Heathrow Terminal 3 Meet and Greet Reviews

Book Heathrow Airport Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Meet and Greet, on average, 8/10 (3817 reviews).

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 3817

On my return. The service desk was unmanned. I had to make few phone calls I was made to wait 45min for my car after a long haul flight with my son and wife. I chose this service so that I can pick up my car on my return with minimum wait and less hustle. I did not get the service I paid for and would like my money back. Not impressed.

Mr Suliman, 04 Jul 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

Excellent service, despite delay to flight

Mr Moore, 03 Jul 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All very easy and worked well for us.

Mrs Bullen, 02 Jul 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Perfect. Good signage/ directions. No wiring st arrival or departure car was 10 yards away from lift. Staff were pleasant and helpful. No trouble dropping off in T3 and pick up T5

Mr Lane, 02 Jul 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I booked the drop off service at Heathrow Terminal 2 with MBW and the service was excellent. I was called en route to know when to expect me and then the car had arrived back at the car park as I landed. Holiday extras gave me the option to look at many such companies and compare princes and I was very happy with mbw. Will use again!

Mrs Loulopoulou, 02 Jul 2019

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Had to wait 30 minutes for our car, which is too long. Won’t be using this company again, would not recommend.

Mr Hazelton, 02 Jul 2019

Drivefly Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

It would be better if the distance from the airport to the off-site parking is informed when booking. In addition, I found an extreme set up of the air conditioner, on returning to my vehicle.

Mr Hatae, 01 Jul 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Not at all smoothly on arrival; no record at reception of my booking! Meet & Greet staff had to enter my details manually into the system. I found this staggering as I had confirmation of booking and receipt if payment. I also did wonder if my cover for delays payment would be honoured. Not impressed. I had tried to use my discount code ‘ac006’ when booking but this was not accepted. Not sure I will book with Holiday Extras again.

Mrs Shapcott, 01 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet T5
2 out of 5

First time I’ve used Holiday Extras for parking and very pleased. The process was very straight forward and several options were provided. I chose Purple Parking at Heathrow T3, the service was just as described and would definitely consider using Holiday Extras and Purple Parking again

Mr Chapman, 30 Jun 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Used Purple parking. all went smoothly.

Mr Surtees, 30 Jun 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Really great option for parking the car whilst on holiday. So efficient. Easy drop off and car ready and waiting when we returned. Many thanks!

Mrs Venning, 28 Jun 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was great - car park easy to find. Staff friendly and car back within 5 minutes on return.

Mrs Haworth, 29 Jun 2019

Drivefly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Slight problem getting to correct level in car park, but at desk, handover quick and no problems. Pick up trouble free

Mr Parkinson, 29 Jun 2019

Drivefly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Car was returned filthy. Back end covered in tree sap and dead material. Taken extensive washing and polishing to remove. Absolutely disgusted with service. Drivefly offered derisory £20 towards cleaning. Have pictures.

Mr Kerby, 28 Jun 2019

Drivefly Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Perfect service as usual

Mr Davis, 28 Jun 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I have booked the meet and greet service at terminal 5 of heatrow. really nice service, fast and very esay. I will book again for sure

Mr Sassi, 27 Jun 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very happy no improvement needed

Herr Gachstetter, 24 Jun 2019

Drivefly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service - clear directions for parking, picked up car from a different terminal on arrival with no issues. Would highly recommend and use again!

Ms Colam, 25 Jun 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

It was the first time we have used meet and greet- it worked really well and we will use this method in future.

Mr Bacon, 24 Jun 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All excellent

Mr Almgren, 23 Jun 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was fine and very convenient. I was glad to have paid for the late arrival cover as my flight was delayed. Staff seemed a little bit stressed when we dropped car off.

Mr White, 23 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Very easy to use for our early morning flight

Mrs Carter, 23 Jun 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Used Purple parking meet and greet terminal 5 Heathrow airport. Very seamless, will definitely use again.

Mrs Robinson, 21 Jun 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was spot on

Mr Mills, 22 Jun 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Arrival into T5 Short Stay parking is a little confusing at busy times, with only one lane (farthest left) for the "Level 4" parking area necessary for dropoff. Mistakenly using barriers for Level 3/2/1, then immediately existing, incurs a hefty charge of over £4 to exit. Instructions are fairly clear, but I did find it difficult at a busy time. Parking otherwise was great, vehicle was back at exactly the right time, no delay.

