Gatwick Airparks Meet & Greet Reviews

Book Gatwick Airparks Meet & Greet

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

ALL
terminals

leave keys
0 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Airparks Meet and Greet, on average, 9/10 (712 reviews).

Viewing reviews 201 - 250 of 712

All ok although some delay waiting for car to be delivered back to me

Mrs Marino, 09 Apr 2012

Airparks Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

The collection and delivery of car was spot on, polite friendly service from phone calls to the office to arrange collection and delivery of vehicle down to the polite drivers- will def use again!

Miss Tee-Boon, 31 Mar 2012

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went well, the second driver was more cheerful than the first.

Mr Rose, 27 Mar 2012

Airparks Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

thank you for a very smooth opeartion will definitley use again

Mr Lipscombe, 19 Mar 2012

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The signs to Valet Parking pick-up from Gatwick North terminal could be improved

Mr Hyde, 18 Mar 2012

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes. The staff were friendly And everything went smoothly.

Mr Pepper, 08 Mar 2012

Airparks Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly, staff efficient and friendly

Mrs Berry, 08 Mar 2012

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything worked perfectly. The staff were friendly and helpful. A good start and end to our holiday.

Mrs Hodson, 04 Mar 2012

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

great service car pick up and dropped off promtly

Mrs Barr, 02 Mar 2012

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

all went well, a short wait for the car to be returned

Mr Robinson, 29 Feb 2012

Airparks Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

We had to wait more than 20 minutes on our return and it was freezing cold!

Mrs Casker, 23 Feb 2012

Airparks Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

All good. Driver arrived a couple of mins after we arrived outside the terminal & was there at midnight with our car. Will definitely use meet & greet car parking every time, especially with 3 kids.

Mr Shaw, 21 Feb 2012

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

1st Class service; better than good!

Mr Evans, 12 Feb 2012

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly and as described. Thanks for giving us such a quick, smooth and hassle free service!

Mrs Yousaf, 10 Feb 2012

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very helpful staff, great value for money deal

Mr Cartwright, 09 Feb 2012

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The meet & greet car parking service was faultless. Thoroughly recommend

Mr Hart, 08 Feb 2012

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything worked perfectly and at a very reasonable price.

Mr Simmons, 07 Feb 2012

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Exellent service, rang on arrival, car arrived in 10 minutes as the man said. The man even helped load the baggage, will use this service every time, much better than a shuttle bus.

Mr Mcdonald, 04 Feb 2012

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The call 15/20 minutes before was fine and we only had to wait 5mins. Coming back I think the wait is too long. We were there nearly 15mins and it only takes 5 minutes from the hall after Customs. Can this be tightened up for next time?

Mrs Bignold, 03 Feb 2012

Airparks Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Good Service will use again

Mr Woodward, 30 Jan 2012

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went perfectly and just as advertised. The staff were very helpful and it made my trip so much easier.I would definitely use your service again and highly recommend you to others. Many thanks!

Mrs Gemmell, 29 Jan 2012

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All good nothing to improv

Mr Ralph, 27 Jan 2012

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everyone very polite and efficient on the phone, and I even had a courtesey call to check that arrival time was accurate. Very good service

Mrs Byford, 25 Jan 2012

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Fantastic knowledgable staff, which were very helpful the moment we were met at Gatwick South. Even the instructions on return were clear and simple. Hassle Free and took the stress out of the trip.

Mr Kent, 21 Jan 2012

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Good friendly service

Mr Hancox, 20 Jan 2012

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

This was the first time I had used the meet and greet service. I was very pleased with the service and would use it again.

Mr Thomas, 18 Jan 2012

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

everything went as arranged, as usual.

Mrs Thompson, 17 Jan 2012

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I thought the service was Excellent. All the staff were brilliant. How nice to speak to someone who is friendly and makes you feel good, what a good service makes travel really easy. Thank You

Ms Bromback, 13 Jan 2012

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very easy and smooth drop off and pick up

Mr Bridgman, 09 Jan 2012

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very helpful meet and greet. Thank you.

Miss Robinson, 10 Jan 2012

Airparks Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Staff helpful - the meet and greet parking was efficient and perfect!

Mr Down, 04 Jan 2012

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very helpful

Mr Hiseman, 04 Jan 2012

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The outgoing journey drop off went perfectly but the pick up was a bit slow. The driver did apologize, but it was 1:00a.m. and cold...

Mrs Dark, 01 Jan 2012

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very helpful, very organised would definately use again.....thank you.

Mr Lewis, 29 Dec 2011

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great, all went smoothly

Mr Heard, 20 Dec 2011

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service on all aspects

Mr Harrison, 10 Dec 2011

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went without any problems,both drivers were very helpful and polite

Mr Goodman, 02 Dec 2011

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

no problems but took a while for the phone to be answered on our return - otherwise very good - will use again.

Mrs Reeve, 23 Nov 2011

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went very well!

Dr Mallett, 21 Nov 2011

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went exactly as advertised. Would use the service again.

Mr Broadbent, 21 Nov 2011

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service - after a long flight with a lot of luggage the last thing you want to do is to start loading and unloading buses until you get back to your car. So much easier to havethe car brought to you

Mr Tennick, 19 Nov 2011

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent Service at start and finish of our holiday

Mrs Shield, 01 Nov 2011

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We were very pleased with your meet & greet service.your driver was waiting for us at the airport and available soon after arriving back in the uk. Excellent.

Mr Hunter, 29 Oct 2011

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Exactly as described fantastic!

Mr West, 27 Oct 2011

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went well!

Dr Mallett, 26 Oct 2011

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

delighted no complaints would recommend it to anyone and would certainly use it again when we travel

Mr Stayt, 07 Oct 2011

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Meet & greet signs for pick up point on return to Gatwick not very clear.

Mr Reed, 05 Oct 2011

Airparks Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

We had to wait too long for the car to be collected and delivered. Which in the cold and rain was just a bit inconvenient.

Mrs Davies, 09 Sep 2011

Airparks Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Your staff arrived promptly, and were very pleasant, we waited 2-3 mins. It made a real difference to our holiday. We would definitely use you again, and wouldn't fly from Gatwick without you!!

Mrs Dunckley, 04 Sep 2011

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All worked totally smoothly. The driver was there when we arrived at gatwick at 3.30 am and on the return journey also the car was there within two minutes of us getting to the pick up spot. All totally professional and I would definitely recommend and use the service again.

Dr Nunn, 31 Aug 2011

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 201 - 250 of 712

Top