Gatwick Airparks Meet & Greet Reviews

Book Gatwick Airparks Meet & Greet

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

SOUTH
terminal

leave keys
0 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Airparks Meet and Greet, on average, 9/10 (733 reviews).

Viewing reviews 251 - 300 of 733

Car wasn't ready when we arrived back. Told me I needed to pay another day, then realised they had my return date wrong. Had to wait cold wet and windy for 20 mins for car to appear.

Mrs Moore, 08 Feb 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Received car ok. On home return had to call office four times as waiting over half an hour. Will not be using you again

Mrs Chambers, 07 Feb 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

The valet company were really helpful with a change of terminal but we were waiting for about 20 minutes for the car to arrive

Mr Keaveny, 06 Feb 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Yes spot on very good

Mr Sheepwash, 04 Feb 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Wait was too long on the return in freezing weather conditions. It would have been quicker to get the bus to long stay carpark

Ms Sihra, 03 Feb 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Excellence Service, Helpful Staff, This Package Makes Life Very Easy.

Mr Cleary, 02 Feb 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went well with our meet and greet and we had a nice relaxing time in No1 lounge before take off.

Mr Hellewell, 01 Feb 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All good. Thanks for making it so

Miss Hendley, 26 Jan 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very good service, friendly staff, would definitely use their meet and greet service again.

Mrs Halpin, 15 Jan 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

all good

Mr Hammond, 12 Jan 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Collection and delivery on time

Mrs Dickson, 10 Jan 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very prompt service this is the 2nd time booking with you will use again

Mr Doughty, 07 Jan 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

very helpful

Mr Scotland, 07 Jan 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

slight delay at check in apart from that very good service

Mr Baker, 06 Jan 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

fab service ty

Mrs Willington-Mace, 05 Jan 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Car was late on arrival. had to wait in the cold carrying my asleep heavy child. Luckily not raining. Controller not very pleasant. Did not advice properly. Bad experience.

Mr Tsai, 05 Jan 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Slight confusion on arrival as driver did not differentiate himself from airport staff. Delay on return of about 30 mins before car was dropped off. Operator advised me to check if valet had been carried out as she could not guarantee that this had been done. On dropoff, it had been carried out but rear of car interior was very wet.

Mr Neale, 03 Jan 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Very pleased with the service

Miss Proudfoot, 03 Jan 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All went well no delays very efficient

Mr Mason, 02 Jan 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

It all went very well

Mr Alexander, 25 Nov 2015

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We were given the wrong instructions for reclaiming our car so went to the compound. It took 30 minutes for us to track and have the car returned to us at midnight in the rain when we had a further 2 hours to drive home. Not very good at all

Mr Miller, 25 Nov 2015

Airparks Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Everything went as planned. Thank-you.

Mr Neal, 19 Nov 2015

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

everything was good would use meet and greet again

Mr Nash, 19 Nov 2015

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff were friendly, all very smooth and on time. Only thing I would have a look at are the directions to the drop off point. Very very good service!

Miss Duffin, 17 Nov 2015

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful we had our 2yr old granddaughter & 88 yrs old mother with us the driver came and met us & was so very helpful

Mrs Rush, 13 Nov 2015

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

very good service will be using you again

Mrs Lawrence, 12 Nov 2015

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I received confusing advice when I arrived back at Gatwick Airport as to where my car would be delivered for me to collect it. This occurred very late on a Friday night and I was tired so this was irritating and very unhelpful.

Mr Pay, 09 Nov 2015

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very happy with the service we received. Easy to contact & prompt efficient collection & delivery of our car. Very polite staff on the phone % face to face.

Mrs Wilkinson, 07 Nov 2015

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We had an easy and smooth parking transfer. The staff were helpful and pleasant.

Mr O'mahony, 05 Nov 2015

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All went very smoothly. No waiting time. Prompt and efficient.

Miss Nicholson, 03 Nov 2015

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Prompt and friendly service. Only issue was car had accumulated a lot of mud splash from wheels and muddy footprints inside. Got the impression it had been parked off-road. Will need valeting so additional expense incurred.

Mr Arbuckle, 28 Oct 2015

Airparks Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

I was asked not to ring until I had collected my bags which I did. I then had to wait half an hour before the car arrived. It was no quicker than if I had paid for the cheaper coach to car park Option.

Mr Stonley, 25 Oct 2015

Airparks Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Dropping the car off didn't go well - they took around half an hour to get to us after we had arrived despite our phoning ahead as instructed. I phoned three times to chase - and was twice was told a driver had been dispatched and would be with us within five minutes, and on the third occasion was told that the driver was looking for us at the South terminal, when we were at the North! Luckily things went rather more smoothly on our return.

Mr Garcia-Sierra, 25 Oct 2015

Airparks Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Very helpful staff couldn't ask for a better sevice

Mr Hopkins, 23 Oct 2015

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service, we will be definitely using Holiday Extras again

Mr Rice, 20 Oct 2015

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All staff were polite and efficient. I appreciated that the driver was already there on arrival and came very quickly on my return Thank you.

Mrs Opoku, 17 Oct 2015

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very helpful staff when I phoned and needed to change things. Excellent service.

Ms Jones, 17 Oct 2015

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

very helpfull

Mr Chillingworth, 20 Sep 2015

Airparks Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Arrival was fine but on return, we 'phoned at 6.32 to say we were through baggage but the car didn't arrive until 7.10. We were told they were extremely busy but the airport was virtually deserted and there was very little traffic. I believe they just do not have enough staff.

Mr Wood, 21 Sep 2015

Airparks Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Every thing went smoothly, we didn't have to wait as the driver was waiting for us and on our return journey we only had a short wait before our car arrived. We always use this service and have never had cause to complain.

Mr Groves, 21 Sep 2015

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

A very east way to start the holiday

Mrs Hughes, 19 Sep 2015

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The service was really good and as described. I would definitely use it again.

Mrs Stannard, 17 Sep 2015

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All generally ok, but DIDN'T appreciate standing in the rain trying to open boot and doors (locked) to get bags and us inside out if rain, whilst car driver was sat in driver's seat doing his paperwork!!! He knew we were there (he communicated with us via sign through window (!) and made a half-hearted attempt to do central locking), but he didn't unlock the car. Then he had the wrong bar code, different to the one I was given on departure, so MORE standing about in the rain whilst I had to find my passport for a photograph! Not a great return, with poor customer service

Mr Minter, 16 Sep 2015

Airparks Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

The wait was far to long on the drop off I phoned at correct time and still had a 15 min wait and with a baby and an elderly mother on board this is not what I paid around £100 for.on the pick up it was slightly better but still to long a wait for car

Mr Harrowell, 09 Sep 2015

Airparks Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

Everything was perfect. Thank you!

Mr Vincent, 06 Jul 2015

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mrs Roach, 15 Jun 2015

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All good thanks

Mr Green, 13 Jun 2015

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went without a hitch

Ms Sims, 08 Jun 2015

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very prompt pleasant staff, couldn't fault a thing. From the initial phone call to retrieving our car, everyone has been so helpful, fully recommend.

Mrs Noble, 07 Jun 2015

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Was a very good service.only bit that could improve is the time waiting for car on our return to UK. We waited about 25mins

Mr Blackwood, 23 May 2015

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 251 - 300 of 733

Top