Reviews for Heathrow Purple Parking Park & Ride T4

17 Bath Road, Heathrow, Hounslow, TW6 2AL

Book Purple Parking Heathrow T4

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

4
terminal

leave keys
10 minutes
to the airport
8.2/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Purple Parking Park and Ride, on average, 8/10 (2533 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 2533

Very happy with the whole experience. More regular bus transfers would be the only enhancement I can think of but we only had a fairly short wait for the bus on the return leg. If we’d missed that one a 20-30min wait would be inconvenient unless you give departure times so you can stay in the warm or grab a coffee etc. Happy to use again though.

Mr Berry, 15 Jan 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride
4 out of 5

Used Purple Parking. Don't pick up from Heathrow Terminal 4. Had to get the tube to terminal 2 Added an 1 hour to my return journey

Mr Downes, 14 Jan 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Everything smooth and seamless

Mr Williams, 15 Jan 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

All went well and smooth, would use again for short (1-3 day) business trips.

Mr Piper, 14 Jan 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

very very good

Mr Patel, 14 Jan 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Smooth process

Ms Onyuku-Opukiri, 14 Jan 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

Everything was fine. The only minor issue was that we had to wait 25 minutes for the bus at the airport after our return flight

Mr Hunt, 14 Jan 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride
4 out of 5

I chose you due to the excellent price and ease of booking. I came from the A312 end in the dark and I thought I had driven past you a couple of times - a sign earlier along the road would help to gauge the distance to drive from the roundabout - though it is clear to see once past the premier Inn. Staff was excellent, parking was easy, very impressed with your system. Only downside was that on arrival back it took me over an hour to get from airport to M25 after exiting customs as I just missed a bus when walking out the airport (very frustrating as 60 seconds would have made the difference) and then the drive back to base seemed long and I missed a road and ended on a long route back to the motorway. Normally I would have been approaching the M1 by then. The car park where I usually park is far easier to navigate out of. Granted my phone had died so I had no sat nav but your distance in relation to the terminal compounded my delay. Some approximate collection times via text on arrival or an app with next bus time would help. Overall though, great value for money, but I will stick to closer parking in future.

Mr Kanwar, 14 Jan 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Some play with my car steering wings mirror n driver seat It should not do that

Mr Shakya, 13 Jan 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride
4 out of 5

Staff very helpful. The wait for a bus was less than 1 minute at each end! Bus journey about 10 minutes max, would definitely use again.

Mr Gerrish, 13 Jan 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride
4 out of 5

We used Purple Parking at Heathrow and everything went well. We arrived a little early and handed over the car. Transport left about 10 to 15 minutes after we arrived. The trip to terminal 5 took about 15 minutes and dropped us at bus stop 30. The return trip went well as the transport to the parking area was waiting when we arrived at bus stop. The trip to the parking area took about 15 minutes and our car was waiting for us. All very good.

Mr Maclean, 11 Jan 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Every thing go smoothly,yes,staff is helpful!

Mr Cheng, 11 Jan 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

Had to wait over half a hour for bus to pick us up on return in freezing conditions

Mr Sanderson, 10 Jan 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride
1 out of 5

Very efficient and pleasant service. However, NB Google map link on the app took us to a different location - thankfully not very far away!

Ms Spain, 09 Jan 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

The whole process was really smooth. From payment on the website through to using Purple Parking at Heathrow. Would definitely recommend.

Miss Gilchrist, 09 Jan 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
5 out of 5

Very easy to find, easy instructions to follow. Very straightforward to pick up car on return. Would prefer if buses back to the car park were more often.

Miss Tomczack, 10 Jan 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
4 out of 5

Very well organised. I had a good experience. But I knew where you are. Google maps was directing people somewhere different. So several people on the bus to the airport were saying they had got lost. Maybe you need to look into that.

Ms Clare, 09 Jan 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Very good

Mr Lewis, 07 Jan 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
5 out of 5

Easy, straight forward and hassle free

Mr Jackson, 06 Jan 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

No problems at all.

Mr Strain, 06 Jan 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

Perfect start and end to a great holiday. No fuss, no hassle, quick and efficient operation at a fair price.

