I Love Park and Deliver Gatwick Reviews

Travel Lodge, Povey Cross Road, Hookwood RH6 0BE

Book Gatwick I Love Park and Deliver

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

No reviews yet. **New for 2018**

Our customers rated I Love Park and Deliver, on average, 9/10 (18 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 18 of 18

Fantastic service will definitely use again

Miss Anthony, 16 Jun 2019

I Love Park and Deliver
5 out of 5

Car park was only approx 5 minutes from the airport, vehicle arrived quickly on our return

Mr Tomlin, 10 Jun 2019

I Love Park and Deliver
5 out of 5

Brilliant service, i had put the wrong time for my flight back home yet they still managed to get my van to me at the north terminal within 15 minutes

Mr Oliver, 25 May 2019

I Love Park and Deliver
5 out of 5

All went smoothly although waited about 35 to 40 minutes for the car to be dropped off

Mrs Richardson, 19 May 2019

I Love Park and Deliver
5 out of 5

All went smoothly. Great to be met with our car as we returned to Gatwick. Only slight issue was that the van to take us to the airport had too high a step for my disabled wife to get in, but the staff kindly agreed to drive us in our own car to the airport. Very kind and helpful

Mr Went, 18 May 2019

I Love Park and Deliver
5 out of 5

Very good service all round. Location easy to find, staff friendly and helpful. Car returned to airport within 10 minutes of phone call.

Mr Stephens, 17 May 2019

I Love Park and Deliver
5 out of 5

Excellent service rang them as soon as we had collected our luggage and they were there within five minutes

Mr Ream, 16 May 2019

I Love Park and Deliver
5 out of 5

Good system with drop-off nearby and a prompt 5 minute mini-bus service to the terminal. Car was then delivered to us at the terminal and was there very promptly.

Mr Kendall, 06 May 2019

I Love Park and Deliver
4 out of 5

Everything was so easy & great way to end your trip with your car being bought to you.

Mr Havard, 06 May 2019

I Love Park and Deliver
5 out of 5

Very smooth operation. Car ready for collection when we arrived at pick up point. Fuss free and no delays.

Mr Smith, 23 Apr 2019

I Love Park and Deliver
5 out of 5

Great service great staff excellent all round experience will definitely reuse.

Mr Jamesdyckes, 16 Apr 2019

I Love Park and Deliver
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly.

Mr Leeson, 15 Apr 2019

I Love Park and Deliver
5 out of 5

the staff were extremely helpful we were slightly late arriving at the parking area and the staff were concerned about our welfare we were bussed to the airport in good time for the flight. Upon our return, the procedure went very smoothly and we only had to wait for about 20 minutes until our car was brought to us at the North terminal. In all, it was a hassle-free experience and one which we will do again should the need arise.

Mr Mckie, 05 Apr 2019

I Love Park and Deliver
5 out of 5

I was a little uneasy when booking as I couldn't find any reviews for iloveparking, but I couldn't have asked for anything more. Great price, only 5 minutes from the terminal as stated, no waiting for a bus to fill up either. It was lovely to have the car delivered to us at the terminal on arrival back, only 5 minutes from when I placed the call. And all this at a very reasonable price, not the more expensive meet and greet packages of other providers.

Mrs Gardens, 03 Apr 2019

I Love Park and Deliver
5 out of 5

As I am deaf I am not able to use a phone which made it rather awkward on return. Other wise service excellent.

Mrs Cerny, 01 Apr 2019

I Love Park and Deliver
4 out of 5

Good service

Mr Higgs, 25 Mar 2019

I Love Park and Deliver
5 out of 5

I Love Park and Deliver was a very good service. Dropped of car and transit to terminal was arranged in a few minutes. Upon return, car was delivered to terminal within 8 minutes. Really convenient and much better than struggling on airport transit buses especially with all the luggage associated with skiing holidays

Mr French, 23 Mar 2019

I Love Park and Deliver
5 out of 5

Lovely helpful staff great service

Miss Davis, 16 Mar 2019

I Love Park and Deliver
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 18 of 18

Top