Reviews for Maple Manor Meet and Greet Heathrow T3

Book Maple Manor Meet & Greet T3 at Heathrow

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

3
terminal

leave keys
£11.81*
per day
0 minutes
to the airport
8.2/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Maple Parking Meet and Greet, on average, 8/10 (471 reviews).

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 471

My Car was returned to me with an unacceptable amount of Bird droppings' on the roof and front windscreen

Mr Hudson, 28 Aug 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I have used Holiday Extras many times & as usual first class service.

Mrs Saunders, 25 Aug 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Efficient and well organised at drop off and pick up.

Mr Seymour, 22 Aug 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

No when my car was returned there was a long scratch along the drivers side very unhappy

Mr Cole, 22 Aug 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

I had to wait minutes for meet n greet, even though I had called when I was minutes away. The same thing happened on arrival back at Heathrow

Mr Workman, 20 Aug 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

All go

Mr Freedman, 16 Aug 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I had a high roof van, and their information for where to meet at T3 wasn't clear. Also when collection car, a stuff insisted to me to come up 3rd level where my car obviously not possible to be there. I explained about my car's height, still that stuff telling me to come to the 3rd level of car park and he cut off the phone. A few minutes later he call me back and told me to come outside of valet parking aria. Then OK. But I didn't like their attitude to the customer. We had many luggages and very tired. Their communication isn't good..

Mr Hirota, 11 Aug 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

The parking arrangements were not as described. The paperwork said that they would only pick up from the same terminal as the drop off, but when I realised that I was coming in at a different terminal, they had bnot informed me that they already knew, so I was at the wrong terminal. Thy told me that they would move my car for me and then phoned me back to say that they couldn't, so I made my way to the other terminal and got charged because it took me too long to get there. Even though I had been in phone contact with them, it did not matter. This was an expensive service, so I would have expected bettter. This is the first time that I have used this service and won't again. I will go back to the company that I usually use and regret changing.

Ms Liard, 10 Aug 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

the staff were exceptionally helpful as my flight back was delayed and they called me before I could call them to get the car back to me quickly as it was so late

Mrs Harrison, 03 Aug 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Collected my car, flooded with water & mud! Meet & Greet service was ( I had to proactively look for the Maples Manor Colleague, so No meet or Greet! ) when I pointed out the flooded water in the car, he didn't even bother to look 👀!! Instead said take a pic and send to customer support! No care, not bothered! I had to drive back with my young children soaked in water for minutes. Will never use Maple Manor again! Very unprofessional.

Mr Islam, 02 Aug 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Could have done with clearer instructions regarding drop off location

Mr Stevens, 23 Jul 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

very helpful

Mr Boon, 19 Jul 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

everything brilliant

Mrs Humphreys, 15 Jul 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went really well. It was easy and the staff were great.

Mr Wilson, 11 Jul 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went ok would definitely book again.

Mr Parsons, 06 Jul 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Dropping off the car we were passed from one person to another and back to the first person, so not sure the best start. After that very quick friendly and helpful service. Return journey the car was waiting for us and everything went very smoothly. Having used Maple Manor at Gsteick we are pleased that we used them at Hesthrow.

Mrs Butler, 03 Jul 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything worked really well, I had to wait a few minutes for the car to be picked up and then dropped off but it was well worth it. I will use you again.

Miss Furnevall, 02 Jul 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The staff were late in collecting and delivering my car. There was mud on the driver's side floor.

Mr Lowry, 02 Jul 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Excellent. No waiting around. Very happy with the whole experience.

Mr Howson, 25 Jun 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly with the minimum of waiting at both drop off and pick-up. I use this service regularly and have never been disappointed.

Mr King-Scott, 22 Jun 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes. Everything went very well.

Mr Lea, 20 Jun 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Went smoothly. Straightforward to plan and easy to use. Very friendly staff throughout.

Mr Smith, 14 Jun 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Smooth parking with no glitches whatsoever

Mr Scuro, 13 Jun 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Initially difficult to find drop off point due to poor signage in Terminal 3 Short Stay park. Quite a wait before car returned - should have called when I reached baggage hall and not when cases retrieved.

Mr Baxter, 10 Jun 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Both the drop off and the pick up of the car went seamlessly the staff were helpful and courteous

Mr Sweet, 19 May 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very simple and easy

Mr Ulyett, 02 May 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Waited too long to drop off and pick up car called fifteen minutes in advance however had to wait minutes.

Mrs Ahwieh, 18 Apr 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Everything went smoothly and the staff were perfect

Mr Heather, 19 Mar 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very good service overall although we were kept waiting over minutes for our car to be returned after we telephoned once we'd collected our luggage

Mrs Dawson, 16 Mar 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Perfect way to start and end a holiday! Like clockwork thank you

Mr Hutchison, 10 Jan 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Although our flight was delayed coming back that was not a problem & they got our car to us within minutes of calling them.

Mrs Andrews, 08 Dec 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes, Yes, Yes to all of the above

Mrs Mohammad, 26 Nov 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Returned at.05 and phoned ACE as requested told that car would be aboutmins due to traffic. Between this time and.07 i phoned a further 3 times and was told that the driver will be there in mins. When the driver finally arrived 1 hour minutes later he said that the problem was there was no drivers and he and a few other drivers had to come from Gatwick to help out.Maple Parking were very economic with the truth on 4 times. As far as staff were concerned i asked them a few times what is going on and they basically schrugged their shoulders and walked away

Mr James, 28 Nov 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Slight delay on arriving at Heathrow and had to ring the office as I could not find anyone from Maple Manor in the short stay parking area.

Mr Murphy, 09 Nov 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

everything was good thanks

Mr Fox, 01 Nov 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All very helpful, especially noticing our different returning terminal which we were not aware of.

Mr Spalding, 17 Sep 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

While my car was moved from the airport to a secure car park, it was left unlocked. I am able to see the vehicle location and if the car if unlocked, locked via an app provide by the manufacturer. Overall the service by Maple Manor is good, although on asking their driver if it was normal to leave the cars unlocked while parked he stated he didn't really know... Not very confidence inspiring. Hopefully this was a one off although I doubt it.

Mr Smith, 11 Sep 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

My booking wasn't on their system resulting in them having to create a new booking, causing me much stress, and I had to abandon the car at the meet and greet point as I couldn't wait for the driver.

Mr Jones, 05 Aug 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Waited over twenty minutes for car to turn up - as did my daughter with her car (she returned a couple of days earlier) - it really is not good enough - other parking services had their cars available straight away - will never use Maple Manor again.

Mr Burrows, 05 Aug 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

There's no signs or desk so you don't know where to stand

Mr Onslow, 22 Jul 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

No. When I returned to Heathrow, I called to inform that I had arrived as instructed. I was then told to call back when I had my bags. I made that call again once I had my bags. When I got back to the pickup/drop off point some 5-10 minutes later, I still had to wait a further 10 minutes for your driver to return with my car. Unacceptable. The car should have been there with the car waiting, as was the case when I used the same service at Gatwick, a month before. That for me, is the principle of 'Meet and Greet'. There should always be someone there to meet and greet you. Especially after having to make two phone calls.

Mr Sonola, 28 Jun 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

All worked very smoothly

Mrs Kemp, 18 Apr 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very limited selection in lounge in terminal 3 LHR . So a little disappointed more drink than food !

Mrs Ferdinands, 01 Apr 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 471

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 25-07-2019, valid as of 25-05-2019