Reviews for Purple Parking T3 Heathrow

Book Purple Parking T3 Heathrow

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

3
terminal

leave keys
£10.37*
per day
10-12 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Purple Parking Park and Ride T3, on average, 8/10 (595 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 595

Facilities useful at the drop off / collection point. Having more staff to deal with returning customers would be better as the bus was full and only one person returning keys, otherwise everything was very good.

Miss Mathieson, 20 Feb 2020

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

A convenient location to the airport. Polite and efficient staff and frequent service to/from airport.

Mr Pickerill, 17 Feb 2020

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

Good directions pleasant staff at reception and did not have to wait long for bus. Waited around ten minutes on return journey. Car was waiting by exit which was handy. Drivers did not assist with luggage or pushchairs which I have witnessed previously. Maybe not allowed to anymore?

Mrs Hill, 17 Feb 2020

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

Good directions pleasant staff at reception and did not have to wait long for bus. Waited around ten minutes on return journey. Car was waiting by exit which was handy. Drivers did not assist with luggage or pushchairs which I have witnessed previously. Maybe not allowed to anymore?

Mrs Hill, 17 Feb 2020

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

Good value and great service. Was exactly what it advertised.

Mrs Read, 16 Feb 2020

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

Easy to find, dropped car off, took bus to terminal very quick. On return caught bus back to car park within 5 minutes, car and keys waiting as we arrived and left for home. Really happy with the speed of service.

Mr Round, 15 Feb 2020

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

Easy smooth drop off & then swift return back to car park. Perfect start & end to holiday ????????????

Mrs Byrne, 15 Feb 2020

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

On the return journey waited nearly half hour for bus when he arrived he stoped at the wrong place and let all the people who just arrived on first and there was no space for all of us who waited for so long

Mr Panayi, 14 Feb 2020

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
1 out of 5

Really easy to use. Regular buses and quick journey. Excellent service all round.

Mrs Webb, 13 Feb 2020

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

Overall a good experience, easy to use, bus was very quick, very organised and slick.

Mrs Gould, 12 Feb 2020

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

There was a lengthy wait both directions for the bus.

Mrs Knightsbridge, 12 Feb 2020

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
4 out of 5

Straight forward procedure No problems at all Fully recommend Pleasant staff from booking in to the bus drivers

Miss Reynolds, 02 Feb 2020

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

Very good service , would definitely book with you again .

Mrs Alexander, 02 Feb 2020

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
4 out of 5

Prompt friendly service as always.

Mr Jempson, 29 Jan 2020

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

Everything as promised. Very good service.

Mr Honey, 29 Jan 2020

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

I used purple parking before & find it does what it states for the cost. I will use again. Safe/clean/efficient Safer than using very cheap dodgy parking co & find car being used & driven by attendants or items missing or damaged

Mr Raindi, 28 Jan 2020

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
4 out of 5

Smooth and efficient

Mr Bawden, 24 Jan 2020

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

The bus service to and from the terminal is not frequent enough. It is not acceptable to wait 30 minutes for a bus after a 10 hour transatlantic flight.

Mr Hayns, 23 Jan 2020

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
4 out of 5

It was easy to park and no wait to get the airport.

Mr Walley, 18 Jan 2020

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
4 out of 5

Quick and efficient to drop car off and to collect.

Miss Castle, 18 Jan 2020

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

Quick and efficient to drop car off and to collect.

Miss Castle, 18 Jan 2020

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

Everything simple and smooth. I would use them again without a doubt

Mr Spence, 17 Jan 2020

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
4 out of 5

Secure car park and smooth process dropping car off and getting to the airport. Only criticism would be that would be better to have shuttle buses running more frequently as we had to wait just over half an hour at the airport before a bus came to take us back to the carpark

Miss Tregunna, 14 Jan 2020

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
4 out of 5

Very smooth - helpful staff and a good experience.

Mr Silvester, 06 Jan 2020

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

Quick check in and out. Very efficient. Good bus service to airport.

Miss Smyth, 01 Jan 2020

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly, staff are friendly and efficient. My only request would be that customers could park their own cars and take the keys. But I understand that this is not always suitable. Apart from that it's a perfect system.

Miss Gutteridge, 30 Dec 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

Parking went smoothly and was great value.

Mr Cresswell, 28 Dec 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

I was initially dubious with the service and reasonableness of cost. I thought there was a catch, but went ahead on strength of reviews. All went smoothly. And especially took stress off travelling with kids. No waiting on taxis and herding the family with luggage. I just threw everyone in my own car and drove to purple parking. Went on holiday and then coming back with kids on Xmas day was easy. No hassle with taxis etc.

Mr/S Noble, 27 Dec 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

waited 14 mins from the car park to airport and only 9 min on the way back. It was great service, no queues and all signage was very clear! Would use again !

