Reviews for Heathrow NCP Flightpath

Book NCP Flightpath at Heathrow Airport

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

2, 3
terminal

keep keys
8-12 minutes
to the airport
8.4/10
customer rating

Our customers rated NCP Flightpath (Terminals 2 and 3), on average, 8/10 (235 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 235

Car park fine, but trickier than some to get into and away from. Bit of a long wait for bus when arriving home.

Mr Gravells, 15 Mar 2019

NCP Flightpath (Terminals 2 and 3)
4 out of 5

Found car park easily very close to the airport bus service was good. Only on leaving we could not get on the road the way we needed to go better signage would have helped

Mr Holmes, 30 Jan 2019

NCP Flightpath (Terminals 2 and 3)
4 out of 5

Easy experience would use again and recommend to others

Mr Drayton, 18 Dec 2018

NCP Flightpath (Terminals 2 and 3)
5 out of 5

Simple up book; good directions and a regular pick up service

Mr Stewart, 08 Dec 2018

NCP Flightpath (Terminals 2 and 3)
5 out of 5

Very handy for airport, friendly staff. Only negative point is the lack of signage when you leave. Would recommend and use again.

Mr Mcdonald, 29 Aug 2018

NCP Flightpath (Terminals 2 and 3)
5 out of 5

The staff were very pleasant and helpful.

Mr Hunt, 03 Aug 2018

NCP Flightpath (Terminals 2 and 3)
4 out of 5

This is fake car park my car get damaged when I parked. Their not responsible I am not use them again.

Mr Sivathasan, 29 Jul 2018

NCP Flightpath (Terminals 2 and 3)
1 out of 5

NCP Carpark near Heathrow entrance. Competitively priced, easy to find and park, swift transfer to Terminal 2, again quick transfer back to Carpark on our return.

Mr Roberts, 24 Jul 2018

NCP Flightpath (Terminals 2 and 3)
5 out of 5

Car park is a little tricky to find as I was sure if I was in the right place until I sore the sign. Apart from that parking was easy and shuttle bus was good going to airport. Driver on returning was not to helpful. But would park there again

Mr King, 11 Jun 2018

NCP Flightpath (Terminals 2 and 3)
5 out of 5

Worked very well. Bus was there as stated both ways.

Mr Jones, 04 Jun 2018

NCP Flightpath (Terminals 2 and 3)
5 out of 5

Park and ride

Ms Leach, 12 May 2018

NCP Flightpath (Terminals 2 and 3)
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect thank you

Mrs Shead, 15 Feb 2018

NCP Flightpath (Terminals 2 and 3)
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect, it was easy and simple procedure, the easiest parking experience I’ve had in fact. The staff were friendly and helpful, I had an issue of my own making and it was sorted out in seconds. Great job thanks very much.

Mr North, 14 Feb 2018

NCP Flightpath (Terminals 2 and 3)
5 out of 5

All good apart from the ticket not releasing us properly upon exit, asking for excess charges. But it was soon resolved

Mr Keithharris, 10 Feb 2018

NCP Flightpath (Terminals 2 and 3)
4 out of 5

It would be far more helpful if the drivers helped passengers with there luggage. Making for a better experience all round.

Mrs Fowler, 10 Feb 2018

NCP Flightpath (Terminals 2 and 3)
4 out of 5

Easy to find. Reasonable price. Simple connections to/from airport.

Mr Painting, 31 Jan 2018

NCP Flightpath (Terminals 2 and 3)
5 out of 5

Have dealt with H E for many years now and have had regular good service.

Mrs Lewis, 28 Jan 2018

NCP Flightpath (Terminals 2 and 3)
5 out of 5

the service was very good and parking was close to the airport

Mr Jeanharshaw, 25 Jan 2018

NCP Flightpath (Terminals 2 and 3)
5 out of 5

The parking was great. No problems with either dropping us off or picking up on our return. Thanks

Mr Ward, 15 Jan 2018

NCP Flightpath (Terminals 2 and 3)
5 out of 5

No problems.

Mrs Halliwell, 10 Jan 2018

NCP Flightpath (Terminals 2 and 3)
5 out of 5

Booking was easy, staff were helpful, location and price were great. Only problem was that the car park is near trees and our car was absolutely covered in bird lime. It was so bad we had to try to clean the windows in the car park to see out, then had to spend 2 hours cleaning the car when we got home.

Mr Myers, 08 Jan 2018

NCP Flightpath (Terminals 2 and 3)
2 out of 5

Parking fine and a good price. Shuttle bus very prompt at both ends of the holiday. Car park very close to Heathrow. We did have some difficulty finding the car park at the last minute - not signposted from the traffic lights and the need to go right to the Park Hotel was not emphasised. Still a good experience overall.

Mrs Quinn, 01 Dec 2017

NCP Flightpath (Terminals 2 and 3)
5 out of 5

Mini busses to small many left out in the cold waiting .. I know it's difficult to get around narrow hotel roads so you need to add more frequency Times or a different route to entrance for busses .. but all good only because we were,first on the bus ..

Mr Rudkin, 08 Nov 2017

NCP Flightpath (Terminals 2 and 3)
5 out of 5

No problems are all. Helpful shuttle bus driver.

Mrs Bradley, 07 Nov 2017

NCP Flightpath (Terminals 2 and 3)
5 out of 5

Smooth transition from car park to terminal and vice versa, would thoroughly recommend this service!

