Reviews for Heathrow NCP Flightpath

Book NCP Flightpath at Heathrow Airport

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

2, 3
terminal

keep keys
8-12 minutes
to the airport
8.4/10
customer rating

Our customers rated NCP Flightpath (Terminals 2 and 3), on average, 8/10 (236 reviews).

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 236

All ran smoothly, only comment I would make is clearer instructions on booking confirmation advising which bus stop to catch bus back to NCP.

Mr Layton, 02 May 2016

NCP Flightpath (Terminals 2 and 3)
5 out of 5

Staff OK .could have been a bit more friendly . like say hello and good by would be a start .

Mr Morrison, 03 May 2016

NCP Flightpath (Terminals 2 and 3)
5 out of 5

the main problem was the access to the carpark. This was heightend on the way back when there was a lot of cars/vans parked outside the Park Inn hotel for a wedding. I realise that this is not the car parks fault but it was compounded by the difficult access.

Miss Pegg, 01 May 2016

NCP Flightpath (Terminals 2 and 3)
1 out of 5

Quite hard to find as the website gives no information on satnav location. Our satnav took us somewhere completely different.

Mrs Dean, 30 Apr 2016

NCP Flightpath (Terminals 2 and 3)
4 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. It's closer to Heathrow than I thought. Got the buses fine in both locations. The car park is a bit tired looking.

Mrs Cuthbert, 26 Apr 2016

NCP Flightpath (Terminals 2 and 3)
4 out of 5

The full address was not printed on the booking (no road name) so I initially struggled to find the site because your directions assume everyone is coming in from the M4. Once I found you it was very slick and seamless.

Mrs Smith-Howell, 27 Apr 2016

NCP Flightpath (Terminals 2 and 3)
5 out of 5

They were very helpfuĺ

Mr Pate, 25 Apr 2016

NCP Flightpath (Terminals 2 and 3)
5 out of 5

Convenient location for Terminal 3 but site appeared somewhat scruffy. NCP needs to invest a little to improve the appearance of the site.

Mr Sable, 26 Apr 2016

NCP Flightpath (Terminals 2 and 3)
5 out of 5

Everything went fine. The car park is very close to T2. Ther spaces are just a little narrow though.

Mr Fletcher, 24 Apr 2016

NCP Flightpath (Terminals 2 and 3)
5 out of 5

The parking bays could be better

Mr Ngyou, 23 Apr 2016

NCP Flightpath (Terminals 2 and 3)
5 out of 5

There were deep potholes on the approaches which could catch the unwary arriving after dark.

Mr Tollow, 22 Apr 2016

NCP Flightpath (Terminals 2 and 3)
5 out of 5

Good location quick transfer perfect

Mr Bennett, 20 Apr 2016

NCP Flightpath (Terminals 2 and 3)
5 out of 5

It is difficult to find

Mr He, 19 Apr 2016

NCP Flightpath (Terminals 2 and 3)
2 out of 5

Car park very easy to find. Entry and exit straightforward. Short bus journey to Terminal 3.

Mr Eden, 19 Apr 2016

NCP Flightpath (Terminals 2 and 3)
5 out of 5

The comments about not finding the car park just made sure I Googled where it was and then it could not have been easier. The only point that has been raised is the road surface, I know it is contentious whose responsibility it might be between you and the hotel but it will be absolutely necessary soon- oh and just get the swing round right over the bridge as it is a tight turn. Other than that it is a car park in a very good position, buses to the terminals travel frequently, the drivers were very amiable and the transfer is what it says on the tin. I am going to used it again and again.

Mr Dando, 15 Apr 2016

NCP Flightpath (Terminals 2 and 3)
5 out of 5

Pot holes in the road near the entrance to the car park could do with repairing

Mrs Boon, 15 Apr 2016

NCP Flightpath (Terminals 2 and 3)
4 out of 5

Everything went well,we didn't have to wait long for drop off and pick up. Sat nav was taking us somewhere else so just look for Park Hotel and it is behind it.

Mrs Reardonye63, 13 Apr 2016

NCP Flightpath (Terminals 2 and 3)
5 out of 5

Yes fairly helpful and polite. All went smoothly, no delays, quick handy transfer, close to the terminal. Would use again.

Mrs Cooke, 13 Apr 2016

NCP Flightpath (Terminals 2 and 3)
5 out of 5

Very helpful, good customer style

Ms Lovell, 08 Apr 2016

NCP Flightpath (Terminals 2 and 3)
5 out of 5

Landed later than planned due to technical issues with plane so got to bus stop 22 at terminal 3 @ 0015 only to find out the bus to take us to the flighpath car park stopped running at 2345. Therefore me my wife and 3 children had to get a london black cab costing us £13 to take us to the car park. When leaving the car park I could not exit barrier and had to pay a further £14 to exit due to a late stay charge. Absolute rediculous so no I won't be booking NCP Flightpath car park ever again

Mr Jones, 07 Apr 2016

NCP Flightpath (Terminals 2 and 3)
1 out of 5

Very poor approach to the car park (round the back of the Park Inn with huge potholes in the narrow road and cars parked along one side) and the only small sign was obscured by a parked car! Pre-paid parking worked very well with quick transfer to terminal.

Mr Hews, 06 Apr 2016

NCP Flightpath (Terminals 2 and 3)
4 out of 5

It was a fantastic experience.

Mr Darker-Larkings, 05 Apr 2016

NCP Flightpath (Terminals 2 and 3)
5 out of 5

Easy to find. Buses could be a little more frequent but all in all satisfied with service etc.

