Exeter Fly Parks Reviews

Book Exeter Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Flyparks Park and Fly, on average, 9/10 (1508 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 1508

Very close to airport. We just walked across the road. Staff helpful and polite. Cost very acceptable.

Mr Gatton, 21 Mar 2019

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

So easy. Very convenient for Airport. Staff so helpful. Exeter Airport Skypark.

Mrs Solomon, 17 Mar 2019

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Called before arrival as requested, answered politely & efficiently. Parking & directions were clear & as described. Very close to airport.

Mr Methven, 12 Mar 2019

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Great service. Will use again.

Mr Edmunds, 11 Mar 2019

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

All ok

Mr Dean, 08 Mar 2019

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Great experience and very easy

Ms Trengove, 20 Feb 2019

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Very easy to use... Helpful staff... Much easier than finding airport parking or booking a taxi... will definitely use again

Mr Coates, 19 Feb 2019

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Mark there was brilliant especially when I had to ring and say we were del a delayed, I was impressed with the service so thank you.

Mrs Halse, 03 Feb 2019

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Your park and fly service at Exeter makes the start of any holiday effortless, the staff were helpful and courteous, and it was so nice getting into a nice warm car after our return flight got in at 8.30 on a very cold night.Many Thanks

Mr Humphries, 31 Jan 2019

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Very friendly and efficient service. The whole process was very straightforward from start to finish and would definitely use again.

Mr Davis, 29 Jan 2019

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

The car park was as close to the airport as it could possibly be, the area was secure and I have had no complaints. I have used this service for a number of years now.

Mr Pascoe, 29 Jan 2019

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

All good thank you.

Mrs Tucker, 08 Jan 2019

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Nothing to say. It did what it said. Car parked, car collected

Mr Kennington, 05 Jan 2019

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly - as it always does.

Mrs Cummins, 30 Dec 2018

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Great service the guys at the reception always helpful and polite. This is the 2nd time i have used flyparks they are very reasonable price and convenient to the airport.

Mrs Milani, 20 Dec 2018

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Have parked here a lot.always goes well attendant there on arrival and helpful and polite regardless of time of day or night!

Mrs Dry, 16 Dec 2018

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Efficient, friendly service at all times. Very convenient and good value. Many thanks.

Mrs Stevenson, 14 Dec 2018

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

You were cheaper and more convenient than the competition, and provided a more personal and friendly service. That's pretty conclusive in my book.

Mr Fulton, 01 Dec 2018

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Easy to use, straight forward drop off, car ready when we returned.

Mr Elliott, 29 Nov 2018

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Drop off great. Return not so good. I called ahead but found no one there or readyvsibhad to call again. The lady appeared saying sorry but it was too cold to come out . I took time to de ice the car. On leaving she raised the bar and then partially dropped it again as I was driving through ! So I was lucky not to get my car smashed .

Ms Bowie, 26 Nov 2018

Flyparks Park and Fly
3 out of 5

everything went well very easy to find

Mr Poole, 25 Nov 2018

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Easy drop off & collection, would highly recommend

Mr Truscott, 24 Nov 2018

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Easy access. No trouble finding a parking space. A member of staff waiting for us, as we where removing our suit cases from the car. When we returned the same member of staff meet us in the car park gave us our keys and showed us where the car was parked.

Mrs Harvey-Doddridg, 22 Nov 2018

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

All went very smooth, many thanks

Mr England, 19 Nov 2018

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Parking with Exeter Flyparks brilliant, as usual, and really convenient.

Mrs Berryman, 14 Nov 2018

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Local and easy wall

Mr Gregg, 13 Nov 2018

Flyparks Park and Fly
4 out of 5

Car park is easy and contact easy

Mrs Taylor, 12 Nov 2018

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

The car parking was all good. Our flight was delayed by 12 hours which meant arriving early hours of the morning and there was our car waiting for us.

Miss Mason, 08 Nov 2018

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Every thing went well. No complaints thanks. Gordon.

Mr Fraser, 07 Nov 2018

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Nothing really all well

Mr Wickett, 05 Nov 2018

Flyparks Park and Fly
4 out of 5

It was very straightforward and successful. Staff were in the car park to greet us both on the outward and homeward journeys. Soon after landing, we were quickly on our way home because of the efficient car parking service.

Mr Bull, 01 Nov 2018

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Very easy to use

Mr Nicholas, 29 Oct 2018

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Quick and easy handover both ways and only a 2 minute walk to the terminal.

Mr Head, 30 Oct 2018

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Flyparks definitely best value for money at (practically on) Exeter Airport. We were expected (we rang 20 mins out as requested) and drop off was very quick with just a short walk to the terminal. On our return they were waiting for us. Would definitely use again.

Mrs Knapman, 28 Oct 2018

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Very easy to find the car parking, stress free and the 2 officials were very helpful.

Mr Allen, 25 Oct 2018

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

All fine.

Mr Dean, 24 Oct 2018

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Very helpful and friendly

Mrs Sullivan, 23 Oct 2018

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Easy to find. Staff very helpful.

Mr Cleave, 20 Oct 2018

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

We have used Flyparks Exeter through Holiday Extras several times and each one has gone without a hitch. And our latest booking was no different, thanks.

Mr Baker, 18 Oct 2018

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

All went like clockwork

Mr Smith, 10 Oct 2018

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Absolutely painless, from booking on line to collecting our car when we got back. Very efficient and friendly staff at Exeter. The only down side is the walk to the terminal building, glad to see this car park is not recommended for disabled travellers. Other than that very convenient.

Mrs Rutter, 08 Oct 2018

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

4-5 min walk from terminal. Quick and easy exchange and collection.

Mr Mills, 08 Oct 2018

Flyparks Park and Fly
4 out of 5

Perfect, Exeter Flypark, so close to the airport.

Mrs Held, 07 Oct 2018

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

All was good.

Mrs Meneer, 07 Oct 2018

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Very simple quick and easy to use.

Mr Carter, 02 Oct 2018

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Parking made easy...no problems and would definitely recommend and continue to use their service

Mr Shipp, 02 Oct 2018

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

The car park was fine and the service was good - the only real problem was that the "meet and greet" carp park was actually further to walk than the long stay park so the premium charged was simply for someone to get the car out ready for us

Mr Wilkinson, 30 Sep 2018

Flyparks Park and Fly
3 out of 5

Efficient, friendly and service just as described.

Ms Cotton, 27 Sep 2018

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

A fast and easy way r To park with no hassle

Mr Brady, 26 Sep 2018

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Very smooth and easy service with friendly and helpful staff

Mr Hedley, 27 Sep 2018

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 1508

Top