Reviews for Good to Go Park and Ride Heathrow

Book Good To Go Park and Ride Heathrow

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

2,3
terminal

keep keys
15 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Good To Go Park and Ride T2 and T3, on average, 9/10 (1167 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 1167

Usual seemless transaction from booking to parking and leaving.

Mrs Davies, 10 Aug 2019

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

No Hassle. Very quick and easy

Herr Scheide, 14 Jul 2019

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

everything was very good

Mr Kurtiss, 12 Jul 2019

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

We arrived to Heathrow long stay car park quite short on time before our flight and were really worried that won't make it, but transfer bus came very quickly, also didn't take long to get to actual airport. Overall very satisfied with the services. On the way back everything went very smoothly as well. Will certainly use this car park again.

Mrs Berzina, 09 Jul 2019

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Easy parking and good service to and from Terminal.

Mr Waters, 05 Jul 2019

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Easy booking, good price, easy to find, no hassle, seamless transfer to airport and back. Will use again.

Mrs Cox, 03 Jul 2019

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Carp park is ideally located for airport hotels and Terminal. Easy to use and plenty of room to park. Highly recommended

Mr Jones, 24 Jun 2019

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Heathrow long stay parking, easy to find no problem parking, car safe and sound and you keep the keys so you know it won’t be moved by anybody

Mrs Bradfield, 22 Jun 2019

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Everything worked well wi to no waiting for too long even although our return flight was delayed f or 5 hours and we did not arrive until after midnight.

Mr Tompkins, 21 Jun 2019

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

No problems

Mr Lofts, 15 Jun 2019

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Very easy to use well signposted.

Miss Wilsenham, 28 May 2019

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Sign for entrance to car park was different from paperwork description.

Mr Benz, 19 May 2019

Good To Go Park and Ride
4 out of 5

The barrier misread my number plate but it was sorted out in seconds

Herr Schulze, 17 May 2019

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Easy to find and use

Mrs Goddard, 15 May 2019

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Very smooth. Car was parked and in same spot since I left before going holiday.

Mr D%27costa, 08 May 2019

Good To Go Park and Ride
4 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly. Could have been better

Mr Cole, 08 May 2019

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Easy to find. Plenty of bus stops dotted around car park. Regular running buses. Didn't have to wait more than 10 minutes on outward or return journey. Bus dropped off and picked up directly outside Terminal 3. Good value for money. Able to choose car parking space and not have to leave car keys. Will definitely use again.

Mr Mattler, 30 Apr 2019

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Everything went well though the bus was delayed on return due to heavy traffic which was a little annoying - especially as I didn;lt see much traffic.

Mr Curzon, 29 Apr 2019

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

We booked car parking. Service was excellent and efficient

Frau Geitlinger, 21 Apr 2019

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

The car park is a standard Heathrow long stay, but I don't think the buses are as frequent as the T5 one.

Mr Unterstein, 21 Apr 2019

Good To Go Park and Ride
4 out of 5

Easy to book, good price,, no problems parking or transferring

Frau Tarey, 17 Apr 2019

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Well maintained car park, safe , secure and a good rate. Transfer buses to terminal regular.

Ms Brothuhn, 13 Apr 2019

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, including walking straight onto the transfer bus after exiting terminal on return (an added bonus). On exiting the car park surprised that the number plate wasn't read automatically but had to input our ticket into the machine (a very minor niggle).

Mr Finlay, 13 Apr 2019

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Easy booking excellent parking as well service to and from the airport.

Mr Freitas, 09 Apr 2019

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Smooth and haste free, just what you need.

Mrs Ash, 09 Apr 2019

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Great Car park. Could have been better sign posted Plenty of spaces Bus on time

Mrs Cecil, 30 Mar 2019

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

All worked perfectly as it has before

Mrs Maston, 26 Mar 2019

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Well situated for Terminals 2 & 3. Buses were punctual. Car park well laid out and surfsce good.

