Reviews for MBW Meet and Greet T2 Heathrow Airport

Book MBW Meet and Greet T2 at Heathrow

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

2
terminal

leave keys
£10.74*
per day
0 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated MBW Meet and Greet, on average, 9/10 (371 reviews).

Viewing reviews 351 - 371 of 371

Excellent thank you

Mr Young, 16 Sep 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The service was prompt and efficient. Much better than the last time we used a Meet & Greet with a different company.

Mr Platts, 16 Sep 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All good, was met on time at both ends of the journey and everyone was friendly and helpful

Mr White, 17 Sep 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was good but my only issue is that all the driver settings were moved , the sit , the mirrors and the wheel .

Mr Dreux, 16 Sep 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Fine all went well

Mr Armitage-Hobbs, 14 Sep 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went exactly to plan. Excellent service.

Mr Tebbutt, 14 Sep 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Used MBW Parking with no issues. Staff friendly and professional.

Mr Gravett, 09 Sep 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very good and impressive service thank you

Mr Fairs, 09 Sep 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Waited to load NGOs for car to be picked up from us

Mrs Killick, 09 Sep 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

All very good

Miss Jackson, 08 Sep 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We were travelling to a wedding and large party. There was some confusion in the meeting point but was quickly resolved and there were no problems returning and meeting despite the 1.5 hour delay at passport control.

Mrs Vadivale, 07 Sep 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was expected. Someone there to take the car on arrival and explain what to do. We called once luggage collected on return to Heathrow as advised and told to make our way to level 4, the car was with us within 5 minutes. Very short wait in car park area. Would definately use again.

Mrs Mcdaniel, 06 Sep 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

in large letters state for terminal 2 go to level 4 - use level 4 entrance as you cannot access it from any other floor - otherwise you have to exit and pay and go around again and enter car park with a new ticket

Mr Bell, 06 Sep 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Great service will definitely use them again

Mr Watkins, 30 Aug 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very smooth. Helpful.

Ms Maund, 28 Aug 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Easy efficient process.

Mr Jackson, 25 Aug 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Good service will use again

Mr Aldrin, 25 Aug 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent instructions, professional staff. Great value for money.

Mrs Robinson, 23 Aug 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The driver placed her folder on the bonnet of my car

Mr Field, 21 Aug 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Everything worked as expected. Good service.

Mr English, 19 Aug 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very professional throughout

Mr Rowe, 19 Aug 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 351 - 371 of 371

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 23-12-2019, valid as of 23-10-2019