Gatwick Airparks Meet & Greet Reviews

Book Gatwick Airparks Meet & Greet

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

SOUTH
terminal

leave keys
0 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Airparks Meet and Greet, on average, 9/10 (733 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 733

The post code shown took us to the wrong place with the SatNav. So had to pay to get out that car park. When we were on the motorway travelling back I could not get the heating working on my car following it valet and it’s still not working. Not sure what the operatives have done. Wouldn’t recommend and unlikely to use again. Apart from that it was fine.

Mr Graham, 15 Mar 2020

Airparks Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

The post code shown took us to the wrong place with the SatNav. So had to pay to get out that car park. When we were on the motorway travelling back I could not get the heating working on my car following it valet and it’s still not working. Not sure what the operatives have done. Wouldn’t recommend and unlikely to use again. Apart from that it was fine.

Mr Graham, 15 Mar 2020

Airparks Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

Really easy to book and smooth service. Would definitely book again.

Mrs Law, 06 Mar 2020

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The car battery was dead, as they left the car head lights on for seven days while we were away. We were waiting for 30 minutes before they brought in the jumper to start the car. We have all developed cold and fun symptoms being in the cold with the child for that long. That's was a shame.

Mr Foday, 29 Feb 2020

Airparks Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Smooth and quick check in but dreadful return with 30 min wait. We were the lucky ones as some were waiting over an hour... not quite the experience we were hoping for. Seemed a lot of staff waiting around with nothing to do whilst queues of people waiting for their cars to be returned.

Mrs Dickens, 18 Feb 2020

Airparks Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

Easy to find but a little confusing about taking a ticket as you can go through without doing so, you have to go to the right side barrier then get in left lane to get to the correct car park.

Mrs Ashford, 16 Feb 2020

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Easy to find but a little confusing about taking a ticket as you can go through without doing so, you have to go to the right side barrier then get in left lane to get to the correct car park.

Mrs Ashford, 16 Feb 2020

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Seamless both drop off & pick up very efficient

Mr Kemp, 17 Feb 2020

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Seamless both drop off & pick up very efficient

Mr Kemp, 17 Feb 2020

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

One hour wait for Car, we know this was a knock on effect of the weekend storm, so acceptable

Mr Greenwood, 11 Feb 2020

Airparks Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

One hour wait for Car, we know this was a knock on effect of the weekend storm, so acceptable

Mr Greenwood, 11 Feb 2020

Airparks Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Everything was great, we arrived at the car park and were greeted immediately. Great holiday and my car was waiting for us on our return, no waiting around. Will certainly use again.

Mr Nelson, 22 Jan 2020

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Tuned Up, dropped car off and fuss. Returned, called the number, walked door, collected car. Simples

Mr Pleydell, 09 Jan 2020

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Every thing was fine but it took them up to 40 minutes to bring the car back.

Mr Obied, 04 Jan 2020

Airparks Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

ACE now moved from Hilton to Sofitel car park drop off for north terminal. Not as good to access terminal-more outside but still good enough. Easy booking-good price with discount. Car was waiting for us on return which is how it should be but is not usually.

Mr Rowse, 14 Dec 2019

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Collected easily. Returned easily. No problem at all. Will definitely use this service again.

Mr Dutta, 11 Dec 2019

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Collected easily. Returned easily. No problem at all. Will definitely use this service again.

Mr Dutta, 11 Dec 2019

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very smooth, car park directly next to the terminal. Car right where we left it on the way back, in and out very quickly. Couldn't have been better.

Mr Crouch, 10 Dec 2019

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very smooth, car park directly next to the terminal. Car right where we left it on the way back, in and out very quickly. Couldn't have been better.

Mr Crouch, 10 Dec 2019

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Easy and straightforward

Mrs Hakim, 09 Dec 2019

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Exactly as advertised, quick drop off and quick return, friendly staff, car in same condition as we left it, hotel car park just a 3 minute easy walk to Airport, will use again.

Mrs Vernon, 20 Nov 2019

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All worked seamlessly two minutes from leaving car we were in the terminal. Return was just as easy car was ready on time.

Mr Craze, 23 Oct 2019

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Quick freindly service on arrival helped as much as they could. Not so good on return. Staff were a little bit off putting. However overall a great service.

Mr Tomlinson, 22 Oct 2019

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I have absolutely nothing to suggest to make my experience better. All as described, that’s why I’ve booked your services for my upcoming trip in less than a month.

