Reviews for Holiday Parking North at Gatwick

Book Gatwick Holiday Parking North

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

NORTH
terminal

keep keys
£5.31*
per day
7-12 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

New for October 2019!

Our customers rated Gatwick Holiday Parking North - keep your keys, on average, 9/10 (19 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 19 of 19

Easy excellent service! No hassle or problems. Always use this car park! Highly recommend. Price brilliant too. £52.99 for Ten days!!

Miss Smith, 13 Jan 2020

Gatwick Holiday Parking North - keep your keys
5 out of 5

Everything was as described, only thing is when dropped off at bus stop 6 we were not told where to get picked up from so went to where we were dropped off, after waiting ten minutes in the cold bus driver told us we had to walk to bus stop 1 ...... we then got on his bus.

Mrs Scott, 12 Jan 2020

Gatwick Holiday Parking North - keep your keys
5 out of 5

yes all very smooth Outward bus came with 5 mins and was busy but all got on Return bus came very quickly . worked very well Thanks

Mr Williams, 06 Jan 2020

Gatwick Holiday Parking North - keep your keys
4 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, facilities were as described and staff were very helpful

Mr Adeyemo, 01 Jan 2020

Gatwick Holiday Parking North - keep your keys
5 out of 5

Everything was as described

Mrs Haden-Scott, 22 Dec 2019

Gatwick Holiday Parking North - keep your keys
5 out of 5

Excellent service no problems .difficult to improve on excellence

Mr Blatch, 11 Dec 2019

Gatwick Holiday Parking North - keep your keys
5 out of 5

The site was very close, clean and well protected, bus run frequently and only 5 mins journey.

Mrs Hickey, 11 Dec 2019

Gatwick Holiday Parking North - keep your keys
5 out of 5

As it was my first time, ..... ? The barrier didn’t raise. Had to try 3? Or so times. It was bewildering driving an driving. Next time he better.

Mrs Simmerling, 07 Dec 2019

Gatwick Holiday Parking North - keep your keys
5 out of 5

Car park recognition recorded wrong number plate. Access roads very uneven

Mr Ovenden, 07 Dec 2019

Gatwick Holiday Parking North - keep your keys
4 out of 5

We were directed to area Y and there were very few spaces in that section Didn’t recognise our number plate /booking as we tried to leave and asked us to pay £165 eventually your employee who answered phone found our booking and let us leave. There seemed to be a similar problem with 4 other cars leaving at about the same time. We are unlikely to use this car park again

Mr Matthews, 04 Dec 2019

Gatwick Holiday Parking North - keep your keys
1 out of 5

We were directed to area Y and there were very few spaces in that section Didn’t recognise our number plate /booking as we tried to leave and asked us to pay £165 eventually your employee who answered phone found our booking and let us leave. There seemed to be a similar problem with 4 other cars leaving at about the same time. We are unlikely to use this car park again

Mr Matthews, 04 Dec 2019

Gatwick Holiday Parking North - keep your keys
1 out of 5

Very smooth

Mr Mercer, 21 Nov 2019

Gatwick Holiday Parking North - keep your keys
5 out of 5

Staff on bus were helpful

Mr Wood, 12 Nov 2019

Gatwick Holiday Parking North - keep your keys
5 out of 5

Arrived at car park and the complete process was seamless

Mr Heaven, 08 Nov 2019

Gatwick Holiday Parking North - keep your keys
5 out of 5

Original Gatewick airport car park which I've used before but booked directly with Gatwick. But this time I paid a lower price with Holiday Extras. Would defo book with them again.

Miss Bahar, 26 Oct 2019

Gatwick Holiday Parking North - keep your keys
5 out of 5

The transfer bus for departure was disappointing. Quite a long wait for a bus and when it did come there was a free for all to get on a packed bus (people left behind), we just managed to board. Not great for early in morning and there was no notices or electronic sign working to advise wait time. The works around the bus stop added to making the experience stressful. Ie was a bus actually going to come as may be parked in an area not being collected even tough the signs directed to the area.

Mr Cornford, 22 Oct 2019

Gatwick Holiday Parking North - keep your keys
4 out of 5

Everything was absolutely perfect

Mr Ingram, 19 Oct 2019

Gatwick Holiday Parking North - keep your keys
5 out of 5

Absolutely there best and easiest parking solution for parking before travelling so simple and cost effective the travel link between parking and your destination is simple and very well explained and planned out, highly recommended,

Mr Rogers, 16 Oct 2019

Gatwick Holiday Parking North - keep your keys
5 out of 5

Absolutely there best and easiest parking solution for parking before travelling so simple and cost effective the travel link between parking and your destination is simple and very well explained and planned out, highly recommended,

Mr Rogers, 16 Oct 2019

Gatwick Holiday Parking North - keep your keys
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 19 of 19

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 26-03-2020, valid as of 25-01-2020