Reviews for Heathrow Maple Manor Meet and Greet T4

Maple Manor Meet & Greet T4 at Heathrow

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

4
terminal

leave keys
£11.13*
per day
0 minutes
to the airport
8.2/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Maple Parking Meet and Greet, on average, 8/10 (471 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 471

We booked Purple parking (maple manor) for meet and greet at Heathrow.ok when we arrived but our return date was a day earlier than we booked on their records.They amended their records.On return journey we were told our car was on its way ,but going to a Heathrow hotel and not the short stay car park !! It was corrected and arrive 5 minutes later.So not a disaster but not exactly what we might have expected.will use you again as service previously very good.

Mr Blackwell, 18 Mar 2019

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

All very good and all services as described.

Mr Lewis, 13 May 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Quick and easy to find. Returned just as we got back. I would use again. Andy Newman

Mr Newman, 29 Apr 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes went smoothly car was there to go handed ticket got keys so easy and convenient

Mr Papps, 24 Apr 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All went smoothly - car hand-over good - both ends of the holiday - although there was not a problem for us, you could do with a form/checklist for the condition of the car on hand-over, again for both ends of the holiday, just to establish any damage going in and also upon return - to safeguard both parties.

Mr Fisher, 05 Feb 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Bang on my flight was 24hr late and car was bang on time will use again

Mr England, 07 Jan 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Excellent service. Car waiting for us on return

Mrs Keus, 30 Nov 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

A bit hectic in the carpark. Not too clear where to go. Will know next time.

Mr Jones, 27 Nov 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Directions to drop off point weren't very clear but once arrived the whole experience was very smooth at drop off and pick up

Miss Jukes, 20 Nov 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Arrived at Heathrow , no one to meet us, denied we had made a booking . When pushed they said I had booked incorrect date . Company texted 2 days prior to travel so couldn’t use that argument. They hastily changed details and we parked but almost missed the plane

Mr Welsby, 09 Nov 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

Yes the service was excellent. I came back later than expected and at a different terminal. This was dealt with very efficiently.

Mr Manro, 27 Oct 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The details for arrival procedure are a little confusing. The details for pick up and just plain wrong - specifically directing you to the ground floor when the meet point is actually the second floor. The on the phone resulting in a 25 min delay which made a large part of the meet and greet process pointless.

Mr Cornwall, 22 Oct 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Everything worked well and was very efficient. Signage could be much better within the T4 car park - I nearly missed the parking bays.

Mr Fisher, 20 Oct 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service. Totally smooth transition both ends of the journey. Courteous staff. Highly recommend this service.

Mrs Blake, 02 Oct 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yep all good thanks

Mr Green, 24 Jul 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Every thing went like clockwork, greeted us within 2 mins of arriving and waiting for us on return, Would certainly use again

Mr Ainley, 25 Apr 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Brilliant service. Prompt, courteous. Will use again.

Mrs Kent, 24 Apr 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent arrangements though not immediately obvious at Heathrow T4. Some little doubt as the car was left with Ace when we had booked Maple Manor. However, Ace having all thevrelevant details reassured us. Hence 9

Mr Heywood, 12 Jan 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Had to wait an additional mins for car to be picked up on top of the intial call mins before arriving.

Mr Ward, 13 Dec 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

THE STAFF WERE VERY NICE. WE JUT HAD TO WAIT THE MAXIMUM TIME ON RATHER COLD DAYS; ESPECIALLY AFER ARRIVING FROM INDIA AND NEPAL

Mr Smith, 09 Dec 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

We had to wait mins twice for the "Meet and Greet". It was very cold waiting after arriving from India. May try another firm next time.

Mr Smith, 03 Dec 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Maple manor were very efficient and organized, but don't use their valet service when they offer it to you. My eightyear old could do it better. And he's not very good.

Mr Garrod, 09 Nov 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Dropoff and Pickup area not market at all in T4 Dreadful, hard to find and staff dont help... on the phone the Maple Manor guy kept saying "meet and greet, meet and greet" as an answer to "where are you exactly?" The area is not marked, the staff were rude and the signposting was rubbish. Lastly I had to wait 15 minutes for my car despite phoning from the luggage hall. I might as well have parked offsite.

Mr Unsworth, 21 Aug 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Yes everything went smoothly

Mr Bowles, 06 Aug 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Too much waiting around for the car, the 20 min advance notice is inefficient and shorter than it took to get to car park after landing

Mr Hanson, 21 Jul 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Delay on delivery of car on return, damage to the car discovered the following day.

Mr Turner, 11 Jul 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

V helpful; all personnel I dealt with were great

Mr Davies, 29 Jun 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I have done valet parking several times and this was the smoothest one I have had, would highly recommend and will be using again, are they at Gatwick?

Ms Arnell, 29 Jun 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Had to wait ten mins for the maple driver to arrive to 'meet and greet' when dropping off the car and twenty minutes on return despite following the instructions to the letter. Not a meet and greet service at all and won't be using again.

Mr Cooper, 06 Jun 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

When offering all inclusive, you need to really advise what it is. Our all inclusive was not so. Appreciate cheaper drinks but limited times and restaurants were not made clear

Mr Jeyes, 01 Jun 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

When we arrived we were advised to call maple manor once we had colected our bags so the car would be ready at the meet and greet car park. They didn't arrive after 20 minutes so we called and were advised that there had been a problem so we would have another 10 minute wait at least. After another 2 phone calls they finally arrived with the car. After a 50 minute wait we were not happy with this service and would never use it again!!

Mrs Parrott, 30 May 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Good experience, apart from traffic jam - beyond your control! Looked to book again yesterday for a trip in June and price was more than double. Unfortunately too expensive but will certainly look again.

Mr Cook, 28 May 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

I had to wait 40 minutes for my car to be returned on Saturday evening

Mr Bowen, 23 May 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Off airport signage was poor. We ended up following sign to valet parking on level 1.

Ms Rasdall, 19 May 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The driver who brought my car back to the airport had been smoking in it!!!! Absolutely disgusting how dear he, it has taken over 2 hours of cleaning and still stinks. Also it's a works car so it is a workplace, bang out of order, I will be taking this further!

Mr Eastwood, 08 May 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

excellent service would use again

Mr Edwards, 07 May 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went great.

Mrs Curry, 24 Apr 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Only problem encountered was the pick up. There was quite a lot of congestion in the car park. It wasn't Maple Manor's fault, but it was an annoyance. However, I would use them again in the future.

Mr Godfrey, 15 Apr 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I followed the instructions to the letter, only phoning on my return when I had my bag of the carousel. I walked directly to the carpark but then waiting in the cold for just over 20 minutes before my car arrived. I could have waited for a bus, caught the bus and travelled to a nearby carpark in the same time and considerably cheaper. Where was the advantage in this service? More Call and Wait than Meet and Greet!!!

Mr Smalley, 06 Apr 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

No. The area where Maple Manor are is not sign posted at all. I ended up on the wrong car park and had to pay £3.80 to drive out. Then on my return date the paperwork I had directed me to the wrong place to collect my car. So it took almost an hour instead of 10 mins. I will not use Maple Manor again.

Mr Smith, 05 Apr 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Excellent service - polite staff - will Use again

Mrs Bharadia, 31 Mar 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

yes - very efficient

Mr Jeavons, 30 Mar 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All excellent - thank you

Ms Baxter, 04 Mar 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Car park could be better signed.

Mr Dolman, 18 Feb 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 471

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 20-06-2019, valid as of 20-04-2019