ABC Meet and Greet Reviews

Book ABC Meet and Greet

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated ABC Meet and Greet - all terminals, on average, 9/10 (460 reviews).

Viewing reviews 351 - 400 of 460

Yes

Mr Markwell, 25 May 2016

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

little or nothing, a really good service.

Mrs Paton, 23 May 2016

ABC Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

I was very impressed with your total service

Mrs Wooding, 22 May 2016

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We received excellent service. We were meet within 5 mins of arriving at airport on departure (however I did ring the request 10 mins prior to confirm eta). Also on our return we were meet within 5 mins. Great value and much easier than using off-site parking.

Mr Norman, 19 May 2016

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I booked the wrong date for parking! When we called the parking team to say we were 10 minutes out they told me that i was 26 hours early, with a quick professional service 30 seconds later they had everything sorted and were meet at the drop off point without a hitch. Fantastic service - I would recommend to anyone!

Mr Jenkins, 18 May 2016

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Absolutely PERFECT!! Waiting when I dropped the car off and back with it within 10 mins of my call from terminal.

Mrs Bullimore, 18 May 2016

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Fantastic service will definitely use again

Mrs Critchley, 17 May 2016

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service. Would use again. Put around 16 miles on clock so not excessive. Drivers friendly and professional.

Mrs Pike, 17 May 2016

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Driver was late for pick up on arrival at airport. I called when it was 15 minutes overdue to be told that the driver was just leaving the office. It was a further 10 minutes before the driver arrived However on our return which was 9 minutes after I called the car was waiting at the species place

Ms Nash, 16 May 2016

ABC Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Excellent service

Ms Gold, 11 May 2016

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes, very efficient pick up and drop off! Even when I'd put the wrong time - thank you. We will use you again. Your were very competitive too!

Mrs Smart, 12 May 2016

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes very good service and helpful staff

Mrs Rigley, 10 May 2016

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Miss Walker, 07 May 2016

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very pleased with the service we received from you..Would definitely use you again.

Mrs Iceton, 08 May 2016

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

No drop off collection was 20 minutes late, then phone operator put the phone down on me when I asked where the collection driver was

Mr Penge, 28 Apr 2016

ABC Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Absolutely excellent. The service is amazing, the staff are very friendly - it does exactly what it says on the packet!

Mr Smith, 26 Apr 2016

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

It was a first class service, thank you for making it so easy!

Mr Bruce, 24 Apr 2016

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

It was really easy and made driving very easy thanks

Mr Hogan, 21 Apr 2016

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

An excellent service. Staff were pleasant & helpful. Made travelling to the Airport so much easier by having this service. I will definately use them again.

Ms Chaudry, 20 Apr 2016

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Your service was very good from start to finish. Prompt on time and good customer care

Miss Webster, 19 Apr 2016

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

all ok and very efficient

Mr Newey, 15 Apr 2016

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Brilliant

Miss Hampton, 14 Apr 2016

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All went very smoothly, met on time and car returned on time - no waiting around, so simple

Mrs Pasker, 14 Apr 2016

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

No, I had to wait 40mins before someone turned up, the person who turned up asked how long had we been waiting when I told him he did apologise but it spoilt the start of our holiday.

Mrs Lobb, 13 Apr 2016

ABC Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

Fantastic service, really helpful and professional team. The text messages were the icing on the cake: received when I was 15-20 mins away from the airport with the number to call and again as I came through passport control. First class service end to end.

Mr Beasley, 11 Apr 2016

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All went to plan and as instructed by abc, great friendly team at the meet and greet.

Mr Duvenhage, 12 Apr 2016

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

hey, just the sort of service I need ..... promised and delivered. well done

Mr Martin, 12 Apr 2016

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

rapid and prompt service by ABC even though I arrived at Gatwick very early.

Mr Jennings, 10 Apr 2016

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We waited close to 45 minutes to hand over our car on 25 March 2016. Not acceptable

Miss Nyamadzawo, 09 Apr 2016

ABC Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

Staff were helpful and friendly, however after following the instructions for the collection/delivery of my car, my daughter, her 2 year old son and both me and my brother were still waiting some 20 minutes in the cold for my car once we had left the terminal and arrived at the collection area.

Mr Stevens, 09 Apr 2016

ABC Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

The process went as smooth as it possibly could. I couldn't have asked for anything better.

Miss Manship, 05 Apr 2016

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything worked like clockwork and all staff were extremely pleasant and polite

Mr Ravenscroft, 05 Apr 2016

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very happy with the service. Both pick up and drop off was very smooth and the staff were very polite and courteous.

Mr Mansoor, 03 Apr 2016

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

no problems

Mr Yearsley, 30 Mar 2016

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service and staff very helpful

Mr Tamplin, 29 Mar 2016

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service all staff helpful and pleasant even when our return flight was cancelled and we arrived much later via another airport and a coach! Seeing driver waiting with out R car was such a relief after a difficult day. Thank you!

Mrs Brown, 30 Mar 2016

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went super smoothly, car got picked up and delivered very quickly and with no fuss. Great to have a warm car on our return too!!!

Miss Lelli, 29 Mar 2016

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff were polite,friendly and helpful. A great start and end to our holiday.

Mrs Bremer, 28 Mar 2016

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went perfectly. We called once we had picked up our luggage and the car arrived at the pick up just as we were turning the corner. Staff were very amiable and couldn't do enough to help. They even said to leave out two young children in the car while we checked the car in/out so they wouldn't be stood out in the cold.

Mr Wike, 29 Mar 2016

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Car collected and returned promptly and the service was provided at a competitive price

Mr Kettle, 24 Mar 2016

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Perfect ...very satisfied.

Mrs Brophy, 23 Mar 2016

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I do not think you can improve at all. Your staff were very polite nd professional, everything that is described on your website is correct and the timing was perfect. Excellent service 10 out of 10!

Mr Magliola, 29 Feb 2016

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent pick up and drop back service much better than getting the shuttle bus especially with an 80 year old in tow ! Staff friendly and professional

Mr Perry, 27 Feb 2016

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very helpful and efficient staff, especially after a long flight and two tired children.

Mrs Cleary, 22 Feb 2016

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

An excellent service that was easy to use.

Mr Gale, 20 Feb 2016

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Perfect, ABC valet parking were bang on time when dropping off and returning.Great price , great service.Will be using them again.

Mr Gaston, 18 Feb 2016

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

YES!!! EVERYTHING WAS SMOOTH

Mr Rodriguez, 16 Feb 2016

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I had to wait 20 mins to drop my car off

Mr Sainsbury, 08 Feb 2016

ABC Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Yes all very hood

Mrs Cummings, 07 Feb 2016

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Had quite a long wait to drop off car, maybe about half an hour. Pick up was excellent. Car already waiting for us.

Mr Jennings, 06 Feb 2016

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 351 - 400 of 460

Top