Reviews for MBW Meet and Greet T5 Heathrow

Book MBW Meet & Greet at Heathrow

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

5
terminal

leave keys
0 minutes
to the airport
8.4/10
customer rating

Our customers rated MBW Meet and Greet, on average, 9/10 (350 reviews).

Viewing reviews 301 - 350 of 350

Very helpful especially frank.

Mr Conroy, 11 Oct 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Arrived at the airport where our car was taken within 5 minutes. When we arrived back at Heathrow, called once we had collected our luggage and advised our car was already there. Easy to use and helpful staff.

Mrs Sharkey, 10 Oct 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I was really happy with this service.

Mr Narkus, 09 Oct 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything ran smoothly. Except the postcode was totally wrong for Terminal 4. The postcode they gave goes to Terminal 1-3, and 4 is far away from these. Everything went as planned though, polite staff, they even offered a car valet service at drop off (to clean your car before you return). Pickup was easy. Thanks.

Miss Parker, 08 Oct 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Grumpy pick up attendant

Mr Newport, 08 Oct 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Very smooth. I didn't have to wait at all, the staff were polite and the overall cost was very competitive.

Ms Morris, 06 Oct 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very good

Mr Wiles, 06 Oct 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I understand why we have to call you once we're through PP control, but it is an inconvenience to have to wait for the car to be brought back.

Mrs Schnieders, 06 Oct 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly,Term 5 pick up was as described,staff were helpful

Mr Spinks, 05 Oct 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Waited for 35 minutes for my car to be returned to me after calling them when I receive my luggage. Terrible customer service when I called to complain about the wait.

Ms Barry, 06 Oct 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Wouldn’t travel to the airport without using this service again. Brilliant!

Mrs Robinson, 04 Oct 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

This is the first time we used MBA and the first time that our car was waiting for us and we didn't have to wait in a cold carpark for 15 minutes. Many thanks MBW

Mrs Williams, 03 Oct 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes, very friendly and helpful staff. We only had to wait 5 mins for the car.

Mr Rebeiro, 02 Oct 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

very helpful staff especially as we got to Heathrow early. car was waiting when we got back after calling from baggage reclaim

Mrs Hood, 02 Oct 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

One of the best meet and greet services I have used in many years of airport parking. Efficient and courteous.

Mrs Kaye, 29 Sep 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Collection we waited 45 minutes for the car to be delivered and watched other cars be delivered and collected after we had arrived, even the greeter at the airport didn't understand how cars were being delivered quicker than ours. When the driver turned up the inside of the door was soaking wet where he had the window open despite the poor weather conditions. He didn't even apologise just gave me some guff about the traffic which was total fabrication! Total arrogance! I would use meet and greet again as I am a fan but not if it is MBW after this experience.

Mr Morgan, 27 Sep 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Helpful and polite

Mrs Redman, 27 Sep 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very helpful and friendly staff. Excellent service.

Mrs Wilkins, 25 Sep 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Best Meet and Greet so far

Mr Traherne, 25 Sep 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Efficient service but surly staff.

Ms Brookes, 25 Sep 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

I have sent you an email detailing this - but MWB tried to charge me a fee at the last minute for no real reason. Their director then sent me some very aggressive emails that show nothing but contempt for customers.

Mr Guliani, 25 Sep 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Extremely efficient, even though I arrived an hour early & no time to ring them before hand. Worked like clockwork even on return.

Miss Warby, 21 Sep 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yep very easy service except the postcode on the confirmation took me to T3 short stay instead of T5

Mr Morris, 22 Sep 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very good timely service, friendly and helpful, definitely use again

Mr Mcgowan, 20 Sep 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very good service. No complaints at all. Will use you again next time. Thank you for doing a great job.

Mr Rohan, 20 Sep 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Drop off took many attemtps to get hold of your staff

Miss Dean, 21 Sep 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

All went very smoothly

Mr Cahill, 19 Sep 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very friendly and prompt service

Mr Cummings, 19 Sep 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

There was a break down in communication in dropping off my car where I had to wait about half an hour for the car to be picked up. The return part of my trip was excellent though - my car was delivered promptly and the driver was very courteous and helpful.

Ms Jaiyesimi, 18 Sep 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The service was excellent, staff courteous and helpful

Mr Dalby, 19 Sep 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly.

Mr Trodd, 16 Sep 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent thank you

Mr Young, 16 Sep 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The service was prompt and efficient. Much better than the last time we used a Meet & Greet with a different company.

Mr Platts, 16 Sep 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All good, was met on time at both ends of the journey and everyone was friendly and helpful

Mr White, 17 Sep 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was good but my only issue is that all the driver settings were moved , the sit , the mirrors and the wheel .

Mr Dreux, 16 Sep 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Fine all went well

Mr Armitage-Hobbs, 14 Sep 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went exactly to plan. Excellent service.

Mr Tebbutt, 14 Sep 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Used MBW Parking with no issues. Staff friendly and professional.

Mr Gravett, 09 Sep 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very good and impressive service thank you

Mr Fairs, 09 Sep 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Waited to load NGOs for car to be picked up from us

Mrs Killick, 09 Sep 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

All very good

Miss Jackson, 08 Sep 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We were travelling to a wedding and large party. There was some confusion in the meeting point but was quickly resolved and there were no problems returning and meeting despite the 1.5 hour delay at passport control.

Mrs Vadivale, 07 Sep 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was expected. Someone there to take the car on arrival and explain what to do. We called once luggage collected on return to Heathrow as advised and told to make our way to level 4, the car was with us within 5 minutes. Very short wait in car park area. Would definately use again.

Mrs Mcdaniel, 06 Sep 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

in large letters state for terminal 2 go to level 4 - use level 4 entrance as you cannot access it from any other floor - otherwise you have to exit and pay and go around again and enter car park with a new ticket

Mr Bell, 06 Sep 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Great service will definitely use them again

Mr Watkins, 30 Aug 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very smooth. Helpful.

Ms Maund, 28 Aug 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Easy efficient process.

Mr Jackson, 25 Aug 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Good service will use again

Mr Aldrin, 25 Aug 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent instructions, professional staff. Great value for money.

Mrs Robinson, 23 Aug 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The driver placed her folder on the bonnet of my car

Mr Field, 21 Aug 2017

MBW Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Viewing reviews 301 - 350 of 350

Top