ABC Meet and Greet Reviews

Book ABC Meet and Greet

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated ABC Meet and Greet, on average, 9/10 (460 reviews).

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 460

We were waiting 45 minutes for the car in the cold. When we called the office , we were told the driver was new and you didn’t have his number and that he should be at the airport already !!! We were scared and began to think the worse .

Ms Rito, 10 Feb 2018

ABC Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Parking with 'help-me-park'. Had to wait 20 mins in the cold for my car and when it arrived there was a 4 inch scratch on the wing. Now the process is for me to initiate actions to have it fixed!! Have emailed and not even had a auto response. Very unhappy

Mr Quinn, 09 Feb 2018

ABC Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

The meet and greet parking I booked with yourselves was very good

Mr Coney, 06 Feb 2018

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was fine

Mr Heal, 05 Feb 2018

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Long wait to collect and pick my car, nearly haf hour!

Miss Fernandes, 05 Feb 2018

ABC Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

It took 25 mins to bring my husband's car to him at south terminal, Gatwick.

Mrs Reeve, 05 Feb 2018

ABC Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Perfect service. And how lovely to get into a warm car on our return. Added benefit of meet and greet.

Ms Davies, 04 Feb 2018

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very good service, had trouble with booking but staff very helpful.

Mr Nabbott, 04 Feb 2018

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Bit of confusion as to the location of the car on return. Other than that, very good service.

Mr Brown, 03 Feb 2018

ABC Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Yes very helpful and always willing to help with no fuss

Miss Everingham, 31 Jan 2018

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

we rang i as requested 10 min before arriving outside the Sofitel hotel and we arrived 30 minutes early as no traffic but unfortunately we still had to wait 30 min until someone was available ?? i felt service little inflexible

Mr Walsh, 29 Jan 2018

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Received the service offered. Very pleased

Ms Franklin, 29 Jan 2018

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Meet and greet worked like a dream. Both on departure and arrival, the staff could not have been more helpful

Mr Mackay, 25 Jan 2018

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Good service. Made lif easy

Mr Mathie, 22 Jan 2018

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Had to wait 40min from phone call to yourselves until the delivery of our car. We were told to wait inside terminal for 10 mins which we did then had half hr wait in the cold.

Mrs Hart, 22 Jan 2018

ABC Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Booking and instructions were simple and the ABC drivers were cheerful despite the weather. We have used before and it was spot on but this time we had to wait 15 minutes for the driver on the outward journey though, in fairness, we probably chose the busiest time. We will use again.

Mr Parker, 14 Jan 2018

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff were excellent, helpful and on time

Mrs Tredgett, 11 Jan 2018

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very welcoming.

Miss Andrade, 08 Jan 2018

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We had to wait quite a long time to drop off because we were a bit earlier than schedules.

Mr Callaghan, 07 Jan 2018

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything spot on. Couldnt be smoother, definitely will use them again.

Mrs Shaba, 06 Jan 2018

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All went perfectly. The staff were extremely helpful, I will be back!

Mr Feeney, 05 Jan 2018

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went fine thanks

Mr Stagg, 05 Jan 2018

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went like clockwork.

Mr Moss, 04 Jan 2018

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We waited 50 minutes for our car to be returned to us. We rang, once we had our luggage, at 23:13, and had to wait outside with our 4 year old after having just gotten off a long-haul flight. We finally got our car at 12:03 am. We are complaining officially and demanding a full refund and compensation. Absolutely disgraceful service.

Miss Weisberg, 04 Jan 2018

ABC Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Everything went really good. Just fantastic

Mrs Solvadottir, 03 Jan 2018

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very helpful Great survice

Mrs Sterecki, 03 Jan 2018

ABC Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Booked a meet and greet at Gatwick but had to wait 30 minutes for them to come last night ...bad service

Mr Bryan, 03 Jan 2018

ABC Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

Only had to wait 5 mins at drop off and 10 mins at collection. Still easier than other options

Mr Ahmed, 01 Jan 2018

ABC Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

The first part departing was fine. the second part arriving back was horrendous ! The dispatcher was informed we were back after a 5 hour delay and said they were busy and it would be 20 -25 minutes before the car would be returned ( Fair enough) Then 1 and a half hours after standing in the rain getting soaked ( My wife now has a chest infection) and at least 5 phone calls promising the car was on its way repeatedly , the car arrived .and the driver said it had only been released 6 minutes ago. the Despatcher blatantly misled us, and didn't tell the truth ,however unpalatable it might have been to hear , Not once but several times with different excuses . Shocking would not recommend this service to anyone Disgusting .

Mr Cudworth, 29 Dec 2017

ABC Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

Amazing service from ABC- friendly staff who really show care and concern in a pleasant and professional way

Miss Onwochei, 22 Dec 2017

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very good staff

Mr Marshall, 20 Dec 2017

ABC Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

fantastic Holiday

Mr Bugg, 19 Dec 2017

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

yes all good

Mr Hodkin, 12 Dec 2017

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Upon arrival there was a bit of a wait, however other than that the service was perfect.

Mrs White, 08 Dec 2017

ABC Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Excellent, could not fault the service and the driver who collected and dropped off my car was so helpful.

Miss Lynch, 07 Dec 2017

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Wrong car park appalling service will never use u again

Mr Hoddinott, 04 Dec 2017

ABC Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Yes absolutely

Mr Moore, 02 Dec 2017

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was great as I was met at the airport as originally booked and not a car park as further emails and conversations with holiday extra staff led me to believe. The staff working for holiday extras were very rude and obviously did not find out the correct information as the lady I spoke to told me gatwick had stopped all meet and greet outside the Sofitel hotel and that I had to drive into a car park. This was a lie and has caused me a great deal of stress . The driver was very polite and so was the abc control centre

Mrs May, 02 Dec 2017

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Thanks. When we dropped the car, we called as explained 10 minutes before but had to wait a little bit. ( 5 minutes) But, on my return, we were forced to wait for one hour . Not exactly a meet and greet service. I was not at all happy with their attitude about the delay. Dismissive and poor customer care . Quick to say that you can complain before even saying sorry. Asked to wait in terminal and called three times. Despite saying that they would call to update, no calls were made until the car arrived.

Mr Ramesh, 29 Nov 2017

ABC Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Pleased with the service thank you, better than I expected.

Mr Day, 25 Nov 2017

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All went as panned, smoothly, with the exception of some mud splashes on side of car.

Mr Thoroughgood, 24 Nov 2017

ABC Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, the staff were helpful & friendly and all was as described. My only issue is with the incessant emails letting me know of the things Holiday Extras can sell me, including parking, after I had booked parking.

Mrs Hall, 23 Nov 2017

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service, driver was there when we arrived and also when we returned. Would def use again.

Mrs Flower, 22 Nov 2017

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We had to wait for our car pick up

Mrs James, 22 Nov 2017

ABC Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

So much easyer than useing car park one phone call and driver arrived with in a few minutes of time stated will use again.

Mr Nockels, 20 Nov 2017

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

very happy with the prompt service and friendly staff.

Mrs Mitchell, 20 Nov 2017

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very good service

Mrs Foley, 20 Nov 2017

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The service was very good. However I dont like signing unseen documents without being given a copy of what I have signed.

Mr Walker, 20 Nov 2017

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was ok.

Mr Marsh, 20 Nov 2017

ABC Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Generally everything was fine, we just had to wait about 25mins upon our return for a driver to be available to bring our car round, which at 11pm in NOv was not great

Mr Parkinson, 17 Nov 2017

ABC Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 460

Top