Exeter Fly Parks Reviews

Book Exeter Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Flyparks Park and Fly, on average, 9/10 (1600 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 1600

Really close to airport and easy to use

Mrs Falzon, 18 Nov 2019

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Super service, on arrival the lady checked details and took my car key, when we collected my key was in a key safe box easy to pick up. I received a text with details before we had left holiday destination. Would use again. Thank you.

Mrs Draper, 11 Nov 2019

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Prompt, helpful service. Excellent.

Mrs Banks, 11 Nov 2019

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

very good but on return I was not aware that they put your car key in a safe book and they text you the number.I don’t do text so had to ring the number shown.I don’t always carry a phone with me!

Mrs Venning, 11 Nov 2019

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

All totally fine!

Mr Pattison, 08 Nov 2019

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Brilliant all so smooth running have already recommended your services to friends

Mrs Prettejohn, 07 Nov 2019

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

As described, very efficient and close to departures and arrivals. Staff very helpful and accommodating.

Mr Harrison, 07 Nov 2019

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

As described, very efficient and close to departures and arrivals. Staff very helpful and accommodating.

Mr Harrison, 07 Nov 2019

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Very helpful man who met us, would recommend to others

Mrs Markey, 04 Nov 2019

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Every thing went wonderfully well. If you could build a covered walkway to the terminal, that’s the only improvement I can think of. ðŸ˜

Ms Wilkes, 01 Nov 2019

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Always fantactic service. Thanks to all of you.

Miss Fielding, 01 Nov 2019

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

map to get to car park would be advantageous as i kept getting lost even with directions. everything else was fab.

Miss O'brien, 30 Oct 2019

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Very friendly, helpful staff & great facility. Very efficient service & reasonable price. Highly recommended.

Mrs Drew, 30 Oct 2019

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Easy to park, although area seems to be getting more popular! Difficult to get suitcase from back seat due to closeness of parking bays or just bad parking.

Mrs Ashfield, 28 Oct 2019

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Easy to park, although area seems to be getting more popular! Difficult to get suitcase from back seat due to closeness of parking bays or just bad parking.

Mrs Ashfield, 28 Oct 2019

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Was exactly what I expected. Easy to find, polite staff, keys and car waiting on arrival even though a 3 hour delay of flight. Will definitely use again.

Mr Mccondichie, 25 Oct 2019

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Prices are creeping up but the service is good and convenient. Never had any trouble dropping off and picking up the car.

Mr Carter, 23 Oct 2019

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Prices are creeping up but the service is good and convenient. Never had any trouble dropping off and picking up the car.

Mr Carter, 23 Oct 2019

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

It was easy to park only a short distance from the airport,

Mr Ellis, 20 Oct 2019

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Excellent service took minutes to park and just as quickly for pick up

Mr Tiley, 20 Oct 2019

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Absolutely faultless. Very pleased have used before and will continue to do so.

Mrs Elcock, 20 Oct 2019

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Very easy parking. Staff friendly, the location couldn't be better. Car ready to drive away on return, no delay. Quick and efficient

Mrs Treharne, 18 Oct 2019

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Easy to book Friendly staff at car park Very close to airport (2 min walk)

Mr Rockett, 18 Sep 2019

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Probably one of the best airport parking experiences. Very close to Exeter Airport. No need for shuttle bus. Helpful and friendly staff. So convenient. Would highly recommend.

Mrs Wood, 15 Sep 2019

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Very good efficient service, staff in attendance when we dropped and picked up the car, no waiting.

Mr Hingston, 14 Sep 2019

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

All worked well as hoped. Drop off efficient and car waiting when we returned. Staff very friendly and helpful.

Mr/S Sidey, 15 Sep 2019

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Very helpful and friendly staff

Mr Baker, 12 Sep 2019

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Always a friendly and helpful reception and very easy parking arrangement.

Mrs Mason, 07 Sep 2019

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

All went very smoothly and both members of staff I spoke with were friendly and welcoming.

Ms Taylor, 07 Sep 2019

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Yes as described. Staff we friendly and helpful. Informed us how we could recover car if flight late/delayed.

Mrs Brownrigg, 03 Sep 2019

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Friendly efficient service top job

Mr Harrall, 03 Sep 2019

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Great Service, no hassle. Thank you!

Ms Haley, 02 Sep 2019

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Good, reliable service, friendly staff....always helps for a good start and end to your holiday.

Ms Nash, 02 Sep 2019

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Parked at Exeter airport. There is nothing you can do to improve in my eye. An excellent straightforward and stress free service. Stand out was the politeness, friendliness and professionalism of your staff. Even when I had to phone your company from holiday as I had made a mistake with my return date the guy was so helpful and sorted it out in a couple of minutes. Great company, great service.

Mr Donnelly, 28 Aug 2019

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

All very smooth with pleasant attendants to deal with . Quickly retrieved car and on our way home .

Mrs Messham, 26 Aug 2019

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly from the moment we arrived to the guy waiting for us with our key on our return. The staff were very polite and helpful and the car park is only a short walk to the terminal. Having used other parking in area I would definitely recommend this service as it's the best and the cheapest.

Mr Beech, 24 Aug 2019

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Brilliant place to park. All staff friendly and helpful with excellent security.

Mr Kenchington, 25 Aug 2019

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Needed trolley as long way to carry suit case staff very helpful

Mr Kirtland, 24 Aug 2019

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Just a great pleasure to use this service, everything goes so smoothly.

Mr Bodimeade, 21 Aug 2019

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Very convenient. helpful friendly staff. Easy to collect

Mr Naish, 21 Aug 2019

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Went like clockwork as always. Staff friendly.

Miss Stevens, 19 Aug 2019

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Great service at Exeter

Mr Turner, 13 Aug 2019

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

From the moment we arrived at airport the whole experience was so smooth & relaxed. We would whole heartedly recommended using this service. 5 Stars.

Mr Cutler, 10 Aug 2019

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

We booked 2 cars into the Exeter Flypark car park on a family holiday recently. Everything went very smoothly both on the outbound and homeward flights. Staff were waiting in the car park to greet us on both occasions and we were able to make a speedy getaway home.

Mr Bull, 08 Aug 2019

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

A very good service provided.

Mr Miller, 05 Aug 2019

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

no problems

Mr Clennett, 26 Jul 2019

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, I do think sign posting could be better

Miss Mcdougall, 26 Jul 2019

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Easy online booking. All went smoothly, met promptly at car park, both on outward journey & on return, despite flight being delayed for 2 hours. Car park as described & staff friendly & helpful.

Mr Palin, 21 Jul 2019

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Most efficient airport parking ever - I've been using them for years when travelling from Exeter. It's almost meet and greet but cheaper.

Mrs Boyd, 19 Jul 2019

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

very smooth from start to return, no problems.

Mr Niciecki, 17 Jul 2019

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 1600

Top