ABC Meet and Greet Reviews

Book ABC Meet and Greet

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated ABC Meet and Greet, on average, 9/10 (460 reviews).

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 460

Superb service. Both changeovers at start of holiday and on return were efficient with no waiting around. The drivers were courteous and friendly. The cost highly competitive set against other providers. We will have no hesitation using this company again.

Ms Colegate, 18 Sep 2017

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

we phoned as requested from the M23 to say we would be at the South Terminal. Nobody was there to meet us .. nobody knew of ABC parking - we began to panic. Eventually someone from another company turned up. Apparently he had been waiting for us at the North Terminal ! The driver was friendly and admitted the cock-up was their fault.

Mr Gage, 16 Sep 2017

ABC Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Quick, efficient. Easy.

Mrs Holt, 16 Sep 2017

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service would highly recommend

Mrs Lintott, 14 Sep 2017

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Car drop and pick up excellent ....comfy in lounge but disappointed with food.....expected little bit more than a fishfunger sandwich!

Mr Christopher, 11 Sep 2017

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes perfect staff were excellent

Mr Driscoll, 11 Sep 2017

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Slight delay in waiting for the rep on both drop off and pick up but much quicker and easier than using the off-site car parks like we've done before.

Mr Baulf, 11 Sep 2017

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Dropping off the car took just underminutes which we were very unhappy with. Picking the car up went more smoothly. The cost of meet and greet is becoming too expensive we are now considering using another type of service.

Mrs Thorpe, 12 Sep 2017

ABC Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

We arrived an hour and half early and the company made sure they could accommodate us and slot us in within their pick up times.

Miss Russell, 10 Sep 2017

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Prompt, professional service.

Mr Petrou, 11 Sep 2017

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mr Shergold, 08 Sep 2017

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes the guys that took and brought my car were very helpful and and prompt and I would recommend using the company and I shall on my next visit to the airport kind regards

Mr Woodman, 07 Sep 2017

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All went smoothly - your staff were great, very helpful with great attitude - thanks very much

Mr Khalesi, 05 Sep 2017

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

No problems whatsoever. We were met on time and on return our car was back for us within minutes of us arriving at the agreed meeting point. Staff were very friendly, efficient and courteous. Highly recommended.

Mr Andrews, 05 Sep 2017

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

It went smooth as silk The staff were very helpful and polite

Mr Mundy, 05 Sep 2017

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent hassle free service. Very easy process from start to finish. Thank you!!

Mrs Arnold, 02 Sep 2017

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very smooth process both in dropping and collecting the car

Mr Newey, 02 Sep 2017

ABC Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Service was excellent. Staff very helpful and pleasant. You did exactly what you said you would. We were very impressed from the booking right through to collecting our car at the end of the holiday. Thank you.

Mr Goodman, 31 Aug 2017

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

we were most impressed by the impeccable service. Could not have been better.

Mrs Hiely-Rayner, 30 Aug 2017

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All excellent. Very easy and smooth. Would highly recommend.

Mr Antoniou, 29 Aug 2017

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly and ABC gave great service. Even though I miscalculated the return date, ABC did charge me extra, but this was at a reasonable cost.

Mr Halford, 28 Aug 2017

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Smooth great start to the holidays ðŸ‘

Mr Obrien, 27 Aug 2017

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All as described

Mr Farrer, 26 Aug 2017

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Prompt and efficient service. Staff were professional and polite. Can't see how service could improve! We were very impressed.

Mrs Baxter, 26 Aug 2017

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

No improvement needed. Fantastic service!

Ms Brooks, 26 Aug 2017

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mr Johnston, 25 Aug 2017

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Long wait at departure and arrival back from holiday, arriving back at midnight called to advise we were collecting bags, told to call back later which we did, but then left outside with children in the cold night air for minutes.. Terrible service and not exactly the definition of what I paid for

Dr Eatwell, 22 Aug 2017

ABC Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

It was great to know the car was sorted and we didn't have to worry about it. Very smooth and easy. Perfect. ðŸ˜

Mrs Leonard, 21 Aug 2017

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff very friendly and helpful. Everything went very smooth as I expected. I will definitely book again with the in future x

Mrs Chenaf, 19 Aug 2017

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The whole experience was excellant. Prompt and pleasant

Mr Roberts, 19 Aug 2017

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went as planned and the service ws great.

Mr Dykes, 19 Aug 2017

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly great start and end to our holiday

Mr Morris, 18 Aug 2017

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very efficient and convenient.

Mrs Link, 18 Aug 2017

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Generally efficient service but took too long for a meet and greet service to pick up after notification provided of arrival.

Mr Gibbs, 17 Aug 2017

ABC Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Everything was brilliant and even when I made a mistake with the date of return you were reasonable in resolving my mistake. Great service from start to finish

Mr Baxter, 16 Aug 2017

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very efficient and friendly staff. Will definitely use this service again. It took the hassle out of transfers and saves a lot of time. The extra bit of money is really worth it. I would recommend this service to friends and family.

Mrs Patching, 16 Aug 2017

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Ran to time & no hanging around

Mrs Prosser, 14 Aug 2017

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Perfect on time and punctual

Mr Holloway, 10 Aug 2017

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

very smooth drop off and pick up , will defeinatly use again

Mr Hurst, 09 Aug 2017

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly and the staff who collected and returned the cars were very friendly, cheerful and helpful. The facilities described on the website were as described and very easy to book.

Mrs Rowland, 09 Aug 2017

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All worked perfectly thank you.

Mr Kene, 07 Aug 2017

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Quick, efficient service .

Mr Thorp, 05 Aug 2017

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes, very efficient service.

Mrs Stevens, 04 Aug 2017

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Nothing bad to report. A bit cheaper would be great but other than that all good.

Mr Newman, 04 Aug 2017

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent collection & delivery service.

Mrs Chaffey, 28 Jul 2017

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent staff. Fantastic service and I would recommend this service to anyone.

Mr Baxter, 29 Jul 2017

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Directions clear and vehicle collected and delivered quickly. Drivers very friendly and offered directions

Mr Hughes, 23 Jul 2017

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very element excellent!

Mrs Moore, 24 Jul 2017

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was good staff cheerful would definitely use you again

Mrs Iceton, 24 Jul 2017

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Absolutely brilliant. I would definitely use again. The service was spot on, times etc. The drivers were friendly and very efficient

Ms Gray, 24 Jul 2017

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 460

Top