Reviews for Heathrow Maple Manor Meet and Greet T5

Book Maple Manor Meet and Greet T5 at Heathrow

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

5
terminal

leave keys
£11.81*
per day
0 minutes
to the airport
8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Maple Parking Meet and Greet, on average, 8/10 (471 reviews).

Viewing reviews 401 - 450 of 471

On drop off we had to phone again for car to be taken from us!

Mr Shipperley, 25 Apr 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Very easy and convenient. Highly efficient with little waiting time.

Mr Kelly, 26 Apr 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went great.

Mrs Curry, 24 Apr 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

A better system on return would improve the service. Phoning as suggested is OK but its quicker to walk slowly from the baggage hall to the parking slot than it takes to deliver the car.

Mr Cockrill, 23 Apr 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Excellent Service. I already booked the next two Heathrow T5 meet and greet dates with Maple Manor. I will recommend you to friends and family!

Mr Yeld, 22 Apr 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

One thing - we landed 30 minutes early - the instructions were to call as soon as possible if we landed early, so I called as soon as I had a signal which was whilst we were waiting at the luggage carousel. I was asked to call again when we had our luggage - about two minutes later. Probably needs a bit of clarification.

Mrs Millman, 22 Apr 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Rather chaotic on our arrival at LHR. Staff tried to be helpful but seemed overwhelmed. Similar on our return even though much less busy.

Mr Haslam, 21 Apr 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Staff insisted I waited until after passport control to phone again, then I had to wait over half an hour while they fetched my car. Probably a good service if you have to wait for ages to reclaim luggage, but not good if you only have cabin baggage.

Mr Phillips, 19 Apr 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

All worked very smoothly

Mrs Kemp, 18 Apr 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Bigger signs which way to choose at the car park. Current signs are too small and hardly visible when dark.

Mrs Kujawska-Piekar, 19 Apr 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went well and all as described in your literature.

Mr Carmichael, 18 Apr 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The parking is slow and disorganised. No obvious place to go or person to speak to and communication was very poor.

Mr Weir, 17 Apr 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

There was a delay in our car being collected. Also, on return the phone was not answered very quickly.

Mr Thompson, 17 Apr 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

I had to wait for my car, calling after collecting bags doesn't seem to allow you time to get the car to the airport

Miss Jones, 17 Apr 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Only problem encountered was the pick up. There was quite a lot of congestion in the car park. It wasn't Maple Manor's fault, but it was an annoyance. However, I would use them again in the future.

Mr Godfrey, 15 Apr 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very organised and professional.

Mr Macmillan, 15 Apr 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes

Mrs Woodward, 12 Apr 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Helpful staff although on arrival for drop off we had to find a member of staff from the correct company

Mrs Hudson, 11 Apr 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

I will not book Maple Manor again. I paid £128 for a meet and greet service so that I save on time. However, the time wasted due to inaccurate information, missing representative, stalling tactics on the phone, etc on both arrival and departure, I would have been better off dropping the car off at the car park myself.

Mr Fernandes, 11 Apr 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Prompt, easy to use service. Throughly recommend.

Mr Williams, 11 Apr 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

On arrival at the short stay carpark it was not obvious where to go or park. Having parked it was not clear who the Maple Manor staff were. Once contact with member of staff was made he was uncommunicative. On our return to the short stay car park after our holiday we phoned Maple Manor offices once our luggage was collected, as instructed. From our phone call to the car arriving it was at least half an hour although we were advised that it would take 10 or 15 minutes. There was a very helpful member of staff who checked up on the car's arrival on our behalf whilst we were waiting. On arrival, I noticed that there was surface damage along 3 sections of the car. I have reported this damage and am still waiting for this to be resolved. Suggestions: Use clear signage in the carpark to show where the valet parking service area is. Issue staff with staff uniform and clearly identifiable Maple Manor ID. Ensure cars are returned in good order.

Mr Waugh, 09 Apr 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

Convenient hassle free service, easy booking, drop off and pickup. Will use again..

Mr Rahman, 09 Apr 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Long wait for car return

Mrs Clarke, 09 Apr 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Quick and efficient on the way to the airport. A bit of a delay (about 15 min) on our arrival back to Heathrow.

