ABC Meet and Greet Reviews

Book ABC Meet and Greet

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated ABC Meet and Greet - all terminals, on average, 9/10 (460 reviews).

Viewing reviews 301 - 350 of 460

Very helpful, speedy and super friendly service.

Mrs Vater, 27 Jul 2016

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Only issue was 25 min wait for car on return

Mr Evenett, 26 Jul 2016

ABC Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Very smooth collection and drop off with useful texts as well. Staff very friendly and helpful- would definitely recommend.

Ms Edwards, 26 Jul 2016

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Above and beyond thank you

Mrs Baker, 25 Jul 2016

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Good service both on arrival at Gatwick and after return flight.

Mr O'keeffe, 23 Jul 2016

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly

Mr Hussain, 19 Jul 2016

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

This service was excellent going out and coming home. Very polite drivers and also on the phone. Will definitely use this service again.

Mrs May, 15 Jul 2016

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mrs Fidler, 11 Jul 2016

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

pick up and drop were as I wanted, the only down side was that the car had obviously been left under trees and had a sticky residue all over it which needed a thorough clean, not how it was handed over

Mr Knott, 11 Jul 2016

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Although there was a wait of about 20 mins on pick up, the return was prompt.

Mr Coale, 06 Jul 2016

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very good, car was picked up on time and dropped off very quick too. Very pleased with the service and will book again.

Mr Teixeira, 03 Jul 2016

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We found the experience very easy and smooth.

Mrs Welsh, 04 Jul 2016

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Perfect!Meet and Greet awaiting our car as we arrived at the airport and on our return one simple phone call after bag collection. Magically Meet and Greet were again outside in the designated area with our car!quick effecient and friendly. Thank you!

Mrs Scott, 28 Jun 2016

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything worked according to plan.

Mr Watts, 01 Jul 2016

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mr Adair, 01 Jul 2016

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great service

Mrs Whaymand, 30 Jun 2016

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent - no problems.

Mrs Rayner, 30 Jun 2016

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

It's a yes to all the above

Mr Badcock, 23 Jun 2016

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Waited 50 minutes for our car at Gatwick upon our return

Dr Fry, 24 Jun 2016

ABC Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Perfect!Meet and Greet awaiting our car as we arrived at the airport and on our return one simple phone call after bag collection. Magically Meet and Greet were again outside in the designated area with our car!quick effecient and friendly. Thank you!

Mrs Scott, 25 Jun 2016

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Speedy service, helpful staff, close to airport (only four miles added to odometer) would definitely recommend/use again

Ms Costain, 29 Jun 2016

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I would to say we were very pleased with the service we received from your company and have used you in the past and will continue to use you in the future

Mr Robinson, 27 Jun 2016

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything about the service is excellent

Mr Norman, 21 Jun 2016

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service, ABC were there for us on our arrival. On our return we came into the South terminal instead of the North. We called ABC to let them know, this was no problem and again they were waiting for us with our car. Great service thank you.

Mr Reeves, 18 Jun 2016

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was great thanks

Mrs Prescott, 18 Jun 2016

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All went well, especially as we had to leave from South Terminal and returned to North Terminal, Gatwick.

Mr Bell, 17 Jun 2016

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Over 20min Waite and I had rung as I left the m25 on departure and 20min Waite on returning and the man bringing the car disagreed with me till I pointed out I had been talking to another of their agents

Mrs Fox-Pitt, 16 Jun 2016

ABC Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

Excellent service.

Mr Cashmore, 17 Jun 2016

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Really great company, very polite & professional

Mrs Gullin, 15 Jun 2016

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Meet n greet is a good idea and if there is not much price difference between other types, I wiuld recommend it however still expect to wait around 20mins.

Ms Sheets, 15 Jun 2016

ABC Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Absolutely dreadful, waited over half an hour to have my car returned - never again !!!!

Mr Haworth, 15 Jun 2016

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service, would def use again. Friendly efficient staff.

Mr Howley-Robertso, 13 Jun 2016

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

You cant it was perfect in every way.. well done

Mr Lakin, 13 Jun 2016

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Fast, efficient and polite drivers. No hesitation for our next trip.

Mr Brander, 12 Jun 2016

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

An efficient service at a good price Helpful and courteous staff Arrangements worked perfectly

Mr Meakings, 06 Jun 2016

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Fantastic & efficient service! Drivers very friendly & welcoming at both meetings. Very very good price. Will definitely use this company again.

Miss Golding, 09 Jun 2016

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

initially I found it quite difficult to find your meeting area, I had to ask someone for directions. perhaps that could be looked into.

Mr Pearce, 09 Jun 2016

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was brilliant ! Thank you

Mr Dawson, 01 Jun 2016

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff very polite and Curtious Had booked for 4am meet, did not get to me until 4.30am which ment my young kids where getting restless waiting. Return meet was very prompt, upon ringing to say on way from baggage car pulled up as we arrived.

Mr Peake, 05 Jun 2016

ABC Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

drop off was on time and friendly. Pick up was very quick and friendly. vehicle appeared to have been parked in a field as carpets were covered in mud and car was muddy

Mr Carr, 05 Jun 2016

ABC Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

All was very good and smooth

Mr Sharman, 05 Jun 2016

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

all ok

Mr Green, 01 Jun 2016

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

On arrival we phoned 20 mins before and still had to wait 40 mins for the car to be collected. On return we phoned again 20 mins before to be told all the drivers where out but they would only be 20 mins it took 1 hour for my car to be delivered back too me. I phoned to ask where my car was and they said that the driver was about to leave, the driver that brought my car back was someone who was stood next to me at this point waiting for a lift back to pick my car up. Shocking service!

Mr Dowell, 04 Jun 2016

ABC Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

All was fine just quite a long wait to drop off car having phoned prior to arrival as requested

Mr Wood, 02 Jun 2016

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I had to wait 20 mins for someone to take my cat away. Not impressed.

Miss Harris, 29 May 2016

ABC Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Perfect service 10 full marks. U exceeded my expectations Fantastoc, quick, reliable service. I will be back next time I fly.

Mr Francis, 29 May 2016

ABC Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

everything all good

Mr Green, 29 May 2016

ABC Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Everything went like clockwork

Mr Smith, 28 May 2016

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All good, although had to wait for 10 mins for the car to be collected.

Mr Price, 28 May 2016

ABC Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Excellent service, great value. Slight delay when we dropped car off but that was due to the fact that we arrived earlier than planned as traffic was unusually light! On return the car was there waiting for us. Staff were smartly dressed and very courteous.

Mr Challis, 27 May 2016

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 301 - 350 of 460

Top