I Love Meet and Greet Reviews

Book I Love Meet and Greet

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

ALL
terminals

leave keys
£13.50*
per day
0 minutes
to the airport
9.2/10
customer rating

Our customers rated I Love Meet and Greet - all terminals, on average, 9/10 (657 reviews).

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 657

I was slightly concerned reading comments about the meet and greet service, but n the event all was% met within 3 mins, and the car was there when we walked outside, very efficient and courteous , thank you

Mr Cummings, 09 Nov 2018

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I used 'I love meet and Greet ' excellent service, polite and friendly staff, would highly recommend.

Mrs Swallow, 06 Nov 2018

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We had to wait about 10 minutes for the car park people to turn up, although we called them 12 minutes before arrival. On our return to Gatwick we had to wait about 25 minutes from the time we called them.

Mr Howland, 06 Nov 2018

I Love Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Long wait for car arrivr

Mrs Waine, 06 Nov 2018

I Love Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

Great EASY very professional and reasonably priced service. Will definitely use again.

Mrs Gregersen, 05 Nov 2018

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

A fantastic service. very friendly compared with other parking we have used at Gatwick. Prompt return of the car. Easy pick up and drop off point. Loved the little eco gift left for us in the car on pick up.

Mrs Worden, 04 Nov 2018

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Gatwick North Terminal. Both drop off and return went exactly as described so we will use I Love Meet and Greet again.

Mrs Cummings, 01 Nov 2018

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes staff were friendly and very helpful. The only thing that was disappointing is that i had to wait around 20 minute from the call, around 10 minutes outside for the car to arrive as it had been blocked in by other cars. You knew the collection time and therefore the car should have been ready.

Miss Munt, 31 Oct 2018

I Love Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

We had to wait over ten minutes for someone to arrive to take our car once we arrived at Gatwick. We were very impressed with our arrival back to uk, our car arrives just as we did!

Mr Farnham, 30 Oct 2018

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The car valet parking was fantastic, very easy and smooth, no problems, I would definitely recommend

Mr Mudd, 29 Oct 2018

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Fantastic service. Best I have experienced in years. Thank you.

Mrs Cameron, 27 Oct 2018

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Not on time we had to wait for collection but good overall

Miss Bannister, 27 Oct 2018

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Really good service. Turned up within 5 min of calling to collect and return car.

Mrs Nuttall, 28 Oct 2018

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We got meet and greet. The staff were nice and friendly and realised in the return that I’d given them to the wrong terminal so they were at the right terminal waiting. Still friendly!

Mrs Thompson, 26 Oct 2018

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff fine and helpful

Mrs Hussey, 25 Oct 2018

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Booked I Love to Greet & Meet at Gatwick South. Met within 5 mins of arrival. On return Car returned to Orange drop off point within 10 mins of phoning on leaving baggage retrieval & customs clearance. Would use service again.

Mr/S Printemps, 25 Oct 2018

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We were met at the airport on the way out and only had to wait a few minutes on our return. It was easy to book and we avoided waiting around for transport to a car park.

Mrs Hopwood, 23 Oct 2018

I Love Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

all was a very good

Ms Marszalek, 22 Oct 2018

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I have used this service before and was delighted that it was as straightforward and easy as before

Mrs Scagell, 23 Oct 2018

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great valet service at London Gatwick. Called them when I was 10 minutes away and they were ready and waiting, just outside the terminal building. Same on the return.

Mr Lucock, 21 Oct 2018

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went extremely smoothly and to plan, excellent service.

Mr Marko, 21 Oct 2018

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

professionally, quickly, without any problems

Ms Marszalek, 21 Oct 2018

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

meet and greet with purple parking is not worth the extra money. they arrived so late to pick the car that it would have been as much as if we parked in the furthest available parking. the return instead was okay.

Mr Cozzi, 20 Oct 2018

I Love Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

The staff was very nice and informative, excellent service

Mrs Barnes, 17 Oct 2018

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, great service and very efficient.

