Reviews for Heathrow Maple Manor Meet and Greet T5

Book Maple Manor Meet and Greet T5 at Heathrow

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

ALL
terminals

leave keys
£10.56*
per day
0 minutes
to the airport
8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Maple Parking Meet and Greet T5, on average, 8/10 (289 reviews).

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 289

The whole process was very efficient and ran smoothly. Drop off and collection where very easy. The day I drop my car off there had been a lot of rain and so I could not advise them when I would arrive but they were fine with my 10 minute warning when the traffic suddenly moved. I do feel that the sign for the single lane for level 4 would benefit from a larger sign or a clearly marked lane as you get to a point where you have a choice of lane and its not clear and if you are a solo driver you cannot re-read the instructions. On my return we had delays getting off the plane but again communication was very good and the staff where waiting for me for a swift change over.

Mr Aquilina, 26 Jun 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Slightly quicker delivery of car - had to wait around 10 minutes.

Mr Gilbert, 26 Jun 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

all good

Mrs Sully, 27 Jun 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I made my booking by telephone as I needed to drop off and pick up from different terminals. I booked for 2 cars same call. All went well and I was assured there was a note on system and that the correct charge had been made. When the cars were dropped off we reminded staff of different terminal pick up and they said they knew nothing about it. I then called the number on my confirmation and was told once again there was a note on the system and there should be no problem on pick up. On return my daughter called for her car and was told it was on its way. I called for my car and was told they had nothing on system about change of terminal and I needed to pay an additional £25. I questioned why this was when both bookings were made on the same call and my daughter had no problem. They could not give me an answer and insisted I pay £25 or get a shuttle to the terminal I dropped my car off at - no apologies. I will not be using Maple Manor again

Mrs Green, 27 Jun 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

For the second time in as many months we have booked Maple Manor Parking at Heathrow and on both occasions we have had to wait 25 minutes or more for the return of our car. This is not meet and greet! Following a long flight all you need is your car to be waiting for you, not the other way around. They have our flight details and should know of mourns impending arrival. We have used them many times at Gatwick and do not have this problem. We won't be using them again

Mrs Lloyd, 22 Jun 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Very smooth process, directions were accurate and staff were waiting to take the car. Collection exactly as advertised, no problems.

Mr White, 21 Jun 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Very helpful

Mr Hunt, 20 Jun 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Drop off was fine but when we returned it took half an hour for our car to be brought back to us.

Mr Rayment, 19 Jun 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Every thing was perfect everything you described was correct staff were excellent could not fault anything

Mr Higgs, 17 Jun 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff very efficient and very nice, car ready to pick up, so easy, why wouldn't you

Mrs Rishton, 17 Jun 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Instructions were very good.Staff ok.

Miss Makela, 12 Jun 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Easy drop-off and collection. Professional staff, however on collection there were muddy footprints in the driver's footwell and dirty carpet

Mr Tennent, 10 Jun 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Everything went like clockwork

Mr Dodds, 09 Jun 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes!

Mrs Shahsavarani, 08 Jun 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

On our return wrong number printed on our ticket so if I had not found my car we would have waited a long time

Mr Short, 07 Jun 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Went like clockwork....

Mrs Mccabe, 07 Jun 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

It does not seem that our flight details or the call ahead prompted the return of the car. It was not horrendous but we did hang around for 20 mins waiting.

Mr Graydon, 06 Jun 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

nearly 35 mins to return the car. I may have been better off taking the bus from long term parking

Mr Berthet, 05 Jun 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

I'm not used to phoning ahead and forgot on the return journey after a long flight. Hence had to wait too long for the car +/-30 minutes in the cold.

Miss Farmer, 04 Jun 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

Whole operation went smoothly and made the Heathrow experience a pleasure instead of the usual misery!

Mr Barron, 03 Jun 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Perfect service at an exceptional price.

