ABC Meet and Greet Reviews

Book ABC Meet and Greet

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated ABC Meet and Greet, on average, 9/10 (460 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 460

Took 35mins to return the car at airport. Very disappointed

Mr Oconnor, 22 Apr 2019

ABC Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

I would not use helpmepark at Gatwick again. I am a frequent user of meet and greet services at Gatwick. Drop off was fine. Firstly when I called I was placed on a a ten minute hold until I could get through. In addition despite phoning immediately after passport control we were waiting 1 hr for our car to be returned in the freezing cold. Not great when you have young children. It would have been quicker and less stressful to use a park and ride service. In addition while we were waiting I tried to get back in touch with them as the line was constantly engaged.

Mr Cross, 25 Dec 2018

ABC Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

Excellent car parking service

Mr Garcka, 17 Nov 2018

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Generally I can never fault the service but on this occasion on our return to Gatwick when we called our meet and greet service they tried to tell me we should of been home the day before and would have to pay an extra £10, luckily I had the paperwork to prove the dates of departure and return so the car and keys were returned.

Mrs Hill, 01 Oct 2018

ABC Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Really easy to use, quick drop off and pick up - would definitely book again.

Mrs Wright, 20 Sep 2018

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful and did as asked. Some confusion on return to Gatwick North as to location for picking car up but this was more down to us being tired after a long night flight.

Mr Dunstan, 12 Sep 2018

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

quick, efficient, polite, helpful, friendly!

Mr Coles, 08 Sep 2018

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent services. All was just as described and all very smooth.

Mrs Turner, 08 Aug 2018

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The service was excellent and was exactly as described.

Mr Papaioannou, 08 Aug 2018

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The drop off at Gatwick was fine and the car was returned to us as we'd left it. I was disappointed with the return service though. We landed at 12.30am and had to call twice as the phone was engaged first time. When I spoke to the operator I was told the car would be at the meeting point in 15 minutes. After 30 minutes I called back and was told the car was on its way. Another 5 minute wait followed. This wasn't the best experience as we had a tired youngster in the group who needed to get home to bed. Despite that it did save us time on the way out.

Mr Clayton-Jones, 22 Jul 2018

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Extremely helpful staff. Everything went very smoothly

Mr Small, 18 Jul 2018

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very efficient service with professional , friendly staff.

Mr Molyneux, 18 Jul 2018

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very efficient service with professional , friendly staff.

Mr Molyneux, 18 Jul 2018

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff v efficient & courteous. Handled our flight delays well. Totally satisfied.

Ms Latham, 15 Jul 2018

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I had to wait 15 mins for my car to be picked up on my outward journey and 45 mins for my car to be delivered back to me on my return. When I called up to see where my car was the guy at the other end got quite short with me and said the ‘sorry but the drivers are working very hard and will be with you when they can’. Sounds like they just don’t have enough drivers to go round. The actual drivers seemed very nice, but I’ll be using the long stay car park next time.

Ms Hill, 13 Jul 2018

ABC Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Paid for a meet and greet service and waited nearly 30 minutes for our car to be returned. No drivers! I will be seeking a refund.

Mr Remnant, 03 Jul 2018

ABC Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Excellent service, fully recommended.

Mr Wells, 26 Jun 2018

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

VERY GOOD SERVICE ALWAYS . MR M DOHERTY

Mr Doherty, 23 Jun 2018

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Waiting time was longer than expected as we arrived at our stated time but the staff were very helpful.

Mr Fretwell, 21 Jun 2018

ABC Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Yes excellent

Mrs Clarke, 20 Jun 2018

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Drop off and pick up went smoothly without any waiting, excellent service!.

Mr Sheppard, 12 Jun 2018

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Help Me Park/ABC Pickup are efficient and so far on the numerous occasions we have used them have not had to wait more than 10 minutes for drop off or collection

Miss Etherington, 11 Jun 2018

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Met as planned at North terminal Gatwick. Staff member was polite and well turned out and the same on return. No problems would recommend to my friends.

Mr Royce, 10 Jun 2018

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

second time I have used this meet & greet service and there has never been a problem. I will definitely be using them next time I fly from Gatwick.

