Edinburgh Secure Air Parks reviews

Book Edinburgh Airport Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Secure Airparks, on average, 9/10 (2462 reviews).

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 2462

It is just such a convenient and good value service.

Ms Mcvitie, 29 Apr 2019

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

Yes arrived at car park, parked car up bus came along took us to the airport. Waited about 10 mins for the bus on the return but the Driver was very nice and helped people with their cases.

Mrs Gallacher, 26 Apr 2019

Secure Airparks
4 out of 5

Followed instructions we were sent, parked up, caught the bus, perfect drop off point at airport, on return, again instructions were clear, drivers were courteous, everything hassle free, would definitely use again and recommend.

Miss Gould, 17 Apr 2019

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Bus driver who took us to airport told us our return pick up point would be 8 however on arrival we were told it essentially 8 it was stance H now Spent 20 minutes getting from one side terminal to other !!!!! Not good

Mr Mitchell, 17 Apr 2019

Secure Airparks Early Bird
4 out of 5

Quite a wait for bus on return and no shelter at our stop.

Mr Mair, 14 Apr 2019

Secure Airparks
4 out of 5

Car parking was very easy, no issues at all

Ms Hardie, 13 Apr 2019

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Everything went super smoothly. Seamless service.

Mrs Craig, 12 Apr 2019

Secure Airparks
4 out of 5

All staff were very helpful

Mr Millar, 11 Apr 2019

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly from arrival to departure. Bus drivers very helpful and friendly

Ms Mcfarland, 10 Apr 2019

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Every thing went well not long wait for transfer to and back to car 5 minðŸ‘

Mr Trail, 07 Apr 2019

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Plenty of spaces. Regular buses and not too long hanging around for pick up.

Mr Sharp, 06 Apr 2019

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

the number recognition - no problems worked quickly being dropped off at departures and picked up at departures - excellent as my husband has walking difficulties waiting time for bus - did not have to wait any longer that 5 mins either way - excellent - will definately use service again

Mrs Lynch, 28 Mar 2019

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Good service easy to book

Ms Hattie, 23 Mar 2019

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Excellent service from start to finish!quick and on site when flight arrived

Mr Stratton, 22 Mar 2019

Secure Airparks Super Early Bird
5 out of 5

Hassle free experience. No problem finding parking space. Only a few minutes each end to wait for bus. Helpful and friendly driver. Won’t hesitate to use this company again.

Mr Gardner, 16 Mar 2019

Secure Airparks Super Early Bird
5 out of 5

no problem with anything

Mr Dougall, 12 Mar 2019

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

Went very smoothly thank you

Mr Peterfreeland, 12 Mar 2019

Secure Airparks
4 out of 5

Hotel and connection to airport all ran smoothly, on both departure and arrival .

Mrs Pollard, 11 Mar 2019

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

Perfect. Parking was exactly as described. Pick up drop off at airport took minutes. Car was nice and secure.

Mr Tran, 11 Mar 2019

Secure Airparks Super Early Bird
5 out of 5

Always use Secure Airparks from Edinburgh Airport. Reliable service and close to airport.

Mrs Innes, 05 Mar 2019

Secure Airparks Super Early Bird
5 out of 5

Easy and convenient.

Ms Mcvitie, 04 Mar 2019

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

You just can't get any better. Drive up to the entrance it reads your number plate find a space, 5 minutes wait for the car park bus,3 min drive to the airport front door PERFECT. the reverse coming back PERFECT.

Mr Thomson, 25 Feb 2019

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Entrance easy with number plate recognition. Parking in stone and gravel bays, would have preferred tarmac. Ten minutes wait for bus. Polite staff. Pick up also ten minutes wait in rain. Excellent drop off point, shame there's no shelter for pickup

Mrs Hill, 20 Feb 2019

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Simply smooth operation with friendly staff, first class

Mr Clark, 20 Feb 2019

Secure Airparks Super Early Bird
5 out of 5

Another smooth parking and drop-off to and from the terminal

Mr Kirtley, 08 Feb 2019

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Straightforward process once we found the carpark. Our satnav was at fault and wouldn't accept the street address. The post code worked though. ANPR welcomed us and opened the gate. Plenty of parking. Short wait for the shuttle. Short ride to airport. Drop of immediately outside terminal. Return on Sunday just as smooth. Short wait for shuttle. Drop of at stop near car. On the way home in no time. Happy to recommend and use again.

Mr Hunter, 06 Feb 2019

Secure Airparks Super Early Bird
5 out of 5

Found a space easily and walked to the stop. We were picked up in less than 2 minutes and taken to the airport. The driver told us that it would be the same place for pickup. On returning the bus was waiting at the stop and took us straight to the car

Mr Mcgregor, 06 Feb 2019

Secure Airparks Super Early Bird
5 out of 5

Parking very close to airport,easy to find ,great drop of and uplift service,staff very friendly,hassle free and a great price,defo use again.

Mr Morley, 02 Feb 2019

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Great service yet again, thanks.

Mr Panton, 02 Feb 2019

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Great service easy to find and quick efficient transfers.

Mr O'neil, 24 Jan 2019

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

100% happy. Easy to find. Shuttle service excellent.

Mrs Wenington, 24 Jan 2019

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly , not exactly clear what to do on arrival but staff in reception helped. Bus came almost immediately and there was one there on our return. All very straightforward and at a reasonable price. Would use again.

Ms Lamont, 18 Jan 2019

Secure Airparks Super Early Bird
5 out of 5

Very smooth experience xx

Mr Carstairs, 17 Jan 2019

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Car park easy to find and transfer very easy. Driver on return helped everyone with their luggage and was very helpful.

Mrs Barbour, 12 Jan 2019

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Always try to use secure airparks, take you right to the terminal door and have always been waiting when we returned

Mrs Bloy, 10 Jan 2019

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

A1 place for parking and keeping your car safe with excellent service for car park to airport and back

Mr Mcclare, 05 Jan 2019

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

Great location for parking and pickup at Edinburgh Airport.

Mr Grant, 03 Jan 2019

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Completely hassle free. I will use again.

Mr Vistesen, 01 Jan 2019

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Very good thank you

Mr Rennie, 31 Dec 2018

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

easy number plate recognition

Mr Meek, 01 Jan 2019

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

Every thing was as described and a1

Mr Crooks, 24 Dec 2018

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Excellent service

, 20 Dec 2018

Secure Airparks Early Bird
3 out of 5

Cracking service, thank you

Mrs Stokes, 16 Dec 2018

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

Very smooth drop off and pick up service with minimal waiting time. Could do with more blue badge spaces though.

Mrs Taylor, 15 Dec 2018

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

Very convenient car park, easy to find a space, safe, close to terminal and drop off/pick up at front door, drivers courteous, friendly and helpful. All round excellent service, have used them many times without any problems

Mr Dewar, 12 Dec 2018

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

very handy

Mr Houghton, 11 Dec 2018

Secure Airparks Super Early Bird
4 out of 5

All good

Mr Teevan, 11 Dec 2018

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Very easy to find and get a parking space. Very short bus journey. Would definitely use this car park again. The app is easy to use and provides excellent updates and information.

Mr Pollock, 05 Dec 2018

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

Succeeded finding car park no problems travelled from South. Parked, walked through bus arrived within few minutes

, 04 Dec 2018

Secure Airparks Super Early Bird
5 out of 5

Brilliant service and very easy to find and busses run frequently! When I got back to my car I realised I had left a light on inside and it was completely dead but within 2 minutes this place had a jump start and had it going again and I was on my way, was delighted!

Mr Campbell, 01 Dec 2018

Secure Airparks Super Early Bird
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 2462

Top