Reviews for Good To Go Meet and Greet T4 at Heathrow

Book Good To Go Meet and Greet T4

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

4
terminal

leave keys
0 minutes
to the airport
8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Good to Go Meet and Greet, on average, 9/10 (358 reviews).

Viewing reviews 201 - 250 of 358

Great to have people in T5 and we got caught up in the BA cancellations so was a day late and our car was there and we were not charged anymore. Fantastic

Mr Rogan, 29 May 2017

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great to have people in T5 and we got caught up in the BA cancellations so was a day late and our car was there and we were not charged anymore. Fantastic

Mr Rogan, 29 May 2017

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All very straight forward and exactly as described.

Mr Beveridge, 25 May 2017

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All very straight forward and exactly as described.

Mr Beveridge, 25 May 2017

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All worked fine, drop off was simple and collection was easy great service

Mr Gowers, 26 May 2017

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All worked fine, drop off was simple and collection was easy great service

Mr Gowers, 26 May 2017

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Once we found the location the Meet and Greet service was extremely efficient. However, the instructions given by Meet and Greet to reach the car drop off site were nothing short of appalling. At 5 a.m. we were faced with conflicts between what we were told to look for, what our satnav said, and what the road signs actually said, all in a totally unfamiliar place and in heavy traffic. Not impressive!

Mr Sumner, 25 May 2017

Good to Go Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Quick and efficient service - friendly staff and so convenient for the terminal

Mrs Ridout, 19 May 2017

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Rang number provided at 5:30am from the baggage hall. Guy with the keys was right there outside the lift on level 3, car was right outside the door. Luggage loaded and in Fleet Services on the M3 by 6:30, very impressed.

Mr Hartley, 15 May 2017

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went really smoothly I have no complaint's at all

Mrs Gwyther, 08 May 2017

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very poor signs when arriving at Heatrow

Mr Kara, 06 May 2017

Good to Go Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

It was chaos on arrival at T3 valet parking, too many people and cars with no spaces to park. The return experience was a much improved contacting experience.

Mr Le-Fevre, 03 May 2017

Good to Go Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

It was chaos on arrival at T3 valet parking, too many people and cars with no spaces to park. The return experience was a much improved contacting experience.

Mr Le-Fevre, 03 May 2017

Good to Go Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

We had no problem on our arrival to the car park. Staff were good. There was a delay on our return, as there was no one to return our car. We had to phone three times and waited for mins.

Mr Hardy, 30 Apr 2017

Good to Go Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Car drop off and collection was really easy, ran as promised.

Mr Edgar, 28 Apr 2017

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

It would have been good if there was someone to meet us when we arrived. We had to call a number and wait for our keys to be dropped/collected.

Mrs Child, 28 Apr 2017

Good to Go Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Great service first time. Was worries about using meet and greet but it ran smoothly. Would have liked more igns for the company we booked with other than that excellent. Will be using again.

Mr Singh, 27 Apr 2017

Good to Go Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Need to sign post directions a bit better, on the slip road up to short stay car park, as had to go round twice, as I got lost up to drop off. Otherwise I would highly recommend. Staff very friendly and helpful, great.

Mr Walker, 27 Apr 2017

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Superb service. Would definitely use again.

Mrs Gill, 26 Apr 2017

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very straightforward on arrival. The only one thing that was a little confusing, was on arrival at the car park, there's a sign for Meet &Greet which is a bit misleading.

Mrs Beech, 25 Apr 2017

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

It all went brilliantly

Mrs Mccabe, 25 Apr 2017

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Better response time on nthe phone when you arrive/ring Siomebody at the meet /greet desk at all times

Mr Robinson, 24 Apr 2017

Good to Go Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Everything went well and very relaxed to be able to use the service

Mrs Oliver, 18 Apr 2017

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went well and very relaxed to be able to use the service

Mrs Oliver, 18 Apr 2017

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

all was smooth, very convenient and efficient service.(Just need to shout loud about the desk that is at the parking area...)

Mr Naidoo, 12 Apr 2017

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

all was smooth, very convenient and efficient service.(Just need to shout loud about the desk that is at the parking area...)

Mr Naidoo, 12 Apr 2017

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Really good and helpful service when I was delayed and rerouted landing at another LHR terminal.

Mr Edwards, 09 Apr 2017

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very helpful

Mr Franklin, 08 Apr 2017

Good to Go Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Very helpful staff

Mrs Walker, 07 Apr 2017

Good to Go Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Very helpful staff

Mrs Walker, 07 Apr 2017

Good to Go Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Booked meet and greet, waste of time, had to park our own car, service was disgusting

Miss Mullan, 07 Apr 2017

Good to Go Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Booked meet and greet, waste of time, had to park our own car, service was disgusting

Miss Mullan, 07 Apr 2017

Good to Go Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Yes very helpful.

Mrs Burton, 06 Apr 2017

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All very good staff very polite excellent service

Mr Munday, 06 Apr 2017

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes very helpful.

Mrs Burton, 06 Apr 2017

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All very good staff very polite excellent service

Mr Munday, 06 Apr 2017

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

No problems

Dr Morgan, 04 Apr 2017

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

No problems

Dr Morgan, 04 Apr 2017

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

No one was there to meet us after our flight. We had asked when we dropped the car if we needed to call when we returned and were told 'no'. When we phoned to ask where the agent was we were told we should have called when we landed.

Mr Dyer, 04 Apr 2017

Good to Go Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

No one was there to meet us after our flight. We had asked when we dropped the car if we needed to call when we returned and were told 'no'. When we phoned to ask where the agent was we were told we should have called when we landed.

Mr Dyer, 04 Apr 2017

Good to Go Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

All went smoothlu

Mr Quinn, 04 Apr 2017

Good to Go Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

All went smoothlu

Mr Quinn, 04 Apr 2017

Good to Go Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

I am absolutely disgusted with the company "Good to go " I had to wait an hour for my car to arrive and was was stuck in car park with four children. My advise to anyone is never use this company.

Mrs G, 03 Apr 2017

Good to Go Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

I am absolutely disgusted with the company "Good to go " I had to wait an hour for my car to arrive and was was stuck in car park with four children. My advise to anyone is never use this company.

Mrs G, 03 Apr 2017

Good to Go Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Good to go meet and greet were excellent. Throughly recommended to all.

Mr Mann, 02 Apr 2017

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went as planned, no hold ups, staff helpful and obliging

Mr Barnes, 02 Apr 2017

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Good to go meet and greet were excellent. Throughly recommended to all.

Mr Mann, 02 Apr 2017

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went as planned, no hold ups, staff helpful and obliging

Mr Barnes, 02 Apr 2017

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

ALL WENT VERY SMOOTHLY

Mr Preddy, 30 Mar 2017

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We were told that a meet and greet captain would be there to meet us. We had to phone and wait mins

Ms Cook, 30 Mar 2017

Good to Go Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Viewing reviews 201 - 250 of 358

Top