Mr East, 04 Jun 2018

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Top service, friendly staff!

Mr Dudas, 03 Jun 2018

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was as promised thank you. It would be helpful to have a bench where you wait for the car return

Mrs Larson, 29 May 2018

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very efficient and courteous.Would definitely use this service again.

Mr Hollis, 27 May 2018

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Fantastic quick and easy service!

Miss Jenkinson, 28 May 2018

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Apart from the delay, due to French air traffic control strike, our flight out and home was good. The holiday was lovely, hotel very good, family brilliant, nothing was to much trouble, facilities were good and Sissi was lovely.

Mrs Adlington-Graha, 23 May 2018

ABC Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Everyone we met was friendly and our car was back with us as soon as we called the dedicated number. Superb service thank you.

Mr Dyer, 23 May 2018

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Basic service was OK and we would use it at least one more time. However, we had waits (not extra long) both ways and the car came back splashed with mud on one side. Staff were fine.

Mr Gale, 09 May 2018

ABC Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Everything was great and perfect timing. The staff were friendly and helpful. I will be using this service again and again.

Miss Phillips, 25 Apr 2018

ABC Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

We couldn't get through on the phone prior to arrival -we were told that the call is terminated if there are too many coming in!! The staff, other than the one who dealt with our phone call on our return were very helpful. Despite phoning 30 minutes before our scheduled pick-up, we were reunited with our car I hour and 10 minutes later, mostly due to delivering it to the hotel we stayed at the previous evening despite my request to deliver it to the drop off/pick up point. When I telephoned after an hour to enquire about my car and complain about its lateness, the phone was put down on me. Dreadful customer service

Mr Watson, 23 Apr 2018

ABC Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Going out was very efficient but on returning we were told 15mins wait but waited 30mins which meant we were home later, the driver said it was the office fault as he was waiting around the corner.

Mrs Andrews, 23 Apr 2018

ABC Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

Met as promised on time both outbound and inbound. Pleasant courteous staff. Could not ask for more.

Mr Sargent, 15 Apr 2018

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Had to wait at departure and arrival. Poor service.

Mr Hart, 10 Apr 2018

ABC Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Had a fantastic experience. At the drop off the driver who met us was very polite and interactive. We received the same treatment at the pick up. I will definitely use this service again and recommend it to others.

Mrs Selvakumaran, 08 Apr 2018

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very efficient no lpnd waits

Mr Miller, 08 Apr 2018

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The meet and greet parking was excellent - there on time (on arrival and departure), and very friendly service. Will definitely use them again when I travel from Gatwick next time.

Mr Reynolds, 26 Mar 2018

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very easy parking system and reasonably priced.

Mr Myers, 19 Mar 2018

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

fantastic staff who made my trip very smooth and easy. A total bargain as well!

Miss Volk, 16 Mar 2018

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

wait time on return was near 45 minutes. Was told 10-15 minutes

Ms Garl, 15 Mar 2018

ABC Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Waiting for a driver to collect our car was chaotic and took longer than expected

Mr Hotham, 13 Mar 2018

ABC Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Meet and greet car parking service at Gatwick was purchased. The service was absolutely superb, and highly recommended.

Mr Cooper, 18 Feb 2018

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All went smothly

Mr Styles, 18 Feb 2018

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The meet and greet worked perfectly. Thanks

Mr Mott, 14 Feb 2018

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was very smooth & on my return I had my car within 20 minutes perfect

Miss Daniel, 14 Feb 2018

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All was good

Mr Homer, 11 Feb 2018

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff helpful but slight confusion over pick-up as confirmed on phone as at “Departures†but airport signage directs you to 2nd floor rather than ground & eventually ended up with a tour of the Sofit hotel. Also no cover at the collection point against rain.

Mr Bennett, 11 Feb 2018

ABC Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

The drop off and pick up staff of ABC Meet and Greet at Gatwick North Terminal were very friendly, polite and helpful, as were those who answered the phone. Easy to drop off and easy to pick up - with my car ready as we approached pick up location - so no waiting. I was afforded time to check my car, no rush and no problems. It was worth the little bit extra £ instead of parking at long stay - so much easier. Thank you!

Mr Phipps, 10 Feb 2018

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 460

Top