I Love Meet and Greet Reviews

Book I Love Meet and Greet

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

ALL
terminals

leave keys
£10.00*
per day
0 minutes
to the airport
9.2/10
customer rating

Our customers rated I Love Meet and Greet - all terminals, on average, 9/10 (644 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 644

Gatwick South meet and greet drop-off point was difficult to find. We went round the ring road twice. Getting back to the same lay-by was even harder because arrivals bring you to a different starting point and there are several "street levels". There were no meaningful instructions other than saying go back to the same point as drop off. I called twice and the guy on the phone did his best to explain. The car seems ok but there was a lot of wet condensation on the inside of the windscreen which was wiped by the driver which smudged once it dried. Difficult to clean now. Not the end of the world, but you don't need all that after a long journey.

Mr Zihni, 22 Feb 2020

I Love Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Gatwick South meet and greet drop-off point was difficult to find. We went round the ring road twice. Getting back to the same lay-by was even harder because arrivals bring you to a different starting point and there are several "street levels". There were no meaningful instructions other than saying go back to the same point as drop off. I called twice and the guy on the phone did his best to explain. The car seems ok but there was a lot of wet condensation on the inside of the windscreen which was wiped by the driver which smudged once it dried. Difficult to clean now. Not the end of the world, but you don't need all that after a long journey.

Mr Zihni, 22 Feb 2020

I Love Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, no waiting around on the meet and greet

Mrs Popely, 21 Feb 2020

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Just what we expected - thanks

Mr Dee, 19 Feb 2020

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very good service, driver was on time both ways, so no hanging abouf

Mrs Johnson, 17 Feb 2020

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Drop off was painless, pick up was in the same place outside the Premier Hotel however waiting 15 mins in the rain wasn’t much fun.

Mr Hayman, 16 Feb 2020

I Love Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Drop off was painless, pick up was in the same place outside the Premier Hotel however waiting 15 mins in the rain wasn’t much fun.

Mr Hayman, 16 Feb 2020

I Love Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Staff prompt and helpful

Mr Bottomley, 16 Feb 2020

I Love Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Everything went according to the instructions given, both outward and return journeys.

Mr Haydon, 13 Feb 2020

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The car park staff and service were very good and we would use them again. I also purchased late return cover, only to discover that the delay due to storm Ciara is excluded. I feel conned by that and would never try to purchase that cover with you again.

Mr Pagett, 13 Feb 2020

I Love Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Excellent service

Mr Graham-White, 08 Feb 2020

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

First time using the service - will hesitate not using you again. Everything run smoothly from booking online to getting our car on the way home.

Mrs Waldon, 06 Feb 2020

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I’ve used many meet and greet services at various airports, but this one is far superior! Will only ever use this service from Gatwick. Wish they were based at every airport, I cannot fault anything at all! Extremely punctual and professional service, don’t hesitate to book - you won’t regret it!

Miss Pratt, 01 Feb 2020

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Taken and returned on time

Mr Penney, 29 Jan 2020

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I Love Meet and Greet are a brilliant company. Everything runs smoothly, my car was well looked after and the staff are friendly, helpful and utterly professional. I would recommend them to anyone.

Mrs Jack, 29 Jan 2020

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Taken and returned on time

Mr Penney, 29 Jan 2020

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I Love Meet and Greet are a brilliant company. Everything runs smoothly, my car was well looked after and the staff are friendly, helpful and utterly professional. I would recommend them to anyone.

Mrs Jack, 29 Jan 2020

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Having had bad experiences in the past this was a pleasant one, just as it should be from start to finish, I will use this firm every time now I have found them. 5 star company !!

Mr Jarvis, 28 Jan 2020

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Friendly and reliable company. Gatwick South departure and arrival went very well and without a hitch. Definitely use them again.

Mr Sparks, 26 Jan 2020

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Efficient and friendly service, as always. Thank you.

Mrs Gentilli, 05 Jan 2020

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great service at Gatwick - easy drop off with driver waiting and only 5mins or so wait on return - all very efficient.

Mr Horsfield, 22 Dec 2019

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Easiest car parking ever. Well done!

Mr Holland, 20 Dec 2019

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very easy to arrange. Friendly and helpful staff. Everything worked smoothly at drop off and pick up.

Ms Robb, 18 Dec 2019

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Dropped the car off at the designated pick up point , handed the guy my keys and walked straight into the airport . Perfect. Used Love ,meet and greet, When we came back the car was waiting for us right on time , no buses and no waiting .

Mr Woolley, 15 Dec 2019

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went as expected.

Mr Plews, 15 Dec 2019

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Meet and Greet was great timing perfect and straight forward. Will always use this facility. Thanks

Mr Shepherd, 12 Dec 2019

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Meet and Greet was great timing perfect and straight forward. Will always use this facility. Thanks

Mr Shepherd, 12 Dec 2019

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All very good

Mr Tutt, 11 Dec 2019

I Love Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

everything was extremely efficient and well organised

Mr Wolstencroft, 04 Dec 2019

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff were friendly and helpful. The service provided was good

Mrs Hayter, 30 Nov 2019

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service both dropping off and picking up the car.

Mr Neat, 28 Nov 2019

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Smooth operation. Will use again.

Mr Slater, 27 Nov 2019

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Perfect service Love the meet and greet ! Dropped van and straight into airport and it’s waiting on return !!

Mr Pearce, 18 Nov 2019

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

excellent service good helpful staff and on time

Mr Achillea, 16 Nov 2019

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Hi yes I was impressed with your service and very satisfied

Mr Lewis, 15 Nov 2019

I Love Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Great staff, on time, no fuss impeccable manners....even though we had an old car!

Mr Lloyd, 07 Nov 2019

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service from I Love Meet & Greet car parking at LGW south terminal. Pleasant staff and no waiting

Mr Smith, 05 Nov 2019

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went according to plan!!

Mr Carr, 04 Nov 2019

I Love Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Everything went according to plan!!

Mr Carr, 04 Nov 2019

I Love Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

All timings were perfect. A good way to lose and be reunited with your car before and after taking a flight.

Miss Butcher, 22 Oct 2019

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

It is hard to improve what is already a very good service! It was easy to book online; we didn't have to wait long once we arrived at Gatwick and the guys we saw were very pleasant on arrival and on our return at 2.30am! Thank you.

Mr Bothamley, 21 Oct 2019

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Collection was prompt and staff very friendly. Will use you again on my next trip, hopefully with a discount.

Mr Patel, 21 Oct 2019

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Slight delay collecting the car when we got to the airport but very good delivering the car coming back. Well done

Ms Brown, 21 Oct 2019

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Booking on line very easy, phone answered immediately before arriving at airport, staff already waiting for us at meeting point, same when we arrived back from holiday, very polite and helpful, would definitely recommend “ilove meet and greet “ Gatwick .

Ms French, 20 Oct 2019

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff where very good.

Mr Crosby, 16 Oct 2019

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly would recommend love meet and greet at Gatwick

Mr Ramachandran, 16 Sep 2019

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We used I Love Meet and Greet at Gatwick airport and the service was excellent as always

Mrs Crittenden, 16 Sep 2019

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Waited only 5mins.for car to be picked up and the car was there as we walked out of airport on return. Couldn’t fault them

Mr/S Clare, 13 Sep 2019

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes all great

Mr Jearum, 09 Sep 2019

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Effortless! Car picked up and returned very promptly. So much more convenient than waiting for shuttle buses and only a few minutes walk to the terminal.

Mrs Kite, 03 Sep 2019

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 644

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 28-04-2020, valid as of 27-02-2020