Ms Weir, 02 Jun 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was great. Friendly staff. Did have to wait 20 mins on the way back when previously we have given the flight number and the car was ready without having to call but in honesty it wasn't an issue.

Mrs Donovan, 01 Jun 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Could do with not having to call ahead prior to arrival. No car kit for the phone, so essentially calling using a handset.

Mr Reynolds, 31 May 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

On return to LHR Terminal 5, we waited about 30 mins for car to arrive, having been assured on reaching the pick up point that the car was already on its way - and no explanation was given or apology offered for the delay. Others seemed to wait significantly less time.

Mr Biddle, 30 May 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

The only issue I have is the waiting time for the car collection. We were told to call when we collected our bags but had to wait a further 25 minutes for the car when we got to the meet and greet point. This is the second time in succession.

Mr Bamford, 30 May 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

My car was returned with two large, deep scratches on the passenger door. Awaiting a response from customer services after sending photos of the damage. Couldn't be less impressed so far, but let's see what they do to remedy the situation.

Mr Alloway, 29 May 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

All very good thanks

Mr Rawlinson, 29 May 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Had to wait nearly 30 minutes for car o. return when told only 10-15 minutes.

Ms Eyre, 28 May 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Yes, incredibly efficient, it all worked perfectly.

Mrs Boord, 28 May 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very easy to park and meet the rep.car waiting on return. Highly recommended.

Mr Jones, 26 May 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes they are

Mr Uzobude, 26 May 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Drop off good and easy Collection poor had to wait approx 35min for car return even though I followed instructions on ticket

Dr March, 25 May 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Everything went very eell

Mr Burns, 24 May 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes all was well explained

Mrs Christodoulides, 24 May 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes to all

Mrs Hadjioannou, 24 May 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes everything was so easy

Mr Chadwick, 24 May 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very good with an easy drop off, pick up, no delays and helpful staff.

Mr Cooper, 23 May 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes

Mr Creasey, 24 May 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

No staff there to meet and greet either going out or on return - you need more staff. wire dislocated from under drivers side dash whilst in your care - staff whom i reported it to were totally uninterested

Mr Sheppard, 23 May 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

Literally couldn't have been better - thank you!

Mrs Croasdale, 24 May 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

10-15' waiting time at both drop-off and return......quite unusual !

Mr Pfiffner, 23 May 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Collection had to wait 30mins, very few staff who were extremely rude. Would never use the service again.

Miss Qureshi, 22 May 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

staff had to be found and firm not signposted but not a problem

Mr Morgan, 21 May 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Wasn't happy at all followed instructions to call them at baggage claim and got to the short stay car park and had to wait 35 minutes for my car not what I expected from a meet and greet service after a 12 hour flight thought my car should have been there prior to my arrival not as described I don't think I'd use this service again

Mr Stokes, 21 May 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Driver took a while to find us- we did not see the car arrive. So had to wait and then had to pay to get out of the car park. Otherwise all as advertised. Would use again providing competitive.

Mr Ash, 21 May 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Went very smoothly. The one thing that could be improved is some kind of acknowledgement and guidance when collecting car... I had to hunt down a member of staff to find out what was happening and after 10 mins of waiting in the same place I waited when I used service previously was told (rather than politely directed) to stand somewhere else...and the stuff that the label was stuck to my windscreen with still hasn't come off!

Ms Yeardley, 20 May 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very good. Thank you.

Mrs Coles-Woodfield, 20 May 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly. We soon sorted out a minor confusion as we were on a coach trip on our return, and as we told the dispatcher we were only 20 minutes away on the M25, he thought we were dropping off our car,and couldn't find our booking. Once I gave him our return number, it was sorted, and the car was waiting for us...

Mr Reed, 19 May 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Improved delivery for pick up & better informed staff

Mr Ratliff, 19 May 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Very happy with the service. Helpful staff and everything went to plan. One small niggle, the car mats had dusty footprints on return.

Mr Court, 18 May 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 289

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 15-01-2020, valid as of 15-11-2019