Gatwick Airparks Meet & Greet Reviews

Book Gatwick Airparks Meet & Greet

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

ALL
terminals

leave keys
0 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Airparks Meet and Greet, on average, 9/10 (710 reviews).

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 710

Car was collected and returned very quickly. Great to walk out of the airport and into our car. I would highly recommend this service.

Mrs Gray, 11 Mar 2013

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

really easy, helpful and prompt service

Mr Sands, 12 Mar 2013

Airparks Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Helpful friendly staff. 10min wait for car to be returned to airport.

Mr Smith, 10 Mar 2013

Airparks Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

The staff were extremely helpful and everything went very smoothly. However, a 12 minute wait in the freezing weather when I returned and then another 4mins whilst the lady tried to park my car

Ms Prygodzicz, 12 Feb 2013

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We used Airparks Meet and Greet and it worked perfectly.

Mrs Read, 12 Feb 2013

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very impressed, would use again, A lot less hassle than the buses!

Mr Bailey, 12 Feb 2013

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

the meet and greet service was efficient and saved a lot of time.

Mrs Pearce, 09 Feb 2013

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

It was excellent thank you. The company was polite, the service as promised and booking was easy.

Dr Jones, 08 Feb 2013

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Perfect meet-and-great service. Reasonable, convenient and efficient, with friendly staff. Would use again.

Mrs Piercy, 06 Feb 2013

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Airparks Meet & Greet. Good value. Good service. Thanks very much

Mr O'donoghue, 04 Feb 2013

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All Went Well. Staff & Service "GREAT"

Mr Mcdonald, 03 Feb 2013

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

service was very good but slightly later than i would have liked

Mr Palmer, 04 Feb 2013

Airparks Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Perfect service, and very speedy.

Mrs Anderson, 29 Jan 2013

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

fantastic

Mr Singer, 30 Jan 2013

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Perfect! Really made our holiday much less stressful! Although did discover that people traveling in our plane had used another company for same service and it was £20 cheaper! So would try that company next time.

Mr Weaver, 29 Jan 2013

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff superb, professional and very friendly.

Mr Shelford, 20 Jan 2013

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Top class service well done no hassle no fuss great job Thank you

Mr Liddiatt, 17 Jan 2013

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

all very efficient

Mr Gatland, 15 Jan 2013

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes to all the above

Mr Kelly, 10 Jan 2013

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service, would use again

Mrs Lovett, 08 Jan 2013

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We have used the meet and greet parking service on several occasions and were disappointed this time in that we had to go to find the representative when we arrived with the car and had to wait for the car when we returned.

Mr Aldous, 05 Jan 2013

Airparks Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Brilliant.

Mr Gregory, 05 Jan 2013

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mr Reilly, 03 Jan 2013

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All as expected and would definitely use again. Shame you couldn't do anything about the weather - it was pouring with rain at drop off and pick up. Maybe next time the chauffeur could carry a golf brolly with them and hold it up while the luggage is transferred from the car to the trolley and vice versa.

Mr Tish, 02 Jan 2013

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went according to plan. Helpful and courteous staff

Mrs Long, 02 Jan 2013

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

nothing to add. very pleased and will use you again.

Mrs Harrison, 29 Dec 2012

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very efficient service we have used your company three times this year highly recommended !

Hayes, 16 Dec 2012

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very smoothly and exceeded our expectations.

Allen, 12 Dec 2012

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

No problems at all

Kevern, 22 Nov 2012

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent as always

Wilson, 18 Nov 2012

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

superb will use again 100% there is nn better way to do it

Morgan, 12 Nov 2012

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We booked parking through Airparks; the driver was at the drop-off point at the agreed time and the car and driver were there to me us upon our return.

Swift, 11 Nov 2012

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

As always everything was perfect. Many thanks again.

Rowland, 09 Nov 2012

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

everything was smooth and easy will use again

Hart, 08 Nov 2012

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All of the above and more.

Duff, 06 Nov 2012

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

yes would always recommend

Billyard, 06 Nov 2012

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything as usual went very smoothly.

Murphy, 06 Nov 2012

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great service. Will use again next time.

Maben, 04 Nov 2012

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was straightforward. Good service. Return driver could have been friendlier but it was pouring with rain. Valet was fine.

Smith, 03 Nov 2012

Airparks Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Always use Airparks Meet and Greet no reason to stop. An easy convenient way to start the holiday and happy my car is secure while I'm away.

Halliday, 03 Nov 2012

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes,yes &yes

James, 22 Oct 2012

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was vey good

Mr Soave, 17 Oct 2012

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

you cant improve on excellence

Miss Hymas, 17 Oct 2012

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

it was service but there was some confusion over the pick-up point at gatwick north, but the facilities there are far from obvious and a phone cll or three sorted it out.

Mr Croxson, 11 Oct 2012

Airparks Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Everything was fine.

Mr Parker, 09 Oct 2012

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was exactly as described and worked like clockwork. Thank you it meant our holiday started and ended stress free

Mr Williams, 08 Oct 2012

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful great customer service will defo book next time

Miss Glover, 05 Oct 2012

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes Airparks where excellent & I would certainly use them again.

Mrs Kiddell, 26 Sep 2012

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great, prompt service as advertised. We will definately use this service again.

Ms Harber, 25 Sep 2012

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service, 2nd time I've used this facility & I would use & recommend. very helpful phone line & polite staff :)

Mr Lundy, 24 Sep 2012

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 710

Top