Reviews for Purple Parking T2 & T3 Heathrow

Book Purple Parking T2 & T3 Heathrow

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

2
terminal

leave keys
10-12 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Purple Parking Park and Ride T2, on average, 8/10 (939 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 939

1 hour wait for bus back to car park. One bus operating between T3, T4 and T5 - Too long.

Mr Knealing, 14 Aug 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
2 out of 5

Apart from the beginning, everything was great. The only issue I had was the directions I was sent were incorrect, your advertised postcode is incorrect, i was taken to a place near the Avis car park. I was driving around for an hour before i was able to find it. Fortunately I had left enough time so didnt miss my flight but it could have been a lot worse.

Mr Olumegbon, 13 Aug 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
3 out of 5

Very friendly and helpful staff. Second time have used can’t fault will use again

Miss Huntbach, 12 Aug 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
5 out of 5

First class service will definitely be using this service again.

Mr Perry, 12 Aug 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. Park the car, hand in car keys, Shuttle waiting outside and off you go. Well done guys!

Mrs Torres, 12 Aug 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
5 out of 5

Just a bit tricky to find initially but very smooth service.

Mr Bean, 08 Aug 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
5 out of 5

Easy check in, slow transfer, good directions for pick up.

Mr Burns, 29 Jul 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
4 out of 5

Always a pleasure to park with Purple Parking.

Mrs Hewanicka-Smith, 24 Jul 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
5 out of 5

Not contact number to ring the Car park office. The number that was supplied just had a recorded message. I wanted to check something and couldn't do it and so had to find a Holiday extras number to ring them up to answer my query.

Mr Severn, 09 Jul 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
5 out of 5

Good bus connection, price of parking top

Mr Reindl, 03 Jul 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
5 out of 5

Staff helpful Not easy to find

Mr Sterne, 24 Jun 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
2 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly. We arrived 30 minutes early which was not a problem and walked straight through onto a waiting bus transfer and were dropped at Terminal 2 really early.

Mrs Palmer, 23 Jun 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
5 out of 5

Excellent. Finding the entrance to purple parking was a challenge.

Mrs Morgan, 24 Jun 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
5 out of 5

N/a all good

Ms Hutchings, 20 Jun 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
5 out of 5

Quick and efficient drop off and transfer to Heathrow. Car was ready closeby on return. The only downside was a long wait, 25 mins, at Heathrow for the transfer back to Purple Parking.

Mr Mortimer, 20 Jun 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
5 out of 5

The staff were friendly and the facilities good

Mr Hutt, 08 Jun 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
5 out of 5

On return went to bus stop 22 but didn't realise more than 1 company operating from same stop although it's clearly written on the board. Got on the wrong bus had to come back to stop 22 and wait for following bus. Recorded message should say there are 3 companies operating make sure you get purple parking bus. As tiredness takes over after a journey apart from that was all good.

Mr Smith, 07 Jun 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
4 out of 5

Every thing was fine easy to find and staff were on hand to help

Mr Leek, 07 Jun 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
5 out of 5

It was okay had to wait for a bus for 25-30 which is what is says on the tin

Mrs Mann, 03 Jun 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
4 out of 5

Course delegate

Mrs Tzivanidou, 18 May 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
5 out of 5

Fantastic service no issues or problems.

Mr Tshuma, 15 May 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
5 out of 5

Difficult to locate the site, you did not provide your address and post code to enable us find you quickly You did not provide a contact phone number so we could quickly call you, to find our way We lost time driving round until we were able to locate you after going to search in google

Mr Ukata, 12 May 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
4 out of 5

30min waiting time for the bus at Terminal 2 and then 20minutes until the parking. There should be more buses, one per each terminal and more frequently. If I travel across Europe in 2 hours, having to spend one more hour just for parking is such a waste of time. This parking service needs to improve significantly.

