Edinburgh Secure Air Parks reviews

Book Edinburgh Airport Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Secure Airparks, on average, 9/10 (1814 reviews).

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 1814

quick,easy,on time

Mr Deay, 16 Oct 2018

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

Plate number was not passed on to the parking company and had to go to reception to sort it out.

Mr Gautier, 15 Oct 2018

Secure Airparks Early Bird
3 out of 5

Efficient booking process Easy to use Quick bus collection Excellent number recognition

Ms Simpson, 13 Oct 2018

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

Drive in, park, regular bus to terminal, on return just get in car and drive out. Easy. Close to terminal too.

Mr Munro, 14 Oct 2018

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

Facilities were great, car park was easy to find and bus was there quickly.

Mr Rumgay, 12 Oct 2018

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

quick, easy & efficient

Mr Abercromby, 09 Oct 2018

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

It was so easy parking with you, love the car registration entry to the car park, the driver's were so helpful thank you.

Mr Robertson, 07 Oct 2018

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

Great car park, shuttle straight to terminal. Bus drivers are very helpful and friendly.

Mr Campbell13, 05 Oct 2018

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

No problems. In and out smoothly and quickly. Shuttle bus clean and not long to wait. Driver helpful and friendly

Mr Buik, 05 Oct 2018

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Soooooo easy! Will book again.....and again!

Mr Stephen, 03 Oct 2018

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Everything was as requested. Shuttle bus came quickly for both outward and return transfers (only a couple of minutes to wait). No tickets issued at airpark but not a problem since I had printed instructions before setting off.

Mr Wemyss, 02 Oct 2018

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

All smooth and easy

Mr Cameron, 02 Oct 2018

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

No issue with entering or leaving the car park all went accoring to plan. Excellent

Mr Ross, 01 Oct 2018

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Easy to book and simple efficient service at car park.

Mr Robertson, 30 Sep 2018

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Bus arrived both ways within minutes. Driver was helpful with suitcases. We were 8 hours delayed on return but nothing extra to pay. All Good.

Mrs Hornby, 29 Sep 2018

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

So close to the Airport. Easy to get bus on return journey.

Mrs Watt, 28 Sep 2018

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

Every time we use this service it’s getting better

Mr Heron, 29 Sep 2018

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect at both arrival and departure. Friendly and helpful drivers. Will use again and will recommend

Mrs Dickson, 29 Sep 2018

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

I would like to thank all your Staff for all their help

Mr Fullarton, 27 Sep 2018

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

Yes on both counts

Mr Pollock, 26 Sep 2018

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

I booked the parking on line and printed off my confirmation. Arrived at the car park, parked up, waited all of a couple of minutes for the bus and got dropped off straight outside the terninal. Perfect. When we got back to the airport the bus was there, we got on and were promptly whisked back to the car park. Superb service, as always.

Ms Todd, 23 Sep 2018

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

No problems and no need for contact with staff. Very efficient service.

Mrs Paterson, 24 Sep 2018

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

Great service on departure and arrival. Bus stop was right outside airport exit and bus arrived within 2 min.

Miss Fish, 23 Sep 2018

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

Would definitely recommend. Was easy to find the car park using directions provided. Easily found a space near a bus stop which was really good as my mum walks using a walking stick. The driver was brilliant, very helpful and friendly, thank you! Have already used this car park twice this year and will continue to do so when travelling from Edinburgh.

Mrs Redden, 20 Sep 2018

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

Parking at Secure Airparks Edinburgh. Took a while to find a space but otherwise service excellent. Both shuttle drivers helpful and friendly.

Mrs Smith, 19 Sep 2018

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Used Secure Airparks at Edinburgh Airport whilst on 1 week's holiday. Price very similar to other car parks at the Airport. All went fine, buses appear to run on regular basis (unlike some of the other car parks I've used), proper buses (i.e. not minibuses), drivers polite and drop-off / pick-up is just outside international arrivals - handier than the other bus stances. Would definitely use again.

