Meteor Meet and Greet Reviews

Book Meteor Meet and Greet

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

ALL
terminals

leave keys
0 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Meteor, on average, 9/10 (221 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 221

The drop-off service was perfect

Mr Carter, 04 Sep 2019

Meteor
5 out of 5

The staff both at drop off and collection were brilliant. Professional and friendly.

Mrs Le%20moullec, 01 Sep 2019

Meteor
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly......quick drop off and very short wait for car on return.

Mrs Merola, 27 Aug 2019

Meteor
5 out of 5

Busy reception area and longish queue but very good service and advice when there. Car excellent and easy to get in and out. Helpful check out procedure too.

Mr Yeld, 20 Aug 2019

Meteor
4 out of 5

Staff were great. We had 2 cars, they were waiting on departure and arrival. Friendly, engaging and would definitely use again

Mr Grewal, 16 Aug 2019

Meteor
5 out of 5

Everything went according to the details on the booking. Smooth drop off with driver waiting. We had a delay on the return flight but called in baggage hall and the car arrived as we approached the pick up point. Happy with the service

Mr Fuller, 12 Aug 2019

Meteor
5 out of 5

Hassle free great service each time

Ms Hanson, 28 Jul 2019

Meteor
5 out of 5

All went to plan and was just as described

Mr Copp, 20 Jul 2019

Meteor
5 out of 5

It was so easy. We followed the instructions. They were there when we arrived at the airport to pick up the car and they brought it back as we got to the pick up to collect it. Perfect Service. It was the first time we had used this service and we will definitely use it again.

Mrs Yianni, 15 Jul 2019

Meteor
5 out of 5

Great service Thankyou

Mr James, 12 Jul 2019

Meteor
5 out of 5

All was perfect.

Mr Tsanas, 10 Jul 2019

Meteor
5 out of 5

Arrived 2 hours early but staff kindly fitted us in, friendly driver and only 10 min wait for car to be dropped off to us on return

Mr Reilly, 08 Jul 2019

Meteor
5 out of 5

We used the meet and greet car parking facility. Met the representative outside the Premier Inn at the North Terminal. Exchanged paperwork and handed over the keys. Great to be able to just walk into the terminal. On our return, called them after we had collected our luggage and cleared customs and they were with us in 10 minutes, again outside the Premier Inn North Terminal and off we drove home. Fabulous.

Mrs Trace, 01 Jul 2019

Meteor
5 out of 5

Great experience & out of the airport and on our way home within 5 minutes

Mr Page, 30 Jun 2019

Meteor
5 out of 5

We booked meet and greet parking through holiday extras and it was perfect, we phoned the number provided 10 minutes before arriving and it was answered after a few rings and they gave us directions of where to go but unfortunately just as I hung up we realised we’d missed our exit (roadworks are a nightmare around there) I rang back back to let them know and they said it wasn’t a problem just ring when we’re 10 mins away......it took a little longer for the phone to be answered but everything was fine and as we arrived at the airport our driver was waiting to take the car to its secure place for parking......he gave us information and phone numbers for when we returned from holiday.....upon return we phoned once we were out of customs and within 10 mins we were on our way home In the car....perfect. We have used holiday extras several times and will use again also we will be using Meteor meet and greet again,

Mrs Sellence, 08 Jun 2019

Meteor
5 out of 5

Super efficient and excellent service. Would absolutely use again and definitely recommend.

Mrs Emmerson, 02 Jun 2019

Meteor
5 out of 5

Some slight damage was noted to my vehicle on my return which I contest was not present when leaving. I am having extreme difficulty in getting the supplier to accept responsibility.

Mr Rotheram, 22 May 2019

Meteor
1 out of 5

Both meet and greet parking and the lounge I booked, all went exactly to time and certainly made travelling relaxing. Will certainly book both for my next trip in May.

Mrs Leach, 24 Apr 2019

Meteor
5 out of 5

A reliable service and easy to book. A smooth exchange and without delay. Would always look at booking this service again.