Mr Johnson, 22 Mar 2019

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Excellent location, speedy transportation and great value for money.

Mrs Myers, 23 Mar 2019

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Bus reliability needs to be improved driver told us we would need to catch next one but there was room in the aisle for more standing. Especially as the next 2 buses due didn't appear

Mr Nichols, 19 Mar 2019

Good To Go Park and Ride
4 out of 5

The shuttle service could have been a little more reliable - especially during the day however everything else was quite smooth. We had to reschedule our flight which meant we were a couple of hours late but this wasn’t a problem, no extra charge

Miss Orsagova, 17 Mar 2019

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

All good as usual. Car park easy to find for Heathrow Terminal 2&3. Parking- easy, Bus to terminal & back- easy. Can enjoy holiday knowing as we kept the keys that no-one was joyriding it around London!

Mrs West, 12 Mar 2019

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Good car parking. Less expensive than previously. Easy to book . Easy to find.

Mrs Mcmahon, 12 Mar 2019

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Very smooth experience

Mr Mitchell, 11 Mar 2019

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Very efficient

Mrs Wedlock, 11 Mar 2019

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Everything as stated have used your company for years. Always good service and no problems, thanks

Mr Yarnell, 08 Mar 2019

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Easy car drop off and shuttle service to and from airport was efficient. The only hassle was the traffic round Heathrow but that`s the UK for you!

Mr Issatt, 01 Mar 2019

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Very small spaces and bus took a long time and had to wait for two buses as were full on outbound and return, should be more priority for children.

Mrs Lefever, 26 Feb 2019

Good To Go Park and Ride
4 out of 5

Would thoroughly recommend the car park experience. Everything was well described and very quick and efficient. Good value for me. Will use again

Mrs Howard, 19 Feb 2019

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Easy to find, easy to use and a very reasonable price. Job well done.

Mr Michael, 17 Feb 2019

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Easy to find, regular buses with helpful staff, exactly what we wanted.

Mr Fiddian, 15 Feb 2019

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

I always use this long stay car park when travelling from Heathrow. Good location and airport transfers.

Mr James, 13 Feb 2019

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

I put the address of the car park in satnav and went straight to car park no problem. Buses were easy to use both journeys to and from airport. Second time I’ve used car park and will use it again as it is reliable ,easy to find and a good price.

Mr Coey, 11 Feb 2019

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Good value and convenient parking

Mr Langworthy, 08 Feb 2019

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Very easy to find and despite being 7hours late returning no problems leaving car park.

Mr Beckett, 04 Feb 2019

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

I used Good to Go Park and Ride T2&T3 last weekend. The booking process was easy and I got good value for money. The shuttle bus from the car to the terminals was as published. Excellent service. I liked the fact with this car park I keep my keys and where I leave my car is where I collect it!

Mrs Sisneros, 31 Jan 2019

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Stayed here several times and all went smoothly again.

Mrs Bryant, 29 Jan 2019

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Great location to airport and easy short bus ride to terminal secure site and great value, will certainly be using again when travelling.

Mr Aldred, 29 Jan 2019

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

The directions to the “good to go park and ride T2 T3 took us to Heathrow long stay park after asking around and getting no help I eventually parked in the Heathrow long stay park! After getting on the bus with our luggage the bus driver told us we were in the wrong park and sent us off on a wild goose chase for almost an hour! In hindsight you need to make customers aware they need to look for Heathrow long stay park it’s a big orange sign and you can’t miss it. Nowhere is there a park called “Good to go park and ride†o eventually went back to Heathrow long stay and parked my car

Mrs Broom, 23 Jan 2019

Good To Go Park and Ride
3 out of 5

Everything went smoothly and facilities as described. Staff very helpful. Will most definitely recommend and use your services in the future. Thank you.

Mrs Ricketts, 22 Jan 2019

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 1167

Top