Mr Willetts, 17 Oct 2018

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All went to plan and very smart and courteous staff

Mrs Watson, 17 Oct 2018

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I love meet and greet . When we arrived at Gatwick driver pulled in behind us for a very smooth collection of our car. On return rang as passed out of customs and walked through to hotel . Waited a very short time for car to return . Unfortunately it was raining so the driver pulled up and just sat in the car ,waited for me to take my keys then ran to hotel foyer and disappeared without any handover at all. I realise bad weather can not be helped but would expect a proper hand over and maybe a little help with luggage would be expected . I will use I Love Meet and Greet again as I would hope that my hand over experience was a one off. The timing of collection and return of my car was probably the best I have experienced at Gatwick airport .

Mr Corderoy, 15 Oct 2018

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent greet service as on time and very polite. Pick up on our return within 10 minutes.

Mr Browne, 12 Oct 2018

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All went very smoothly with drop off and pick up. Great value for money.

Mrs Philpott, 08 Oct 2018

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The drop-off was OK, but it took more than 20 minutes from phoning having cleared customs before the car was delivered.

Mrs Cook, 08 Oct 2018

I Love Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Very efficient service as usual

Mr Borkowski, 01 Oct 2018

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very good service. Drop off no wait, pick up hardly any wait.Delivery man very professional, Excellent service.will defanetly recommend.

Mr George, 01 Oct 2018

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful no problems

Mr Richardson, 29 Sep 2018

I Love Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Very good service

Mr Preston, 27 Sep 2018

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service!

Mr Hawker, 25 Sep 2018

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Service OK when checked car in but returning took nearly half an hour for car to be delivered.

Mr Haines, 23 Sep 2018

I Love Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Very quick and professionally.

Mrs Graman, 22 Sep 2018

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Always get great service waiting time was not to bad eithet

Mr Hampson, 20 Sep 2018

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Was so smooth, turning up at the airport departures and some one whisked away our car for safe keeping, bringing it back three days later. Loved it.

Ms Jeans, 18 Sep 2018

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Meet up was a very friendly relaxed and professional member which is just what you want. Wasn't phased by getting two grandchildren out of the car with all the luggage nor the fact we hadn't quite gone to the right part due to the written instructions not agreeing with the spoken instructions - follow the spoken instructions! The pick up: we were left waiting quite a while and the member just handed over the keys, asked for a signature a courtesy question then off - didn't let me just check the car over before he was gone nor apologise for our wait. Perhaps a bit busy but felt very different from the meet and greet phase. Apart from that small part, very happy with the service and price. It took the hassle out of the ends of the journey

Mr Severn, 13 Sep 2018

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great ‘meet and greet’ car parking company - very impressed and will book next time we travel.

Mrs Smithson, 12 Sep 2018

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very good service

Mr Player, 10 Sep 2018

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Professional, efficient and cost effective ! Would use again at Gatwick (North Terminal).

Mr Ward, 10 Sep 2018

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All great.

Mr Marshall, 01 Sep 2018

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

There was nearly miles on the mileage of the car from when we left it to when it was delivered back to Gatwick which I consider to be excessive. We were booked to use the company again in October but I have now cancelled this and will book a hotel with on site parking. The car had miles on the clock when we left it at Gatwick. On delivery it had.

Mrs Jones, 31 Aug 2018

I Love Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Fantastic experience from start to finish. Staff at the airport even helped unload and load our luggage from the car.

Mr Aves, 30 Aug 2018

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great service use again

Mr Lewis, 29 Aug 2018

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The service provided was 1st class. When we arrived at the airport we waited only a minute before the representative arrived. On departure from the airport we waited under 5 minutes for the car to be returned.

Mr Mckeown, 27 Aug 2018

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Had to wait for 15mins for someone to come and collect the keys after arriving at the airport. There were several cars waiting so wasn’t just us.

Mr Woodward, 27 Aug 2018

I Love Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

brilliant service

Mr Davis, 26 Aug 2018

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 657

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 07-06-2020, valid as of 07-04-2020