Miss Kamenikova, 07 Apr 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I followed the instructions to the letter, only phoning on my return when I had my bag of the carousel. I walked directly to the carpark but then waiting in the cold for just over 20 minutes before my car arrived. I could have waited for a bus, caught the bus and travelled to a nearby carpark in the same time and considerably cheaper. Where was the advantage in this service? More Call and Wait than Meet and Greet!!!

Mr Smalley, 06 Apr 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

We had to wait over 20 minutes for our car to be returned. After an overnight 10 hour flight, this was not acceptable. I always use meet and greet and have never waited so long. The driver said 20 minutes is the usual wait time!!!

Mrs Fisher, 05 Apr 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Excellent service from start to finish.

Mr Ward, 04 Apr 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

No. The area where Maple Manor are is not sign posted at all. I ended up on the wrong car park and had to pay £3.80 to drive out. Then on my return date the paperwork I had directed me to the wrong place to collect my car. So it took almost an hour instead of 10 mins. I will not use Maple Manor again.

Mr Smith, 05 Apr 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Very impressed with service when we arrived at Heathrow. However, on way back we called as instructed as we picked up our bags. We then had to wait over ten mins for our car with two fractious toddlers and asked several people, none of who could help us as so many different companies. Had we phoned as soon as off plane this problem could have been avoided.

Mrs Sawyer, 04 Apr 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Staff helpful and friendly;However the driver not at the airport when I arrived to drop the car off. On return we waited 20 minutes for our car to arrive.Small children got cold and big children grumpy. Was now a meet and greet service.

Mr Somerville-Cott, 04 Apr 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

It did not go smoothly. It took 45 minutes for the car to be delivered to me on return from holiday. The car had been accidentally checked out earlier and the staff at the car park were unable to help.

Dr Webber, 03 Apr 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Very limited selection in lounge in terminal 3 LHR . So a little disappointed more drink than food !

Mrs Ferdinands, 01 Apr 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Had to wait 40 minutes for the driver to arrive. When he did arrive he blamed people being off sick. I didn't believe it. Rubbish service and will not use Heathrow Maple Manor Service again

Mrs Gilling, 01 Apr 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Excellent service - polite staff - will Use again

Mrs Bharadia, 31 Mar 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Almost as expected though a slightly longer wait than normal for the car to be delivered back to us.

Mr Sheather, 30 Mar 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly and the staff were pleasant and helpful. There was a short wait of about 10 minutes or so after we rang and arrived at the short stay car park on our return.

Mrs Chown, 30 Mar 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

yes - very efficient

Mr Jeavons, 30 Mar 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Drop off person was stubborn. We had parked in the correct marked bay but because he was standing 2 rows back he asked us to move the car to that row?? Pick up was a bit slow. Otherwise great price and location for T5.

Ms Tucker, 29 Mar 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Everything was great thanks.

Mrs Wilkerson-Fishe, 29 Mar 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes

Miss Vennard, 28 Mar 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Upon return, supervisor not helpful and not interested. Called when collected baggage as advised on card, but then had to wait in the car park for 35 mins for my car to arrive

Mrs Rowe, 25 Mar 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

Quick efficient and courteous service, would definitely use again.

Mr Spitzer, 24 Mar 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Although our car was at the airport before we arrived we did not know so waited around 30 minutes and two calls to the office

Miss Phelps, 24 Mar 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Could do with more sign posting at terminal 5 short stay car park. Otherwise,good.

Mrs Clements, 10 Mar 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was good as usual 😀

Miss Dewinton-Gilbe, 10 Mar 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff where unhelpful, didn't turn up on time, and rude.

Mrs Thorpe, 14 Mar 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Everything was fine to the discomfort of our friends that had to park some distance away, find their car on return and get home even later.

Mr Ritchie, 10 Mar 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Could do with more signposting at short stay car park terminal 5. Otherwise, good.

Mrs Clements, 09 Mar 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All as described and the drivers were polite and helpful

Mr Bennett, 07 Mar 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I had to wait over 30 minutes for my car to come back to heathrow terminal 5, which was very frustrating

Mrs Mcgeorge, 03 Mar 2016

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Viewing reviews 401 - 450 of 471

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 27-10-2019, valid as of 27-08-2019