Reviews for Heathrow Purple Parking Park & Ride T4

Book Purple Parking Heathrow T4

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

4
terminal

leave keys
10 minutes
to the airport
8.2/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Purple Parking Park and Ride, on average, 8/10 (2879 reviews).

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 2879

The post code led us to the wrong location for the car park and we frantically drove around trying tosind how to get into the car park. Better road signage would really help.

Mr Brookes, 15 Jun 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Holiday extras did a great job providing a great service . Purple car parks are excellent busses between park and airport run frequently and on time. Very near to Heathrow.

Mr Marar, 16 Jun 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

It was easy and convenient even though Heathrow had shut their bus stop on our return

Mr Johnson, 15 Jun 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Smooth transition from Purple Parking drop off to the airport. Relatively short wait at Terminal 5 before returning to the car pick up. Quick turn around and then we were away. Great price from Holiday Extras - would definitely use again.

Mr Davis, 12 Jun 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful and a good service. Slight delay on waiting for the bus to leave in the morning, otherwise an excellent service.

Miss Mason, 13 Jun 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

We have used Purple Parking Heathrow before and will do again as they provided two weeks parking at a reasonable cost. Whilst their buses may not be as regular as some providers 20-30 mins isn't long in the context of the whole return journey. Coaches are clean and fit for purpose.

Mr Scott, 12 Jun 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride
4 out of 5

Not the easiest to find as the app only gives you the post code (which takes you to the wrong place) and not the directions you need that are in the confirmation email. Otherwise really quick, efficient service. Minimal waiting about and easy to use.

Ms Beadman, 11 Jun 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

The Purple Parking for Heathrow T5 was good. Although Sat nav took us to wrong area. You are better using the Directions abd head for Premier Inn. Quick and helpful on arrival and then a slight wait for a bus on the return leg and then very quickly away. The Aspire lounge in T5 was quite small and in the early morning Sun was rather too hot. Food offereing was good though

Mr Simpson, 11 Jun 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride
4 out of 5

All went well, only one issue was the wait on the return pick up to my car.

Mr Brehaut, 11 Jun 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
4 out of 5

Purple Parking at Heathrow was completely trouble free. The shuttles are regular and the staff helpful.

Mrs Morgan, 11 Jun 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Arrival and departure went very smoothly, would definitely use the parking facility again

Mrs Whitehorn, 11 Jun 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Staff helpful and friendly. Restricted baggage space on bus when families with children and buggies are onboard.

Mr Mosca, 10 Jun 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride
4 out of 5

Smooth transfer, no concerns

Mrs John, 10 Jun 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Arrived parked car in allocated space.Handed keys in given a card to give in when back. Caught bus into airport. On return caught bus back to purple parking ,handed card in . We were given keys back and car was waiting for us. What more could you ask for. Excellent service.

Mrs Hyett, 09 Jun 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

We got what was on the tin - good service!

Mr Blundell, 10 Jun 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

the directions and post code provided, took you to the wrong side of the parking destination and there were no signs or directions to inform you of how to get to the entrance. Took 20 mins to ascertain where to go

Mr Cerexhe, 10 Jun 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride
4 out of 5

Car parking was easy and straightforward, good value for money

Mr Moore, 08 Jun 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

The staff were friendly and the facilities good

Mr Hutt, 08 Jun 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
5 out of 5

Everything worked very smoothly

Herr Kalbfleisch, 07 Jun 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Very straight forward and qui k parking with bus service. My only negative would be that the postcode for the car park does not work on satnav, it took us somewhere near Terminal 4?! So struggled to find it a bit. But otherwise, all very good! :)

Miss Sales, 07 Jun 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

all good thanks

Mr Kitchen, 07 Jun 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Everything thing went well

Mrs Anyaoha, 07 Jun 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

On return went to bus stop 22 but didn't realise more than 1 company operating from same stop although it's clearly written on the board. Got on the wrong bus had to come back to stop 22 and wait for following bus. Recorded message should say there are 3 companies operating make sure you get purple parking bus. As tiredness takes over after a journey apart from that was all good.

Mr Smith, 07 Jun 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
4 out of 5

Service was exactly as described. Very good value for money. Staff were efficient.

