Reviews for Heathrow Maple Manor Meet and Greet T5

Book Maple Manor Meet and Greet T5 at Heathrow

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

5
terminal

leave keys
0 minutes
to the airport
8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Maple Parking Meet and Greet, on average, 8/10 (471 reviews).

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 471

I have used Holiday Extras many times & as usual first class service.

Mrs Saunders, 25 Aug 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I use this service regularly and I am very happy with the service I get.

Mr Neale, 24 Aug 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Efficient and well organised at drop off and pick up.

Mr Seymour, 22 Aug 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

No when my car was returned there was a long scratch along the drivers side very unhappy

Mr Cole, 22 Aug 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

I had to wait minutes for meet n greet, even though I had called when I was minutes away. The same thing happened on arrival back at Heathrow

Mr Workman, 20 Aug 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Late arrival of car when arriving home meant we had to wait around for/15 minutes at the end of a long firing day

Mr Hutchinson, 19 Aug 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Meet and greet service was excellent. So easy and no long wait. I would definitely recommend

Mrs Davis, 18 Aug 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Car wasn't ready when I got back although you reacted to my 4th phone call I was fobbed off by the previous three attempts..I appreciate my plans changed and that ideally I was to ring giving notice. However in the middle of Africa this can't be done as no phone signal

Mr Mckeown, 16 Aug 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

All go

Mr Freedman, 16 Aug 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

No accurate directions to find the car park, luckily there was someone there as not officially open until 5am, we arrived at 4.30am. Then I was charged an additional £4 odd when I left, due I think to arriving early.

Mr Kuske, 14 Aug 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

The service was very good, and instructions were clear, we haven't encountered any real trouble. The only improvement was that we had to wait in car park for min before our car arrived. Next time we will call before luggage pick-up, then we will be in car park with car. The car should have been waiting for us, not us standing in cold, tired, waiting for the car.

Mrs Goff, 13 Aug 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent from drop off to collection

Mr Roberts, 11 Aug 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I had a high roof van, and their information for where to meet at T3 wasn't clear. Also when collection car, a stuff insisted to me to come up 3rd level where my car obviously not possible to be there. I explained about my car's height, still that stuff telling me to come to the 3rd level of car park and he cut off the phone. A few minutes later he call me back and told me to come outside of valet parking aria. Then OK. But I didn't like their attitude to the customer. We had many luggages and very tired. Their communication isn't good..

Mr Hirota, 11 Aug 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

All fine

Mr Hook, 10 Aug 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The parking arrangements were not as described. The paperwork said that they would only pick up from the same terminal as the drop off, but when I realised that I was coming in at a different terminal, they had bnot informed me that they already knew, so I was at the wrong terminal. Thy told me that they would move my car for me and then phoned me back to say that they couldn't, so I made my way to the other terminal and got charged because it took me too long to get there. Even though I had been in phone contact with them, it did not matter. This was an expensive service, so I would have expected bettter. This is the first time that I have used this service and won't again. I will go back to the company that I usually use and regret changing.

Ms Liard, 10 Aug 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

The directions were clear but because of the nature of the car park and the sheer number of signs you need one person in the car just concentrating on navigating. When you arrive it is a bit confusing because there are staff from several meet and greet companies waiting for customers and it was not immediately obvious if there was anyone there from Maple- in the end we asked one of the other guys who told us to wait. We had to wait less than minutes for someone to arrive. On our return the car arrived at the same time as us. It was in perfect condition other than the rear number plate had fallen off which they hadn't noticed. The staff member was very helpful and pleasant and phoned to see if it was at the depot which it was. We had to wait minutes for it to be driven over to us but that was unavoidable. Will definitely use them again.

Mrs Turner, 05 Aug 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

the staff were exceptionally helpful as my flight back was delayed and they called me before I could call them to get the car back to me quickly as it was so late

Mrs Harrison, 03 Aug 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Collected my car, flooded with water & mud! Meet & Greet service was ( I had to proactively look for the Maples Manor Colleague, so No meet or Greet! ) when I pointed out the flooded water in the car, he didn't even bother to look 👀!! Instead said take a pic and send to customer support! No care, not bothered! I had to drive back with my young children soaked in water for minutes. Will never use Maple Manor again! Very unprofessional.

