Reviews for Heathrow MBW Meet and Greet T3

Book MBW Meet and Greet T3 Heathrow Airport

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

3
terminal

leave keys
£10.49*
per day
0 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated MBW Meet and Greet, on average, 9/10 (322 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 322

Great efficient service. Simple to book excellent instruction to find the car park. Takes the stress out travelling

Mr Butcher, 01 Apr 2019

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All good

Mr Dearmun, 24 Mar 2019

MBW Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Great service all around.

Mr Collett, 02 Mar 2019

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, hotel was good.

Mr Mcdonald, 01 Jan 2019

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Meet and greet MBW carparking Terminal 3 Heathrow, all so easy minutes to drop off and minutes to pick up

Mr Greenway, 24 Dec 2018

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Des[pite our return flight being a few minutes ahead of schedule, we had to wait 30 minutes after telephoning the parking company for our vehicle to be returned.

Mr Rayment, 07 Dec 2018

MBW Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Excellent service and did not have to wait too long for the car on rturn.

Mr James, 30 Nov 2018

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Overall I thought the service was ok. The drop off was very smooth. Picking up not so. We followed instructions, ie phoned when we had our bags and we’re told car would be 20 minutes. It actually took 40 minutes! Would I use this service again? Possibly

Mrs Vallis, 18 Nov 2018

MBW Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Seamless and hassle free.

Mr Smedley, 20 Oct 2018

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Easy to find and prompt service at drop off. Had to wait a bit for car to be delivered when we returned - which was strange as there were two cars in our party both were called in at the same time but one arrived promptly and the other didn't.

Mr Stephens, 16 Oct 2018

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Good service which I will use again when travelling from Heathrow.

Mr Lawton, 09 Oct 2018

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Used MBW - no problem with drop off or pick up but car came back filthy inside and out like it had been parked in a field and then got into with muddy feet

Mrs Williams, 25 Sep 2018

MBW Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Everything went smoothly except pick up. Waiting for 30 minutes not 15-20 as informed by call centre. I called directly after receiving my suitcase, perhaps better to have called after passport control.

Mr Vanderspar, 17 Aug 2018

MBW Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

As described but chaotic on pick up as Uber seem to also be using the same system in Terminal 3 car park and were blocking up the collection area.

Mrs Smithson, 02 Aug 2018

MBW Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Everything went like clockwork. Easy instructions to follow, staff polite and friendly, service efficient, car waiting for us as soon as we arrived back, everything as we left it. Peace of mind and good service.

Mr Kydd, 25 Jun 2018

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service very efficient

Mr Boote, 22 May 2018

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Did as it says on the tin

Mr Elkins, 16 May 2018

MBW Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly. Staff were friendly and efficient. Minimal waiting. However the car was very dirty. I would have paid a little extra for the car to be covered.

Mr Shaw, 15 May 2018

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Good service and car was there ready and waiting for when we got back. Only thing was the long queue when arriving at the car park, so leave extra time

Mr Poole, 10 May 2018

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Overall excellent experience

Mr Hebdon, 01 May 2018

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great service, car nearly always in car park ready and staff very friendly and helpful

Mrs Spencer-Fry, 27 Apr 2018

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

MBW Meet and Greet Heathrow were the best Meet & Greet service we ever had. We use M&G 3 times a year, and this time the service was great. The driver was waited for us when we dropped the car off. When I called back on arrival, we were told that car would be there in 5 min! We arrived to the 3d floor 15 minutes later after my call, and driver was there waiting for us. He was very polite, asked whether the holiday was good. Overall, very pleased as did not need to wait, especially wait outside. Instructions were good. Would use this company again.

Mrs Sterrie, 28 Nov 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very Good Experience

Ms Bonnor, 27 Nov 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

very prompt service and friendly staff .Very good service

Mr Irving, 22 Nov 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

everything went well very smooth and efficient, thank you

Mr Anderson, 15 Nov 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Confusing directions both written and verbally and not enough staff to cope with number of customers. Car was not how i would have expected it on return - almost all the pre sets (Radio / seat / Sat Nav / Media) had been 'played with' and the inside of the windscreen had sticky fingerprints on it! Not overly impressed at all as have used a number of meet and greet in the past and never had this before. Location was good and getting car back was very prompt though.

Mrs Muston-Dore, 13 Nov 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Very happy with the service And will tell others to use the service Staff very helpful and polite I will if I go from Heathrow again use them again

Mr Burke, 09 Nov 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Car waiting on arrival and prompt collection on departure - excellent

Ms Evans, 07 Nov 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly and was no hassle. Car was waiting for us when we returned and the people we dealt with were polite and friendly. This is simply the best thing to do with your car! No buses, no hassle, just drop your car and enjoy your holiday!

Mrs Barber, 28 Oct 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The written instructions for where to drop the car off are completely at odds with the verbal instructions given when calling MBW 30 mins out.

Mr Kennedy, 22 Oct 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Everything went well, speedy and friendly service. Will use again on next trip from Heathrow.

Mr Davey, 13 Oct 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All went smoothly, very easy service

Mr Eydman, 12 Oct 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly.

Mr Trodd, 16 Sep 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great service will definitely use them again

Mr Watkins, 30 Aug 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very professional throughout

Mr Rowe, 19 Aug 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 322

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 20-06-2019, valid as of 20-04-2019