Mrs Prior, 06 Jun 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

Easy to book. Straight to venue. Out of car and on to bus. Return.....onto bus, car waiting. Easy, relaxing and a great start/end. Thank you.

Tbc Tbc, 06 Jun 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Every thing was fine easy to find and staff were on hand to help

Mr Leek, 07 Jun 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
5 out of 5

Excellent, quick service. They even jump started our car on return due to flat battery! Thank you so much.

Mrs Owen, 06 Jun 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

No need to change, all was good

Mr Gibbons, 06 Jun 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Quick service and helpful staff. Generally good experience. Would have found a map of the pick up bus stop locations really helpful when I got back.

Mr French, 05 Jun 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

Easy stress free experience

Mr Kearns, 05 Jun 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Heathrow Purple parking was advertised like "parking for Terminal 5" but actually it takes more than 30 min to reach T5 from there and same ob the way back. On the top of that I found my car door unlocked ... lucky enough that nothing was stolen. Stansted Meet and Greet is MUCH BETTER.

Mr Santilli, 05 Jun 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride
2 out of 5

Enjoyable, hassle free service I would definitely recommend using them again

Mr Cardines, 04 Jun 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride
4 out of 5

Friends and family had warned me that the bus service to Purple Parking was far longer wait than every 20 minutes and so it proved. Clearly a money saving ploy to send buses less frequently and cram people on like sardines.

Mr/S Butcher, 04 Jun 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
2 out of 5

Great service, car parking did what it said on the tin. Easy to find.

Mr Carman, 03 Jun 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

Good service, very helpful

Mr Metairie, 03 Jun 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

All very efficient and straightforward. Very good.

Mr Gooch, 03 Jun 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

We stayed in a local hotel and left the car at the parking at 5 am. Everything went smoothly. Returning there was a slight delay but not unreasonable given that the terminal 5 bus stop 30 is Near open air but it was spring time and not cold. Would use purple parking again.

Mr Gapper, 03 Jun 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

It was okay had to wait for a bus for 25-30 which is what is says on the tin

Mrs Mann, 03 Jun 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
4 out of 5

Excellent car park

Mr Whiteman, 02 Jun 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
4 out of 5

Everything as I expected, easy to find and drop off car and waiting for bus all under cover which is good when it's wet, much nicer than the open car parks. Toilets at the facilities also helpful.

Mrs Forster, 02 Jun 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Easy, straightforward and efficient service with helpful and professional staff

Mrs Garcia, 02 Jun 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Excellent service from Purple Parking

Herr Lorenz, 01 Jun 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

The overall experience was good, we found the place a little bit hard to find in the first instance, as our satnav took us to the wrong side, so we could see the building but couldn’t find the entrance to the car park. Once we found our way in the experience was good... parking the car and dropping off the keys was easy and the bus to the airport was very efficient. On the way home the bus driver was a little fast to say the least. Having just got back from the USA where everything is a slightly slower pace, it did feel like the driver was throwing it into the corners and we had to hold on to everything!

Mr Turner, 01 Jun 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

The team was efficient and helpful even when I had lost my ticket. The car was right there ready for us on return and we didn't have to wait for shuttle. However, there was a bit of confusion on the day we flew out as to which shuttle was going to which terminal and even the drivers didn't seem to know. The other issue is the amount of luggage space on the shuttles which is woefully inadequate.

Mr Bramhall, 01 Jun 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

No issues with the car parking or transfers but caution required should you need to phone the contact centre. Call costs were considerable and overshadowed the otherwise good parking experience.

Mr Terry, 31 May 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride
3 out of 5

Good location for all Heathrow Terminals. Very pleasant and professional staff. Easy online booking, efficient drop-off and collection processes. Bus stops at terminals are well signed and close to departures and arrivals doors.

Mr Thickett, 30 May 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Everything worked efficiently and smoothly. I would give a '10' but I leave this for the extra-ordinary.

Mr Cutler, 30 May 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

All OK but the bus shelters a T3 are totally inadequate in bad weather.

Mr Hayes, 31 May 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
4 out of 5

buses more frequent as left hanging around for 20 mins then a further 20 mins to get to terminal 3

Mr Foley, 30 May 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

All OK with the booking, a little too long wait on the return but thats all

Mr Brehaut, 29 May 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride
4 out of 5

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 2879

Top