Reviews for Heathrow Maple Manor Meet and Greet T5

Book Maple Manor Meet and Greet T5 at Heathrow

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

5
terminal

leave keys
£11.13*
per day
0 minutes
to the airport
8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Maple Parking Meet and Greet, on average, 8/10 (471 reviews).

Viewing reviews 351 - 400 of 471

Very good with an easy drop off, pick up, no delays and helpful staff.

Mr Cooper, 23 May 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes

Mr Creasey, 24 May 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

No staff there to meet and greet either going out or on return - you need more staff. wire dislocated from under drivers side dash whilst in your care - staff whom i reported it to were totally uninterested

Mr Sheppard, 23 May 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

Literally couldn't have been better - thank you!

Mrs Croasdale, 24 May 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

10-15' waiting time at both drop-off and return......quite unusual !

Mr Pfiffner, 23 May 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

I had to wait 40 minutes for my car to be returned on Saturday evening

Mr Bowen, 23 May 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Collection had to wait 30mins, very few staff who were extremely rude. Would never use the service again.

Miss Qureshi, 22 May 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

staff had to be found and firm not signposted but not a problem

Mr Morgan, 21 May 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Wasn't happy at all followed instructions to call them at baggage claim and got to the short stay car park and had to wait 35 minutes for my car not what I expected from a meet and greet service after a 12 hour flight thought my car should have been there prior to my arrival not as described I don't think I'd use this service again

Mr Stokes, 21 May 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Driver took a while to find us- we did not see the car arrive. So had to wait and then had to pay to get out of the car park. Otherwise all as advertised. Would use again providing competitive.

Mr Ash, 21 May 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Went very smoothly. The one thing that could be improved is some kind of acknowledgement and guidance when collecting car... I had to hunt down a member of staff to find out what was happening and after 10 mins of waiting in the same place I waited when I used service previously was told (rather than politely directed) to stand somewhere else...and the stuff that the label was stuck to my windscreen with still hasn't come off!

Ms Yeardley, 20 May 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very good. Thank you.

Mrs Coles-Woodfield, 20 May 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly. We soon sorted out a minor confusion as we were on a coach trip on our return, and as we told the dispatcher we were only 20 minutes away on the M25, he thought we were dropping off our car,and couldn't find our booking. Once I gave him our return number, it was sorted, and the car was waiting for us...

Mr Reed, 19 May 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Improved delivery for pick up & better informed staff

Mr Ratliff, 19 May 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Off airport signage was poor. We ended up following sign to valet parking on level 1.

Ms Rasdall, 19 May 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very happy with the service. Helpful staff and everything went to plan. One small niggle, the car mats had dusty footprints on return.

Mr Court, 18 May 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Miserable staff deals with the cars

Mr Williams, 18 May 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Excellent service, and amazed to find car ready for us so fast on our return leg to LHR T5. Brilliant. Thank you very much.

Mr Yeld, 16 May 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Collection of car took too long, circa 15 minutes at 22:15. The car was available but there was only one person who was receiving 2 cars and had 4 people waiting for the return of their cars. Not sure if I would use this service again.

Mr Nobbs, 15 May 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Waited too long for our car. Driver changed the radio stations and trip computer. Left a large dirty sheet of paper in the footwell. Unprofessional.

Mr Prem, 14 May 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

Telephone staff could do with a bit more customer service centric manner. Found them fairly cold, short and unhelpful

Mr Homer, 15 May 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

Slight issue on arrival as I hadn't called ahead. This ended up with them asking for more money and took a couple of phone calls to resolve. Return pickup very quick and smooth.

Mr Dooley, 14 May 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, the only issue was that when I called to let them know I was on my way to drop the car they coulnd't find my booking, but it was there when I go to the car park Picking up the car was very fast, the car was there waiting for me when I go to the car park, really happy

Mrs Rodriguezguami, 12 May 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

The whole system seemed very disorganised. Unsure what to do on arrival. A slow process, as time was limited to catch our flight it became a stressful experience. Will not use them again.

Mr Rogers, 11 May 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Service is very good but signage at present must be improved as the temporary entrance after the ticket barrier (have to cut across the chevrons which isn't obvious when busy, especially as it's not normal to cut across chevron marked areas).

Mr Windass, 10 May 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Found a dent on my car when I got home however as I wasn't given the opportunity to check the car at handover there's no liability.

Mr Gomes, 11 May 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

All good no problems

Mr Dulwich, 09 May 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

all went very smoothly

Ms Mumford, 09 May 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The driver who brought my car back to the airport had been smoking in it!!!! Absolutely disgusting how dear he, it has taken over 2 hours of cleaning and still stinks. Also it's a works car so it is a workplace, bang out of order, I will be taking this further!

Mr Eastwood, 08 May 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

everything went very smoothly

Mr Trott, 08 May 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service, simple and easy process, handover the keys and walk away. Staff very friendly and professional

Mr Roberts, 07 May 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The staff were very helpful and friendly. When I came back there was a small delay in answering the phone and getting my car to the terminal.

Miss Molyvda, 07 May 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes all very good

Mr Pearce, 07 May 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

excellent service would use again

Mr Edwards, 07 May 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Maple Manor meet and greet was generally a very smooth operation. I have a couple of observations: it would help identification of where the Maple Manor staff are operating if there was a Maple Manor sign. On return customers should be advised to phone ahead once they reach the baggage hall. This would ensure that the car was ready and waiting at Meet and Greet on exit. If you phone having collected luggage, there is a time lag between reaching Meet and Greet and the arrival of the vehicle.

Mr Browell, 06 May 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Was very pleased with the way we were handled - very efficient. However, not happy that our car was fiddled with. The person driving it should have been more professional. It is not their car after all :) Not impressed.

Mr Borkakoti, 06 May 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Staff very helpful Can't really think of anything that could be improved

Mr Mcneil, 02 May 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Service is better at purple, I tend to book them when I can

Mr Kelman, 30 Apr 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

My car wasn't ready on my arrival back in the UK despite telephoning as soon as I got of the aircraft so I had to wait in the cold

Mr Geddes, 30 Apr 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The facilities were fine, easy to find and staff very helpful.

Mr Coleman, 30 Apr 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Couldn't be better.

Mr Armstrong, 28 Apr 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was fine, apart from a short wait for our car when we arrived back at Heathrow.

Mrs Lloyd, 28 Apr 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very efficient and friendly staff, thanks

Mrs Johnson, 27 Apr 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

It saved us both time and effort and we shall use the Meet & Greet service again at Heathrow.

Mrs Moore, 27 Apr 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All good

Mr Whitehead, 26 Apr 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes, yes and yes very efficient

Mr Newman, 27 Apr 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Had to wait a while for the return of the car & staff weren't particularly helpful. Drop off was good

Mr Newton, 27 Apr 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly. The car park was very full when we arrived but we did find a parking place and the transfer was quick. The car was waiting for us when we returned.

Mrs Spalton, 26 Apr 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly.

Mr Linton, 26 Apr 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

All went very smoothly. Staff were very courteous and helpful.

Mr Poulton, 26 Apr 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 351 - 400 of 471

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 21-11-2019, valid as of 21-09-2019