Reviews for Purple Parking T2 & T3 Heathrow

Book Purple Parking T2 & T3 Heathrow

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

3
terminal

leave keys
£6.37*
per day
10-12 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Purple Parking Park and Ride T2, on average, 8/10 (963 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 963

Very well maintained and organized

Mr Talukder, 09 Dec 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
5 out of 5

Great parking easy to drop your car and off you go

Mr Davie, 26 Nov 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
5 out of 5

Everything worked very well, except there was some confusion over which bus stop we were meant to go to on our return. They said no 22, when there was only 20. A call sorted this to the automated message. Bus then took a bit more than 20mins to get to us.

Mrs Sharwood, 15 Nov 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
5 out of 5

Was good to have toilets on site, they were clean, car was secure, coach transfer was good both ways, no real waits.

Mrs Bate, 07 Nov 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
4 out of 5

Staff rude and driving other peoples cars round the car park far too fast. Waited 45 mins for a bus in the cold at 10pm and they told us we were supposed to call for a bus but at no point mentioned this.

Mr Bosher, 01 Nov 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
2 out of 5

Staff very helpful. We were staying next door in Premier Inn and i thought we would have to pay for transfer to terminal next day but was told to come back and say we parked the night before

Mr Crowley, 23 Oct 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
5 out of 5

Everything was excellent from arrival and parking to picking up on our return. Will definitely use again.

Mr Cornish, 20 Sep 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
5 out of 5

Our original booking was cancelled as the company we booked with went out of business. However, we were rebooked with another company but for the wrong terminal.

Mr Meston, 19 Sep 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
4 out of 5

Very safe car parking .Very professional and friendly staff. Thank you.

Mr Miulescu, 01 Sep 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
5 out of 5

The staff were very helpful and we were very pleased with the excellent service.

Mr Blake, 01 Sep 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
5 out of 5

Very friendly and helpful staff. Second time have used can’t fault will use again

Miss Huntbach, 12 Aug 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
5 out of 5

Just a bit tricky to find initially but very smooth service.

Mr Bean, 08 Aug 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
5 out of 5

Easy check in, slow transfer, good directions for pick up.

Mr Burns, 29 Jul 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
4 out of 5

Good bus connection, price of parking top

Mr Reindl, 03 Jul 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
5 out of 5

Excellent. Finding the entrance to purple parking was a challenge.

Mrs Morgan, 24 Jun 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
5 out of 5

N/a all good

Ms Hutchings, 20 Jun 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
5 out of 5

Quick and efficient drop off and transfer to Heathrow. Car was ready closeby on return. The only downside was a long wait, 25 mins, at Heathrow for the transfer back to Purple Parking.

Mr Mortimer, 20 Jun 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
5 out of 5

On return went to bus stop 22 but didn't realise more than 1 company operating from same stop although it's clearly written on the board. Got on the wrong bus had to come back to stop 22 and wait for following bus. Recorded message should say there are 3 companies operating make sure you get purple parking bus. As tiredness takes over after a journey apart from that was all good.

Mr Smith, 07 Jun 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
4 out of 5

Everything went smoothly and as expected.

Mr Halama, 19 Apr 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
5 out of 5

It’s easy to use this service. Waited 10 minutes when going to the airport and coming back.

Mrs Fang, 25 Mar 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly

Mr Tongue, 08 Mar 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
5 out of 5

Outstanding service by all we met at the car park they could not do enough for us. It was a pleasure dealing with them

Mr Shacallis, 04 Mar 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
5 out of 5

Everything was absolutely as described. Easy to use and will definitely use again

Mrs Buchanan, 02 Mar 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
5 out of 5

The car park address is different to the one provided. Don’t like to leave my car keys as requested. Staff wasn’t interested in my comment

Mr Strachan, 28 Feb 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
1 out of 5

Gemma was brilliant transferring my parking booking from Bristol to Heathrow because of a cancelled flight. Pleasant, helpful, efficient. Bus transfer efficient and right on time in both directions. Receptionist helpful. Only down side was an escalated price of £52 for an overnight parking slot.

