Reviews for Heathrow Maple Manor Meet and Greet T4

Maple Manor Meet & Greet T4 at Heathrow

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

4
terminal

leave keys
£13.06*
per day
0 minutes
to the airport
8.2/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Maple Parking Meet and Greet, on average, 8/10 (471 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 471

We booked Purple parking (maple manor) for meet and greet at Heathrow.ok when we arrived but our return date was a day earlier than we booked on their records.They amended their records.On return journey we were told our car was on its way ,but going to a Heathrow hotel and not the short stay car park !! It was corrected and arrive 5 minutes later.So not a disaster but not exactly what we might have expected.will use you again as service previously very good.

Mr Blackwell, 18 Mar 2019

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

I agreed I was leaving from T5 and coming into T2, and despair confirming this twice and giving flight details, my car was at the wrong terminal

Mrs Kirk, 18 Jan 2019

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

The Meet & Greet sign direct me to Level one, however your desk in level two, and I have to pay £4 to re-enter.

Mr Meng, 28 Nov 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Maple Manor Meet and Greet T2 Heathrow met and took our car as arranged and delivered it back on time. This efficient service was spoiled by the car being returned with the drivers foot well area and mat VERY dirty and wet. There were muddy scuffs on the drivers door and door sills and a sticky torn label inside the windscreen. I complained to the receptionist who could not/would not clean it and told me to contact customer service with no apology. May use HE again, not sure about MM unless I get some assurance the service will be better.

Mr Court, 11 Nov 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

All very good and all services as described.

Mr Lewis, 13 May 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

You could persuade Maple Manor Parking at Heathrow T5 to have signs up with THEIR name on, instead of relying on signage for the now defunct Purple Parking

Mr Sharpe, 10 May 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Maple parks returned my car with a cracked windscreen in a state not fit to drive it home, the manager convieniently had disappeard with different people giving me different excuses, I was left to try and sort it out after a long trip late at night, no one on premisis or at the head office was willing to offer help this is by far the worst experience i’ve Had dealing with any company

Mr Jones, 11 May 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

We had a meet and greet with Maple Manor/Purple Parking when we arrived there was space to park and unload the car staff were friendly and informative, when we returned the car was waiting ready for us even though our flight landed 45 minutes early, first class.

Mr Akers, 09 May 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Clear and correct instructions. Very short walk from T2 to short term car park. Welcomed by staff in polite and friendly way. Car awaiting on time

Mr Potter, 02 May 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly with no delays or waiting.

Mr Browning, 29 Apr 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

STRAIGHFORWARD . NO PROBLEMS . STAFF WERE GREAT

Mrs Kolaj, 29 Apr 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Quick and easy to find. Returned just as we got back. I would use again. Andy Newman

Mr Newman, 29 Apr 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Used Manor Parking meet and greet service. Everything went exactly according to plan. No problem with drop off and car waiting for collection no more than 15 paces into the car park.

Mr Jones, 27 Apr 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I found the process easy to use and it was no problem finding the car park. The staff were friendly and helpful and the service quick and efficient

Mrs Macrae, 27 Apr 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Yes went smoothly car was there to go handed ticket got keys so easy and convenient

Mr Papps, 24 Apr 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

My Last 4 bookings through Holiday Extras for off airport parking at Heathrow via Maple Manor have been rubbish. Last nights return flight was late, I arrived at the return station nearly 40 minutes after the scheduled time and my car wasn't there. I know they don't track flights , so it wasn't because they knew my late arrival, I them waited another 20 minutes. Last week my car had been taken back to the parking compound because someone had made an error on my return time, my confirmation had the correct time on it. Another return recently was almost 1 hour after I had arrived to collect. It seems that since the merger of Purple Parking and others it has fallen apart. Also when I do get my car back every control possible has been changed, I fully understand the seat and mirrors but the Air con, the radio , the nav , the screen brightness etc, why do the drivers change these for a 2-3 mile drive.

Mr Neale, 24 Apr 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Better sugnposting or description of where to leave the car and where to pick up the car for a first-timer would be good. Other than that great service.

Mr Cuningham, 23 Apr 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We have used Holiday Extras several times over a number of years but not at Heathrow before, always using Maple Manor. This time it seems that although we booked Maple Manor it had been taken over by Purple Parking. It seemed that rather a lot of fuel had been used while the car was parked. Of course we cannot prove this and would not have mentioned it if you hadn't asked for feedback. Otherwise everything was fine as usual. You ask if I would book this product again and the answer is not a straightforward yes or no, I would book Maple Manor but am not sure about Purple Parking.

Mrs Levan, 22 Apr 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

Very efficient service both on drop off and pick up.

Mr Schonenberger, 17 Apr 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service and after a follow up call as I booked wrong return time was really impressed with lady on phone who acted quickly and confirmed car at T5

Mrs Kenealy, 14 Apr 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent facility and service

Mr Allmark, 12 Apr 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Drop off excellent - no phone calls necessary. My return flight was cancelled and i areived 24 hrs later than planned. Even though i phoned with new details the car was not there when I returned. Despite this they still got the car back in 15 minites and waived the extra days fee(£20) because of the wait.

