Reviews for Heathrow Maple Manor Meet and Greet T4

Maple Manor Meet & Greet T4 at Heathrow

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

4
terminal

leave keys
0 minutes
to the airport
8.2/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Maple Parking Meet and Greet, on average, 8/10 (471 reviews).

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 471

Great experience. All went to plan.

Mr Ainscough, 07 Jan 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Bang on my flight was 24hr late and car was bang on time will use again

Mr England, 07 Jan 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

The arrangements for parking were quite different from the description in the email. Much confusion!

Mr Woodley, 05 Jan 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Worked well.

Mr Symons, 04 Jan 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All went well but i had a problem when arriving at the destination. I could not find the drop-off zone, very poorly indicated. Went in and out of the car park twice before i could find the correct place. The sign boards are miss-leading there for couldn't find the correct place, first time and also a lack of info at car park.

Mr Carrolo, 03 Jan 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

I booked for my car to be picked up at 3am but was not told you did not start till 4,I had to wait with my car tillam, on arrival home my car was dirtier than when I left it looked as though someone had been rallying in it not happy I may give the benefit of doubt and use again not sure at moment

Mr Coulson, 02 Jan 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

All very friendly and helpful. Despite being slightly delayed our car was still there ready for us and as it was very cold the driver had the heater already turned up to full blast so we soon warmed up once we got going!

Mr Bailey, 28 Dec 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Manor Park Meet & Greet Parking staff very helpful & gave great service.

Mrs King, 23 Dec 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Used meet and greet at Heathrow provided by Manor. All went exactly to plan and our car was waiting for us on return as anticipated. Excellent!

Mr Jamieson, 19 Dec 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went extremely well. Helpful staff, parking was easy. I will always use Holiday extras for airport parking.

Mrs Jones, 17 Dec 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very helpful

Mr Karim, 14 Dec 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was fine up until we picked up the car to find that the gps syatem in the car was not working correctly. The staff on drop of was there as stated and the ease of drop of was very good. On return the same as above the ease of process was very good apart from the cars gps not working this was fully functioning on drop off. I have had to fully restore the system so that is could get it to work apart from that the service was very good.

Mr Downes, 14 Dec 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Excellent service no hiccups or snags drop off and pick up went smoothly

Mr Winning, 11 Dec 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Maple Parking staff were good but the car was at least 30 mins late. We chose an 8pm pick up and we landed late but the car was still not there when we arrived 15 mins late.

Mr Payne, 11 Dec 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Yes every thing was perfect

Mr Warner, 10 Dec 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Smooth transfer both in and out - not always the case at Heathrow. Thank you.

Dr Jackson, 09 Dec 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

everything went very smoothly, friendly staff.

Mr Brown, 08 Dec 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Brilliant service. could not have been better.

Mr Read, 04 Dec 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

My booking was for 8.30pm and my car was not there when I arrived. I had to wait over 30mins which totally unacceptable.

Mr Naik, 01 Dec 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Excellent service. Car waiting for us on return

Mrs Keus, 30 Nov 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Good service from Holiday Extras. Maple Manor rather overwhelmed with the extra business from Purple Parkings collapse. Irritating to have to telephone from baggage hall inbound. Personnel we spoke to were difficult to understand. When returning our car to the car park it would be nice to return the drivers seat to where it was so one can get in!

Mr Donkin, 01 Dec 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

On return, car was parked really awkwardly & no one there to help

Mrs Craven, 30 Nov 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Excellent service, will definitely use this service again - thank you

Mrs Piper, 28 Nov 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was great

Mrs Newby-Driscoll, 27 Nov 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

all went very well

Mr Carter, 27 Nov 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

A bit hectic in the carpark. Not too clear where to go. Will know next time.

Mr Jones, 27 Nov 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

I did have trouble calling the no. But no longer have to call now so next time will easier,will use again.

Mrs Wadsworth, 26 Nov 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was like clockwork as always. Excellent service and excellent staff.

Mrs Foote, 25 Nov 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Nothing ran smoothly, our car was in the wrong terminal so we had to wait 40 minutes.

Mr Campbell, 24 Nov 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

It all went really well Thanks.

Mr Clarke, 23 Nov 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Even though we arrived back earlier than stated. Our car was delivered to meet & greet within the time it took us to drink a cup of coffee :-) ... thumbs up

Mr Brookes, 22 Nov 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

every thing was smooth and the staff were very helpful

Mr Hourani, 22 Nov 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Directions to drop off point weren't very clear but once arrived the whole experience was very smooth at drop off and pick up

Miss Jukes, 20 Nov 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Used meet and greet parking at Heathrow T5 - very helpful person on the phone and easily booked. Drop off at 05:00 was smooth and pick up at 23:00 also great.

Mr Davies, 20 Nov 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

On return I was kept waiting whilst the Maple Manor staff kept saying the car was on its way. After 25 minutes they eventually realised that the car had already been delivered 15 minutes before my arrival and was ready for collection. Not impressed that I was kept waiting for no reason and that you had lost my car.

Mr Oats, 20 Nov 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

there are no signs to tell you where to go when you reach level 3; it was so busy that i ended up driving around twice before i could eventually park the car adding on an extra 15mins to my journey into the airport; it wasn't clear what to do in terms of who i left my car with; when i returned i had a large scratch on the drivers side of my door.

Miss Lincoln, 17 Nov 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

You changed provider tge comms was awful and the car was late on return - lost arrival details!!!

Mr Hughes, 13 Nov 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

Arrived at Heathrow , no one to meet us, denied we had made a booking . When pushed they said I had booked incorrect date . Company texted 2 days prior to travel so couldn’t use that argument. They hastily changed details and we parked but almost missed the plane

Mr Welsby, 09 Nov 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

Everything was good apart from the forgot to pay my parking ticket at short stay car park. After long flight this is not what you need. I couldn't go back as I had cars around me, so I ended up paying the ticket myself.

Miss Kundi, 08 Nov 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

All fine

Mr Sims, 31 Oct 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff were friendly and efficient. Everything ran very smoothly particularly as we departed from terminal 3 and returned to terminal 5. We were very satisfied with the service.

Mrs Morris, 31 Oct 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff were friendly and efficient. Everything ran very smoothly particularly as we departed from terminal 3 and returned to terminal 5. We were very satisfied with the service.

Mrs Morris, 31 Oct 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I had to wait for car to be collected on arrival and the same for collection on my return. Staff were polite.

Mr Parker, 31 Oct 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

I had to wait for car to be collected on arrival and the same for collection on my return. Staff were polite.

Mr Parker, 31 Oct 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

good all round service

Miss Hudson, 29 Oct 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes the service was excellent. I came back later than expected and at a different terminal. This was dealt with very efficiently.

Mr Manro, 27 Oct 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mr Bellamy, 26 Oct 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was fine until we arrived home and there was a problem with the clutch as oon as we tried to set off. I find it had to believe that the problem had not been apparant to the driver when returning the car.

Mr Pattison, 26 Oct 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Easy parking option at Heathrow Airport. Drop car off and go to departures. Coming back just as easy but hate having to call to have my car returned. Maybe the operator can look up the flight and have the car there as soon as the plane lands.

Mr Giannikas, 25 Oct 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Courteous drop off and pick up service. Return a few minutes late, since car had been washed (parked under tree).

Mr Schonenberger, 24 Oct 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 471

Top