Reviews for Heathrow Purple Parking Park & Ride T4

Book Purple Parking Heathrow T4

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

4
terminal

leave keys
10 minutes
to the airport
8.2/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Purple Parking Park and Ride, on average, 8/10 (2724 reviews).

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 2724

Yes, all great. Easy to find, easy to check in, easy to park. Bus was quick to leave for airport. Arriving back was very straighforward.

Mr Lewis, 03 Apr 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Yes, all great. Easy to find, easy to check in, easy to park. Bus was quick to leave for airport. Arriving back was very straighforward.

Mr Lewis, 03 Apr 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Everything was good.

Mr Murray, 03 Apr 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Everything was good.

Mr Murray, 03 Apr 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

We waited about minutes for as bus on our arrival to take us to terminal 4 at Heathrow, which was longer than expected. Then on our return, we called as soon we left the plane (as instructed - to let the company know we had arrived and avoid any delays. We were actually a bit delayed in passport control so I thought the bus was bound to be there waiting for us - it wasn't). After minutes a bus arrived but refused to take us. He was very unhelpful and refused to radio back to find out when our bus would be arriving. All in all, a very lacking service and quite frankly, rude drivers.

Mr Tindall, 29 Mar 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride
2 out of 5

Leaving the car was fine unfortunately things didn't go quite so smoothly on our return as they couldn't find the car & even brought us a different car owned by someone with sane surname!

Mr Hill, 29 Mar 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride
4 out of 5

All went very smoothly.

Ms Howell, 29 Mar 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

All went very smoothly.

Ms Howell, 29 Mar 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

everything was perfect.

Mrs Crawford, 16 Mar 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

everything was perfect.

Mrs Crawford, 16 Mar 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

No problem with drop off or pick up.

Mrs Pearce, 14 Jan 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

I never thought I would use any parking that you had to leave your car keys but I must say there was no problem at all.the only thing I would say I had to call and let them know when we arrived at the airport and the number on the card put you through to an answering machine and they gave you another number so I had to find a pen not the best when all you want to do is get your car .But all in all I would use again

Mrs Hammond, 10 Jan 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

airport parking was as described, very easy to use and would use again

Mrs Quinney, 09 Jan 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

very happy

Mr Tolu, 09 Jan 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

I believe that my car was dumped somewhere. The state of it was very appalling

Mr Boampong, 21 Dec 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride
1 out of 5

Every thing run smoothly and staff were most helpful.

Mr Watkins, 12 Dec 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

a bit difficult to get to from the South West

Mr Matthews, 12 Dec 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Everything went exceptionally smoothly. No problems whatsoever. Thank you.

Mr Williams, 12 Dec 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly

Mr Ojerinola, 11 Dec 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Staff not at all helpful, had to load our own cases onto back of trailer whilst driver just stood and watched, then again when we arrived back at Heathrow the foriegn speaking driver just walked off and left me to get my case off the trailor.

Mr Moor, 08 Dec 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride
3 out of 5

Excellent service. All staff very kind, considerate, polite and helpful

Mrs Dredge, 07 Dec 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Everything went well, on time as as expected.

Miss Morgan, 07 Dec 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride
4 out of 5

The Entire set up was awesome and the staff also, I use Holidayextras at least 3/4 times a Year

Mr Athman, 05 Dec 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Very quick efficient throughout

Mr Hulbert, 04 Dec 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

The directions to get to the car park could be improved. Also there was a mini bus at stop who said he wasn't collecting. Waited there for minutes and drove off empty. Could have said there was another one coming and/ /

Ms Dean, 05 Dec 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride
4 out of 5

Very efficient we did not have to wait at all, The return bus arrived at the same time as we left the terminal

Mr Ferris, 03 Dec 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Everything as described. All staff courteous and helpful. Phoned when plane landed at T4 and bus was there within 5 minutes outside after clearing baggage and passport control.

Mr Coleman, 26 Nov 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

excellent organisation

Mr Kirollos, 26 Nov 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

All okay on time

Mr Mistry, 27 Nov 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Excellent experience. All ran very smoothly

Miss Hill, 27 Nov 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Pick up from another terminal on return took aboutmin.Not very good when you know you are only 5min.from your car.

Mr Hughes, 29 Nov 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Everything was as described, no hassle, speedy shuttle to and from terminal.

Mr Richards, 29 Nov 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Yes all good

Mrs Macdonalc, 17 Nov 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Everything was great. Can't prove on perfection. Thank you

Mr Peck, 13 Nov 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Slightly confused with the directions on exit of the carpark

Mr Carvell, 10 Nov 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride
4 out of 5

2nd time of using Purple Parking at Heathrow. Great service, smooth without a hitch. I always book with holiday extras whenever I am travelling. Great service all round.

Mr Byers, 09 Nov 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride
4 out of 5

the toilet was blocked at the drop off point. But that was the only let down.

Mr Shrimpton, 07 Nov 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Choose companies who can look after cars not only for the sake of money. Purple Parking has left my car scratched and dashboard controls were altered. I know my car by heart, so i know if somebody altered it.

Mr Remigio, 06 Nov 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride
1 out of 5

Although I called upon landing I waited over half hour to be taking to my vehicle.

Mr Bia, 04 Nov 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride
3 out of 5

Faultless.Booking again shortly.

Mr Davies, 01 Nov 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

My booking reference did not show on their computer. I had paperwork proving my booking, so they generated a hand written ticket.

Mr Lewis, 02 Nov 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride
4 out of 5

Staff all very helpful.

Mr Saunders, 02 Nov 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

I called the office and they sent the bus to the wrong terminal I waited for an hour

Mr Backhurst, 31 Oct 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Seat position had been changed and radio station Had been changed

Mr Padfield, 30 Oct 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

There was some confusion on our arrival back at Heathrow, it was not clear which shuttle bus would take us back to our car park.

Mr Ghosh, 29 Oct 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride
4 out of 5

Car park was too far away and i noticed that there was a mark on my car on arrival back into the UK

Miss Strawbridge, 29 Oct 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride
3 out of 5

Struggled to find the best way out of the parking and back onto the M25 - you can only turn left onto the A4

Mr Brown, 26 Oct 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride
4 out of 5

could not have been better

Mr Mcparland, 24 Oct 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

The directions were perfect, the parking and collection went very smoothly, just what you need after 15 hours flying time :O thank you

Mr Linton, 24 Oct 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

staff are very freindly and helpfully.And when you have finished with your hoilday your car is there ready and waiting to go home.

Mrs Waldram, 24 Oct 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 2724

Top