I Love Meet and Greet Reviews

Book I Love Meet and Greet

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated I Love Meet and Greet, on average, 9/10 (554 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 554

Great convenient way to park at Gatwick. Drivers on time and courteous. Would definitely book again.

Miss Peake, 13 Feb 2019

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Outstanding value & prompt service: called as instructed and the lovely man was already waiting re: drop-off & the return our vehicle. No stress, professional & helpful experience, just as advertised.

Mrs Hancock, 11 Feb 2019

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Pick up and drop could not have been smoother. However I have just made a further booking and found it cheaper with the company direct. Not happy about that.

Mr Walters, 10 Feb 2019

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The meet and greet company we booked with took 35 minutes to return our car after I called them to tell them we had cleared customs

Mr Elliott, 06 Feb 2019

I Love Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Indeed quite well. Smooth experience and quite punctual, both at drop-off and pick-up.

Mr Dal, 31 Jan 2019

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Sweet as a nut !

Mr Mackay, 25 Jan 2019

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went perfectly. The car was already waiting for us when we came out. Very pleased with the service.

Mr Gurung, 15 Jan 2019

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes the meet and greet system worked perfectly timeings were really good and the car was spotless as I left it!

Mr Adams, 14 Jan 2019

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great drop off experience and car ready when we came out of the terminal

Mr Miskin, 08 Jan 2019

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

booked car into Gatwick South meet and greet. booking process was smooth and easy. drop off and pick up were both an easy and pleasant experience - very pleasant and helpful staff on both occassions

Mr Woodward, 08 Jan 2019

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent Service

Mr O'connor, 07 Jan 2019

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Easy to book, easy to find hand-over point, staff members collecting and returning vehicle were prompt, would use again.

Mr Scobie, 02 Jan 2019

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff were polite on time , very easy and smooth set up

Mr Newland, 03 Jan 2019

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Used I Love Meet and Greet at Gatwick. Service was excellent. Very efficient both on departure and arrival.

Mr Sutton, 02 Jan 2019

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

A bit of a wait at the drop off , pick up was fine ( what back ) no delays

Mrs Ikem, 29 Dec 2018

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The service was very efficient, from booking to picking up the car after my holiday. The staff were very kind, gave clear guidance on how to get there.

Mrs Moore, 23 Dec 2018

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

It took 25 minutes for I love meet and Greet to deliver car back. Very disappointed.

Mr Jones, 19 Dec 2018

I Love Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

No issues whatsoever. We have booked various meet and greet at different airports. The instructions were very clear and repeated in the call 10 mins Before arrival. The hand over/hand back was painless and the staff courteous. We had only a short wait for our car and I have to say I rate the service as excellent all round

Mr Stanley-Jones, 18 Dec 2018

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went very well no complaints

Mr Goodsell, 17 Dec 2018

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Booked "I love Parking" at Gatwick through Holiday Extras. Everything went smoothly, both leaving the car and collecting it on our return. The staff were courteous and efficient.

Mr Mather, 17 Dec 2018

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

First time using I love meet and greet ! - brilliant service will only be using them in the future. Just so easy.

Mr Howden, 16 Dec 2018

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Clear instructions and easy to find. Very smooth drop off and pick up, no waiting around. Great price. Highly recommend.

Mrs Whitman, 13 Dec 2018

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything worked well. Only a short wait at both drop off and pick up. Very pleasant staff. Would use again.

Mr Walker, 11 Dec 2018

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Instruction for arrival hand over could have been clearer, e.g it says stay in Rt lane but should also say do not take car park feeder lane Gatwick south).

Mr Goddard, 09 Dec 2018

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The collection of my car was very slow, the drivers were hanging around waiting to go back to pick more cars up. We spent 30mins late in the evening in the rain waiting.

Miss Andrew, 09 Dec 2018

I Love Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

Car parking with I Love Meet And Greet at Gatwick was to a very high standard of customer service, recommend.

Mr Mulgrew, 04 Dec 2018

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes, arrival and departure went smoothly.

Mr Barnes, 02 Dec 2018

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Meet and Greet service delivered on your promises and everything went smoothly and to plan. Excellent all round experience - Thank you.

Mr Morgan, 01 Dec 2018

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The only small issue was no rooms with a bath

Mr Moore, 28 Nov 2018

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Easy to book.very prompt service at airport with polite friendly drivers.

Mr Brown, 26 Nov 2018

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great service, very friendly staff. Worth every penny being so close to the airport, I will always book valet parking from now on.

Miss Lewis, 24 Nov 2018

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very helpful staff.

Mr Gardiner, 21 Nov 2018

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

A short wait to drop off (10 mins) or would have scored higher.

Mr Derrick, 21 Nov 2018

I Love Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Although we arrived 1 hour early , for departure , agent was there once we called , and on return we literally just took cases off of trolley and car arrived. Much better ,when you come back from Mexico , than standing waiting for a bus freezing your Maracas off!

Mr Malyan, 19 Nov 2018

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Perfect, rang 10 mins before we arrived, the driver was there 2 minutes after we pulled up, and same on return! Wonderful friendly service!

Mrs Price, 20 Nov 2018

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Well organised. Good directions and instructions. Prompt friendly service.

Mrs Bell, 19 Nov 2018

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Airport parking booked with "I Love Meet & Greet" ..... as usual - friendly, prompt, courteous service. Would always recommend.

Mrs Horn, 19 Nov 2018

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Reliable service which was excellent value for money

Mr Moore, 18 Nov 2018

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly drop off and pick up

Mrs White, 18 Nov 2018

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Satisfied with the service provided did not have to wait too long for the car to be returned will certainly consider using again if price is competitive.

Mr Gerson, 17 Nov 2018

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The Staff from I love Meet and Greet, where very helpful, and polite. It was very convenient to use, they where waiting when we arrived, and it only took them a few minutes to bring the car when we returned. The car had done minimal mileage

Mr Kenning, 17 Nov 2018

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Friendly and efficient.

Mrs Johnson, 17 Nov 2018

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Was very impressed.. the staff were very friendly and efficient thank you

Mr Hartland, 16 Nov 2018

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Every thing was fine. Service was smooth and efficient.

Mr Fawcett, 16 Nov 2018

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Fantastic service only had to wait 10 minutes for my car on return due to delayed flight

Mr Chatten, 16 Nov 2018

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very efficient service both ways

Mrs Drawbridge, 12 Nov 2018

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Absolutely brilliant. Right by the departures / arrivals, friendly, prompt, helpful. 10/10

Dr Bowler, 11 Nov 2018

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I was slightly concerned reading comments about the meet and greet service, but n the event all was% met within 3 mins, and the car was there when we walked outside, very efficient and courteous , thank you

Mr Cummings, 09 Nov 2018

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I used 'I love meet and Greet ' excellent service, polite and friendly staff, would highly recommend.

Mrs Swallow, 06 Nov 2018

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We had to wait about 10 minutes for the car park people to turn up, although we called them 12 minutes before arrival. On our return to Gatwick we had to wait about 25 minutes from the time we called them.

Mr Howland, 06 Nov 2018

I Love Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 554

Top