Reviews for Good to Go Park and Ride Heathrow

Book Good To Go Park and Ride Heathrow

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

5
terminal

keep keys
£6.87*
per day
5 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Good To Go Park and Ride, on average, 9/10 (1121 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 1121

Easy to book, good price,, no problems parking or transferring

Frau Tarey, 17 Apr 2019

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Well maintained car park, safe , secure and a good rate. Transfer buses to terminal regular.

Ms Brothuhn, 13 Apr 2019

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, including walking straight onto the transfer bus after exiting terminal on return (an added bonus). On exiting the car park surprised that the number plate wasn't read automatically but had to input our ticket into the machine (a very minor niggle).

Mr Finlay, 13 Apr 2019

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Easy booking excellent parking as well service to and from the airport.

Mr Freitas, 09 Apr 2019

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Smooth and haste free, just what you need.

Mrs Ash, 09 Apr 2019

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Great Car park. Could have been better sign posted Plenty of spaces Bus on time

Mrs Cecil, 30 Mar 2019

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

All worked perfectly as it has before

Mrs Maston, 26 Mar 2019

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Well situated for Terminals 2 & 3. Buses were punctual. Car park well laid out and surfsce good.

Mr Johnson, 22 Mar 2019

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Excellent location, speedy transportation and great value for money.

Mrs Myers, 23 Mar 2019

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Bus reliability needs to be improved driver told us we would need to catch next one but there was room in the aisle for more standing. Especially as the next 2 buses due didn't appear

Mr Nichols, 19 Mar 2019

Good To Go Park and Ride
4 out of 5

The shuttle service could have been a little more reliable - especially during the day however everything else was quite smooth. We had to reschedule our flight which meant we were a couple of hours late but this wasn’t a problem, no extra charge

Miss Orsagova, 17 Mar 2019

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

All good as usual. Car park easy to find for Heathrow Terminal 2&3. Parking- easy, Bus to terminal & back- easy. Can enjoy holiday knowing as we kept the keys that no-one was joyriding it around London!

Mrs West, 12 Mar 2019

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Good car parking. Less expensive than previously. Easy to book . Easy to find.

Mrs Mcmahon, 12 Mar 2019

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Very smooth experience

Mr Mitchell, 11 Mar 2019

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Very efficient

Mrs Wedlock, 11 Mar 2019

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Everything as stated have used your company for years. Always good service and no problems, thanks

Mr Yarnell, 08 Mar 2019

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Easy car drop off and shuttle service to and from airport was efficient. The only hassle was the traffic round Heathrow but that`s the UK for you!

Mr Issatt, 01 Mar 2019

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Very small spaces and bus took a long time and had to wait for two buses as were full on outbound and return, should be more priority for children.

Mrs Lefever, 26 Feb 2019

Good To Go Park and Ride
4 out of 5

Would thoroughly recommend the car park experience. Everything was well described and very quick and efficient. Good value for me. Will use again

Mrs Howard, 19 Feb 2019

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Easy to find, easy to use and a very reasonable price. Job well done.

Mr Michael, 17 Feb 2019

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Easy to find, regular buses with helpful staff, exactly what we wanted.

Mr Fiddian, 15 Feb 2019

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

I always use this long stay car park when travelling from Heathrow. Good location and airport transfers.

Mr James, 13 Feb 2019

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

I put the address of the car park in satnav and went straight to car park no problem. Buses were easy to use both journeys to and from airport. Second time I’ve used car park and will use it again as it is reliable ,easy to find and a good price.

Mr Coey, 11 Feb 2019

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Good value and convenient parking

Mr Langworthy, 08 Feb 2019

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Very easy to find and despite being 7hours late returning no problems leaving car park.

Mr Beckett, 04 Feb 2019

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

I used Good to Go Park and Ride T2&T3 last weekend. The booking process was easy and I got good value for money. The shuttle bus from the car to the terminals was as published. Excellent service. I liked the fact with this car park I keep my keys and where I leave my car is where I collect it!

Mrs Sisneros, 31 Jan 2019

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Stayed here several times and all went smoothly again.

Mrs Bryant, 29 Jan 2019

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Great location to airport and easy short bus ride to terminal secure site and great value, will certainly be using again when travelling.