Miss Kaur, 30 Oct 2017

NCP Flightpath (Terminals 2 and 3)
5 out of 5

Despite entering the address as advised by Holiday Extras, the satnav failed to find the car park and efforts to do so by more traditional means was made all the more difficult by the fact that trees/bushes had been allowed to overgrow and obscure all the signage. (Others on the transfer bus had experienced the same). Once there, the only spaces available were in muddy bays alongside a perimeter fence where, once again, all the trees had been allowed to overgrow. When I returned to my car after two weeks, it was covered (and I mean covered) in leaves, twigs and bird droppings. A top-of-the-range car wash failed to clear the mess and the entire car had to be treated with a bird dropping remover to prevent permanent damage to the paintwork. The whole car park was shabby and unkempt and I would not recommend it to anyone. I've used Holiday Extras many times but on this particular occasion, I am not at all impressed.

Mr Best, 22 Oct 2017

NCP Flightpath (Terminals 2 and 3)
1 out of 5

Close to airport. Helpful drivers. Efficient service.

Mrs Manning, 11 Oct 2017

NCP Flightpath (Terminals 2 and 3)
5 out of 5

Everything was as I expected.

Mrs Minett, 02 Oct 2017

NCP Flightpath (Terminals 2 and 3)
5 out of 5

Good location easily accessible from M25 and only a short courtesy coach ride from the terminals.

Mr Spears, 24 Sep 2017

NCP Flightpath (Terminals 2 and 3)
5 out of 5

Very convenient location with short transfer time to terminals.

Ms Green, 15 Sep 2017

NCP Flightpath (Terminals 2 and 3)
4 out of 5

All as expected, no hassle, convenient, efficient. Thanks

Mr Pocock, 07 Sep 2017

NCP Flightpath (Terminals 2 and 3)
5 out of 5

All ok

Mr Fletcher, 01 Sep 2017

NCP Flightpath (Terminals 2 and 3)
5 out of 5

No problems at all, everything went smoothly, would certainly use again. Apart from a short wait for the bus back from the airport all was super efficient.

Mr Ellis, 30 Aug 2017

NCP Flightpath (Terminals 2 and 3)
5 out of 5

As close as you will get to T3 without parking in the short stay. Not the easiest place to find. Transfers to the terminal were quite prompt and quick.

Mr Holt, 29 Aug 2017

NCP Flightpath (Terminals 2 and 3)
4 out of 5

It was all great defiantly highly recommend and would use again

Mr Reed, 25 Aug 2017

NCP Flightpath (Terminals 2 and 3)
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, not too far on shuttle bus and not long to wait for one

Mrs Ketley, 22 Aug 2017

NCP Flightpath (Terminals 2 and 3)
5 out of 5

The tranfers were quick and regular,The only comment is that better signage from the main road would be helpfull.

Mr Hogan, 08 Aug 2017

NCP Flightpath (Terminals 2 and 3)
5 out of 5

All good. Apart from signage, that could be clearer. I wasn't sure if I am on the right path to the NCP or driving in a private delivery yard.

Ms Vonwittken, 05 Aug 2017

NCP Flightpath (Terminals 2 and 3)
5 out of 5

ALL WENT SMOOTHLY ALTHOUGH YOUR BUS STOP INSTRUCTIONS FOR NCP COLLECTION ARE NOT THE CORRECT BUS STOP AT TERMINAL 2

Mr Reilly, 02 Aug 2017

NCP Flightpath (Terminals 2 and 3)
5 out of 5

All went smoothly

Mr Wickens, 03 Aug 2017

NCP Flightpath (Terminals 2 and 3)
5 out of 5

Effortless and conveniant. Highly recommended.

Mr Milton, 30 Jul 2017

NCP Flightpath (Terminals 2 and 3)
5 out of 5

Everything went well. The facilities were adequate - basically you are just after a secure place to park not a 5 star hotel. The location was excellent. Might want to offer a car washing facility since after 3 weeks it looked rather dusty.

Mr Severn, 10 Jul 2017

NCP Flightpath (Terminals 2 and 3)
5 out of 5

Very smoothly

Mr Seaman, 04 Jul 2017

NCP Flightpath (Terminals 2 and 3)
5 out of 5

Hard to find. Poor directions.Sign covered by tree.

Mr Chivers, 01 Jul 2017

NCP Flightpath (Terminals 2 and 3)
4 out of 5

Very convenient location close to that airport, easy parking a nd quick transfer

Mrs Hitchins, 30 Jun 2017

NCP Flightpath (Terminals 2 and 3)
5 out of 5

As planned

Mr Tindall, 23 Jun 2017

NCP Flightpath (Terminals 2 and 3)
5 out of 5

Everything went well.

Mrs Liu, 23 May 2017

NCP Flightpath (Terminals 2 and 3)
5 out of 5

nothing to add. excellent service, good value for money and very convenient for those who look for a parking place near Heathrow airport.

Mr Caycik, 05 May 2017

NCP Flightpath (Terminals 2 and 3)
5 out of 5

yes all as described. instructions were comprehensive and accurate.

Mrs Ream, 17 Apr 2017

NCP Flightpath (Terminals 2 and 3)
5 out of 5

yes all as described. instructions were comprehensive and accurate.

Mrs Ream, 17 Apr 2017

NCP Flightpath (Terminals 2 and 3)
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 235

Top