Reviews for Heathrow Purple Parking Park & Ride T4

Book Purple Parking Heathrow T4

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

ALL
terminals

leave keys
0 minutes
to the airport
8.2/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Purple Parking Park and Ride T4, on average, 8/10 (213 reviews).

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 213

Very good service

Mr Watson, 11 Jul 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Good quick efficient service, no problems and would use again

Mr Brake, 10 Jul 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride
4 out of 5

When contacting your office to be picked up it would be nice to speak to a person and not an automated message.

Mrs Eggett, 10 Jul 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride
4 out of 5

Not really a problem, but the wait to be picked up on return was longer than ideal and no positive information to say that the driver was on his way to us.

Mr Stimpson, 10 Jul 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride
4 out of 5

Very efficient and helpful..smooth return ..taken to our car by the return bus driver I had an injured foot ..he had our key and we were away straight away ...just great.

Mr Curtis, 09 Jul 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Very happy with the service staff were polite and professional

Mr Harrington, 05 Jul 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Everything was very good, staff were excellent thank you

Mr Scott, 02 Jul 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Smooth parking arrangements. Easy to book and would highly recommend.

Mr Fitzgerald, 30 Jun 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Friendly staff and an all round excellent service.

Mr Pilley, 28 Jun 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Did everything it said on the tin.

Mr Armstrong, 27 Jun 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride
4 out of 5

just a little confusiion that on the booking form Bath Road was for T4 only, which was not the case, confusion on which bus to take. also the post code took me directly to the Purple parking site

Ms Couchman, 27 Jun 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride
4 out of 5

Yes fully satisfied with all the services provided staff were very friendly really enjoyed experience

Mrs Frith, 26 Jun 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Drop off and pick up all went very smoothly. Would use again.

Mr Parkman, 25 Jun 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Terrible I could not find your car pard and therefore had to pay 3 times more to park in terminal 4 business parkng

Mr Briggs, 25 Jun 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride
1 out of 5

Very easy to find, very helpful staff. Car waiting for us when we arrived back.

Mrs Sharrinton-Jenk, 23 Jun 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Stress Free Booking at The Right Price

Mr Rea, 07 Jun 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Doing just great

Mr Rea, 06 Jun 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

All very smooth, no delays, staff helpful

Mrs Gravener, 02 Jun 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

had to phone twice before transport was sent to take us from airport to car park, waited almost an hour. this is not good enough.Excuse was automatic telephone system not working properly.

Mr Goodley, 01 Jun 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride
2 out of 5

had to phone twice before transport was sent to take us from airport to car park, waited almost an hour. this is not good enough.Excuse was automatic telephone system not working properly.

Mr Goodley, 01 Jun 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride
2 out of 5

We have used Purple parking several times in the past with no problem. However, this time we had to wait nearly minutes for the bus to come even though we phoned ahead as instructed. But the worst was when we started the engine, the petrol warning light appeared for the first time ever since we had the car for more than years. My husband remembered that we had lots of petrol when we went to the car park. Unfortunately, as we had never had any problem in the past, we did not take any photo of the dashboard prior to leaving the car so we had no prove. We were lucky to manage to get to a garage before we ran out of petrol.

Mrs Glass, 01 Jun 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride
1 out of 5

We have used Purple parking several times in the past with no problem. However, this time we had to wait nearly minutes for the bus to come even though we phoned ahead as instructed. But the worst was when we started the engine, the petrol warning light appeared for the first time ever since we had the car for more than years. My husband remembered that we had lots of petrol when we went to the car park. Unfortunately, as we had never had any problem in the past, we did not take any photo of the dashboard prior to leaving the car so we had no prove. We were lucky to manage to get to a garage before we ran out of petrol.

Mrs Glass, 01 Jun 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride
1 out of 5

We will book though you again when we go to Malaysia, your services was as always very good, only thing that went wrong was when we came back to heathrow the phone number which was on the ticket we could not get thought on my mobile, but there was a bus at parking so we got back to the car. Thank you for looking after my car and taking us to the airport, and back to my car.

Mr Edwards, 30 May 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Everything exellent

Mr Symonds, 23 May 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Everything exellent

Mr Symonds, 23 May 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Yes, very speedy and helpful service!

Mrs Bunn, 20 May 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Good service. No hitches.

Mr Palmer, 20 May 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Yes, very speedy and helpful service!

Mrs Bunn, 20 May 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Good service. No hitches.

Mr Palmer, 20 May 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Purple parking was very convenient and efficient.

Mrs Ford, 20 May 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

There should be more buses as we had to wait mins for bus coming back even three call as soon as we land

Mrs Cun, 15 May 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride
1 out of 5

The return bus waited at the terminal for a long time but no one else got on. That wasted a lot of time.

Mrs Masson, 10 May 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride
4 out of 5

All very good.

Mr Arthurton, 11 May 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

We had a problem finding the car park with the postcode but when we rang they told us to use an alternative postcode which worked. Perhaps this could be added to the directions

Mr Mann, 07 May 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Not really, no assistance given on return journey, had to load and unload cases into back of trailer

Mr Stead, 07 May 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride
3 out of 5

Not really, no assistance given on return journey, had to load and unload cases into back of trailer

Mr Stead, 07 May 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride
3 out of 5

The phone number provided by Purple Parking disn't work. Made 4 calls. 1) Disconnected. 2) Number not recognised. 3) Put through to ???? and no answer. Tried landline number - put through to existing automatic system - 2 - complaints then disconnected. Just caught bus to car park and had to wait for my car.

Mr Dodding, 03 May 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride
3 out of 5

The phone number provided by Purple Parking disn't work. Made 4 calls. 1) Disconnected. 2) Number not recognised. 3) Put through to ???? and no answer. Tried landline number - put through to existing automatic system - 2 - complaints then disconnected. Just caught bus to car park and had to wait for my car.

Mr Dodding, 03 May 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride
3 out of 5

Answering machine breaks conversation

Mr Simovic, 25 Apr 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride
4 out of 5

Answering machine breaks conversation

Mr Simovic, 25 Apr 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride
4 out of 5

Horrible service! We were waiting in the cold for the bus back for more than an hour.

Miss Manoli, 20 Apr 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride
1 out of 5

Very helpful

Mrs Hodgkin, 20 Apr 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride
4 out of 5

My car had done 7.8 miles between me dropping it off at purple parking and collecting it

Mr Buckley, 12 Apr 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride
1 out of 5

Not being used to the area we experienced a lot of difficulty finding the car park without sat nav. On the other hand the staff were very helpful and explained another way to reach the M25 on exiting.

Mr Willson, 11 Apr 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride
3 out of 5

Everything went smoothly and staff was helpful. I will use this car park in the future.

Mrs Rasiuliene, 09 Apr 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. Good facilities and efficient operation. Staff were friendly and helpful. Our flight was delayed and I was able to receive help from a representative via the chat online facility. Also I lost the ticket I was meant to keep on return but called the number dispalyed at the drop off point and my booking was easily found. The shuttle driver then double checked to make sure he was taking us to the correct Car park. Car was returned to me in the same condition, maybe a little dust/mud on the outside but nothing out of the ordinary. Great service by both Holiday extras and Purple parking.

Miss Williams, 08 Apr 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Excellent. picked up on time would use again

Mr Wood, 07 Apr 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Well done

Mr Evans, 05 Apr 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Excellent facility that we have used many times. Prompt pick ups, helpful staff.

Mr Butters, 06 Apr 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Excellent facility that we have used many times. Prompt pick ups, helpful staff.

Mr Butters, 06 Apr 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 213

Top