ABC Meet and Greet Reviews

Book ABC Meet and Greet

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated ABC Meet and Greet - all terminals, on average, 9/10 (460 reviews).

Viewing reviews 451 - 460 of 460

Very easy to do...very nice people and does what they say on the tin Thumps up to them

Mr Rendell, 04 Oct 2015

ABC Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Very good service. Would use again. Very prompt and polite driver

Mrs Mobey, 04 Oct 2015

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly

Mr Wallace, 27 Sep 2015

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very smooth operation little time waiting for car to be picked up and returned to us at meeting place. Staff very friendly.

Mr Gibb, 22 Sep 2015

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The staff were great and the service is very efficient especially as I had a four hour delay.

Mrs Haywood, 22 Sep 2015

ABC Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

All worked very well and both staff members were splendid

Mrs Holt, 21 Sep 2015

ABC Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Staff were great. I had been cautious with the booking and allowed myself hours before the flight and afterwards when booking, so in their eyes I was 2 hours late arriving, but they were very nce about it.

Ms Elliston, 19 Sep 2015

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Parking with ABC meet and greet went very smoothly. Collected and returned very quickly

Mr Cook, 08 Sep 2015

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

No. Waited 25 minutes for delivery of our car on return at midnight on Saturday. Had to chase up the phone operator for updates and discover that the car had actually arrived. It would have been quicker and cheaper to have parked in an off site car park ourselves.

Mr Syal, 21 Jul 2015

ABC Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

Everything was fantastic. My flight took me to the south terminal at gatwick rather than the north and this wasn't an issue at all with the night staff. Straight forward, easy to use service

Mrs Envy, 08 Jul 2015

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 451 - 460 of 460

Top