Reviews for Good To Go Meet and Greet T3 Heathrow

Book Good To Go Meet & Greet T3

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

3
terminal

leave keys
£9.37*
per day
0 minutes
to the airport
8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Good to Go Meet and Greet, on average, 9/10 (355 reviews).

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 355

I am absolutely disgusted with the company "Good to go " I had to wait an hour for my car to arrive and was was stuck in car park with four children. My advise to anyone is never use this company.

Mrs G, 03 Apr 2017

Good to Go Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

I am absolutely disgusted with the company "Good to go " I had to wait an hour for my car to arrive and was was stuck in car park with four children. My advise to anyone is never use this company.

Mrs G, 03 Apr 2017

Good to Go Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

one of the best park&ride services. I will definitely use GoodToGo again.

Mr Phillips, 26 Mar 2017

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

one of the best park&ride services. I will definitely use GoodToGo again.

Mr Phillips, 26 Mar 2017

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great service all round. Good instructions on where to park; no delays on arrival at car park; car checked over thoroughly; no delays on arrival back after return journey; car parked conveniently to leave airport swiftly. Would definitely use again.

Mrs Stallard, 25 Mar 2017

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

very good and reliable company would certinaly book them again.everything went as planned.

Mr Pick, 17 Mar 2017

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent Service. Staff very experience and helpful

Mr Mahmood, 09 Jan 2017

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Complete shambles when we arrived. No one to meet us. Anotjher operator told us where we might fin nim and when we dis tje ooor chap was on his own and clearly overworked. No one to meet and greet us when we returned we were directed to a desk and were told "your car is on level 5, here's the key!!! Terrible experience.

Mr Nania, 15 Dec 2016

Good to Go Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

very swift, no issues.

Mrs Murray, 15 Dec 2016

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

When we arrived we had to wait minutes for someone to be free to collect our keys. For the amount we paid we expected better.

Mr Edun, 13 Dec 2016

Good to Go Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Car park levels a little confusing Nothing else

Mr Baker, 20 Nov 2016

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All very efficient and worth doing!

Mr Gibson, 30 Oct 2016

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very organised from start to finish

Mrs Walton, 29 Oct 2016

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

no problems

Mr Boyle, 27 Oct 2016

Good to Go Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

The service was fabulous. I did not wait long to get my keys and only had to walk about 30secs to the car

Miss Aladesuru, 25 Oct 2016

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Your desk was difficult to find, and as it was on wheels we wasted some time talking to the wrong person at the wrong desk; otherwise fine.

Mr Clarke, 24 Oct 2016

Good to Go Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Although the drop-off point is only 2 minutes walk from the terminal, the handover process took as long as the bus from a more distant carpark. Otherwise all fine.

Mr Reynolds, 23 Oct 2016

Good to Go Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

you didnt collect the car and purple parking collected it and recharged us again. There was no one there to collect the car but them and my husband didnt realise he was giving it to the wrong company

Mr Murphy, 19 Oct 2016

Good to Go Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Disorganised

Mr Adams, 22 Sep 2016

Good to Go Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Signs were not clear once you got on the correct level. No available parking spaces. No one at the greet stand called number no one answered had to wait half hour.

Mr Pitkin, 23 Sep 2016

Good to Go Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Disorganised

Mr Adams, 21 Sep 2016

Good to Go Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

No problems whatsoever, no delays, great timing

Mr Gray, 13 Sep 2016

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Be more viable at the airport

Mr Hawkey, 06 Sep 2016

Good to Go Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

It was a great and efficient service, except for a little hick up when picking the car up, he said he did not have any record of the car. But it was there, where it should have been. Sorted in 2 min.

Mrs Rittig, 05 Sep 2016

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Difficult to find but great service

Miss Jones, 31 Aug 2016

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly except that on our return we had to phone because no one was on the desk. Someone returned within minutes and directed us to our car so it was only a slight worry. Good service.

Mr Stocks, 28 Aug 2016

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All good, only thing to remember is the address, which is just opposite of the T3 terminal for me, short stay 3 car park.

Mr Kumar, 23 Aug 2016

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very helpful and car on time on return

Mr Todd, 18 Aug 2016

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes all good

Mr Blandford, 06 Aug 2016

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

simple and easy definitely recommend

Mr Uzusienis, 22 Jul 2016

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The service was not as advertised - rather than a 'station' on level 3 where we were told to leave the car, we had to go to a different booth on level 1 and then wait for a representative to go back up to level 3 and check in the car. This resulted in a significant delay when leaving the vehicle. On return, we were given an incorrect exit ticket, meaning that the exit barrier would not open fo us and resulting in another delay while we summoned help, then had to go back to the booth on level 1 to get a replacement ticket. Although they are a few pounds cheaper than the competition, this service has cut corners, resulting in an unsatisfactory offering.

Mr Gray, 13 Jul 2016

Good to Go Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

All good

Mr Gardner, 08 Jul 2016

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 355

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 24-06-2019, valid as of 24-04-2019