Mr Giles, 06 Jan 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
5 out of 5

Staff friendly and no hassle parking

Mr Widdicombe, 05 Jan 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

dropping car off was very easy, on return all was well until I got back off the transfer bus to be told I had put 20.30 and car was not ready, even after showing the lady on the desk my hard copy confirmation showing 08.30 she still said "that's not what my screen says" but we are getting your car now.

Mr Richards, 04 Jan 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

We were pleased with the service but it was difficult to find and get to on the dual carriage way.

Mrs Guest, 04 Jan 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride
4 out of 5

Bus transfer back to car: had to wait 25 mins for coach to arrive when advertised as up to 15 mins. Otherwise great

Mr Mcvicker, 04 Jan 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
4 out of 5

Parked with Purple Parking Heathrow, staff were polite and friendly just waited 10mins for coach to move ,on arrival just had 5 minutes wait to return to car used this firm several times can recommend

Mr Martin, 02 Jan 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Easy check in, good price and prompt collection.

Mr Waiters, 03 Jan 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

Always great when booking with Hilidays Extra. The only thing I would say about this one was the directions to the Carpark when using a satnav were wrong so still had to ask someone and it was quite a distance from where the satnav took us. Other than that Everything was perfect.

Miss Davidson, 02 Jan 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Easy to follow directions, friendly staff and efficient service.

Miss Mandell, 02 Jan 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Staff helpful, no problems

Ms O'connor, 02 Jan 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

Prompt and Helpful Service by Check-In staff. Drivers could assist more with luggage but that is my only observation.

Mr Brown, 02 Jan 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride
4 out of 5

Yes all staff very helpful... Would book again...

Mr Tyler, 02 Jan 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
5 out of 5

Very poor sat nav and address info for Purple Parking Heathrow T5 - almost missed flight!

Mr Cook, 30 Dec 2018

Purple Parking Park and Ride
4 out of 5

Staff very helpful.

Mr Quinn, 29 Dec 2018

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

It was all good except for trying to figure out what level the bus stop was on - it is on floor zero at Heathrow terminal 2- it would have been helpful to have been informed beforehand.

Mr Ankers, 29 Dec 2018

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
5 out of 5

Quick drop off and pick up. Very helpful lady at the desk on both occasions.

Mr Drouet, 28 Dec 2018

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

It was ok just the surprise that I had to pay an extra £10 for an extra day and was then asked to get refund from you after I had paid for am extra 24hrs

Mr/S Adumattah, 25 Dec 2018

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

the service provided end to end journey was 5 star. staff were friendly and very helpful

Mr Piper, 24 Dec 2018

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

First time we have used this service we were really impressed

Mr Fitch, 24 Dec 2018

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

Excellent experience - staff were friendly, buses were immaculate and the whole trip went without any problems.

Mrs Georgiou, 21 Dec 2018

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
5 out of 5

Smooth operation. Bit of a wait for bus on return. Exceeded my initial doubts. Pleased I booked with you

Mr Shawcross, 22 Dec 2018

Purple Parking Park and Ride
4 out of 5

Excellent value, location and shuttle. Everything went perfectly smoothly and the regular shuttle made getting to and from the airport a breeze. Great facility. Very happy with service.

Mr Hulst, 19 Dec 2018

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Smooth, simple process.

Ms Small, 17 Dec 2018

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Very good service,quick transfer to airport.Had to wait 15 mins on return but all good.

Mr Gotzen, 18 Dec 2018

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

All good - held bus on way out for a minute to save me a 20 min wait. Waited half an hour though on return, which is really too much esp when no schedule. If knew the time could have waited in cafe inside terminal

Mr Fortune, 17 Dec 2018

Purple Parking Park and Ride
4 out of 5

Was a quick service, no messing about both dropping off and picking up the car, no queues - despite there being a lot of people travelling back same time - just what you want when going on/coming back from holiday and a long journey. Really clear instructions and you can do most of it yourself. The transfer coaches were pretty quick and frequent both ways, clear instruction upon return, you just call the number. No complaints at all really, would highly recommend.

Mr Knowles, 17 Dec 2018

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Helpful staff, easy to find and quick to had in keys and on the bus.

Mr Gill, 16 Dec 2018

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
4 out of 5

It was good. Fast service but place not easy to find.

Mr Marshall, 15 Dec 2018

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
4 out of 5

Helpful staff and the service ran really smoothly. Car was ready and waiting when we got back

Mr Cutting, 14 Dec 2018

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 2533

Top