Gatwick Maple Manor Reviews

Book Gatwick Maple Manor Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

NORTH
terminal

leave keys
£15.25*
per day
0 minutes
to the airport
8.6/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Maple Parking Meet and Greet, on average, 9/10 (3324 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 3324

This booking was a complete mess. The two cars weren’t both booked fir parking. We didn’t a long time trying to sort it out, a couple of weeks beforehand. The hotel were adamant there were not two rooms booked. There was a big panic the day we were to book in. We certainly would think twice before using this company again

Mr Manley, 03 Jun 2019

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Normally your Maple Manor meet and greet is very good but on our return on 29th April we had to wait over 20 minutes to collect our car when there were very few cars in the car park but seemly lots of staff hanging around at the Hampton by Hilton location.

Mr Norris, 30 Apr 2019

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

Rubbish cost me additional £10 because flight was late & I paid initial late parking fees - RIP off Britain. Watch Dog will be informed and the press

Mr Dhillon, 27 Mar 2019

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

Everything was fine. Please attempt to lower the price and become really competitive.

Mr Wigham, 11 Mar 2019

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

We phoned to collect the car. However we were stopped by customs routine checks. Which made us take a little longer than expected. We didn’t think this was a problem, as we had put 9am on the original booking, and it was still only 8.30 at the barrier. Therefore thinking we were still in the time frame. Alas no, we were told at the barrier we owed them £8. I phoned your staff and his response was that it was our fault and deal with it

Mr Jones, 22 Feb 2019

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

When my car was returned one side of the car and both wheels were covered in mud.Under the wheel arches on the same side were completely caked in mud as if it had been driven through a field.I took photographs of the condition of the car and pointed it out to the person who was there with the keys to be told nothing he can do he just hands out the keys and I should e mail Maple with my complaint. I would like this followed up as we are talking about a vert expensive Porsche Macan.

Mr Black, 07 Jan 2019

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

Drop off was easy and efficient. The return was not so good We had to wait for the car to be delivered

Mr Hill, 28 Dec 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

The online booking for the service was easy to use and we managed to select our parking option with no fuss. On arrival at the North Terminal we parked outside the Hampton Hotel. The check-in process was easy enough and we made our way through the hotel for a short walk to departures. On our return we followed the procedure we were given and phoned to advise we had collected our bags and were on our way to pick up. It took a long time to get through to the reception, and we were told to make our way to pick-up area and our car would be there. We waited just over 30 minutes for our car to arrive after we got to the pick-up area. The whole system there was chaotic. No-one appeared to know what was happening. There were people milling around trying to locate their car - ours hadn't even been driven there even though the company had the flight details and knew we had landed on time. Not a very satisfactory return!

Mr Telford, 04 Dec 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Maple Manor have changed their drop off/collection points. They used to be in car park 5 and for someone with a disabled partner the new points are too far away and the directions on arrival were not very clear. I will not be using this service again.

Mrs Stanley, 01 Dec 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Would not use maple Maple Manor Meet and Greet North again because although my husband gave them our flight number when he left our car and we followed their instructions to phone them upon our return whilst collecting our luggage, we still had to wait outside in their car park for 15 mins for our car to arrive. This is not acceptable when returning from a 10 hour flight with a 4.5 hr journey home ahead of us and having to wait outside in the freezing cold with only light weight clothing on.

Miss Manley, 31 Oct 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Everything was fine until we arrived at the lift on 13th October only to find out it's broken. Staff was present to help carry luggage up the stairs however if someone with physical disabilities still would suffer (like myself broken right foot walking straight for short distance is ok but going up the stairs with light luggage is serious problem.

Mr Naslam968, 30 Oct 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

All ok until we had to wait for our car to return,35 mins after we contacted them

Mr Cousins, 30 Oct 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

We had to wait 20 minutes in the cold for the car to be delivered , despite 2 phone calls. Staff were not helpful and car was filthy, must have been stored under trees.

Mr Moonie, 28 Oct 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

All went well.

Mrs Dyson, 28 Oct 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Out going journey fine but 15 to 20 minute wait for car on return seemed too long for meet and greet.

Mr Blanden, 15 Oct 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Unfortunately a lengthy wait to collect the car on return.

Mr Thompson, 09 Oct 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

The parking location was alright. I paid for a Malpe Manor Gold Car wash so that when I return my car is clean and fresh for me. Instead my car was merely different from what I left it as. I will be sending a separate email to you, attaching images of my car after the ‘gold car wash’. I hope you will help me and compensate me in this matter.

Mr Wahab, 07 Oct 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

It would have been quicker for us to just walk over to the long stay parking than to have the wait for the car to turn up. Quite disappointed.

Mr Byrd, 30 Sep 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

We booked a meet and greet service. We followed your instructions exactly - waiting for baggage before calling to request the car to be returned. Very disappointed to be kept waiting 20 minutes outside in the cold at midnight whilst the car was returned. Why can you not use the flights information to have the car returned and ready rather than forcing the customer to take action?

