I Love Meet and Greet Reviews

Book I Love Meet and Greet

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

ALL
terminals

leave keys
£13.50*
per day
0 minutes
to the airport
9.2/10
customer rating

Our customers rated I Love Meet and Greet - all terminals, on average, 9/10 (657 reviews).

Viewing reviews 601 - 650 of 657

Due to late arrival of younger passengers our flight was late and in the wrong terminal our meet and greet went out of its way to deliver our car

Mr Marr, 02 Jun 2016

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great service, very quick, almost no waiting time.

Mr Hill, 02 Jun 2016

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect and worked like clockwork. I would highly recommend your service to other travellers.

Mrs Bourke, 31 May 2016

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Meet and greet worked perfectly. Very happy.

Mr Young, 30 May 2016

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All was good.

Mr Morrison, 29 May 2016

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes on the whole we were very happy with the hotel. The room was cleaned to a high standard, sheets changed daily and a very comfortable bed. The highlight was breakfast on the rooftop terrace, what a fabulous start to the day. The negatives were that our room faced the courtyard (1st floor) and the outlook was uninspiring so we kept our curtains closed. Also the toilet kept running water after flushing - we got to grips with it but it was a little annoying. Would definitely return as the location was great, not too far out of the city and fairly quiet.

Mrs Middleton, 25 May 2016

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent experience... Would definatly use I LOVE MEET AND GREET again....

Mrs Byrne, 23 May 2016

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Drivers were very prompt picking up and dropping off car and were very friendly and polite. Easy to get through on the phone and all round a great experience.

Mrs Tollerfield, 22 May 2016

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes,yes,yes

Mr Hunter, 21 May 2016

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Help getting case in/out boot of car would have been nice. Computer settings altered probably when altering radio programmes. Otherwise fine

Mrs Spooner, 21 May 2016

I Love Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

excellent service

Mr Bailey, 19 May 2016

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We were happy with the service provided and the promptness.

Mr Mathew, 10 May 2016

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff were great...really fast, efficient service.

Ms Delahunty, 05 May 2016

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes very helpful

Mrs Kennedy, 04 May 2016

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went like clockwork.

Ms P00l, 03 May 2016

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I have used your company before and it has always been an excellent service. Our last trip is no exception. Unfortunately I used a different company earlier in the year (I do not know why I changed for that trip) but very much wished we hadn't they were awful and we had euros stolen by the staff from our car! They are called best meet and greet...DO NOT USE THEM. I love meet and greet are by far superior and everything went very smoothly. FIRST CLASS :-)

Mrs Bradbury, 28 Apr 2016

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All went smoothly & exactly as described. Very happy.

Mrs Mitchell, 26 Apr 2016

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

No hassle whatsoever.

Mr Crust, 23 Apr 2016

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Ilovemeetandgreet were easy to use, cost competitive and very polite and professional. Originally I worried - now I recommend. Thank you.

Mr Pollard, 21 Apr 2016

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All good , as hoped for - well worth the cost .

Mr Marsh, 23 Mar 2016

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful

Mrs Alexander, 03 Mar 2016

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

More clarity at the booking stage of what times to put in for the drop off and pick up. It seems that you actually want the flight times, rather than my guess at the time I'll arrive at the airport and the time I think we'll have collected our baggage as the driver corrected this.

Mr Oxby, 03 Mar 2016

I Love Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Yes!

Mr Nikapota, 26 Feb 2016

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. Drivers were there on time and very helpful.

Mr Campbell, 25 Feb 2016

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service, helped make our holiday start and finish with ease.

Mrs Spelzini, 24 Feb 2016

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All good

Mrs Maguire, 22 Feb 2016

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great service and efficient staff flawless

Mr Khan, 21 Feb 2016

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

YES

Mr Fisher, 19 Feb 2016

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes Yes and Yes

Mr Tully, 14 Feb 2016

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

very smoothly. Staff excellent a brilliant service at the right price.

Mr Hudson, 14 Feb 2016

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great service Everything was perfect. So easy to arrive at Gatwick and just leave the car and straight to check in

Mr Uttin, 10 Feb 2016

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All went smoothly.Directions were fine and their staff very efficient and friendly. Happy to use again

Mr Sutherland, 02 Feb 2016

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff were very helpful. I had a slight issue in that I followed the instructions provided for the SatNav and it took me to the wrong terminal which at 4am was a bit worrying. Your helpful driver advised how to get over to the South Terminal.

Mrs Alexander, 29 Jan 2016

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything like clockwork Well pleased

Mr Storey, 27 Jan 2016

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

no waiting on drop off and pick up staff very polite used twice before and no problems

Mr Keen, 18 Jan 2016

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service, great price.

Mr Hill, 10 Jan 2016

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Hi We booked our Airport Parking through you , it was with 'I love meet and greet ' . My only complaint is that they broke the lanyard on my Car Key .

Dr Surman, 09 Jan 2016

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very good and reliable service.

Mr Mcenteggart, 07 Jan 2016

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

staff friendly and didn't have to wait long at all

Mr Mackin, 05 Jan 2016

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Convenient location. Excellent staff. Was a pleasure.

Dr Seth, 05 Jan 2016

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We had to wait for over 35 minutes for our vehicle to be collected on our arrival at the airport, we made 3 phone calls to the office and was told they were on their way each time, we spoke to 4 different representatives of the company at the airport all of which were extremely unhelpful. When the driver eventually arrived he told us that they had gone to the wrong terminal and was waiting their, this was inspite of me confirming my terminal on eack phone call. On our return we experienced exactly the same problem and waited almost 30 minutes for our car to arrive, when it did we was told they had been waiting for us at the wrong terminal.

Mr Davison, 05 Jan 2016

I Love Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

everything was very good, if Gatwick could provide a covered area to wait for the car to be returned that would be good !

Mrs Stevens, 04 Jan 2016

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Was very stress free and easy. Staff was professional and friendly

Ms Adams, 04 Jan 2016

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very smooth thanks

Mr Malik, 04 Jan 2016

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Fine on way out but on return we were kept waiting in 5 degree temperatures and driving rain for 28 minutes with a 3 month old baby and 22 month old toddler. We were told after calling to chase that our car had been blocked in!!! When the car finally arrived the rep told us there was confusion with new parking layout. My babies nearly froze.... The flight from Belfast was 55 minutes, the wait for our car was half that - scandalous..... Never again will we use Your services.

Mr Norris, 01 Jan 2016

I Love Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

The service was ok fair and staff was helpful but the vehicle came back in a terrible state. It looked like it he'd been parked in a pigeon loft for two weeks. It may not be the best car in the world but I did not expect the first job back from my holiday was to get the he car cleaned on my way home from the airport.

Mr Gibbons, 01 Jan 2016

I Love Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

All good ,helpful and within the timescales set.

Mr Green, 01 Dec 2015

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Had to wait longer than expected, normally the car is waiting as we arrive from terminal.

Ms Smith, 17 Nov 2015

I Love Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Staff very herlpful, prompt and friendly.

Mr Cartwright, 13 Nov 2015

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great! Everything Satisfactory.

Mr Pritchard, 02 Nov 2015

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 601 - 650 of 657

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 01-06-2020, valid as of 01-04-2020