Mr Stevenson, 19 Sep 2018

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

The car parking and bus to and from Edinburgh Airport was excellent. However the Fast Track passes for 4 people purchased through you were a complete waste of money.this due to rudeness of staff at airport. I know this is not Holiday Extra's fault but you should not support them with this inferior service.

Mr Mcdougal, 19 Sep 2018

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

We actually had no contact with staff. We had no need everything went well would certainly recommend to friends and family.

Mr Fitzgerald, 18 Sep 2018

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Great service as always.

Mr Paterson, 18 Sep 2018

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

The whole experience was very smooth and trouble-free. Competitively priced with an excellent transfer service to the airport. The bus driver on return was courteous and friendly, even helping us to store our luggage. We use Secure Airparks most of the time and actively recommend your company to friends and family. 😊

Mr Daly, 18 Sep 2018

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

car park is 5 minutes from terminal with regular buses

Mr Rodger, 17 Sep 2018

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Parking went smoothly from start of our holiday till we returned. Driver was so helpful helping us with our luggage. Dropped off and picked up at arrivals in Edinburgh airport. No need to walk miles to pick up point that other companies require. Would definitely book this car park again and recommend them to friends and family.

Mrs Kerray, 16 Sep 2018

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Never had any problems with Secure airport parking . Nice clean and prompt shuttle transport,friendly helpful drivers

Mr Mollison, 16 Sep 2018

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Always try and use this car park if I can. Everything went smoothly as usual, there are loads of transfer buses so you never need to wait long and the staff are always friendly.

Miss Funston, 15 Sep 2018

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Very well run car park, have used a few times and would definitely use again. Very easy to book and no problems whatsoever. Shuttle bus drivers are always very pleasant.

Mr Bow, 15 Sep 2018

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

Everything was so easy.

Mr Sandilands, 13 Sep 2018

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Super easy to find. No issues on entering or leaving the car park. Shuttle bus came very quickly on both arriving home and departing. Incredibly smooth service and in an excellent place for getting into the airport and super easy to find the bus stop when I arrived back.

Miss Lowther, 11 Sep 2018

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

From start to end the service was hassle free. Dropped car off at car park. There were bus stops in car park and we only had to wait 5 mins. The bus took us to Airport terminal and on journey home bus was waiting to collect us. All in All a hassle free service will definately use again.

Mrs Walker, 11 Sep 2018

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

Faultless parking experience and the staff were really good,the bus driver even refused the £3 tip I offered him,I would recommend this company anytime.one bit of advice I would offer is that when coming in from Glasgow it’s pretty easy to find but on leaving I had to go left as there is no right turn meaning a few mile detour just to do a u turn,maybe some directions would be helpful.

Mr Mclaughlan, 09 Sep 2018

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

Great holiday and flight

Mr Rankine, 08 Sep 2018

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Excellent from booking until returning home.

Mr Ironside, 07 Sep 2018

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. Facilities as described. Bus driver very pleasant.

Miss Mcculloch, 07 Sep 2018

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

Excellent car park, and bonus of having bus pick up right outside airport entrance door on your return

Mrs Grieve, 06 Sep 2018

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

booked Secure Air Parks parking at Edinburgh airport for a 2-week holiday, through Holiday Extras. Good price for the parking; all very easy with ANPR - no tickets or reference numbers needed. Would recommend.

Mr Bassi, 03 Sep 2018

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

Everything went well and couldn’t ask for any better

Mr Robertson, 03 Sep 2018

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

Extremely efficient service, will definitely use this car park in the future

Mr Phillips, 30 Aug 2018

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

Everything ran like clockwork.

Mr English, 29 Aug 2018

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

Excellent place. Staff friendly and helpful. Rooms clean and comfortable. Facilities good. Great central location. Food good.

Mrs Taylor, 28 Aug 2018

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Staff were very helpful and friendly - airport was very busy on the return and it took about 15 minutes to get back to the car park

Mr Mortimer, 29 Aug 2018

Secure Airparks Early Bird
4 out of 5

Excellent car park, near to airport, frequent bus service, great airport drop off point. Some drivers more courteous than others!

Mrs Robertson, 28 Aug 2018

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 1814

Top