Reviews for Official Meet and Greet T2 Heathrow Airport

Book Heathrow Official Meet and Greet T2

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

2
terminal

leave keys
0 minutes
to the airport

**New for 2019**

Our customers rated Meet and Greet T2, on average, 9/10 (50 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 50

Everything was as I would hope

Mr Good, 19 Oct 2017

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Have you thought about a valet service as well?

Mr Peake, 10 Sep 2017

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

All excellent

Mrs Bartlett, 01 Aug 2017

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Everything went well.Smooth and efficient.

Mrs Bennett, 01 Jun 2017

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Very helpful, fast and efficient.

Mr Sibanda, 15 Dec 2016

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Faultless service, warm welcoming staff, perfect!

Mr Morgan, 07 Dec 2016

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Yes staff very helpful

Mr Kwon, 05 Dec 2016

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Directions to car park, staff and service All good, apart from car wasn't there when I got back, but that was possibly due to me beingminutes early 😊

Mr Jackaman, 30 Nov 2016

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

the directions to the car park were very good, and the car was just there when we got back.

Mrs Kallaway, 15 Sep 2016

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Yes

Mr Butterworth, 03 Sep 2016

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. Car was waiting for me when I got back. Very happy with service.

Mr O'shea, 01 Sep 2016

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Everything went incredibly smoothly. Just park near the desk (if you can) and hand the keys over. Didn't even have to pay the parking ticket! On return, the car was just there. We were up and away in no time! Will definitely use again.

Mr Bailes, 27 Aug 2016

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Car not available on return to airport. I have emailed customer service with details

Mr Burton, 23 Aug 2016

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T2
2 out of 5

No one at the desk when I returned

Mr Gudgeon, 18 Jun 2016

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T2
4 out of 5

All waas fine.

Mr Aleksander, 12 Jun 2016

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

we had several items missing from our car and things had been moved around in our glove box too. Car was filthy too on return.

Mr Sawni, 07 Jun 2016

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T2
1 out of 5

This was the most efficient service we have had since we used to use Terminal 1 valet parking and definitely the best of what I available at Terminal 2.

Mrs Brown, 02 Jun 2016

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Smoother than any other parking service I have used

Mr Gordon, 01 Jun 2016

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Everything very good. Great staff at the car park

Mrs Townsend, 29 Apr 2016

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Good direction, courteous and helpful staff. All went very smooth

Mr Smith, 29 Apr 2016

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Absolutely terrible experience. Travelling with 75 year old mother in law, arrived back at LHR T2 to be told by Purple Parking that they could not find my car keys. After a wait of 45 mins they arranged a minibus to drive us home to collect a spare car key. Just before arriving they called to say they had found the keys then delivered the car to home. Shocking way to be greeted early morning after a 10 hr transatlantic flight. Never again.

Mr Demetriou, 21 Apr 2016

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T2
1 out of 5

Great service easy to find and ready for when we returned even after delay at airport

Mr Bishop, 11 Apr 2016

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T2
4 out of 5

Seamlessly orchestrated. I have to say, I think I'll be using Purple every time. In the purple, instead of the pink!

Mr Mcilrae, 06 Apr 2016

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

I arrived late and the staff were very helpful.

Mrs Mayes, 05 Apr 2016

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Yes

Mr Morgan, 28 Mar 2016

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Exactly.

Mrs Conway, 27 Mar 2016

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Service was prompt, easy to use, convenient, reliable as ever, and staff are always helpful in my experience.

Mr Lishman, 19 Feb 2016

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

EVERYTHING WENT ACCORDING TO PLAN EXCEPT THE WEATHER IT WAS A BIT COLD SO IF YOU COULD IMPROVE ON THAT IT WOULD MAKE IT ALMOST PERFECT THANK YOU

Mr Symes, 31 Jan 2016

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Easy friendly and helpful

Mrs Brown, 15 Jan 2016

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

It was very quick and so easy - completely hassle free!

Mrs Murphy, 12 Jan 2016

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

To arrive after a long overnight flight with two young children and have your car waiting at the terminal is just great. Everything was very well organised and the staff were helpful and friendly.

Mr Ford, 10 Jan 2016

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Everything went exactly to plan and very pleasant staff. (even the flight was on time !!)

Mr Smillie, 14 Dec 2015

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Staff very friendly and helpful. Would recommend and use again

Mr Evers, 09 Nov 2015

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Everything went to plan and the instructions were clear and easy to follow. The chaps at the desk were prompt. however, no one checks the car over for dents and scratches and a record is not maintained. it would be useful to both parties if this was done for peace of mind

Mr Phakey, 01 Nov 2015

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Everything went very well. No problems on arrival and departure.

Mrs Dodkin, 21 Sep 2015

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly from drop off to collection.

Mrs Cooper, 06 Sep 2015

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

No problems with leaving the car or picking up. Good service.

Ms Atkinson, 15 Jul 2015

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Very Easy and Painless

Mr Stevens, 05 Jul 2015

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

No problems whatsoever

Mr Browning, 05 Jul 2015

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

faultless

Mr Norris, 30 Jun 2015

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Everything as expected.

Mr Nation, 14 Jun 2015

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

The directions and instruction were very good and the staff greeting me were excellent

Mr Elkins, 10 Jun 2015

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

All as described - no problems and staff very courteous

Mr Marsh, 19 May 2015

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

All as described. Great staff. Prompt & helpful. Absolutely no waiting, so exactly what we wanted. See you again next time!

Miss Lillicrap, 24 Mar 2015

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

It took all the stress out of travelling. From the moment we arrived with a "Good Morning Mr Hermon" as we parked to the "Take your time loading your car and I'll bring your exit ticket to you when you are ready" when we returned. Could not fault the courtesy and efficiency. Definitely recommend it - particularly as I was travelling with a disabled member of the family.

Mr Hermon, 18 Mar 2015

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Very easy, clear directions and friendly helpful staff. Thank you.

Mrs Kelly, 11 Mar 2015

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Everything went extremely smoothly. I was impressed with the fact that you checked the inbound flight so that I did not need to call you on arrival back home.

Mr Martin, 21 Feb 2015

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

The staff were great and we were looked after without any delays. Excellent facilities at Terminal 2 also.

Mr Watts, 19 Jan 2015

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Great service, really straight forward

Mrs Murphy, 16 Jan 2015

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

excellent

Mr Richards, 01 Dec 2014

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 50

Top