Mr Wilcox, 22 Feb 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
4 out of 5

Great service

Mr Kingsley-Smith, 15 Feb 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mrs Thomas, 09 Feb 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
5 out of 5

Very easy to.find. Simple booking system regular bus journey

Mr Gordon, 24 Jan 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
4 out of 5

Very happy with the service quick easy buses were on time, friendly customer service everything is five star thank you

Ms Loftus, 21 Jan 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
5 out of 5

The staff werent the friendliest....in office or driving the buses.

Mr Griffiths, 19 Jan 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
4 out of 5

Yes all staff very helpful... Would book again...

Mr Tyler, 02 Jan 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
5 out of 5

It was all good except for trying to figure out what level the bus stop was on - it is on floor zero at Heathrow terminal 2- it would have been helpful to have been informed beforehand.

Mr Ankers, 29 Dec 2018

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
5 out of 5

Excellent experience - staff were friendly, buses were immaculate and the whole trip went without any problems.

Mrs Georgiou, 21 Dec 2018

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
5 out of 5

Waited 40 minutes for a bus from terminal 2

Dr Ridley, 14 Dec 2018

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
1 out of 5

all went as advertised but having to weight 30 mins in the bleak cold of the car park would prevent me from using the service agian in the winter.

Mr Maszlin, 10 Dec 2018

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
5 out of 5

I arrived a little early and returned a little late, but there were no issues. Car was parked near the exit which was easy to find, staff were friendly.

Miss Amarquaye, 29 Nov 2018

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
5 out of 5

Prompt service when travelling to the airport. Fortunately I only had to wait 10 minutes for pick up on the way home. Efficient service to retrieve my car which was under cover . Good since it was raining

Mr Smith, 22 Nov 2018

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
5 out of 5

Easy online booking any parking close to airport. Transfers regular & efficient with friendly helpful staff.

Mr Inglis, 19 Nov 2018

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
5 out of 5

Very straightforward and very little waiting for buses on both trips.

Mr Evans, 15 Nov 2018

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
5 out of 5

All good

Mr Nabais De Arauj, 12 Nov 2018

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
5 out of 5

Checking was fine, as was bus to terminal and pickup. Exit from car park was a little confusing

Mr Nash, 11 Nov 2018

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
4 out of 5

After spending two weeks in the USA, with excellent customer service from everyone we had dealings with, we came down to earth with a bump on arriving back at Purple Parking. At first I couldn’t find my ticket and the sneering ‘....no car without your ticket’ response was sickening after almost 36 hours of non stop travelling! A little compassion for very exhausted travelers would have been welcomed. Badly done Purple Parking.

Ms Forrester, 05 Nov 2018

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
3 out of 5

Quick easy friendly service

Mr Cottrell, 01 Nov 2018

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
5 out of 5

Smooth simple easy

Mr Latter, 29 Oct 2018

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
5 out of 5

Very difficult to find as postal code does not match site

Mr Lewis, 29 Oct 2018

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
3 out of 5

Travelled early to the car park near Heathrow on a business trip to the US. Signposting to the parking area was clear and staff were on hand in the office to check me in. A bus was waiting and I only had to wait a few minutes before it left. It dropped me off close to the entrance to departures and I only had to wait a few minutes on return for the bus back to the car park. My car was parked ready for me near the office. Great service

Ms Spensley, 22 Oct 2018

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
5 out of 5

Very pleased with th efficiency of the service provided. The staff were very courteous. Thank you.

Mr Mitra, 20 Oct 2018

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
5 out of 5

Convenient, easy to use and will definitely recommend

Mr Sakreker, 01 Oct 2018

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
5 out of 5

Convenient parking and shuttle to airport. Easy to book online. Well run business.

Mr Roth, 27 Sep 2018

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
5 out of 5

I have never used Purple Parking before, but everything ran very smoothly, the location was easy to find (with sat nav), the check in was quick and friendly and the bus service to the terminal was good, similarly the return was just as straightforward. Good value for Heathrow.

Mr Green, 14 Sep 2018

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 963

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 12-02-2020, valid as of 13-12-2019