Gatwick Airparks Meet & Greet Reviews

Book Gatwick Airparks Meet & Greet

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

SOUTH
terminal

leave keys
0 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Airparks Meet and Greet, on average, 9/10 (709 reviews).

Viewing reviews 201 - 250 of 709

Yes

Mr Sach, 29 Mar 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great service. Will definitely use again.

Mr Mason, 24 Mar 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Perfect...really friendly staff ...will never choose the long term car park again....as long as it is affordable

Mrs Todd, 24 Mar 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent, flexible and friendly even when delayed and change of terminal

Mr Gibson, 24 Mar 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly and very helpful staff good facilities

Mr Sobey, 24 Mar 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All ok , pickups on time.

Mr Kennedy, 14 Mar 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All Ok waited a lot longer on returning for my car to arrive than I was told

Mr Litwinko, 02 Mar 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I called when in baggage reclaim and was told to call back when through with bags thus I did and then had to wait for 5 mins or more outside Why not send car on first call?

Mr Graham, 06 Mar 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great service we would use again

Mrs Bowles, 02 Mar 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All good

Mr Kilkenny, 01 Mar 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great service, great price

Mr Manning, 27 Feb 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff helpful on arrival at Gatwick, however the operator on return could have shown better customer service.

Mr Hynes, 26 Feb 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

I phoned 15 minutes away and was told to wait outside the Premier inn. There was no one to 'greet' me. 15 minutes and 3 phone calls later I was still waiting. Eventually a guy wondered up but offered no apology. Not a good start to a Holiday.

Mr Vince, 25 Feb 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

Meet and greet with excellent service at both ends.

Mr Buchan, 25 Feb 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

spot on no problems

Mr Lee, 25 Feb 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great service, friendly staff

Mrs Hartman, 24 Feb 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff helpful, instructions easy to understand and good value for money

Mrs Davis, 23 Feb 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Had to wait bit to long for my car. Otherwise happy.

Mr Cooke, 22 Feb 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

everything was fine ,no problems encountered

Mr Jelley, 14 Feb 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very good prompt service

Mr Conen, 18 Feb 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

On landing we telephoned as directed and a driver met us right outside the arrivals door. Very good service

Mrs Gadd, 17 Feb 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

from arrival at gatwick to return all went like clockwork first time in agadir and certainly picked the right hotel, would recomend to any one staff excellent and friendly and very attentive food very good but did get a bit boring after first week but all together a very nice holliday

Mr Legge, 15 Feb 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very smooth, no issues.

Mr Beagles, 15 Feb 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We had to ring a couple of times on our way back but apart from that all went ok

Mrs Sanghrajka, 15 Feb 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Clear instructions. Professional staff and friendly. No delays even though our flight landed north instead of south Thanks, would travel with thissystem again.

Mr Marjoram, 13 Feb 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Not as easy as the other meet and greet at other airports.

Mr Hewson, 09 Feb 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Car wasn't ready when we arrived back. Told me I needed to pay another day, then realised they had my return date wrong. Had to wait cold wet and windy for 20 mins for car to appear.

Mrs Moore, 08 Feb 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Received car ok. On home return had to call office four times as waiting over half an hour. Will not be using you again

Mrs Chambers, 07 Feb 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

The valet company were really helpful with a change of terminal but we were waiting for about 20 minutes for the car to arrive

Mr Keaveny, 06 Feb 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Yes spot on very good

Mr Sheepwash, 04 Feb 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Wait was too long on the return in freezing weather conditions. It would have been quicker to get the bus to long stay carpark

Ms Sihra, 03 Feb 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Excellence Service, Helpful Staff, This Package Makes Life Very Easy.

Mr Cleary, 02 Feb 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went well with our meet and greet and we had a nice relaxing time in No1 lounge before take off.

Mr Hellewell, 01 Feb 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All good. Thanks for making it so

Miss Hendley, 26 Jan 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very good service, friendly staff, would definitely use their meet and greet service again.

Mrs Halpin, 15 Jan 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

all good

Mr Hammond, 12 Jan 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Collection and delivery on time

Mrs Dickson, 10 Jan 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very prompt service this is the 2nd time booking with you will use again

Mr Doughty, 07 Jan 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

very helpful

Mr Scotland, 07 Jan 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

slight delay at check in apart from that very good service

Mr Baker, 06 Jan 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

fab service ty

Mrs Willington-Mace, 05 Jan 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Car was late on arrival. had to wait in the cold carrying my asleep heavy child. Luckily not raining. Controller not very pleasant. Did not advice properly. Bad experience.

Mr Tsai, 05 Jan 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Slight confusion on arrival as driver did not differentiate himself from airport staff. Delay on return of about 30 mins before car was dropped off. Operator advised me to check if valet had been carried out as she could not guarantee that this had been done. On dropoff, it had been carried out but rear of car interior was very wet.

Mr Neale, 03 Jan 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Very pleased with the service

Miss Proudfoot, 03 Jan 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All went well no delays very efficient

Mr Mason, 02 Jan 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

It all went very well

Mr Alexander, 25 Nov 2015

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We were given the wrong instructions for reclaiming our car so went to the compound. It took 30 minutes for us to track and have the car returned to us at midnight in the rain when we had a further 2 hours to drive home. Not very good at all

Mr Miller, 25 Nov 2015

Airparks Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Everything went as planned. Thank-you.

Mr Neal, 19 Nov 2015

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

everything was good would use meet and greet again

Mr Nash, 19 Nov 2015

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff were friendly, all very smooth and on time. Only thing I would have a look at are the directions to the drop off point. Very very good service!

Miss Duffin, 17 Nov 2015

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 201 - 250 of 709

Top