Mr Aldred, 29 Jan 2019

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

The directions to the “good to go park and ride T2 T3 took us to Heathrow long stay park after asking around and getting no help I eventually parked in the Heathrow long stay park! After getting on the bus with our luggage the bus driver told us we were in the wrong park and sent us off on a wild goose chase for almost an hour! In hindsight you need to make customers aware they need to look for Heathrow long stay park it’s a big orange sign and you can’t miss it. Nowhere is there a park called “Good to go park and ride†o eventually went back to Heathrow long stay and parked my car

Mrs Broom, 23 Jan 2019

Good To Go Park and Ride
3 out of 5

Everything went smoothly and facilities as described. Staff very helpful. Will most definitely recommend and use your services in the future. Thank you.

Mrs Ricketts, 22 Jan 2019

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

I have used this long stay parking several times and will use again. I recommend it to anyone.

Mr James, 13 Jan 2019

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Was so close to the airport. Just a short shuttle ride. Bus stop was the first out of the terminal, which was great after a long flight. Only waited a couple of minutes for the bus. They run very regularly, which means buses are not crowded.

Mrs Hall, 04 Jan 2019

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

No problems everything went smoothly. Would use holiday extra again.

Mrs Thomas, 21 Dec 2018

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly no problems at all.

Mrs Taylor, 18 Dec 2018

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Great easy fast service,good drop off and collection from car park and easy bus for delivery and collection

Mr Drury, 16 Dec 2018

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Very easy to fine and bus institutions very clear we very happy and will use again .

Mr Brooks, 14 Dec 2018

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Booked in smoothly, we were told exactly what to do, we arrived late from Hong Kong your operative was very helpful we would recommend you to all our friends. Do you operate from anywhere else besides LHR?

Mr Sibthorp, 04 Dec 2018

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

From door to door made easy

Mr Watts, 02 Dec 2018

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

We used 'Good to go park and ride T2 and T3', Directions were good and the car park was easy to find. Service to the airport was prompt so we could enjoy our holiday immediately. The return was just as good, we were not really sure which bus to catch or where from but I approached the first bus I saw outside of arrivals and the driver was very helpful and confirmed his was the right one for our car park. On leaving the car park the barrier failed to raise, however, a quick word with the service staff via the intercom and we were away.

Mr Ayre, 24 Nov 2018

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Excellent experience from booking, parking and retrieving my car. I was amazed my ticket was still honoured after arriving almost 12 hours late due to flight cancellation.

Mr Reindorf, 23 Nov 2018

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Easy to park and return

Mr Gates, 21 Nov 2018

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Heathrow long stay car park for No 2 and 3 terminals. Outdoor parking, site fully automated. Bus pick up service every 10 mins on average. All worked well. Reasonable cost for this time of year.

Mr Randall, 21 Nov 2018

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Only short wait for bus service and no issues despite delayed return.

Mrs Dunstan, 19 Nov 2018

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Car parking facility was very good with good transport link to and from the airport terminals. Getting to and from the car park proved tricky with poor signage. However not impossible to find.

Mr Ip, 13 Nov 2018

Good To Go Park and Ride
4 out of 5

Everything very smooth. APNR , shuttle bus and finding a car parking space. Excellent.

Mr Osborne, 11 Nov 2018

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Easy to find using provided postcode, took the ticket and parked, all very easy. Noted car location, filed ticket for exit after the holiday and caught free shuttle bus. Very easy to find bus stop on return, got off at the right stop, picked car up and drove to barrier, put ticket in and barrier lifted ok after reading number plate. Highly recommended

Mr Darnbrough, 07 Nov 2018

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

My original booking was for 3 weeks, while I was away I extended it for a further week. I asked in the comments box how I was to get my car out after the second stay as I would not have an entry ticket. No one has bothered to answer my query so I have no idea how to recover my car.

Mr Holmes, 08 Nov 2018

Good To Go Park and Ride
4 out of 5

Nice and easy to book, and good app too

Mr Smith, 04 Nov 2018

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Long Stay Car Park

Mr Hutton, 31 Oct 2018

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Lots of roadworks at Heathrow so more diversion signs are needed

Mr Grief, 28 Oct 2018

Good To Go Park and Ride
4 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 1121

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 21-06-2019, valid as of 21-04-2019