Miss Tileschova, 16 Oct 2019

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Only minor issue is finding the right colour car park! Great service, simple quick and efficient.

Mr Wotton, 19 Jul 2019

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I thought MEET and GREET meant you rang the operator once you have collected your bags as instructed ,which left at least 20 mins to get to the pick up point ,then why did myself and family have to wait a further 20mins for our car to arrive , I would have been cheaper and quicker for us to use the bus and parked at the carpark

Mr Greene, 02 Jul 2019

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. Thanks.

Mr Sonderman, 29 Jun 2019

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Quick - easy - efficient - reliable

Herr Rodriguez, 30 May 2019

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Easy to get to and the operator was waiting to book the car in

Mr Kemp, 17 May 2019

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

On arrival there was no clear indication who was our agent. Turns out Maple was handling our booking. Had to stand by the car, cases in hand until someone approached is. On returning, Had to wait 12 minutes for the car to arrive having followed instructions to call when we had our bags. I should have called from passport control.

Mr Summers, 31 Mar 2019

Airparks Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

I admit on the ticket it said telephone whilst collecting luggage, but when I dropped the car off your employee just said in return pick your car up from here, knowing that I had given you flight details seemed sensible, therefore as I had no reason to read the card I did not telephone, hence the car wasn’t there.

Mr Woolmore, 15 Mar 2019

Airparks Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Easy and courteous drop off and pick up. No waiting around, 5 mins walk from car to North Terminal. Everything as decribed.

Mr Letchet, 10 Mar 2019

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

This was our first experience of Meet & Greet, could it really be as easy as people said?? Answer YES it can, the system is fantastic, so well organised and quick we would definitely do it again, particularly if on a night flight. That said, we had a slight hiccup where we were given instructions to go to the south terminal when we were clearly flying from North, but one phone call and that was amended immediately.

Mr Edwards, 03 Mar 2019

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We used maple parking at the Hamilton Hilton north terminal. 10 out of 10 for everything.

Mr Gray, 27 Feb 2019

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The parking was fab, straightforward & close to the airport

Mr Gough, 26 Feb 2019

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Facilities as expected. Staff very helpful.

Mr Kitts, 18 Feb 2019

Airparks Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

The booking process is very easy. The car parking options that you are presented with are invariably the ones you can see if you go directly to the airport car parking page, and the discount applied by email always helps with the price! Once booked and paid for, you are given very clear instructions on how to get to the car park in question, although we recently booked Maple Manor at Gatwick North and they have changed their arrival procedure from the printout, but this wasn't a problem on the day. I've used Holiday Extras for over 5 years now and never had a complaint about their service, you can even make changes to your booking at no extra cost.

Mrs Gillies, 11 Feb 2019

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very efficient drop off and pick up service. Staff very helpful and friendly.

Mr Mcmillan, 03 Feb 2019

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service. Parking at Hamilton works really well. Staff very polite. Dropping car off and picking up went so smoothly. Would definitely recommend.

Mrs Bulmer, 23 Jan 2019

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

all went exactly to plan, thank you for making that part of the journey stress free for us, especially as it was very early out and very late back.

Mr Glover, 17 Jan 2019

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very good.Just a delay of about 25 mins when collecting car on return.Quite impressed. Will use again

Mr Uttin, 16 Jan 2019

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly.

Mr Jordain, 10 Jan 2019

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Process for paying for additional days parking unclear- had to phone to receive receipt Generally Waiting time on return are quick, however it was about 20-25 mins after collecting luggage.

Mrs Jones, 08 Jan 2019

Airparks Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

The service for parking next to Hamptons is% better than at short stay car park parking services, the car was waiting for us and was not filthy - that's all we wanted, we are so pleased you can use this service again.

Ms Bellingham, 07 Jan 2019

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Booking good ,customer service good, everything went well

Mr Stevens, 01 Jan 2019

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great prompt pick up and drop off at Gatwick (south). Would have given 10 but forgot to valet car

Mr Sandy, 22 Dec 2018

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff were helpful when they eventually came over on arrival, seemed to be hanging around talking. On return very good

Mr Morris, 13 Dec 2018

Airparks Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

all went smoothly

Mrs Eade, 08 Dec 2018

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very good experience, no hold ups and would recommend any time

Mrs Attwood, 06 Dec 2018

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

No problems and quick turnaround, would definitely use again

Mrs Strange, 05 Dec 2018

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 733

Top