Mr Cokonaj, 08 May 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
3 out of 5

Never trusted leaving my keys before but to be fair this was an excellent service and worked very well. Car park very secure and car didn’t leave the car park as looked on the tracker- would definitely use again.

Mr Rhoades-Walkley, 05 May 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
5 out of 5

Excellent everything went smoothly and easy

Mrs Hilson, 02 May 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
5 out of 5

Excellent service, will definitely be using again for my next holiday.

Miss Edwards, 26 Apr 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
5 out of 5

Quick drop off and collection process at LHR, but accessing car park from M4 spur means a U-turn without traffic lights on the potentially-busy A4 (although at 5:30am this wasn't a problem).

Mr Norman, 21 Apr 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
4 out of 5

Everything went smoothly and as expected.

Mr Halama, 19 Apr 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. Easy to find and to use.

Ms Martins, 17 Apr 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
5 out of 5

Great service

Mr Antcliff, 16 Apr 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
5 out of 5

Quick and efficient check in and transfer. Return was also fine although the shuttle bus driver seemed to be in Surry and some bags fell from the rack ad he cornered.

Mr Booth, 10 Apr 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
5 out of 5

everithing was nice and easy. very helpful staff.

Mr Chiscari, 07 Apr 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
5 out of 5

Excellent and staff very friendly

Mrs Perry, 27 Mar 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
5 out of 5

It’s easy to use this service. Waited 10 minutes when going to the airport and coming back.

Mrs Fang, 25 Mar 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
5 out of 5

Everything was as described staff very friendly and efficient

Mr Clarke, 24 Mar 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
5 out of 5

Second time of using Purple Parking. Getting there was no problem this time as we knew the way. However, on our return, did not appreciate the wait of nearly 55 minutes for a bus to collect us from Terminal 2 to collect our car. It clearly states that buses run every 20 to thirty minutes. Everything else ran smoothly.

Mrs Donaghy, 16 Mar 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
5 out of 5

Yes very easy to use the car park. Staff a little grumpy but they were busy. Car was very well looked after good security

Mr Stutchbury, 14 Mar 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
5 out of 5

All very good

Mr Hughes, 12 Mar 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
5 out of 5

Car park Service was very good with smooth entry and exit. Just a bit too expensive.

Mr Cotton, 12 Mar 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
4 out of 5

Everything went smoothly

Mr Tongue, 08 Mar 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
5 out of 5

Good value for money. Only negative was the long wait for pick-up on return. Staff very friendly and process efficient.

Mr Scanlon, 06 Mar 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
5 out of 5

A very efficient service. Quick pick up and helpful drivers. Also liked the new coaches as opposed to the previous vans.

Mr Steer, 05 Mar 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
5 out of 5

Outstanding service by all we met at the car park they could not do enough for us. It was a pleasure dealing with them

Mr Shacallis, 04 Mar 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
5 out of 5

Everything was absolutely as described. Easy to use and will definitely use again

Mrs Buchanan, 02 Mar 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
5 out of 5

The car park address is different to the one provided. Don’t like to leave my car keys as requested. Staff wasn’t interested in my comment

Mr Strachan, 28 Feb 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
1 out of 5

Parking instructions were clear, process simple, transfer to airport smooth, collecting my car back effortless - very satisfied with the whole service.

Mr Barry, 27 Feb 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
5 out of 5

Everything was fine apart from the incredibly rude bus driver who had no manners

Miss Goddard, 27 Feb 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
3 out of 5

Gemma was brilliant transferring my parking booking from Bristol to Heathrow because of a cancelled flight. Pleasant, helpful, efficient. Bus transfer efficient and right on time in both directions. Receptionist helpful. Only down side was an escalated price of £52 for an overnight parking slot.

Mr Wilcox, 22 Feb 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
4 out of 5

Everything went well, staff were polite and helpful

Mr Daya, 18 Feb 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
5 out of 5

All as expected, easy to find, easy drop off & collect

Mrs Parker, 16 Feb 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 939

Top