Mr Dooley, 20 Mar 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

1. We had to wait for 30 minutes for the car to arrive after travelling for 24 hours 2. The car wasn't cleaned as agreed 3. Your attendant was very abrupt and couldn't care less that we were waiting 4. There is a dent in the bumper and whilst I know it wasn't there when I left the car with them, I cannot proof it ..... I will never use this company again

Mr Haley, 20 Mar 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

All went smoothly, changed reg of vehicle 3 days before arriving at airport and they couldn't find the new one on the system. Manually change the reg and all sorted but did take 10 minutes.

Mr Thomas, 16 Mar 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

quick, easy & good value. painless way to park with meet & greet

Mr Adams, 13 Feb 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Friendly and helpful greeting staff - even shared a joke athrs. Coming back however, all went smoothly even at a different terminal at Heathrow except my car was not in a meet and greet bay as they were full and all I was told that it was 'over there'!!! It was 3 rows away and nowhere near the meet and greet desk, some more definite help would have been useful, especially after a long haul red-eye flight. Overall though, the service was good

Mr Horley, 13 Feb 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Happy with the service

Mr Jenkins, 09 Feb 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff were very helpful Facilities good

Mr Yapp, 09 Feb 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Maple Manor Parking No issues car waiting on our return excellent service.

Mr Mccann, 08 Feb 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Service was of a high standard and trouble free. The car was on the spot at our return and the deletion of the need to phone after collecting baggage was a great improvement.

Mr Ewing, 07 Feb 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All went smoothly - car hand-over good - both ends of the holiday - although there was not a problem for us, you could do with a form/checklist for the condition of the car on hand-over, again for both ends of the holiday, just to establish any damage going in and also upon return - to safeguard both parties.

Mr Fisher, 05 Feb 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very good meet and greet service only let down by lack of any signage to show which part of the car park this company operated from, other that that excellent

Mr Evanson, 04 Feb 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The staff were helpful when I parked at the Meet and greet signs on level 4, got suitcase out, waited in the queue to hand keys over, only to be told it was the wrong queue for my particular meet &agreed, Maple Manor is further down to the right - so had to load suitcase back into boot, drive a few hundred yards down and repeat. Instructions could be clearer about that. On return, again staff were very nice, car was waiting, but it was impossible to pay for the valet service as the lines were constantly busy, so I was delayed by doing that, which is a pain with a 3 hour journey ahead of you.

Dr Pritchard, 04 Feb 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Excellent service. Very easy to leave car at airport and it was ready for when we got home.

Mrs Knott, 31 Jan 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All worked very well on time and car was waiting for us on our return. Very efficient. The only issue was that there were muddy marks all over the door cill. there was a piece of paper in the car so thankfully that was still clean. I think he car was kept out doors where as with Purple parking I am sure it was kept in the multi story car park in Bath Road

Mr Shenton, 30 Jan 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Every thing went really smoothly, car waiting for us when we got back.

Ms Redmond, 28 Jan 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Total disaster car filthy mud in mat on drivers side was not ready when i returned feeble excuse given. 15 miles on clock so looked like carcwas dumped in field miles away

Mr Whitehead, 28 Jan 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Extremely easy with very helpful staff

Mrs Jones, 25 Jan 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I had to change flight and tried to telephone twice as requested, but had to hold on for so long (at £2 per minute) that I send an email as directed on your confirmation email. Despite this, we had to wait about 45 minutes having just flown overnight and it was extremely cold hanging around HRW

Miss Farmer, 25 Jan 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Really friendly and helpful service. It made the whole airport experience convenient and relaxing. Would recommend!

Miss Rubenzer, 23 Jan 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes all was good.

Mr Smart, 23 Jan 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Really great service

Ms Ezzahra, 19 Jan 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes all went well

Mr Maccana, 19 Jan 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

It’s the first time that I’ve used the park and collect type of facility at an airport, but I’d definitely do it again. It went as smoothly as described, the staff were friendly and efficient and it took the hassle out of parking and collecting the car.

Ms Wilkinson, 17 Jan 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I paid extra for a Valet Car wash but the quality was not worth £26, lots of mark interior and exterior remained.

Mr Rathod, 16 Jan 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

Used Maple Manor Parking "Park and Ride" service. Excellent service. Very efficient and easy to use. J

Mr Wiseman, 14 Jan 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

When we collected our car at T3 we had to wait 30 minutes as it had been delivered to T5 and we had to wait for it to be transferred.

Mrs Piercy, 12 Jan 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Used manor meet and greet and received excellent service

Mr Miles, 08 Jan 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very helpful, would definitely use this service again. Everything went like clockwork.

Miss Humphrey, 07 Jan 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very smooth, excellent service and great staff. Will use again in the future.

Mr Way, 07 Jan 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 471

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 24-08-2019, valid as of 24-06-2019