I Love Meet and Greet Reviews

Book I Love Meet and Greet

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

ALL
terminals

leave keys
£16.50*
per day
0 minutes
to the airport
9.2/10
customer rating

Our customers rated I Love Meet and Greet, on average, 9/10 (591 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 591

Yes, Paul was very polite, prompt and helpful

Ms Evans, 11 Aug 2019

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Overall an excellent service

Mr Carr, 06 Aug 2019

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

A great, stress free experience with no problems whatsoever.

Mr Murray, 30 Jul 2019

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Had to wait about 20 mins for driver to arrive to collect and return car

Miss Sumner, 26 Jul 2019

I Love Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

The service was excellent with good info being provided up front , good support from the team on arrival. The only thing that would have improved this was to let us know about the pick up and drop off points for special assistance passengers which we had one off in our party

Mr Bristlin, 22 Jul 2019

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

As always a brilliant service - I had to phone to check a couple of things and delightful staff sorted all details!

Mr Charles-Jones, 12 Jul 2019

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Fast and efficient service.

Miss Redmond, 12 Jul 2019

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The representative was there very soon after we arrived and the same on our return. Couldn't really have wanted better. Easy to book online.

Mr Bothamley, 12 Jul 2019

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Really friendly staff, would use again next time we go away.

Mr Dyball, 11 Jul 2019

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service. Driver waiting for us as we arrived at airport and within moments when we returned from our holiday.

Mr Roberts, 08 Jul 2019

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We used ‘I Love Meet & Greet at Gatwick, every thing ran very smoothly, staff smart and pleasant. We have used them before and will do in the future.

Mr Bennett, 26 Jun 2019

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The driver was waiting for us on arrival and departure. Couldn't ask for better.

Mr Grady, 22 Jun 2019

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The drop off and pick up went very smoothly, exactly as advertised, and exactly what I have had in the past.. a very good service

Mr Watts, 21 Jun 2019

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

First time booking with meet and greet . Being disabled we need a little extra help and meet and greet did not disappoint. Definitely be using again

Mr Mckeown, 10 Jun 2019

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Dry efficient, clear instructions and polite staff

Mrs Hart, 18 May 2019

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

On arrival at Gatwick we called the Meet & Greet phone number. Rather than the advertised '10 minutes' it took 30 minutes for the car to be collected from us outside the Premier Inn Hotel.

Mr Montgomery, 17 May 2019

I Love Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

I love meet and Greet was a very good service we used when we went away for a holiday, only had to wait 5 mins and person came to collect car , when we came back rang up and car arrived about 5 mins later, satisfied with service and will use them again.

Mr Woolley, 13 May 2019

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect. Our car was taken very quickly by a delightful man who offered to help take out our bags. On return we called from arrival hall and within two minutes of us arriving at the pick up point our car was delivered to us. Wonderful service!

Mr Owen, 08 May 2019

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Generally " I love meet and Greet" provides a great service, spoiled this time by the radio having been retuned to a pop station and blasting out as soon as the ignition was turned on to drive away. Not the sort of meet and greet I enjoy.

Mr Williamson, 08 May 2019

I Love Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Excellent service, no waiting and staff very courteous.

Mr Burston, 05 May 2019

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

No complaints

Mr Moore, 03 May 2019

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Seems like years ago i’ve booked the parking but on the day of drop-off and pick up it went so smoothly and the staff are so friendly I felt very reassured . I would definitely recommend I love meat and greet to any other person is considering using this type of service .

Mr Fredericks, 26 Apr 2019

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Went like clockwork, as always!

Mr James, 19 Apr 2019

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service, lovely people take your car, very efficient and clear instructions.

Mr Hamilton, 16 Apr 2019

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Worked very smoothly - no delays

Mr Clough, 10 Apr 2019

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Quick and efficient

Mr Sharpe, 05 Apr 2019

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

"Meet and Greet" were slow at meeting with the car on returning.

Mr Rogers, 27 Mar 2019

I Love Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

Staff attitude was not friendly or welcoming.

Mr Lucey, 26 Mar 2019

I Love Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Everything was so easy, we had no problems and it was quick and effortless. Exactly what I needed for our first family holiday away with a 5 month baby

Mrs Winsor, 23 Mar 2019

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service , drop off easy and car was two minutes arriving. Top job !

Mr Haughton, 20 Mar 2019

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Service excellent. Not happy that price was 80% higher than January

Mr Smith, 18 Mar 2019

I Love Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

We used "I love meet and greet" for Gatwick North. The drop off is fine but had to wait twenty five minutes outside the terminal for the vehicle on our return, despite following the instructions. We have used this company before and it is not the the first time this has happened and I am unlikley to use them again. I am a frequent meet & greet user at UK airports where the process works really well. This service was not value for money.

Mr Blyth, 17 Mar 2019

I Love Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Very good service and a prompt meet and greet by nice staff. Thank you 😊

Mr Roffey, 10 Mar 2019

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I love Meet and greet was seamless. Excellant.

Mr Walters, 03 Mar 2019

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service, reliable and efficient reducing the stress of holiday travel.

Miss Arthan, 26 Feb 2019

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We used airport meet and greet parking, the service was good but the car was caked in bird muck and it needed a full car wash to clean it afterwards. Bit disappointing to be honest.

Mr Smith, 23 Feb 2019

I Love Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

waited 20 mins for the car to be collected as arrived at 4.00pm and this is shift changeover time!

Mr Miller, 21 Feb 2019

I Love Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Great convenient way to park at Gatwick. Drivers on time and courteous. Would definitely book again.

Miss Peake, 13 Feb 2019

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Outstanding value & prompt service: called as instructed and the lovely man was already waiting re: drop-off & the return our vehicle. No stress, professional & helpful experience, just as advertised.

Mrs Hancock, 11 Feb 2019

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Pick up and drop could not have been smoother. However I have just made a further booking and found it cheaper with the company direct. Not happy about that.

Mr Walters, 10 Feb 2019

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The meet and greet company we booked with took 35 minutes to return our car after I called them to tell them we had cleared customs

Mr Elliott, 06 Feb 2019

I Love Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Indeed quite well. Smooth experience and quite punctual, both at drop-off and pick-up.

Mr Dal, 31 Jan 2019

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Sweet as a nut !

Mr Mackay, 25 Jan 2019

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went perfectly. The car was already waiting for us when we came out. Very pleased with the service.

Mr Gurung, 15 Jan 2019

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes the meet and greet system worked perfectly timeings were really good and the car was spotless as I left it!

Mr Adams, 14 Jan 2019

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great drop off experience and car ready when we came out of the terminal

Mr Miskin, 08 Jan 2019

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

booked car into Gatwick South meet and greet. booking process was smooth and easy. drop off and pick up were both an easy and pleasant experience - very pleasant and helpful staff on both occassions

Mr Woodward, 08 Jan 2019

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent Service

Mr O'connor, 07 Jan 2019

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Easy to book, easy to find hand-over point, staff members collecting and returning vehicle were prompt, would use again.

Mr Scobie, 02 Jan 2019

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff were polite on time , very easy and smooth set up

Mr Newland, 03 Jan 2019

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 591

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 24-08-2019, valid as of 24-06-2019