Reviews for Heathrow Maple Manor Meet and Greet T5

Book Maple Manor Meet and Greet T5 at Heathrow

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

5
terminal

leave keys
£11.81*
per day
0 minutes
to the airport
8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Maple Parking Meet and Greet, on average, 8/10 (471 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 471

I agreed I was leaving from T5 and coming into T2, and despair confirming this twice and giving flight details, my car was at the wrong terminal

Mrs Kirk, 18 Jan 2019

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

You could persuade Maple Manor Parking at Heathrow T5 to have signs up with THEIR name on, instead of relying on signage for the now defunct Purple Parking

Mr Sharpe, 10 May 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Maple parks returned my car with a cracked windscreen in a state not fit to drive it home, the manager convieniently had disappeard with different people giving me different excuses, I was left to try and sort it out after a long trip late at night, no one on premisis or at the head office was willing to offer help this is by far the worst experience i’ve Had dealing with any company

Mr Jones, 11 May 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

We had a meet and greet with Maple Manor/Purple Parking when we arrived there was space to park and unload the car staff were friendly and informative, when we returned the car was waiting ready for us even though our flight landed 45 minutes early, first class.

Mr Akers, 09 May 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very efficient service both on drop off and pick up.

Mr Schonenberger, 17 Apr 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service and after a follow up call as I booked wrong return time was really impressed with lady on phone who acted quickly and confirmed car at T5

Mrs Kenealy, 14 Apr 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent facility and service

Mr Allmark, 12 Apr 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

1. We had to wait for 30 minutes for the car to arrive after travelling for 24 hours 2. The car wasn't cleaned as agreed 3. Your attendant was very abrupt and couldn't care less that we were waiting 4. There is a dent in the bumper and whilst I know it wasn't there when I left the car with them, I cannot proof it ..... I will never use this company again

Mr Haley, 20 Mar 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Happy with the service

Mr Jenkins, 09 Feb 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Service was of a high standard and trouble free. The car was on the spot at our return and the deletion of the need to phone after collecting baggage was a great improvement.

Mr Ewing, 07 Feb 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very good meet and greet service only let down by lack of any signage to show which part of the car park this company operated from, other that that excellent

Mr Evanson, 04 Feb 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The staff were helpful when I parked at the Meet and greet signs on level 4, got suitcase out, waited in the queue to hand keys over, only to be told it was the wrong queue for my particular meet &agreed, Maple Manor is further down to the right - so had to load suitcase back into boot, drive a few hundred yards down and repeat. Instructions could be clearer about that. On return, again staff were very nice, car was waiting, but it was impossible to pay for the valet service as the lines were constantly busy, so I was delayed by doing that, which is a pain with a 3 hour journey ahead of you.

Dr Pritchard, 04 Feb 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Every thing went really smoothly, car waiting for us when we got back.

Ms Redmond, 28 Jan 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I had to change flight and tried to telephone twice as requested, but had to hold on for so long (at £2 per minute) that I send an email as directed on your confirmation email. Despite this, we had to wait about 45 minutes having just flown overnight and it was extremely cold hanging around HRW

Miss Farmer, 25 Jan 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Used manor meet and greet and received excellent service

Mr Miles, 08 Jan 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very smooth, excellent service and great staff. Will use again in the future.

Mr Way, 07 Jan 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Worked well.

Mr Symons, 04 Jan 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Manor Park Meet & Greet Parking staff very helpful & gave great service.

Mrs King, 23 Dec 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went extremely well. Helpful staff, parking was easy. I will always use Holiday extras for airport parking.

Mrs Jones, 17 Dec 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very helpful

Mr Karim, 14 Dec 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

everything went very smoothly, friendly staff.

Mr Brown, 08 Dec 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Brilliant service. could not have been better.

Mr Read, 04 Dec 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

My booking was for 8.30pm and my car was not there when I arrived. I had to wait over 30mins which totally unacceptable.

Mr Naik, 01 Dec 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

all went very well

Mr Carter, 27 Nov 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I did have trouble calling the no. But no longer have to call now so next time will easier,will use again.