Mr Hartfield, 31 Mar 2016

NCP Flightpath (Terminals 2 and 3)
5 out of 5

All as expected, top service

Mr Ballantine, 29 Mar 2016

NCP Flightpath (Terminals 2 and 3)
5 out of 5

Very close to Terminal 3 & 4 short ride. Easy to park and transfer good. Only met the drivers but they were polite and efficient.

Mr Halliwell, 28 Mar 2016

NCP Flightpath (Terminals 2 and 3)
5 out of 5

All went well as expected

Mr Cox, 29 Mar 2016

NCP Flightpath (Terminals 2 and 3)
5 out of 5

It appears you've changed the NCP long stay car park at T2 Heathrow. After years of booking the same carpark I did the same this month but on exit found I should have parked in the NCP Flightpath carpark and as a result had to pay £320 to LHR Parking on top of the £68 I paid you for parking. It was not made clear that you had removed the usual carpark from your site. I will book direct with the car park in future to avoid this happening again.

Mr Cooper, 29 Mar 2016

NCP Flightpath (Terminals 2 and 3)
2 out of 5

All went very well very prompt on pick up & collection from the airport well done

Mr Arkwell, 28 Mar 2016

NCP Flightpath (Terminals 2 and 3)
5 out of 5

Fill in the huge holes leading to the car park and gravel the parking spaces. After rain the spaces develop puddles and become very muddy. Other than that your service is perfectly fine.

Mr Sewsamblui, 27 Mar 2016

NCP Flightpath (Terminals 2 and 3)
4 out of 5

Nice and close to the airport, polite staff and good price

Mr Keeble, 22 Mar 2016

NCP Flightpath (Terminals 2 and 3)
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mr Eniola, 09 Mar 2016

NCP Flightpath (Terminals 2 and 3)
5 out of 5

Only complaint is that you should print the bus stop for collection on your advance information - we couldn't remember it!

Mr Braid, 02 Mar 2016

NCP Flightpath (Terminals 2 and 3)
5 out of 5

Everything went to plan. The barriers recognised my car on entry and exit no problem. Waited about 10minutes for coach on return.

Mr Mayes, 27 Feb 2016

NCP Flightpath (Terminals 2 and 3)
4 out of 5

NCP Flightpath's entry system was not working - we didn't get a ticket and had to wait for a member of staff to let us in! On return we then had to wait for a member of staff to let us out.

Mr Barton, 26 Feb 2016

NCP Flightpath (Terminals 2 and 3)
3 out of 5

Went smoothly after a bit of a struggle to find the car park. Small buses may cause issue at busy times but we got lucky and squeezed in first time on way out and back

Mr Spark, 23 Feb 2016

NCP Flightpath (Terminals 2 and 3)
4 out of 5

Bus was quick and efficient, super helpful staff when I managed to cock up my ticket!

Mrs Young, 23 Feb 2016

NCP Flightpath (Terminals 2 and 3)
5 out of 5

small parking spaces

Mr Vanrensburg, 23 Feb 2016

NCP Flightpath (Terminals 2 and 3)
3 out of 5

Parking was difficult when we arrived as cars were across bays and there was no one around to help us. The road in/out was full of holes and the wait for the bus on the return took nearly 45 minutes.

Mr Cox, 22 Feb 2016

NCP Flightpath (Terminals 2 and 3)
2 out of 5

Car park is in serious need of updating. The staff were very unhelpful and didn't no anything. We had to work things out for ourselves.

Mr Gray, 18 Feb 2016

NCP Flightpath (Terminals 2 and 3)
2 out of 5

Excellent would use again

Mr Bell, 17 Feb 2016

NCP Flightpath (Terminals 2 and 3)
5 out of 5

The only thing that spoils this excellent car parking experience is the state of the car-park itself. Who wants to return from a holiday to trudge through a muddy, uneven car-park in winter, or at any other time?. Apart from this problem, the staff are great, the buses warm and the journey time reasonable.

Mr Weinhardt, 14 Feb 2016

NCP Flightpath (Terminals 2 and 3)
4 out of 5

Poor parking facilities. The car park was not maintained well at all ground very uneven and rubble everywhere. Car parking spaces very close together. Good transfer from airport to car park though.

Miss Banyard, 12 Feb 2016

NCP Flightpath (Terminals 2 and 3)
4 out of 5

Very good service

Mrs Nash, 12 Feb 2016

NCP Flightpath (Terminals 2 and 3)
4 out of 5

The parking arrangements worked well. Thank you

Mr Andrews, 10 Feb 2016

NCP Flightpath (Terminals 2 and 3)
5 out of 5

Park is slightly off the airport, and its worth doing your research on google maps beforehand; the access is reasonably well signed. Buses run frequently and we didn't have to wait long. No problems getting in and out.

Mr Lay, 07 Feb 2016

NCP Flightpath (Terminals 2 and 3)
5 out of 5

Excellent as usual. Wouldn't go anywhere else for my holiday add on's.

Mr Clulow, 04 Feb 2016

NCP Flightpath (Terminals 2 and 3)
5 out of 5

All first class

Mr Pilbeam, 03 Feb 2016

NCP Flightpath (Terminals 2 and 3)
5 out of 5

The only thing I would suggest would be more signage, both finding the car park & where to wait for the bus at T3. I asked the driver who dropped me at T3 but otherwise, I didn't see anything that would have told me where to wait on my return.

Mr Henderson, 01 Feb 2016

NCP Flightpath (Terminals 2 and 3)
5 out of 5

I had left a rear quarter-light window open and one of your kindly lady attendants covered it with a bin liner to protect the car, many thanks

Mr Ballantine, 01 Feb 2016

NCP Flightpath (Terminals 2 and 3)
5 out of 5

Better instructions given to customer when dropped at terminal about return collection point.

Mr Hamilton, 26 Jan 2016

NCP Flightpath (Terminals 2 and 3)
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 236

Top