Mr Goodyer, 21 Jun 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All went smoothly, straight into car park on return and drove out 5 mins later.

Mr Henriksen, 19 Jun 2019

Meteor Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Easy to find. All went as planned and no waiting either on the way there or the way back. Will use again.

Mrs Woodley, 18 Jun 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Prompt, friendly service. Care was taken from me when i arrived at T5 and waiting for me when i returned. . Just make sure you call the office when 20 minutes before you expect to get the car park

Mr Posel, 17 Jun 2019

MBW Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Good service on arrival at Heathrow T3. Car not available on return to T3 even though we were on 'no wait guarantee' 2nd time in as many weeks that this has happened!!

Mr White, 18 Jun 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Yes - all worked well !!

Mr Travell, 15 Jun 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly and fine. No issues

Mr Murphy, 15 Jun 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Easy to get to the short term car park where our car was waiting. No hassle at all.

Mrs Spikes, 15 Jun 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Our Flights involved going out from one terminal at Heathrow and returning by another. Your online booking system appears not to allow this as do others, after trying to find out this going through all the info on your site and not finding this which must be a fairly common situation for lots of people at Heathrow (5 Terminals) I used your chat service and was advised that at the end of the booking there is a box to do this. I was advised however that I should confirm with your staff at the airport carpark the terminal I would be returning to. When droping off the car the staff had it I was returning to the same terminal, 'oops' your booking system and software needs fixing!!!

Mr Parker, 15 Jun 2019

Drivefly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The whole process from initial booking to the return home went very smoothly

Mr Jones, 15 Jun 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Having tried out most of the meet and greet operators at T5, Drive Fly seem the most efficient - drop off and pick up runs smoothly.

Mr Leech, 14 Jun 2019

Drivefly Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

There were no signs for the short stay car park from the M25 until we actually got to term 4, so we were concerned that we were on wrong road.But once in car park everything went like clockwork.Very friendly and helpful guy on the desk.Same on the way back ,car waiting for us to arrive.

Mr Codd, 13 Jun 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I have booked the Meet & Greet Service at the terminal 5 of Heatrow airport. The service was perfect, fast and easy to use

Mr Sassi, 11 Jun 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Directions were clear and easy to follow. The handover and collection were hassle free and the staff friendly and helpful.

Mrs Brown, 10 Jun 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was very smooth. Unlike some meet and greet my car was at the terminal when I arrived so no long wait.

Mr Kirk, 10 Jun 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very easy process and prompt service

Mr Doerr, 10 Jun 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The service at the car park was very good and the car was ready on our return at the correct terminal.

Mr Andrews, 10 Jun 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Small queue on arrival but we didn’t wait too long. Car was ready and waiting on arrival with no waiting around. A bit sceptical after reading reviews but very pleased we booked.

Herr Tschirn, 08 Jun 2019

Drivefly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Our flight was cancelled coming home which resulted in us returning 14hrs later than planned. FlyDrive were very understanding and helpful and took the stress out of our return to Heathrow.

Mr O%27brien, 07 Jun 2019

Drivefly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The staff at T4 were very helpful, particularly with a drop-off at 4.30am.

Mr Broxup, 07 Jun 2019

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Facility was fine - car was so dirty on the return though.

Mr Griffiths, 07 Jun 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

You done very well ,however the valet parking we were unable to contact direct due to our flight delay by two days Sent e mail but no response or reply. However our car was there and waiting which was great. My only concern is if we take out insurance of late flights we should not have to pay a third party and then claim it back after a very stressful time

Mr House, 05 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet T5
5 out of 5

Brilliant service (meet and greet drivefly) at Heathrow airport will definitely book with this company again.

Mrs Jones, 04 Jun 2019

Drivefly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Car park signage iffy, both on the way in and out. Actual process very smooth, better signage inside Terminal would help. Too expensive

Mr Pulker, 04 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet T5
4 out of 5

Fantastic service. We arrived at 10.40pm after a busy week away with two very tired young children. The car was already parked and waiting for us and we had the keys and were on our way home within 5mins. Will always choose Meet and Greet.

Mr Lawson, 04 Jun 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Directions clear, service on arrival good. Car waiting on return. No problems.

Frau He?, 03 Jun 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 3817

Top