Meteor Meet and Greet Reviews

Book Meteor Meet and Greet

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Meteor, on average, 9/10 (203 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 203

First class. No wait when we left and less than 5min on return. Staff exemplary.

Mr Findlay, 05 Nov 2017

Meteor
5 out of 5

Very helpful and efficient!

Mrs Hughes, 31 Oct 2017

Meteor
5 out of 5

Yes everything went exactly as expected

Mr Wreford, 29 Oct 2017

Meteor
5 out of 5

All very good, excellent service

Mr Withersby, 29 Oct 2017

Meteor
5 out of 5

Arriving we rang minutes from the airport and they were there waiting for us. On our return they were at the meeting point within two minutes of us arriving there. Excellent service

Mr Pawson, 09 Sep 2017

Meteor
5 out of 5

Excellent service did what it said in the customer instructions. Have used and will use again. Thank you.

Mr Thompson, 07 Sep 2017

Meteor
5 out of 5

you didn't book it!

Ms Garthwaithe, 21 Aug 2017

Meteor
1 out of 5

Yes, everything went very smoothly.

Mrs Higgins, 14 Aug 2017

Meteor
5 out of 5

Very good

Mr Clarke, 13 Aug 2017

Meteor
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly on arrival at and departure from LGW. The staff we spoke to and met were excellent and very professional throughout!

Mr Roberts, 07 Aug 2017

Meteor
5 out of 5

Meteor are very good,the best I have used

Mr Cornwallis, 28 Jul 2017

Meteor
5 out of 5

Went as smoothly as described, perfect for travelling with small children.

Mr Mcbride, 24 Jul 2017

Meteor
5 out of 5

Good service

Mrs Merrison, 22 Jul 2017

Meteor
5 out of 5

Staff were friendly & helpful

Mr Beck, 19 Jul 2017

Meteor
5 out of 5

Great service

Mr Martin, 16 Jul 2017

Meteor
5 out of 5

Brilliant service. Car was collected within 5 minutes of our arrival, and when we returned from holiday, the car was just pulling up in the collection area right outside the terminal. Both drivers were extremely polite and good-humoured.

Mr Eastwood, 02 Jul 2017

Meteor
5 out of 5

Fast and friendly service.

Mrs Campbell-Rich, 24 Jun 2017

Meteor
5 out of 5

Yes very efficient but where do they take the car to park miles away?

Mrs Boord, 31 May 2017

Meteor
2 out of 5

Very good service all to plan.

Mr Patel, 23 May 2017

Meteor
5 out of 5

I had to wait more than mins to drop my car off - not exactly 'meet and greet'. Good job I had arrived with loads of time before my flight, but kind of misses the point of paying extra for this service.

Mrs Lowery, 17 Mar 2017

Meteor
3 out of 5

Everything went smoothly

Mr Brown, 08 Jan 2017

Meteor
5 out of 5

Yes all went smoothly, the staff were very helpful and the service did what it promised.

Mr Sheppard, 15 Dec 2016

Meteor
5 out of 5

The meet and greet was delayed by minutes late on pick up which is always a cause of some stress when you are catching a plane!

Mr Lundie, 13 Dec 2016

Meteor
4 out of 5

Very smooth and friendly service - thank you

Miss Miller, 11 Dec 2016

Meteor
5 out of 5

Clean my car. LOL

Mr Hawkins, 26 Nov 2016

Meteor
5 out of 5

Great staff & quick pick up/ drop off would definitely use again!

Mr Beasley, 27 Nov 2016

Meteor
5 out of 5

all went smoothly

Mr Roberts, 15 Nov 2016

Meteor
5 out of 5

Very good and helpful

Mrs Thomas, 07 Nov 2016

Meteor
5 out of 5

excellent

Mr Jenner, 03 Nov 2016

Meteor
5 out of 5

More precise instruction for which lane and signs to follow on entering the airport terminal would be good. The South terminal Satnav postcode given in your details actually directed us past the South terminal entry and towards the North terminal! please check it out.

Mr Wells, 02 Nov 2016

Meteor
4 out of 5

Smooth transaction and cars were collected and delivered really quickly.

Mrs Reynolds, 01 Nov 2016

Meteor
5 out of 5

Very smooth transfer both outbound and inbound

Mr Robinson, 31 Oct 2016

Meteor
5 out of 5

Very helpful staff sorted out minor issue with pick up time with minimal fuss. Took full responsibility for issue when it could have been my fault.

Mr Mitchell, 01 Nov 2016

Meteor
5 out of 5

Friendly and helpful staff

Mr Mitchell, 31 Oct 2016

Meteor
5 out of 5

We were very happy with the service there was no waiting which was amazing!

Mrs Nanji, 21 Oct 2016

Meteor
5 out of 5

Could have been a bit quicker to bring the car to us upon arrival as had to wait in rhe pouring rain for driver

Mrs Krarup, 17 Oct 2016

Meteor
4 out of 5

Staff were helpful but last time I used you the car had driven 6 mile from when I dropped it off. This time I had 48 miles unaccounted for, can this be explained?

Mr Golledge, 20 Sep 2016

Meteor
3 out of 5

Used this company last 3/4 holidays in last 2 years and they have been good

Mrs Coble, 31 Aug 2016

Meteor
5 out of 5

I discovered that Meteor Meet & Greet is no longer operational. That it is only a booking brand, but I paid a premium to use them based on previous experience and feedback. This is misrepresentation.

Mr Ward, 16 Aug 2016

Meteor
1 out of 5

deliver what you say. Less focus on hard selling more focus on service

Mr Songer, 13 Aug 2016

Meteor
1 out of 5

Yes all ran smoothly.

Mrs Vieyra, 05 Aug 2016

Meteor
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly both on dropping off and then on collecting our car In some respects Meteor is the only thing that moves smoothly when Gatwick is busy

Mr Anderson, 27 Jul 2016

Meteor
5 out of 5

What a great service. Driver was waiting at departures when we arrived. Paperwork was completed swiftly. On arrival back into the UK we arrived at the pick up point at the same time as the driver with our car. Staff were very helpful and friendly. Would definitely recommend.

Mrs Bell, 06 Jul 2016

Meteor
5 out of 5

good service car waiting for us

Mr Allwork, 03 Jul 2016

Meteor
4 out of 5

We had to wait 20 minutes when we dropped off the car.

Mr Aylett, 24 Jun 2016

Meteor
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mr Gourlay, 17 Jun 2016

Meteor
5 out of 5

all good thanks

Mr Robson, 14 Jun 2016

Meteor
5 out of 5

Yes very good

Mr Laflin, 07 Jun 2016

Meteor
5 out of 5

All went perfectly smooth times locations perfect with helpfu and friendly staff with definitely use again.

Mr Sandom, 03 Jun 2016

Meteor
5 out of 5

arrival details were not clear and we were waiting in the wrong place - instructions need to be crystal clear

Mr Green, 04 Jun 2016

Meteor
4 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 203

Top