Reviews for Good to Go Park and Ride Heathrow

Book Good To Go Park and Ride Heathrow

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

2,3
terminal

keep keys
15 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Good To Go Park and Ride, on average, 9/10 (1165 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 1165

Everything ran smoothly from access to bus transfers. Close to terminal 5.

Mr Stafford, 25 Sep 2019

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Usual seemless transaction from booking to parking and leaving.

Mrs Davies, 10 Aug 2019

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

The car park was easy to find. The shuttle bus was excellent. & a Pleasant driver .

Mrs Hart, 06 Aug 2019

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

I found a space and parked my car.

Mr Macwaters, 04 Aug 2019

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Everything was as described

Mr Taylor, 01 Aug 2019

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Very disappointed with this booking. My family, including wife who is pregnant, were departing from T3. The car park was in T5. We waited at a bus stand until a passing Bus Driver informed us there was no direct bus to transfer us to T3; we then had to lug 4 suitcases, 4 flight cases plus hand luggage across the T5 car park to the other section of the car park to catch the transfer Bus. This entire process, including transfer journey, took a v long time; we were exhausted, stressed and by the time we checked in, had little time to relax before boarding. Our return journey was just as unpleasant and totally inconvenient: catching the bus from T3, where again we were dropped off and had to drag our luggage, in the pouring rain, across the car parks. This took a very long as my wife was unable to carry her luggage. All this after a 10 hour, overnight long haul flight from LA. I always use Holiday Extras but this is the first time the service has fallen far below what was expected. If a customer is departing from T3, it would make sense for them to park in T3 not miles away in T5. Poor value for money and I would like to request a refund for all the stress and inconvenience caused.

Mr Ogbonna, 01 Aug 2019

Good To Go Park and Ride
1 out of 5

Easy pick up and drop off, ease of mind while on holiday.

Mr Roberts, 24 Jul 2019

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Easy to catch transfer bus.

Mrs Bahra, 18 Jul 2019

Good To Go Park and Ride
4 out of 5

No Hassle. Very quick and easy

Herr Scheide, 14 Jul 2019

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

everything was very good

Mr Kurtiss, 12 Jul 2019

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

We arrived to Heathrow long stay car park quite short on time before our flight and were really worried that won't make it, but transfer bus came very quickly, also didn't take long to get to actual airport. Overall very satisfied with the services. On the way back everything went very smoothly as well. Will certainly use this car park again.

Mrs Berzina, 09 Jul 2019

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Really good.

Mr Woodrow, 05 Jul 2019

Good To Go Park and Ride
4 out of 5

Easy parking and good service to and from Terminal.

Mr Waters, 05 Jul 2019

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Easy booking, good price, easy to find, no hassle, seamless transfer to airport and back. Will use again.

Mrs Cox, 03 Jul 2019

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Everything went so smoothly

Mrs Twigg, 26 Jun 2019

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Carp park is ideally located for airport hotels and Terminal. Easy to use and plenty of room to park. Highly recommended

Mr Jones, 24 Jun 2019

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Heathrow long stay parking, easy to find no problem parking, car safe and sound and you keep the keys so you know it won’t be moved by anybody

Mrs Bradfield, 22 Jun 2019

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Easy to find, parking no problem and regular buses with a short journey to T5.

Mr Davies, 22 Jun 2019

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Everything worked well wi to no waiting for too long even although our return flight was delayed f or 5 hours and we did not arrive until after midnight.

Mr Tompkins, 21 Jun 2019

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Easy to find and had no problems getting in and out on our return. The only problem was trying yo find somewhere to park. We drove around twice until we found something on the far side.

Mrs King, 22 Jun 2019

Good To Go Park and Ride
3 out of 5

All went perfect bus drivers very friendly

Mr Schildt, 18 Jun 2019

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

The car park was good, however we had a problem with the road diversion signage when we left. I don’t think Heathrow thought it threw, also the signs could have been larger and lit at night, with clear directions

Herr Funk, 17 Jun 2019

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

No problems

Mr Lofts, 15 Jun 2019

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Convenient and quick transfer to t5.

Mr Slater, 03 Jun 2019

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Everything went perfect on arrival on the way out & even more surprising perfect on the way back as well, when we arrived into Heathrow Terminal 3 instead of 5 & got to the bus stophrs 15 mins after last regular bus but only had to wait 5 mins after a call to the given phone number - excellent service.

Mr Jupp, 31 May 2019

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Yes, all good. Only criticism would be providing details of the Parking/Car Park organisation.

Mr Tang, 28 May 2019

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Very easy to use well signposted.

Miss Wilsenham, 28 May 2019

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Everything was as described and ran smoothly

Mr Lauder, 26 May 2019

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

All went smoothly from entering, getting the bus both ways and exiting. No problem speaking to someone if you had a query polite and helpful.

Herr Anthonj, 27 May 2019

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Cant fault your facility and a user friendly service.

Herr Tsachiridis, 26 May 2019

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Parking was good no complaints

Mr Miller, 26 May 2019

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Parking was at Heathrow Long Stay, close to the airport and easy to find. Transfer was only a few minutes and buses were frequent. All went smoothly. Highly recommended.

Mrs Ashton, 22 May 2019

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

i really didn't see any one since i had no problem finding it , finding space, or when leaving the bus driver in both direction were also good use next year

Herr Herdmann, 20 May 2019

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Car park as described and a really good choice

Mr Dimmer, 21 May 2019

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Sign for entrance to car park was different from paperwork description.

Mr Benz, 19 May 2019

Good To Go Park and Ride
4 out of 5

Facilities exactly as described. Didn't have contact with the staff as all went smootly

Mrs Ellison, 17 May 2019

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

The barrier misread my number plate but it was sorted out in seconds

Herr Schulze, 17 May 2019

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

All good thanks.

Mr Radley, 17 May 2019

Good To Go Park and Ride
4 out of 5

Easy to find and use

Mrs Goddard, 15 May 2019

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Great location and good bus service.

Mr Broughton, 14 May 2019

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Was easy to find and plenty off parking

Mr Kavanagh, 12 May 2019

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Everything was excellent from parking the car, to bus transport to and from the terminal.

Mr Squire, 09 May 2019

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Very smooth. Car was parked and in same spot since I left before going holiday.

Mr D%27costa, 08 May 2019

Good To Go Park and Ride
4 out of 5

Easy booking. Everything ready to go - just drive up and park with number plate recognition. Couldn’t be easier

Mrs Martin, 08 May 2019

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly. Could have been better

Mr Cole, 08 May 2019

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Every thing was good apart from the rude bus driver on bus from airport to car park!

Mr Cameron, 03 May 2019

Good To Go Park and Ride
4 out of 5

Easy to find. Plenty of bus stops dotted around car park. Regular running buses. Didn't have to wait more than 10 minutes on outward or return journey. Bus dropped off and picked up directly outside Terminal 3. Good value for money. Able to choose car parking space and not have to leave car keys. Will definitely use again.

Mr Mattler, 30 Apr 2019

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

It’s the second time I have arrived at a car park and found my space left my car and when I’ve picked it up I have had trouble leaving the car park. This time the ticket wanted to charge me £125:34p for parking when I had already paid. It was sorted by a helpful member of staff. But totally unacceptable to have to deal with this unnecessary problem in the first place.

Mr Andrews, 01 May 2019

Good To Go Park and Ride
3 out of 5

Everything went well though the bus was delayed on return due to heavy traffic which was a little annoying - especially as I didn;lt see much traffic.

Mr Curzon, 29 Apr 2019

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

We booked car parking. Service was excellent and efficient

Frau Geitlinger, 21 Apr 2019

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 1165

Top