Gatwick Airparks Meet & Greet Reviews

Book Gatwick Airparks Meet & Greet

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

SOUTH
terminal

leave keys
0 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Airparks Meet and Greet, on average, 9/10 (709 reviews).

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 709

Staff very helpful and very prompt service

Mr Buckenham, 19 Oct 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We were extremely impressed with Maple meet & Greet. On time both ways. Will certainly use again

Mr Plaistow, 19 Oct 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went extremely well.

Mr Carr, 15 Oct 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Fantastic everything went like clockwork will use again in the future

Mr Baker, 21 Sep 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

On return we called as soon as we got our bags .. the time on my phone says it was 22:50. At 23:15 the car had not arrived so I called again. They said we should have been told it would be 15 to 20 minutes. The car arrived at just before 23:20 .. almost 30 minutes. The trip display showed that the car started at 23:08 ..18 minutes after I called... Just not good enough I am afraid.. how can I possibly recommend such poor service?

Mr Warman, 19 Sep 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Everything was fine

Mr Whitnell, 19 Sep 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All as expected didn't have to wait long on either trip.

Mrs Bullock, 19 Sep 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

My car was dirty both on the carpets and outside ,the mud on the wheels suggest it was parked in a field or on a muddy surface .the outside was covered with dust

Mr Freeman, 16 Sep 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

I followed instructions and was left waiting to collect my car for half hour. I was told 15-20 minutes, as a result of the delay I was then caught in rush hour traffic

Mr French, 15 Sep 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Very smooth both ways our driver was there waiting we followed the guide lines on when to call. Worked perfectly hassle free very pleased 😀

Mr Hunter, 10 Sep 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The whole process from start to finish was superb, it was hassle free very easy and will definitely use again.

Mr Jay, 11 Sep 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

yes

Mr Goodall, 06 Sep 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

My pick up on landing was specified incorrectly on the card, which let to a delay-not ideal. Overall a good service nonetheless.

Mr Cook, 06 Sep 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Phoned 20 mins prior to arrival at Gatwick as requested . Had to wait a further 25 mins outside premier inn for car to be collected .

Mr Mclaven, 06 Sep 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

This is the second time I have used this Meet and Greet service, unfortunately it was a poor experience this time, waiting 45min outside Gatwick North 11am on a Tuesday, Top that off with the Inside and Outside Car clean,£20 later and I had paid for a car covered in dust (with water runs in the dust) mud spayed over the rear bumper and the boot had not been vacuum cleaned. To sum it up, the £40-45 park and ride service would have a better choice, I paid £94.

Mr Williams, 01 Sep 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

Really good. Just please don't move the rear view mirror to do your hair - it took me a while to get it back to near my normal position since it was moved completely away.

Mrs Lucas, 29 Aug 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I called 20mins before arrival but thee wee no staff at all when I got to the terminal. I called again and was told my contact was in the terminal and was on his way. eventually after 10 minutes someone walked slowly over , I mean slowly, no sense of urgency or apology for being late. Awful attitude !

Mr Black, 26 Aug 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Really good service however was a bit disappointed how dirty our vehicle was when it was returned !

Mr Oconnor, 17 Aug 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

All excellent and efficient

Mr Hadley, 15 Aug 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Valet service all went as planned at both ends of the holiday. Very impressed

Mrs Glthero, 08 Aug 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Meet and greet was poor

Mr Hart, 08 Aug 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Exactly as described. 1 minute wait on arrival on outbound and driver already there with car on inbound.

Mrs Jones, 08 Aug 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All good

Mrs Adderley, 07 Aug 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was superb

Mr Mclaughlan, 06 Aug 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All very easy & straightforward , no hassle

Mr Foster, 01 Aug 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Faultless!! Pleasant staff and great value for money, I would definitely book again.

Mr French, 30 Jul 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Manor parking staff were excellent

Mr Knaggs, 27 Jul 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Have used Purple Parking, found the drop off and pick up much easier and more convenient.

Dr Green, 26 Jul 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

Drop off was fine but had to wait quite a while for our car on return.

Mrs Brownlee, 24 Jul 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Everything was perfect. Have booked again

Mr Colgate, 23 Jul 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Good service,what about washing the car before it's returned?that would be a gesture!!!!thank you.

Mr Ladd, 21 Jul 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Yes all went well, No problems

Mr Uphill, 20 Jul 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very helpful

Mr Mercer, 18 Jul 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We called in when 20 minutes away from the airport as instructed. When we arrived I looked for 5 - 10 minutes for the rep but couldn't find them so called again to be told the original call hadn't been logged and they would send a driver out. I told them we had to be at the gate in half an hour but they seemed very casual. The guy took half an hour to get to us and as a result we missed our flight. It was the first night of our honeymoon we had to pay £400 extra to get a flight 3 hours later. Not impressed at all.

Mr Bainbridge, 07 Jul 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Could of been quicker as had to wait 30 minutes both ways despite calling 20 minutes prior.

Miss Cookson, 10 Jul 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We rang in as instructed. The person who took the call asked forctge name 3 times and then said all was ok. We got to the airport but no one from the company was there. I after a 5 minutes I rang again to discover they hadn't logged the first call and nothing had been done. They sent someone then but it took half an hour and as a result we missed our flight.

Mr Bainbridge, 05 Jul 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

car collection at departure a little late, staff very friendly

Mrs Denham-Harding, 03 Jul 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

No problems at all

Mrs Cooper, 26 Jun 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

On return to Gatwick they told me to go to where I dropped off the car. I could not find this place and no direct signs so followed signs to valet parking. Realised I was in wrong place but they were very unhelpful when I called them for help. At my age and with heavy luggage this was a traumatic experience.

Mr Brode, 23 Jun 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

All very good & on time

Mrs Parry, 22 Jun 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff were timely, efficient and courteous.

Mr Humphries, 22 Jun 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Going out was fine. Coming back we have a 50 minute wait for our Car. the Driver went to the wrong Car Park initially and then when he did come to the right spot he parked on the wrong side of the road. This can be quite hairy at Gatwick South.

Mr Arnold, 27 Jun 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Big confusion to where to pick car back up. My USB adapter missing from car.

Mr Allen, 23 Jun 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

The gentlemen that met us with the car at both ends of our holiday were jolly, yet courteous. It was the first time we had used the meet and greet service and will definitely do it again. Thank you

Dr Jones, 27 Jun 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes

Mr Ball, 24 Jun 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

my wife and i keep telling all our family and friends what a great way to start your Holiday,thank you.

Mr Craven, 20 Jun 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Helpful staff

Mrs Davis, 20 Jun 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I've already submitted a complaint. Wait time for greet was 40 mins. Unacceptable. Plus had to wait on the outbound journey too for 40 mins following phone call. Shoddy service.

Mr Sankey, 17 Jun 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

The card I was given told us to go to one pick up point but the car was delivered to a different location. After all the waiting and inconvenience it would have been quicker to just use the ordinary long stay car park. A lot of wasted money for more trouble!

Mr Wade, 17 Jun 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Yes all went smoothly even tho our flight was two hours late in arriving.

Miss Middleton, 15 Jun 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 709

Top