Reviews for Good to Go Drop and Ride T5 Heathrow Airport

Book Good to Go Drop and Ride T5 at Heathrow

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

5
terminal

leave keys
10 minutes
to the airport
9.6/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Drop and Ride T5, on average, 9/10 (218 reviews).

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 218

They had no knowledge of my booking when I arrived. Luckily I had taken a print out of the booking with me

Mr Hammond, 26 Aug 2016

Good To Go Drop and Ride T5
4 out of 5

all very good and quick

Mrs Beckett, 19 Aug 2016

Good To Go Drop and Ride T5
5 out of 5

Everything was great. Smooth transfers quick pick up from airport and cars ready to go. Thankyou

Mrs Webb, 14 Aug 2016

Good To Go Drop and Ride T5
5 out of 5

Safe facility, v convenient, good transfers. Would definitely recommend and use again.

Ms Irving, 08 Aug 2016

Good To Go Drop and Ride T5
5 out of 5

Taken directly to the terminal. Friendly staff. Signage for the car park could be more prominent.

Mr Boyle, 29 Jul 2016

Good To Go Drop and Ride T5
5 out of 5

Very straightforward and the staff were fine. There was a short delay when we came back as I think there was only one driver, this didn't affect us too much but fellow passengers were annoyed at having to wait.

Mrs Walker, 01 Aug 2016

Good To Go Drop and Ride T5
5 out of 5

Better signage would help

Mr Boyle, 28 Jul 2016

Good To Go Drop and Ride T5
5 out of 5

Good service

Mr Tella, 26 Jul 2016

Good To Go Drop and Ride T5
5 out of 5

Yes everything was perfect. Nice and smooth. The staff was very helpful, great services. Thank you Roberto

Mr Ciurleo, 24 Jul 2016

Good To Go Drop and Ride T5
5 out of 5

Excellent service again thank you

Mr Izatt, 15 Jul 2016

Good To Go Drop and Ride T5
5 out of 5

One of the best transfers we have ever had, very helpful driver and counter staff.Very convenient location and excellent price. We only live a few miles away and usually get a taxi but this service was cheaper and good

Ms Walley, 08 Jul 2016

Good To Go Drop and Ride T5
5 out of 5

very efficient service booked early so had good price pleasant experiance

Mr O'neill, 30 Jun 2016

Good To Go Drop and Ride T5
5 out of 5

excellent service.pleasant staff,very little waiting time. highly recommended

Mr Slinger, 29 Jun 2016

Good To Go Drop and Ride T5
5 out of 5

Great value and good service

Mr Rees, 20 Jun 2016

Good To Go Drop and Ride T5
5 out of 5

Drop your car and go ðŸ‘🻠quick , polite and punctual!! Well priced and very happy to use again in the futureðŸ‘ðŸ»ðŸ‘ŒðŸ»ðŸ˜ƒ

Mr Dalley, 14 Jun 2016

Good To Go Drop and Ride T5
5 out of 5

Everything fine

Mr Jenkins, 11 Jun 2016

Good To Go Drop and Ride T5
4 out of 5

Everything was fine. Very good service. Thanks.

Mr Dawson, 07 Jun 2016

Good To Go Drop and Ride T5
5 out of 5

Excellent service, liked the personal transfer from car park to terminal.

Mrs Croft, 06 Jun 2016

Good To Go Drop and Ride T5
5 out of 5

fab service, was really impressed with whole service though they took a while to answer phone on return journey.

Mrs Hilton, 23 May 2016

Good To Go Drop and Ride T5
5 out of 5

Convenient, quick, efficient, helpful and economical. Why park anywhere else?

Mr Oakley, 23 May 2016

Good To Go Drop and Ride T5
5 out of 5

Checking in was very quick and thorough. All staff were extremely courteous.

Mr Ducker, 21 May 2016

Good To Go Drop and Ride T5
5 out of 5

Better service than deals at twice the price. Faultless.

Mr Thompson, 16 May 2016

Good To Go Drop and Ride T5
5 out of 5

Everything was superbly fantastic!

Mr Carr, 09 May 2016

Good To Go Drop and Ride T5
5 out of 5

very sooth

Mr Samanta, 02 May 2016

Good To Go Drop and Ride T5
4 out of 5

Everything was fine, landed, collected suitcases, rang to request collection and only waited around 5 mins. We were back and in the car within 10 mins and on our way home, very good would use again.

