I Love Meet and Greet Reviews

Book I Love Meet and Greet

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

ALL
terminals

leave keys
£7.75*
per day
0 minutes
to the airport
9.2/10
customer rating

Our customers rated I Love Meet and Greet - all terminals, on average, 9/10 (616 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 616

everything was extremely efficient and well organised

Mr Wolstencroft, 04 Dec 2019

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff were friendly and helpful. The service provided was good

Mrs Hayter, 30 Nov 2019

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service both dropping off and picking up the car.

Mr Neat, 28 Nov 2019

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Smooth operation. Will use again.

Mr Slater, 27 Nov 2019

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Perfect service Love the meet and greet ! Dropped van and straight into airport and it’s waiting on return !!

Mr Pearce, 18 Nov 2019

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

excellent service good helpful staff and on time

Mr Achillea, 16 Nov 2019

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Hi yes I was impressed with your service and very satisfied

Mr Lewis, 15 Nov 2019

I Love Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Great staff, on time, no fuss impeccable manners....even though we had an old car!

Mr Lloyd, 07 Nov 2019

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service from I Love Meet & Greet car parking at LGW south terminal. Pleasant staff and no waiting

Mr Smith, 05 Nov 2019

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went according to plan!!

Mr Carr, 04 Nov 2019

I Love Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Everything went according to plan!!

Mr Carr, 04 Nov 2019

I Love Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

All timings were perfect. A good way to lose and be reunited with your car before and after taking a flight.

Miss Butcher, 22 Oct 2019

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

It is hard to improve what is already a very good service! It was easy to book online; we didn't have to wait long once we arrived at Gatwick and the guys we saw were very pleasant on arrival and on our return at 2.30am! Thank you.

Mr Bothamley, 21 Oct 2019

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Collection was prompt and staff very friendly. Will use you again on my next trip, hopefully with a discount.

Mr Patel, 21 Oct 2019

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Slight delay collecting the car when we got to the airport but very good delivering the car coming back. Well done

Ms Brown, 21 Oct 2019

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Booking on line very easy, phone answered immediately before arriving at airport, staff already waiting for us at meeting point, same when we arrived back from holiday, very polite and helpful, would definitely recommend “ilove meet and greet “ Gatwick .

Ms French, 20 Oct 2019

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff where very good.

Mr Crosby, 16 Oct 2019

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly would recommend love meet and greet at Gatwick

Mr Ramachandran, 16 Sep 2019

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We used I Love Meet and Greet at Gatwick airport and the service was excellent as always

Mrs Crittenden, 16 Sep 2019

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Waited only 5mins.for car to be picked up and the car was there as we walked out of airport on return. Couldn’t fault them

Mr/S Clare, 13 Sep 2019

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes all great

Mr Jearum, 09 Sep 2019

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Effortless! Car picked up and returned very promptly. So much more convenient than waiting for shuttle buses and only a few minutes walk to the terminal.

Mrs Kite, 03 Sep 2019

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very easy way to park meet n greet always the best thank you 😊

Mrs Waller, 30 Aug 2019

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

A very easy drop-off and collection of vehicle at Gatwick airport using the valet parking service. No delays, no problems at all and for a fourth time a very pleasant experience once again.

Mr Whettingsteel, 27 Aug 2019

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything perfect

Mr Metcalfe, 22 Aug 2019

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes, Paul was very polite, prompt and helpful

Ms Evans, 11 Aug 2019

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Overall an excellent service

Mr Carr, 06 Aug 2019

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

A great, stress free experience with no problems whatsoever.

Mr Murray, 30 Jul 2019

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Had to wait about 20 mins for driver to arrive to collect and return car

Miss Sumner, 26 Jul 2019

I Love Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

The service was excellent with good info being provided up front , good support from the team on arrival. The only thing that would have improved this was to let us know about the pick up and drop off points for special assistance passengers which we had one off in our party

Mr Bristlin, 22 Jul 2019

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

As always a brilliant service - I had to phone to check a couple of things and delightful staff sorted all details!

Mr Charles-Jones, 12 Jul 2019

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Fast and efficient service.

Miss Redmond, 12 Jul 2019

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The representative was there very soon after we arrived and the same on our return. Couldn't really have wanted better. Easy to book online.

Mr Bothamley, 12 Jul 2019

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Really friendly staff, would use again next time we go away.

Mr Dyball, 11 Jul 2019

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service. Driver waiting for us as we arrived at airport and within moments when we returned from our holiday.

Mr Roberts, 08 Jul 2019

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We used ‘I Love Meet & Greet at Gatwick, every thing ran very smoothly, staff smart and pleasant. We have used them before and will do in the future.

Mr Bennett, 26 Jun 2019

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The driver was waiting for us on arrival and departure. Couldn't ask for better.

Mr Grady, 22 Jun 2019

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The drop off and pick up went very smoothly, exactly as advertised, and exactly what I have had in the past.. a very good service

Mr Watts, 21 Jun 2019

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

First time booking with meet and greet . Being disabled we need a little extra help and meet and greet did not disappoint. Definitely be using again

Mr Mckeown, 10 Jun 2019

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Dry efficient, clear instructions and polite staff

Mrs Hart, 18 May 2019

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

On arrival at Gatwick we called the Meet & Greet phone number. Rather than the advertised '10 minutes' it took 30 minutes for the car to be collected from us outside the Premier Inn Hotel.

Mr Montgomery, 17 May 2019

I Love Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

I love meet and Greet was a very good service we used when we went away for a holiday, only had to wait 5 mins and person came to collect car , when we came back rang up and car arrived about 5 mins later, satisfied with service and will use them again.

Mr Woolley, 13 May 2019

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect. Our car was taken very quickly by a delightful man who offered to help take out our bags. On return we called from arrival hall and within two minutes of us arriving at the pick up point our car was delivered to us. Wonderful service!

Mr Owen, 08 May 2019

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Generally " I love meet and Greet" provides a great service, spoiled this time by the radio having been retuned to a pop station and blasting out as soon as the ignition was turned on to drive away. Not the sort of meet and greet I enjoy.

Mr Williamson, 08 May 2019

I Love Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Excellent service, no waiting and staff very courteous.

Mr Burston, 05 May 2019

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

No complaints

Mr Moore, 03 May 2019

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Seems like years ago i’ve booked the parking but on the day of drop-off and pick up it went so smoothly and the staff are so friendly I felt very reassured . I would definitely recommend I love meat and greet to any other person is considering using this type of service .

Mr Fredericks, 26 Apr 2019

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Went like clockwork, as always!

Mr James, 19 Apr 2019

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service, lovely people take your car, very efficient and clear instructions.

Mr Hamilton, 16 Apr 2019

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Worked very smoothly - no delays

Mr Clough, 10 Apr 2019

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 616

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 09-02-2020, valid as of 10-12-2019