Reviews for Holiday Parking North at Gatwick

Book Gatwick Holiday Parking North

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

ALL
terminals

leave keys
£6.00*
per day
0 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

New for October 2019!

Our customers rated Gatwick Holiday Parking North - keep your keys, on average, 9/10 (6 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 6 of 6

Arrived at car park and the complete process was seamless

Mr Heaven, 08 Nov 2019

Gatwick Holiday Parking North - keep your keys
5 out of 5

Original Gatewick airport car park which I've used before but booked directly with Gatwick. But this time I paid a lower price with Holiday Extras. Would defo book with them again.

Miss Bahar, 26 Oct 2019

Gatwick Holiday Parking North - keep your keys
5 out of 5

The transfer bus for departure was disappointing. Quite a long wait for a bus and when it did come there was a free for all to get on a packed bus (people left behind), we just managed to board. Not great for early in morning and there was no notices or electronic sign working to advise wait time. The works around the bus stop added to making the experience stressful. Ie was a bus actually going to come as may be parked in an area not being collected even tough the signs directed to the area.

Mr Cornford, 22 Oct 2019

Gatwick Holiday Parking North - keep your keys
4 out of 5

Everything was absolutely perfect

Mr Ingram, 19 Oct 2019

Gatwick Holiday Parking North - keep your keys
5 out of 5

Absolutely there best and easiest parking solution for parking before travelling so simple and cost effective the travel link between parking and your destination is simple and very well explained and planned out, highly recommended,

Mr Rogers, 16 Oct 2019

Gatwick Holiday Parking North - keep your keys
5 out of 5

Absolutely there best and easiest parking solution for parking before travelling so simple and cost effective the travel link between parking and your destination is simple and very well explained and planned out, highly recommended,

Mr Rogers, 16 Oct 2019

Gatwick Holiday Parking North - keep your keys
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 6 of 6

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 11-01-2020, valid as of 11-11-2019