Miss Vincent, 22 Dec 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

difficult to first time the site. sat nav given on instructions send you the wrong way. staff were friendly on arrival. A wait upon return for bus was well over 30 minutes rather than the advertised 20 minutes I wouldnt normally moan at that but it was raining something the company can not help but heighten the poor experience of waiting longer. when we arrived from our holiday receptionist was greeting staff while on the phone, no apology or urgency to end the call.

Miss Warnes, 21 Dec 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
4 out of 5

Excellent parking facilities. Under cover when we arrived in the rain so unloading was easy. Short walk to check in and a bus waiting. On return super quick return of keys and the car was waiting close by. Perfect after a long flight back with a small daughter in tow. Excellent value and definitely would use again. A+

Mr Holloway, 18 Dec 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

Very pleased with the service, however I witnessed two cars being driven harder than I would have liked my car to be driven. This was when the cars were being taken to the parking spot. Still pleased with the service.

Mr Whitley, 17 Dec 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

I have nothing but praise for the staff at Purple Parking Bath Rd. My issue is that my Wife and I returned to Heathrow Airport 4 days early due to a family illness. I was unable to contact staff directly as the website is not user friendly for early returns. I phoned from Hong Kong the day before our arrival in London and left messages out of ours and within hours to inform you that I was returning early. I also sent an email informing of our early return. I received a reply saying this information would be passed on to Bath Rd. This all happened with 36hrs to go before our arrival. We arrived at Bath Rd to be told our car was at the remote parking as they had not been informed of our early return. After a 13hr flight and jet lagged we then had to wait for almost an hour to receive our car. As I said the staff at Bath Rd worked very hard to get our car to us but was told this happens on a frequent basis. You really do have to get your communication system right as I don't feel I can park with Purple Parking again.

Mr Emberson, 11 Dec 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
1 out of 5

I have nothing but praise for the staff at Purple Parking Bath Rd. My issue is that my Wife and I returned to Heathrow Airport 4 days early due to a family illness. I was unable to contact staff directly as the website is not user friendly for early returns. I phoned from Hong Kong the day before our arrival in London and left messages out of ours and within hours to inform you that I was returning early. I also sent an email informing of our early return. I received a reply saying this information would be passed on to Bath Rd. This all happened with 36hrs to go before our arrival. We arrived at Bath Rd to be told our car was at the remote parking as they had not been informed of our early return. After a 13hr flight and jet lagged we then had to wait for almost an hour to receive our car. As I said the staff at Bath Rd worked very hard to get our car to us but was told this happens on a frequent basis. You really do have to get your communication system right as I don't feel I can park with Purple Parking again.

Mr Emberson, 11 Dec 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
1 out of 5

Everything went smoothly according to plan.

Mr Roberts, 08 Dec 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
4 out of 5

Very easy system, great staff and fantastic drivers Thanks

Mrs Palmer, 08 Dec 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

Easy drop-off, airport transfers & post-holiday pick-up. Everything worked as planned. Nothing more to add.

Mr Mainwaring, 05 Dec 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

Had to wait more than 20 min for bus closer to 35

Mr Page, 03 Dec 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
4 out of 5

Had to wait more than 20 min for bus closer to 35

Mr Page, 03 Dec 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
4 out of 5

The post code for the car park is incorrectly

Mr King, 01 Dec 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
2 out of 5

The post code for the car park is incorrectly

Mr King, 01 Dec 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
2 out of 5

No problems finding the site. Coming back we must have just missed a bus as we had what seemed like a long wait, probably because we had left 32 degrees and was only 3 degrees at Heathrow. Staff were friendly and efficient

Ms Wadsworth, 28 Nov 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly although better directions to the entrance (as it’s on a one way?) would be helpful.

Mr Allenby-Ryan, 25 Nov 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

The location guides are misleading. I clicked on the Google maps link and it took me to the area behind the compound. I then had to click on the address link instead which then took me to the front entrance. This added 10 minutes onto my journey and caused unnecessary worry and confusion. Once checked in I waited for the next T3 bus to pull forward. I got on then the driver got off, the engine stopped, no heating was provided and I waited 20 minutes for others to get on and the driver to re-join. Why couldn’t I have stayed in the warm reception area until enough people had checked in?

Mr Hughes, 24 Nov 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
1 out of 5

All the facilities were excellent

Mrs Harris, 20 Nov 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

Easy and quick to check in and collect, polite and friendly staff.

Mr Pope, 21 Nov 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

Yes, it was great. Purple parking were very smooth

Mr/S Anderson, 19 Nov 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

Had to come home early, a quick call and everything was in place for this - such a relief it was so easy.

Mr Malone, 18 Nov 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

Service was excellent.

Miss Chikore, 17 Nov 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
4 out of 5

Very convenient. Good value. Struggle with space for cases by so many people on bus. People need to be directed on how to stack their cases. Perhaps an extra bus would also help with this.

Mr Mort, 14 Nov 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 595

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 23-04-2020, valid as of 22-02-2020