Mr Islam, 02 Aug 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Yes helpful

Mr Mctrusty, 02 Aug 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

No agent on arrival even after calling level 4 of car park no trolleys anywhere on the level when asked told just have to go to another level and get one. Car park was almost empty of vehicles .lifts hopeless waited minutes for a lift even though there were 3 .total lack of signage too the maple area just a man lounging on a Barrier had to ask another company how to find him ,given the keys a car park ticket and bye bye ,Not the service I expect from Maple check my record I use them often Also on phoning on my return it was answered as Ace parking am I missing something.Not sure I'd use them at this airport again.

Mr Wright, 29 Jul 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

As expected. Staff ready to receive car when we arrived at T5 and car came back promptly when we returned to T3.

Mr Robinson, 26 Jul 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All went well with Maple Manor in spite of a last minute change due to a cancelled BA flight

Mr Boarer, 25 Jul 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All went very smoothly thank you arriving and picking up or was on time the only thing I will say it would have been nice to have been told maple parking it's also part of iAce parking

Miss Breakspear, 26 Jul 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yep all good thanks

Mr Green, 24 Jul 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Nothing you did. But Maple Manor let you down returning the car filthy and I had to pay an excess charge on the parking ticket because they brought it round too early.

Mr Shaw, 24 Jul 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Great service.... only reason I haven't given you a was because wouldn't activate when I touched it !

Mrs Wilson, 24 Jul 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Could have done with clearer instructions regarding drop off location

Mr Stevens, 23 Jul 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

very helpful

Mr Boon, 19 Jul 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

To be honest, everything very smooth. We had a 5 minute wait for our car on return but that is acceptable as we were quickly through the baggage hall.

Mr Maltby, 17 Jul 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

everything brilliant

Mrs Humphreys, 15 Jul 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Had to wait mins for driver on artival but other than that a good service and I will use sgain

Mr Allan, 12 Jul 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Efficient, trouble-free process for dropping off and collecting the car. The drop off area was easy to find and very convenient for the terminal. The staff were friendly and helpful. Just had to wait 5 minutes for the car to be returned for pick up.

Mr Hart, 10 Jul 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went really well. It was easy and the staff were great.

Mr Wilson, 11 Jul 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went ok would definitely book again.

Mr Parsons, 06 Jul 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Not for the first time, Maple Manor's drivers had changed the car settings, i.e., Seats, radio channels, etc. Somebody needs to remind them that they are supposed to just transport the car to the parking and not play around with its settings.

Mr Akhtar, 04 Jul 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

Perfect, no hassle parking, stress free, and polite courteous staff. Car waiting on return and in perfect condition.

Mrs Cutmore, 03 Jul 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Dropping off the car we were passed from one person to another and back to the first person, so not sure the best start. After that very quick friendly and helpful service. Return journey the car was waiting for us and everything went very smoothly. Having used Maple Manor at Gsteick we are pleased that we used them at Hesthrow.

Mrs Butler, 03 Jul 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything worked really well, I had to wait a few minutes for the car to be picked up and then dropped off but it was well worth it. I will use you again.

Miss Furnevall, 02 Jul 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The staff were late in collecting and delivering my car. There was mud on the driver's side floor.

Mr Lowry, 02 Jul 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, they rang to confirm my drop off and even though I returned 2 days early they were able to get my car to me with minimal delay. A very reassuring service.

Mr Cartwright, 30 Jun 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent. No waiting around. Very happy with the whole experience.

Mr Howson, 25 Jun 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Smoothly however always a wait at pick-up since it is only a 5'walk from the luggage collection to the Parking.....

Mr Pfiffner, 25 Jun 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly with the minimum of waiting at both drop off and pick-up. I use this service regularly and have never been disappointed.

Mr King-Scott, 22 Jun 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff good at T5 but my car was delivered back damaged by one of their drivers.

Mr Hartridge, 23 Jun 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Yes. Everything went very well.

Mr Lea, 20 Jun 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff member who we picked the car up from was really very grumpy.

Mrs Mancha, 19 Jun 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Facilities were as described, staff waiting to take car and on our return the car was already there was us. Would definitely book again.

Mr Nicolaou, 19 Jun 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We had to wait a long time both for the drop off and the pick up.

Ms Harman, 18 Jun 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Very efficient service both incoming and leaving.

Mr Poulton, 14 Jun 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Went smoothly. Straightforward to plan and easy to use. Very friendly staff throughout.

Mr Smith, 14 Jun 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 471

Top