Miss Malden, 07 Apr 2019

Meteor
5 out of 5

Great service.ðŸ‘

Mr Proudlock, 28 Mar 2019

Meteor
5 out of 5

First class. No wait when we left and less than 5min on return. Staff exemplary.

Mr Findlay, 05 Nov 2017

Meteor
5 out of 5

Very helpful and efficient!

Mrs Hughes, 31 Oct 2017

Meteor
5 out of 5

Yes everything went exactly as expected

Mr Wreford, 29 Oct 2017

Meteor
5 out of 5

All very good, excellent service

Mr Withersby, 29 Oct 2017

Meteor
5 out of 5

Arriving we rang minutes from the airport and they were there waiting for us. On our return they were at the meeting point within two minutes of us arriving there. Excellent service

Mr Pawson, 09 Sep 2017

Meteor
5 out of 5

Excellent service did what it said in the customer instructions. Have used and will use again. Thank you.

Mr Thompson, 07 Sep 2017

Meteor
5 out of 5

you didn't book it!

Ms Garthwaithe, 21 Aug 2017

Meteor
1 out of 5

Yes, everything went very smoothly.

Mrs Higgins, 14 Aug 2017

Meteor
5 out of 5

Very good

Mr Clarke, 13 Aug 2017

Meteor
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly on arrival at and departure from LGW. The staff we spoke to and met were excellent and very professional throughout!

Mr Roberts, 07 Aug 2017

Meteor
5 out of 5

Meteor are very good,the best I have used

Mr Cornwallis, 28 Jul 2017

Meteor
5 out of 5

Went as smoothly as described, perfect for travelling with small children.

Mr Mcbride, 24 Jul 2017

Meteor
5 out of 5

Good service

Mrs Merrison, 22 Jul 2017

Meteor
5 out of 5

Staff were friendly & helpful

Mr Beck, 19 Jul 2017

Meteor
5 out of 5

Great service

Mr Martin, 16 Jul 2017

Meteor
5 out of 5

Brilliant service. Car was collected within 5 minutes of our arrival, and when we returned from holiday, the car was just pulling up in the collection area right outside the terminal. Both drivers were extremely polite and good-humoured.

Mr Eastwood, 02 Jul 2017

Meteor
5 out of 5

Fast and friendly service.

Mrs Campbell-Rich, 24 Jun 2017

Meteor
5 out of 5

Yes very efficient but where do they take the car to park miles away?

Mrs Boord, 31 May 2017

Meteor
2 out of 5

Very good service all to plan.

Mr Patel, 23 May 2017

Meteor
5 out of 5

I had to wait more than mins to drop my car off - not exactly 'meet and greet'. Good job I had arrived with loads of time before my flight, but kind of misses the point of paying extra for this service.

Mrs Lowery, 17 Mar 2017

Meteor
3 out of 5

Everything went smoothly

Mr Brown, 08 Jan 2017

Meteor
5 out of 5

Yes all went smoothly, the staff were very helpful and the service did what it promised.

Mr Sheppard, 15 Dec 2016

Meteor
5 out of 5

The meet and greet was delayed by minutes late on pick up which is always a cause of some stress when you are catching a plane!

Mr Lundie, 13 Dec 2016

Meteor
4 out of 5

Very smooth and friendly service - thank you

Miss Miller, 11 Dec 2016

Meteor
5 out of 5

Clean my car. LOL

Mr Hawkins, 26 Nov 2016

Meteor
5 out of 5

Great staff & quick pick up/ drop off would definitely use again!

Mr Beasley, 27 Nov 2016

Meteor
5 out of 5

all went smoothly

Mr Roberts, 15 Nov 2016

Meteor
5 out of 5

Very good and helpful

Mrs Thomas, 07 Nov 2016

Meteor
5 out of 5

excellent

Mr Jenner, 03 Nov 2016

Meteor
5 out of 5

More precise instruction for which lane and signs to follow on entering the airport terminal would be good. The South terminal Satnav postcode given in your details actually directed us past the South terminal entry and towards the North terminal! please check it out.

Mr Wells, 02 Nov 2016

Meteor
4 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 221

Top