Reviews for MBW Meet and Greet T2 Heathrow Airport

Book MBW Meet and Greet T2 at Heathrow

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

2
terminal

leave keys
£9.83*
per day
0 minutes
to the airport
9/10
customer rating

Our customers rated MBW Meet and Greet, on average, 9/10 (19 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 19 of 19

Excellent service Office rang to check I was on my way Fast service dropping off and collecting.

Mr Abraham, 02 Jan 2019

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes, everything was very smooth. We received a courtesy call while on the way to the airport, to make sure we were en route. Our car was ready when we got back and all the staff we met were friendly, helpful and efficient.

Mr Doyle, 13 Nov 2018

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All smooth and polite

Mrs Ferguson, 30 Oct 2018

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Good reliable service

Mr Terry, 14 Sep 2018

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

all good

Mr Oswell, 21 May 2018

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very good experience

Ms Camden, 10 May 2018

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very good experience

Ms Camden, 09 May 2018

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Exactly as advertised.

Mr Morgan, 07 Dec 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great service (you have to remember to call on your way in). I took the offer of the valet and it was lovely to come back to a clean, delivered car. Highly recommend this small company. Just remember to call!

Mrs Timmis, 13 Nov 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All good, worked exactly as planned

Mr Berger, 12 Nov 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Had to wait 1 hour for the car to be delivered on arrival at terminal 2

Mr Budgen, 08 Nov 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Everything was perfect & the staff excellent

Mr Hoyland, 27 Oct 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Went reasonably smoothly, except that the paperwork for our arrival did not seem to exist. Person at LHR short stay eventually wrote out the ticket and delay was only around 5-10 min.

Mr Walford, 25 Oct 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Great Service, Person was waiting at the car park when I arrived. Waited under 15 minutes for my car to be delivered on my return. Everything went smoothly.

Mr Russell, 23 Oct 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

I would use Holiday Extra again but not MBW and their offer of cleaning my car again. I agreed to a £10 charge to clean the outside of my car and on arrival they wanted £20 for inside and out. I refused knowing I agreed to only outside. On collection the car was washed but left a terrible smear on the windows and door glass. The inside was not cleaned and therefore I only paid the £10 I had agreed on departure. Poor handling on my return.

Mr Mangroo, 17 Oct 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Very smooth. I didn't have to wait at all, the staff were polite and the overall cost was very competitive.

Ms Morris, 06 Oct 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very helpful and friendly staff. Excellent service.

Mrs Wilkins, 25 Sep 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The driver placed her folder on the bonnet of my car

Mr Field, 21 Aug 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Everything worked as expected. Good service.

Mr English, 19 Aug 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 19 of 19

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 19-04-2019, valid as of 17-02-2019