Mrs Finnegan, 22 Aug 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

I shouldn’t have to wait over 20 minutes for my car to arrive it would have been easier to park my car myself and get transport. When I book meet and greet with standstead airport my car was waiting for me and that’s how it should be. I won’t be using maple manor parking again

Mr Phipps, 05 Aug 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

Very friendly service but my flight was cancelled and I had to wait over 90 minutes to get my car back and had to chase to find out it was returned to the car park

Mr Green, 03 Aug 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

We booked a meet and greet car park with maple manor parking but on return in the early hours we were told that there car park had changed and were sent all through the airport to a hotel car park. This was definitely not meet and greet.

Mr Hutchings, 21 Jul 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

We had to wait quite a while on our return for our car to arrive back despite calling them when in baggage reclaim. They were very busy and popular so I understand, but I have used other meet & greet in the past that have been more efficient.

Miss Storey, 05 Jul 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Waited 35 mins for our car. Hardly “ meet and greet†is it? Gatwick north meeting Easyjet from Chania arrived 4.45 . Maple Manor Parking.

Mr Adams, 29 Jun 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

On arrival at South Terminal after our flight the car arrived one our late, and in a very dusty exterior condition.

Mr Cook, 28 Jun 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Outward very good dreadful on return person who answered the phone couldn’t understand or speak English unable to find our car eventually sorted but not impressed v disappointed have used them many times previously needs improvement will give them another chance

Mrs Tomlinson, 26 Jun 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Our car took 50 minutes to arrive. Lady at Maple Parking phone line was extremely rude- I will be taking it further.

Mrs Holmes, 26 Jun 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

We waited at least 35 minutes on our return as they couldn't find our car not very organised.

Mr Williams, 18 Jun 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

Booked the Manor Park Meet and Greet. Car was not ready until half an hour after calling from collecting luggage, complete waste of time. Might as well have booked long term parking at half the price. Won't be using you again.

Mr Ces Maneiro, 01 Jun 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Took a v long time to get the car back at arrivals, otherwise smooth process

Mrs Moriarty, 24 May 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Maple took 40mins from phone call to deliver car. So slow and wouldn't recommend.

Mr Carpenter, 24 May 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Waited a long time when collecting car

Mr Marchant, 19 May 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Great all round. Courteous professional service.

Mr Prince, 13 May 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I was met at car park 5 at 3.30am on the Thursday morning for my early flight to Spain by by one of the parking team with a friendly smile. I handed over my car to him and within a few minutes I was on my way while he parked my car. On my way back from Spain at 11.30pm I phoned them after getting my suitcase and made my way back to car park 5, I waited there a few minutes for my car to be delivered bark to the car park by a friendly team member and was on my way home very soon after. A great service well done and thank you all at Maple Manor.

Mr Dray, 12 May 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Ok, but delay on arrival. I have not previously needed to inform you of my arrival on landing. Before, my car was there ready for me. I had already advised you of my arrival date & time.

Mr Goodman, 13 May 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Have used Your services several times now... Always impressed with how easy booking is.. whether it is a hotel, parking or airport lounge... Will continue to book with you.

Mrs Wardlaw, 06 May 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Easy to find and very little waiting both dropping off and returning to our car.

Mrs Frost, 06 May 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Fantastic service

Mr Chard, 29 Apr 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Good service.

Mrs Stanley, 30 Apr 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All went to plan no issues

Mr Maynard, 29 Apr 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was as described and there were no delays despite returning at midnight. The staff were very polite and helpful. My only little grumble is that my drivers seat had been completely reset. I appreciate that your driver would have to move it backwards but the height of the seat was raised and angle of backrest sloped. It took ages to reposition it. The heated seat had been selected and left switched on which I didn’t notice until I realised how hot I was feeling.

Mrs Davey, 29 Apr 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Excellent service. Staff explained how the service worked when we checked in and our car was waiting for us when we arrived back in the UK.

Mr De Vorchik, 29 Apr 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes a short wait to receive car on arrival

Mr Newman, 26 Apr 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff great, drop off and pick up was so quick. A very slick operation.

Mr Ross, 25 Apr 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Not impressed to be honest. After a long flight we had to wait 45 mins for our car to arrive! After finally getting our car we find that our car battery had been disconnected for some reason as the stereo needed a code which I had to call Ford for! Again not impressed at all.

Mrs Macdonald, 21 Apr 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

I booked maple manor meet and greet and phoned them on way to airport but was meet by a ace parking reptresentertive and they took the car and returned it when we got back what is the point of looking through the reviews and stuff and making your choice on your website when you just get whoever is available am not very happy have used you many times but not sure f I would again

Mr Washington, 21 Apr 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

efficient meet and greet service

Mr Fellows, 11 Apr 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Used meet and greet parking was great.

Mrs Quaintance, 09 Apr 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Always a good service

Mrs Ray, 15 Mar 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Reported bed was rolling around floor at slightest touch, staff came to look but nothing done.

Mr Smith, 15 Mar 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 3324

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 18-08-2019, valid as of 18-06-2019