Gatwick Airparks Meet & Greet Reviews

Book Gatwick Airparks Meet & Greet

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

SOUTH
terminal

leave keys
£6.38*
per day
0 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Airparks Meet and Greet, on average, 8/10 (153 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 153

The booking process is very easy. The car parking options that you are presented with are invariably the ones you can see if you go directly to the airport car parking page, and the discount applied by email always helps with the price! Once booked and paid for, you are given very clear instructions on how to get to the car park in question, although we recently booked Maple Manor at Gatwick North and they have changed their arrival procedure from the printout, but this wasn't a problem on the day. I've used Holiday Extras for over 5 years now and never had a complaint about their service, you can even make changes to your booking at no extra cost.

Mrs Gillies, 11 Feb 2019

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service. Parking at Hamilton works really well. Staff very polite. Dropping car off and picking up went so smoothly. Would definitely recommend.

Mrs Bulmer, 23 Jan 2019

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

all went exactly to plan, thank you for making that part of the journey stress free for us, especially as it was very early out and very late back.

Mr Glover, 17 Jan 2019

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very good.Just a delay of about 25 mins when collecting car on return.Quite impressed. Will use again

Mr Uttin, 16 Jan 2019

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The service for parking next to Hamptons is% better than at short stay car park parking services, the car was waiting for us and was not filthy - that's all we wanted, we are so pleased you can use this service again.

Ms Bellingham, 07 Jan 2019

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Booking good ,customer service good, everything went well

Mr Stevens, 01 Jan 2019

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff were helpful when they eventually came over on arrival, seemed to be hanging around talking. On return very good

Mr Morris, 13 Dec 2018

Airparks Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

all went smoothly

Mrs Eade, 08 Dec 2018

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very good experience, no hold ups and would recommend any time

Mrs Attwood, 06 Dec 2018

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Booked meet and greet. All went very smoothly and was definitely better than using the long stay park and taking the bus. We will be using this again. Proce was very reasonable.

Mrs Quick, 04 Dec 2018

Airparks Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

The meet & greet parking was worth every penny, Hilton car park was fairly easy to find & I was delighted to see attendants there. It was super quick and easy & saved so much stress getting home.

Miss Seymour-Jones, 05 Dec 2018

Airparks Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Hassle free parking service fro Gatwick North terminal. No delays at either end.

Mr Hicks, 19 Nov 2018

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Fast service on arrival home. Was straight forward and quicker than the park and ride options.

Mr Wallace, 30 Oct 2018

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very smooth as always.

Mrs Hinton, 28 Oct 2018

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Convenient location for Gatwick north, staff helpful and courteous, worked like a dream, thank you

Mrs Moneypenny, 28 Oct 2018

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Drop off/ collection point was staffed so there was no hanging around. Very straight forward handover and easy access to departures/arrivals.

Ms Hanham, 23 Oct 2018

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The instructions and directions were explained and delivered very clearly .

Mr Morgan, 21 Oct 2018

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

It was so easy no waiting around staff were friendly

Mr Merritt, 19 Oct 2018

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Car park easy to find, service welcoming and good, but disappointed when returning to the car to find that seat moved, heating changed and radio channel different. I understand the car is driven to a secure car park off site, but it felt like someone had been on a jolly in it.

Mr Tunnicliffe, 08 Oct 2018

Airparks Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

The postcode did not work for my SatNav and the signage to the hotel carpark was difficult to find once I had gone wrong. The handover operation both dropping off and collecting was very professional. Overall the service was excellent.

Mr Beckett, 29 Sep 2018

Airparks Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

I have just got back and noticed my car has been severely scuffed! This is unacceptable and it was no like it at all when I took it there can send pictures

Ms Eustace, 02 Sep 2018

Airparks Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

YES - BUT the driver went to the wrong pick up and we were waiting 45 minutes - We rang 3 times to check ?

Mr Hill, 16 Nov 2017

Airparks Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Car was picked on time and delivered in good condition

Mrs Whyte, 26 Jun 2017

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly and the staff were very helpful.

Mr Gale, 19 May 2017

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very rush leaving , no car cleaning offered. Lovely man on return

Mrs Ardley, 19 Apr 2017

Airparks Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Very rush leaving , no car cleaning offered. Lovely man on return

Mrs Ardley, 19 Apr 2017

Airparks Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

It took three phone calls and over half an hour to get our car which was waiting in the wrong place. There was no explanation and no apology. It was certainly not a premium service!

Mrs Lahiri, 03 Apr 2017

Airparks Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

It took three phone calls and over half an hour to get our car which was waiting in the wrong place. There was no explanation and no apology. It was certainly not a premium service!

Mrs Lahiri, 03 Apr 2017

Airparks Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

We waited at least minutes for our car to arrive at the North Terminal, the driver had gone to the South Terminal and it was only when we rang chasing the drop off when they realised

Mr Wagstaffe, 11 Jan 2017

Airparks Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Everything was perfect

Mr Dent, 09 Jan 2017

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was smooth

Mrs Cohen, 07 Jan 2017

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Brilliant thankyou

Mrs Pimlott, 10 Dec 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Took ages to return the car

Mr Cousins, 28 Nov 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

when we left the car the gentleman picking up the car was not helpful

Mr Twigden, 29 Nov 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

the staff were polite and efficient we were met on ime and the car was returned on time no problems

Mr Simmons, 24 Oct 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Brilliant service and a welcome relief that the car was warm when we met the agent at the terminal on arrival!

Mr Hagger, 24 Oct 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

it takes the hassle out of arriving at the airport having to park and get a bus to the terminal. it cuts 45 mins off each way of travelling and it isn't that much more expensive.

Ms Aylott, 21 Oct 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful and very prompt service

Mr Buckenham, 19 Oct 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went extremely well.

Mr Carr, 15 Oct 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All as expected didn't have to wait long on either trip.

Mrs Bullock, 19 Sep 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I followed instructions and was left waiting to collect my car for half hour. I was told 15-20 minutes, as a result of the delay I was then caught in rush hour traffic

Mr French, 15 Sep 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Very smooth both ways our driver was there waiting we followed the guide lines on when to call. Worked perfectly hassle free very pleased 😀

Mr Hunter, 10 Sep 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

yes

Mr Goodall, 06 Sep 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Phoned 20 mins prior to arrival at Gatwick as requested . Had to wait a further 25 mins outside premier inn for car to be collected .

Mr Mclaven, 06 Sep 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

This is the second time I have used this Meet and Greet service, unfortunately it was a poor experience this time, waiting 45min outside Gatwick North 11am on a Tuesday, Top that off with the Inside and Outside Car clean,£20 later and I had paid for a car covered in dust (with water runs in the dust) mud spayed over the rear bumper and the boot had not been vacuum cleaned. To sum it up, the £40-45 park and ride service would have a better choice, I paid £94.

Mr Williams, 01 Sep 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

All excellent and efficient

Mr Hadley, 15 Aug 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Valet service all went as planned at both ends of the holiday. Very impressed

Mrs Glthero, 08 Aug 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Exactly as described. 1 minute wait on arrival on outbound and driver already there with car on inbound.

Mrs Jones, 08 Aug 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All good

Mrs Adderley, 07 Aug 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All very easy & straightforward , no hassle

Mr Foster, 01 Aug 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 153

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 13-03-2019, valid as of 11-01-2019