Reviews for Maple Manor Meet and Greet Heathrow T3

Book Maple Manor Meet & Greet T3 at Heathrow

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

3
terminal

leave keys
0 minutes
to the airport
8.4/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Maple Parking Meet and Greet, on average, 8/10 (471 reviews).

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 471

The details for arrival procedure are a little confusing. The details for pick up and just plain wrong - specifically directing you to the ground floor when the meet point is actually the second floor. The on the phone resulting in a 25 min delay which made a large part of the meet and greet process pointless.

Mr Cornwall, 22 Oct 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

there was no parking spaces to leave my car as advised. I had to pay parking for merely turning up at the car park and then had to pay another parking fee when leaving. I expected the original charge to be a 1 off fee

Miss West, 22 Oct 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

Yes everything as promised,enjoy using yourselves, see you in Dec

Mr Smale, 20 Oct 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

HAD to wait 15 mins on arrival for staff to collect the car . Not really meet and greet service

Mrs Curry, 20 Oct 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

You did very well and there is nothing to complain about everything was , I just want to congratulate you for hard work you been doing to improve the service God Bless you all

Mr Abdelaziz, 20 Oct 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything worked well and was very efficient. Signage could be much better within the T4 car park - I nearly missed the parking bays.

Mr Fisher, 20 Oct 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Smoothly even though the flight was 20 minutes early and we came quickly through passport control and luggage was virtually first out , made call to Manor Maple and car and waited 5 minutes for car.

Mr Dodd, 18 Oct 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent experience from start to finish. We will definitely use the service for our next trip.

Mr George, 16 Oct 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great service once again from Maple parking even kept my car an extra day with no charge !!!

Mrs Horner, 13 Oct 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Very pleased with the service was efficient,friendly and did exactly what it stated on the website.

Miss Kitchen, 09 Oct 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. Short wait for the car on return, but all good.

Mr Martin, 09 Oct 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

First rate service on set down and pick up. Due to delay in landing, car was waiting for us to arrive .

Mr Whitbread, 09 Oct 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was as advertised and the experience was stress free,

Mr Prichard, 07 Oct 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Need to know that it can take 15-20mins from call to get car back in carpark. Car valet was completed to a good standard.

Mrs Connew, 08 Oct 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Much too slow. Had to wait 30 mins for car to be brought to carpark.

Mr Reed, 07 Oct 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Excellent service, easy to use process and good value for money

Mr Allmark, 05 Oct 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I had to pay £5 leaving the car park, was disappointed after a long flight to have to pay this extra cost.

Mr/S Lowe, 04 Oct 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Good service,one small criticism was recognising your Representatives at the car park.Visibility of the Marple Manor Manor brand on jackets was not good

Mr Blackwell, 04 Oct 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes all good

Mrs Kay, 02 Oct 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service. Totally smooth transition both ends of the journey. Courteous staff. Highly recommend this service.

Mrs Blake, 02 Oct 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I don't think you can I am very pleased with the service I received from your telephone staff and the staff in the airport. Thank you

Mrs Mohammad, 30 Sep 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great service - very happy

Mr D'orazi, 30 Sep 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, car was waiting when we arrived back to Heathrow.

Mrs Quilter, 29 Sep 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All went smoothly. Slight wait for collection and delivery on return.

Mr Mccann, 28 Sep 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All went well but a bit of a delay in pick-up.

Mr Barlow, 28 Sep 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went well. But I do not like that I should be calling 20 min before I arrive. It is clearly not safe to call from the motor way. Attendant at drop-off was a bit short because I hadn't called but things moved quickly.

Mrs Bond, 25 Sep 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Excellently staff. Car was waiting when we arrived at meeting point.

Mrs Scott, 25 Sep 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Slightly longer wait at drop off than anticipated. Meeting area as described, staff helpful.

Mrs Rowe, 24 Sep 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

yes all good and as booked

Mrs Brown, 21 Sep 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Have used you frequently and Maple Manor at Gatwick. All was easy at departure but we were disappointed to have to wait about 15 mins for our car to be delivered back to T5 at Heathrow.

Mr Warne, 20 Sep 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All ran very smoothly and have already re-booked for our next break.

Mr Adkins, 19 Sep 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I came from Kent. Your instructions said very definitely "leave at junction 15" so although the signs at ju 14 said terminal 5 , I went to ju 15 as instructed. That was wrong and complicated.on return it took over 20 minutes for you to answer the phone. You eventually said you had been busy. The whole experience was frustrating. You should pay more attention to detail. It is what matters to travellers, not making life easy for you.

Mr Kennedy, 18 Sep 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Maple Manor Meet and Greet went well. It was a bit awkward trying to time calling them minutes before we got to Heathrow, when driving and unsure of any traffic problems. On return trip, we phoned them on collection of luggage but then had to wait for minutes in the short stay car park for the car to turn up. But overall the staff were helpful and was pretty eay.

Mr Morgan, 17 Sep 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

I was met when I arrived and my car was ready for me on my return.

Mr Jonik, 16 Sep 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

every thing went smoothly, on time and pleasantly carried out by all the staff we encountered.

Mr Russam, 14 Sep 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

easy to use the website and staff helpful

Mr Rogers-Nash, 13 Sep 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes when we departed but a minute wait to get the car created a lot of problems getting home the same day one of them M crazy busy we did what you asked us but we waited too long

Mrs Mitchell, 14 Sep 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Everything went well

Mrs King, 13 Sep 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Maple Manor seem to be very chaotic. When we returned our car was there at T5 but the guy with the key was not. Several people were trying to leave their cars - but the Maple Manor rep was nowhere to be found - which is very nerve-wracking when you have a plane to catch. Reps of other Meet and Greet had nothing to do Maple Manor it seems are overstretched and need to employ more people or change their system. They used to be much better at Gatwick

Ms Crofton-Sleigh, 11 Sep 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

All worked perfectly, just as described.

Mrs Overington, 11 Sep 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect, booking you again in Dec while i go on another trip.

Mr Smale, 07 Sep 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Hassle free start and end to my holiday. Thanks

Mr Noyce, 05 Sep 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We have used MAPLE MANOR meet and greet for several years, but on Saturday evening when we came back to collect our car it was scraped down one side. We are waiting to hear what is to happen now.

Mrs Kemp, 04 Sep 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

All the above were first class

Mrs Marriott, 03 Sep 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All as advertised thank you. Just to mention that if traveling from gatwick direction on m25 you must follow the signs to terminal 5 leaving m25 before j15. The directions given need to be changed. Also when going through barrier it says press if prebooked but this does not work and you currently need to press other button (confirmed by company rep) Otherwise all good and prompt service as expected Thanks Teresa

Mrs Mckee, 02 Sep 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We had to wait minutes for our car in the car park with two young children which wasnt great, especially after hours flight! We rung as suggested once we've had all suitcases so we don't know where the problem was. The rest of it was fine. Not quite Meet & Greet!

Ms Owenova, 02 Sep 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Obviously a shared spot for drop up / pick off so pretty manic area with people coming & going

Mr Chapman, 31 Aug 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service but the car returned dusty and dirty

Mr Henley, 31 Aug 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

My Car was returned to me with an unacceptable amount of Bird droppings' on the roof and front windscreen

Mr Hudson, 28 Aug 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The people involved should be more easily identifiable, e.g. At a desk with a large sign and in uniform or large identification badge. There is at the moment no clear location point.

Mr Baxter, 28 Aug 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 471

Top