Edinburgh Secure Air Parks reviews

Book Edinburgh Airport Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Secure Airparks, on average, 9/10 (2913 reviews).

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 2913

Very easy to find and get a parking space. Very short bus journey. Would definitely use this car park again. The app is easy to use and provides excellent updates and information.

Mr Pollock, 05 Dec 2018

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

Succeeded finding car park no problems travelled from South. Parked, walked through bus arrived within few minutes

, 04 Dec 2018

Secure Airparks Super Early Bird
5 out of 5

Brilliant service and very easy to find and busses run frequently! When I got back to my car I realised I had left a light on inside and it was completely dead but within 2 minutes this place had a jump start and had it going again and I was on my way, was delighted!

Mr Campbell, 01 Dec 2018

Secure Airparks Super Early Bird
5 out of 5

Everything went well. Buses ran regularly. They even provided a scraper and de-icer at the Office free of charge.

Mr Wightman, 01 Dec 2018

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Prompt service to and from airport. Helpful drivers - even at 4am!

Mrs Fraser, 27 Nov 2018

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

Easy to find. Park your car go to nearest bus stop then picked up by bus within 5 minutes. Great that you get dropped off right outside the terminal. Same coming back quick and straight forward. Second time no problems. Good service.

Mrs Corletto, 23 Nov 2018

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

On this occasion the service from Secure Air Parks could not have been improved - we found a space near the entrance which is unusual and a passing empty bus stopped and waited for us even tho we weren’t at a bus stop which is unheard of. On return a bus arrived at the terminal stop at the same time as we did so straight on and out of the cold. Couldn’t have been a better service or better staff. Outstanding!

Mr Blake, 19 Nov 2018

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

I would like to thank the drivers for all their help

Mr Fullarton, 17 Nov 2018

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Smooth automatic check in and easy enough to find a car park space. Bus ran on time and very close to airport.

Mr Pollard, 16 Nov 2018

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly. Very satisfied.

Mrs May, 11 Nov 2018

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Well done great experience

Mrs Hamilton, 11 Nov 2018

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

Arrived with no problems at barrier car was recognised with number plate recognition and let us in to car park without any problems, bus was there to pick us up within seconds of parking to take us to the Airport was same scenario on arrival

Mr Mewse, 11 Nov 2018

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

This car park is so easy to use ,just arrive and number plate is recognised and then park ,very good

Mr Fisken, 10 Nov 2018

Secure Airparks Super Early Bird
5 out of 5

No issues at all although we were a day late. Good to see that the charge wasn't too bad.

Ms Baird, 08 Nov 2018

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Easy to find and good bus service to airport. Problem was finding a parking space to leave the car then even more of a problem to find it at the end. We came home at night and found it very difficult even though we had taken a picture of the position of car. Discovered a rather large RV was parked over a gap in the fence blocking our view and exit. Luckily other passengers helped and so did bus driver. Needs more signs and means of identifying parking spaces.

Mrs Campbell, 03 Nov 2018

Secure Airparks
4 out of 5

Return TUI flight from Gran Canaria 3 hours late. No extra charge incurred

Mr Richard, 30 Oct 2018

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Easy to use, no problems at all, good service

Ms Mcdonald, 29 Oct 2018

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

Everything went well found a parking space bus arrived and travelled to airport. On arrival back to Edinburgh bus arrived promptly and took us back to car.

Mr Callison, 27 Oct 2018

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

Very easy to get to and fairly easy to find a parking place. The bus driver is very helpful and the whole system works well.

Mrs Cuthbert, 25 Oct 2018

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

No everything ran smoothly as usual.

Mr Watt, 24 Oct 2018

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

Everything went very well. No complaints at all.

Mrs Irvine, 24 Oct 2018

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

Minimum waiting and staff friendly

Mr Adamson, 23 Oct 2018

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Yes everything went as planed. We were picked up and dropped by our friendly driver.

