Reviews for Heathrow Purple Parking Park & Ride T4

Book Purple Parking Heathrow T4

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

4
terminal

leave keys
10 minutes
to the airport
8.2/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Purple Parking Park and Ride, on average, 8/10 (2879 reviews).

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 2879

Excellent service,buses on time very smooth connection.

Mr Ing, 28 May 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

As expected . Wouldn’t be for everyone as car is driven and moved by staff here ( eg my husband wouldn’t use this service for his car)

Mrs Hayes, 28 May 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

Good service and easy to use.

Mr Mackie, 29 May 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

Very fast and efficient

Mr Maclay, 27 May 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

All went well. Easy to drop off the car and get the bus to the terminal. On arrival back went just as smoothly. Waited at the bus stop for the bus and before we knew it we were back in the car and on our way home. Will definitely use again.

Miss Ogg, 26 May 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

Everything went just fine, nice customer services

Mr Miranda, 25 May 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

yes the car park facilities and location worked as well as could be expected in the Heathrow vicinity. Staff were friendly and very helpful ( the driver looked after our bags whilst we 'paid a visit'). A very good service

Mr Hooper, 24 May 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Purple parking Terminal 5. Easy to find, good value, reliable bus service, friendly staff, even when we returned a day earlier than I'd booked, (my fault, was in a rush when booking) and my car wasn't ready, they endeavoured to go and dig it out from the secure car park and we had it within 20 mins. Would highly recommend and would use them again. 10/10.

Mr Burgess, 25 May 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Very efficient service, excellent directions to car park, no wait for bus. Good instructions for return to car park and car pick up. Have already booked to use again.

Mrs Robinson, 22 May 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

Easy booking service

Mr Voigt, 22 May 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride
4 out of 5

Very pleasant experience, everything went smoothly, would definitely use again. If I had to say anything it would be that we had confirmation email with bus stop number to use on our return journey but then when we dropped the car off we were told to ring a number on return to find out the bus stop number which we did and it was the same as in the email so didn’t really need to do that, but very happy for the service for the price paid.

Mrs Beresford, 22 May 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Great and efficient service at Purple Parking. Seamless.

Mr Heeley, 20 May 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Not happy with the way you changed the pricing when we originally booked, from £36 to £50 whilst we were trying to confirm

Mr Peters, 20 May 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

The car park we used for terminal 3 at Heathrow were just as described. A quick transfer to the airport and a phone number to call for the return journey told us where to wait for the bus.

Mrs Smart, 19 May 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

Course delegate

Mrs Tzivanidou, 18 May 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
5 out of 5

Though I travelled heavy the movement of items was challenging, but staff were very helpful

Mr Olowu, 18 May 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

upon arrival no issues and bus was waiting to go to the terminal. However, the return was so much different. Waiting time for return to car park was not good enough and then they couldn’t find the car when I got back. If anyone has a built in sat nav I suggest you pin protect the screen as staff changed the settings on my car.

Mr Jeffreson, 18 May 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride
4 out of 5

Easy to find, process for booking and picking up car easy and staff were polite and professional

Mr Taylor, 15 May 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

Very good service

Mrs Rule, 16 May 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Efficient and friendly staff. Short wait for transfer to and from the airport. Car ready for collection on return.

Mr Clark, 15 May 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

Fantastic service no issues or problems.

Mr Tshuma, 15 May 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
5 out of 5

Have used this car park before and is easy to find and buses very reliable

Mrs Smith, 16 May 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

The staff were great and helpful though the bus transfer waiting times was longer than stated (every 20 minutes), just over 30 minutes on the departure day. The person who moved my car definitely took their time adjusting the driver's seat - lowered it and reclined it excessively bearing in mind they only had to move it around the premises. I used similar airport parking services before but I never came across this

Miss Pop, 15 May 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
4 out of 5

A to Z a very good service. The only feedback that is necessary is that sat nav directions should include that a u-turn is necessary to be able to enter the Purple Parking site.% recommend the service

Mr Illingworth, 15 May 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Arrived at purple parking from start to finish everything was run so smoothly. Staff were all polite and parking was simple.

Mr Seymour, 14 May 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

Everything as described, would definitely use this service again.

Mr Cooze, 13 May 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Difficult to locate the site, you did not provide your address and post code to enable us find you quickly You did not provide a contact phone number so we could quickly call you, to find our way We lost time driving round until we were able to locate you after going to search in google

Mr Ukata, 12 May 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
4 out of 5

You did a great job, couldn't have asked for a much easier experience.

Mrs Adetoro, 11 May 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

Smother check in and transfer to airport. On return nearly missed transfer bus but he stopped to pick me up great service

Mrs Rawding, 07 May 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

I stayed in the Premier Inn on Bath Rd and the next morning it was very easy to go to the Purple Car Park next door. Staff were friendly, the free bus took me to T3 and on the way back i waited only 16 mins for the bus back to the car park. All went very smoothly. A good service and good value for money.

Mrs Dorling, 07 May 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

30min waiting time for the bus at Terminal 2 and then 20minutes until the parking. There should be more buses, one per each terminal and more frequently. If I travel across Europe in 2 hours, having to spend one more hour just for parking is such a waste of time. This parking service needs to improve significantly.

Mr Cokonaj, 08 May 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
3 out of 5

I have used your parking for my holidays for many years now as it is always a good service at an affordable price

Mr May, 07 May 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

No comment

Mr Chima, 05 May 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Never trusted leaving my keys before but to be fair this was an excellent service and worked very well. Car park very secure and car didn’t leave the car park as looked on the tracker- would definitely use again.

Mr Rhoades-Walkley, 05 May 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
5 out of 5

Everything was fine

Mr Gorton, 05 May 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Good value and went smoothly. Not sure of the purpose of the ring mobile number is for.

Mr Bateman, 06 May 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
4 out of 5

No problems with the entire process and the whole experience ran smoothly.

Mr Clarke, 04 May 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Excellent everything went smoothly and easy

Mrs Hilson, 02 May 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
5 out of 5

Safe ,secure parking, good price quite near the airport.

Mrs Hale, 01 May 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Easy , polite staff and don’t feel Ripped off with price thank you !

Ms Bevis, 01 May 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Easy to check the car in, transport to airport good, staff helpful and polite.

Mrs Sullivan, 29 Apr 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Excellent service, will definitely be using again for my next holiday.

Miss Edwards, 26 Apr 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful and all went smoothly . Having to wait 25 mins on our return for the shuttle bus needs to be improved.

Mr North, 26 Apr 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

Fantastic service, as always. Easy to use.

Mrs Knightsbridge, 25 Apr 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Everything was fine keep up the good work

Mr Laraba, 25 Apr 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Always use purple parking. Never let me down

Mr Clarke, 25 Apr 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

No problems whatsoever Very helpful staff Will definitely use again

Mr De Souza, 24 Apr 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Very smooth and seamless with very helpful and courteous staff. Rather a lot of emails followed the booking.

Mrs Winter, 23 Apr 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly with no problems.

Mrs Holloway, 21 Apr 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Quick drop off and collection process at LHR, but accessing car park from M4 spur means a U-turn without traffic lights on the potentially-busy A4 (although at 5:30am this wasn't a problem).

Mr Norman, 21 Apr 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
4 out of 5

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 2879

Top