Mrs Jobson, 24 Apr 2016

Good To Go Drop and Ride T5
5 out of 5

The hotel was clean but was very far from everywhere. No intertainment at the hotel and good very expensive. There were no good beach for swim at the hotel.only good for fishing.will not go to that hotel again.

Mr Soheily, 19 Apr 2016

Good To Go Drop and Ride T5
4 out of 5

Very convenient for Heathrow T5, short transit time

Mr Bartholomew, 10 Apr 2016

Good To Go Drop and Ride T5
5 out of 5

The service was good. The staff were very helpful.

Mr Oluwole, 09 Apr 2016

Good To Go Drop and Ride T5
5 out of 5

Whole process went smoothly - staff were polite & helpful, I could see from the mileage that the car hadn't gone far at all and I particularly liked that the bus to and from the airport was so quick. When I arrived and dropped the car off a member of staff took me immediately to the airport, no waiting around. When I returned I called the number they gave me as I exited customs and was only actually waiting at the bus stop for a couple of minutes before the bus arrived and took me straight back to the car. No problems at all, not particularly expensive, I was very pleased.

Miss Rodley, 08 Apr 2016

Good To Go Drop and Ride T5
5 out of 5

Battery was flat on car upon return. Staff helpful in getting car going and made hot drinks for family whilst waitin.

Mr Dowey, 02 Apr 2016

Good To Go Drop and Ride T5
5 out of 5

Experience OK however staff were not particularly helpful with the driver on both journeys giving no help with our bags

Mr Hampden, 02 Apr 2016

Good To Go Drop and Ride T5
4 out of 5

Everything was great staff good , transfer quick would definitely use and recommend

Mrs Tipler, 01 Apr 2016

Good To Go Drop and Ride T5
5 out of 5

Excellent in every way

Mrs Bellis, 29 Mar 2016

Good To Go Drop and Ride T5
5 out of 5

Everything was fine.

Mrs Underdown, 29 Mar 2016

Good To Go Drop and Ride T5
5 out of 5

driver did not help with luggage on return

Mr Thorogood, 14 Mar 2016

Good To Go Drop and Ride T5
3 out of 5

EVERYTHING FINE

Mr Piercy, 03 Mar 2016

Good To Go Drop and Ride T5
5 out of 5

Mostly. Return driver made no effort to help the ladies with their luggage.

Mr Thorogood, 09 Mar 2016

Good To Go Drop and Ride T5
5 out of 5

The whole service was extremely efficient and we were more than pleased. Thank you.

Mrs Kite, 07 Mar 2016

Good To Go Drop and Ride T5
5 out of 5

Everything went well. Only service terminal 5

Mr Perry, 01 Mar 2016

Good To Go Drop and Ride T5
4 out of 5

Very good service staff helpful and smooth collection

Mr Piercy, 02 Mar 2016

Good To Go Drop and Ride T5
5 out of 5

Very efficient thank you

Mr Harrison, 05 Mar 2016

Good To Go Drop and Ride T5
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly

Mr Smith, 07 Mar 2016

Good To Go Drop and Ride T5
5 out of 5

All very efficient and hassle free.

Mr Jerry, 22 Feb 2016

Good To Go Drop and Ride T5
5 out of 5

Easy to find and quick check-in ,on return one call and bus came quickly

Mr Spencer, 25 Feb 2016

Good To Go Drop and Ride T5
5 out of 5

Needs better directions signs as the entry is in the roundabout!

Miss Bernard, 22 Feb 2016

Good To Go Drop and Ride T5
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful and friendly. Service was perfect.

Mr Jones, 21 Feb 2016

Good To Go Drop and Ride T5
5 out of 5

Excellent and efficient service !!!!

Mr Ward, 19 Feb 2016

Good To Go Drop and Ride T5
5 out of 5

Everything was good

Mrs Dobson, 19 Feb 2016

Good To Go Drop and Ride T5
5 out of 5

I am impressed! Excellent service!

Mrs Danescu, 17 Feb 2016

Good To Go Drop and Ride T5
5 out of 5

good service

Mr Lowe, 16 Feb 2016

Good To Go Drop and Ride T5
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 218

Top