Mr Frickleton, 24 Oct 2018

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

Close to airport,quick delivery and pick up.Hood balue

Mr Wright, 23 Oct 2018

Secure Airparks Super Early Bird
5 out of 5

Very easy check in - just drive up the barrier and it opens after reading your licence plate. Plenty of parking in the back rows, despite this being during the school holidays. Very frequent shuttle with friendly driver, and the drop off is right next to the terminal, which is great. Very short wait for pick up on our return. I always seek to book Secure.

Mrs Becker, 22 Oct 2018

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Drove upto the barrier it read my number plate parked the car got on the bus at bus stop 2 waited 5 mins on the bus go dropped of at the terminal and the bus picked us up at the same place very professional and on time will use again

Mr Bingham, 21 Oct 2018

Secure Airparks Super Early Bird
5 out of 5

everything ok, car park was very busy with October break hols on

Mr Speed, 21 Oct 2018

Secure Airparks Early Bird
4 out of 5

Everything went to plan. Super easy and dropped off then picked up from outside the airport when car was dropped off and picked up.

Mrs Mitchell, 20 Oct 2018

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

Nice & easy to book, have used you loads of times with no issues!

Mr Ogston, 19 Oct 2018

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

Brilliant no hassle used this for 6 years fabulous

Mrs Mccabe, 19 Oct 2018

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

No problems at all even with a delay on return. Good facility close to the airport. Transfer bus drivers polite and helpful. A good service from holiday extras.

Mr Daly, 17 Oct 2018

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

All went perfectly,short wait at both ends of journey no hanging about in the cold on return from warmer climate.

Mr Kirtley, 16 Oct 2018

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

It was very smooth. Easy to get to the airport. Would use again.

Mrs Walker, 15 Oct 2018

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

quick,easy,on time

Mr Deay, 16 Oct 2018

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

Plate number was not passed on to the parking company and had to go to reception to sort it out.

Mr Gautier, 15 Oct 2018

Secure Airparks Early Bird
3 out of 5

Efficient booking process Easy to use Quick bus collection Excellent number recognition

Ms Simpson, 13 Oct 2018

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

Drive in, park, regular bus to terminal, on return just get in car and drive out. Easy. Close to terminal too.

Mr Munro, 14 Oct 2018

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

Facilities were great, car park was easy to find and bus was there quickly.

Mr Rumgay, 12 Oct 2018

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

quick, easy & efficient

Mr Abercromby, 09 Oct 2018

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

The car park is getting very busy and we did wonder what would happen if we did not find a parking space!

Mr Court-Brown, 09 Oct 2018

Secure Airparks Super Early Bird
4 out of 5

It was so easy parking with you, love the car registration entry to the car park, the driver's were so helpful thank you.

Mr Robertson, 07 Oct 2018

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

Everthing was as described and easy to find.

Mr Lawrence, 06 Oct 2018

Secure Airparks Super Early Bird
5 out of 5

Great car park, shuttle straight to terminal. Bus drivers are very helpful and friendly.

Mr Campbell13, 05 Oct 2018

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

No problems. In and out smoothly and quickly. Shuttle bus clean and not long to wait. Driver helpful and friendly

Mr Buik, 05 Oct 2018

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Soooooo easy! Will book again.....and again!

Mr Stephen, 03 Oct 2018

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Everything was as requested. Shuttle bus came quickly for both outward and return transfers (only a couple of minutes to wait). No tickets issued at airpark but not a problem since I had printed instructions before setting off.

Mr Wemyss, 02 Oct 2018

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

All smooth and easy

Mr Cameron, 02 Oct 2018

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

There were not many spaces left AT ALL. We ended up right at the back. perhaps there is a low turnover and they are always 95% full. Other car parks i've been to in Edinburgh had smaller spaces, but some have had larger and tarmac everywhere not parking on hardcore and the hardcore is all over the road.

Mr Stewart, 02 Oct 2018

Secure Airparks Super Early Bird
4 out of 5

No issue with entering or leaving the car park all went accoring to plan. Excellent

Mr Ross, 01 Oct 2018

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Easy to book and simple efficient service at car park.

Mr Robertson, 30 Sep 2018

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 2913

Top