Exeter Fly Parks Reviews

Book Exeter Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Flyparks Park and Fly, on average, 9/10 (1618 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 1618

Staff are always friendly and helpful. Easy to walk to the terminal building.

Mrs Mason, 14 Feb 2020

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

No problems!

Mr Roberts, 13 Feb 2020

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Pleasant and helpful car park attendant, easy to get to and from the car park and terminal

Mrs May, 08 Feb 2020

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

It was convenient and efficient, just a short walk to the terminal.

Mr Gardiner, 07 Feb 2020

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Easy drop off with a member of staff to take the car. Very close to the airport. The pick up now is over the phone. You pick your keys up from a box once given an access code. It worked ok although i struggled to hear the code due to a dodgy line. I would prefer to meet a person however. The price hasn't reduced although a person is out of a job and your overheads reduced. Something doesn't add up!

Mr Carter, 05 Feb 2020

Flyparks Park and Fly
4 out of 5

Easy drop off with a member of staff to take the car. Very close to the airport. The pick up now is over the phone. You pick your keys up from a box once given an access code. It worked ok although i struggled to hear the code due to a dodgy line. I would prefer to meet a person however. The price hasn't reduced although a person is out of a job and your overheads reduced. Something doesn't add up!

Mr Carter, 05 Feb 2020

Flyparks Park and Fly
4 out of 5

Easy, excellent

Mrs Northam, 25 Jan 2020

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Although shown towards end of booking confirmation, disappointed to find car park unattended on return at 7.15pm, hardly a late flight! More importantly keys left in the key safe in almost zero temperatures affected the batteries, which caused problems for numerous vehicle owners - suggest improvement in this area alone, ie insulated packaging.

Mr Puckey, 22 Jan 2020

Flyparks Park and Fly
2 out of 5

Close to airport and easy to find.

Mrs Williams, 11 Jan 2020

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Car Park great, also booked the executive lounge with you. Wasn’t allowed to check in till 2 hours before our flight so basically had 30 minutes in there as it shut at 7pm. We paid £36 for the privilege of using it so won’t book this again.

Mr Ashton, 05 Jan 2020

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

So convenient to the terminal and a great price. Will definitely book again

Mr Jenks, 05 Jan 2020

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Drop off great. On return there was no one there and had to ring up which took awhile to get through to be told they had sent a text with key safe number .text not received,not only us. Number given over the phone thankfully able to get key. So quite a lengthy process in the end

Mrs Stevens, 02 Jan 2020

Flyparks Park and Fly
4 out of 5

Very easy to park and go. Staff very helpful, also easy to collect your vehicle

Mr Carney, 31 Dec 2019

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Parking going was ok but picking up on return was not so good as I had to phone up to find out the codes and locker number for my key. I had a full signal on my phone but the person I spoke to was breaking up. I was informed the codes were sent by text which I didn’t receive and never did get the codes. Had to ring back for a third time which there signal was better and I eventually got the correct instructions

Mr Williams, 22 Dec 2019

Flyparks Park and Fly
4 out of 5

As always no problem at all.

Mrs May, 12 Dec 2019

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

A very handy place to park, and it all went smoothly.

Mrs Daniel, 07 Dec 2019

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Nothing to improve on. Service was brilliant.

Miss Cole, 29 Nov 2019

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Walking distance to car park, which was convenient and saved time on return.

Mrs Ashton, 25 Nov 2019

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Really close to airport and easy to use

Mrs Falzon, 18 Nov 2019

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Super service, on arrival the lady checked details and took my car key, when we collected my key was in a key safe box easy to pick up. I received a text with details before we had left holiday destination. Would use again. Thank you.

Mrs Draper, 11 Nov 2019

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Prompt, helpful service. Excellent.

Mrs Banks, 11 Nov 2019

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

very good but on return I was not aware that they put your car key in a safe book and they text you the number.I don’t do text so had to ring the number shown.I don’t always carry a phone with me!

Mrs Venning, 11 Nov 2019

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

All totally fine!

Mr Pattison, 08 Nov 2019

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Brilliant all so smooth running have already recommended your services to friends

Mrs Prettejohn, 07 Nov 2019

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

As described, very efficient and close to departures and arrivals. Staff very helpful and accommodating.

Mr Harrison, 07 Nov 2019

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

As described, very efficient and close to departures and arrivals. Staff very helpful and accommodating.

Mr Harrison, 07 Nov 2019

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Very helpful man who met us, would recommend to others

Mrs Markey, 04 Nov 2019

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Every thing went wonderfully well. If you could build a covered walkway to the terminal, that’s the only improvement I can think of. ðŸ˜

Ms Wilkes, 01 Nov 2019

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Always fantactic service. Thanks to all of you.

Miss Fielding, 01 Nov 2019

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

map to get to car park would be advantageous as i kept getting lost even with directions. everything else was fab.

Miss O'brien, 30 Oct 2019

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Very friendly, helpful staff & great facility. Very efficient service & reasonable price. Highly recommended.

Mrs Drew, 30 Oct 2019

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Easy to park, although area seems to be getting more popular! Difficult to get suitcase from back seat due to closeness of parking bays or just bad parking.

Mrs Ashfield, 28 Oct 2019

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Easy to park, although area seems to be getting more popular! Difficult to get suitcase from back seat due to closeness of parking bays or just bad parking.

Mrs Ashfield, 28 Oct 2019

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Was exactly what I expected. Easy to find, polite staff, keys and car waiting on arrival even though a 3 hour delay of flight. Will definitely use again.

Mr Mccondichie, 25 Oct 2019

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Prices are creeping up but the service is good and convenient. Never had any trouble dropping off and picking up the car.

Mr Carter, 23 Oct 2019

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Prices are creeping up but the service is good and convenient. Never had any trouble dropping off and picking up the car.

Mr Carter, 23 Oct 2019

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

It was easy to park only a short distance from the airport,

Mr Ellis, 20 Oct 2019

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Excellent service took minutes to park and just as quickly for pick up

Mr Tiley, 20 Oct 2019

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Absolutely faultless. Very pleased have used before and will continue to do so.

Mrs Elcock, 20 Oct 2019

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Very easy parking. Staff friendly, the location couldn't be better. Car ready to drive away on return, no delay. Quick and efficient

Mrs Treharne, 18 Oct 2019

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Easy to book Friendly staff at car park Very close to airport (2 min walk)

Mr Rockett, 18 Sep 2019

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Probably one of the best airport parking experiences. Very close to Exeter Airport. No need for shuttle bus. Helpful and friendly staff. So convenient. Would highly recommend.

Mrs Wood, 15 Sep 2019

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Very good efficient service, staff in attendance when we dropped and picked up the car, no waiting.

Mr Hingston, 14 Sep 2019

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

All worked well as hoped. Drop off efficient and car waiting when we returned. Staff very friendly and helpful.

Mr/S Sidey, 15 Sep 2019

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Very helpful and friendly staff

Mr Baker, 12 Sep 2019

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Always a friendly and helpful reception and very easy parking arrangement.

Mrs Mason, 07 Sep 2019

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

All went very smoothly and both members of staff I spoke with were friendly and welcoming.

Ms Taylor, 07 Sep 2019

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Yes as described. Staff we friendly and helpful. Informed us how we could recover car if flight late/delayed.

Mrs Brownrigg, 03 Sep 2019

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Friendly efficient service top job

Mr Harrall, 03 Sep 2019

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Great Service, no hassle. Thank you!

Ms Haley, 02 Sep 2019

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 1618

Top