Mrs Wadsworth, 26 Nov 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

It all went really well Thanks.

Mr Clarke, 23 Nov 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Used meet and greet parking at Heathrow T5 - very helpful person on the phone and easily booked. Drop off at 05:00 was smooth and pick up at 23:00 also great.

Mr Davies, 20 Nov 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

On return I was kept waiting whilst the Maple Manor staff kept saying the car was on its way. After 25 minutes they eventually realised that the car had already been delivered 15 minutes before my arrival and was ready for collection. Not impressed that I was kept waiting for no reason and that you had lost my car.

Mr Oats, 20 Nov 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

You changed provider tge comms was awful and the car was late on return - lost arrival details!!!

Mr Hughes, 13 Nov 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

I had to wait for car to be collected on arrival and the same for collection on my return. Staff were polite.

Mr Parker, 31 Oct 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

I had to wait for car to be collected on arrival and the same for collection on my return. Staff were polite.

Mr Parker, 31 Oct 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

good all round service

Miss Hudson, 29 Oct 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

HAD to wait 15 mins on arrival for staff to collect the car . Not really meet and greet service

Mrs Curry, 20 Oct 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Smoothly even though the flight was 20 minutes early and we came quickly through passport control and luggage was virtually first out , made call to Manor Maple and car and waited 5 minutes for car.

Mr Dodd, 18 Oct 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent experience from start to finish. We will definitely use the service for our next trip.

Mr George, 16 Oct 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great service once again from Maple parking even kept my car an extra day with no charge !!!

Mrs Horner, 13 Oct 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. Short wait for the car on return, but all good.

Mr Martin, 09 Oct 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

First rate service on set down and pick up. Due to delay in landing, car was waiting for us to arrive .

Mr Whitbread, 09 Oct 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was as advertised and the experience was stress free,

Mr Prichard, 07 Oct 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Need to know that it can take 15-20mins from call to get car back in carpark. Car valet was completed to a good standard.

Mrs Connew, 08 Oct 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Much too slow. Had to wait 30 mins for car to be brought to carpark.

Mr Reed, 07 Oct 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

I had to pay £5 leaving the car park, was disappointed after a long flight to have to pay this extra cost.

Mr/S Lowe, 04 Oct 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Good service,one small criticism was recognising your Representatives at the car park.Visibility of the Marple Manor Manor brand on jackets was not good

Mr Blackwell, 04 Oct 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, car was waiting when we arrived back to Heathrow.

Mrs Quilter, 29 Sep 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went well. But I do not like that I should be calling 20 min before I arrive. It is clearly not safe to call from the motor way. Attendant at drop-off was a bit short because I hadn't called but things moved quickly.

Mrs Bond, 25 Sep 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Excellently staff. Car was waiting when we arrived at meeting point.

Mrs Scott, 25 Sep 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Have used you frequently and Maple Manor at Gatwick. All was easy at departure but we were disappointed to have to wait about 15 mins for our car to be delivered back to T5 at Heathrow.

Mr Warne, 20 Sep 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I came from Kent. Your instructions said very definitely "leave at junction 15" so although the signs at ju 14 said terminal 5 , I went to ju 15 as instructed. That was wrong and complicated.on return it took over 20 minutes for you to answer the phone. You eventually said you had been busy. The whole experience was frustrating. You should pay more attention to detail. It is what matters to travellers, not making life easy for you.

Mr Kennedy, 18 Sep 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Maple Manor Meet and Greet went well. It was a bit awkward trying to time calling them minutes before we got to Heathrow, when driving and unsure of any traffic problems. On return trip, we phoned them on collection of luggage but then had to wait for minutes in the short stay car park for the car to turn up. But overall the staff were helpful and was pretty eay.

Mr Morgan, 17 Sep 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

I was met when I arrived and my car was ready for me on my return.

Mr Jonik, 16 Sep 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 471

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 24-07-2019, valid as of 24-05-2019