Reviews for Heathrow Purple Parking Park & Ride T4

Book Purple Parking Heathrow T4

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

4
terminal

leave keys
10 minutes
to the airport
8.2/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Purple Parking Park and Ride T4, on average, 8/10 (213 reviews).

Viewing reviews 201 - 213 of 213

perfect position very helpfull staff

Mr Walker, 22 Oct 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Very easy and convenient

Miss Berwick, 19 Oct 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

The whole process ran smoothly, with helpful staff on hand to assist us

Mrs Martin, 19 Oct 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

The return instructions are sketchy at best. 'Meet the bus where it dropped you off' needs to be more specific. I travelled for a month...and had no recollection of where it dropped me off. Having said that, I just asked the driver of a purple bus for instructions and he obliged.

Mr Smith, 17 Oct 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride
4 out of 5

All went well thank you.

Mr Hardy, 05 Oct 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Very good service , worked for us well.

Mr Fortlage, 04 Oct 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly,no problems at all.

Mr Smith, 21 Sep 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, the car was looked after,and a very easy process getting to and from the airport at terminal 4 at Heathrow. The man at entrance gave clear instructions when we arrived, and the instructions getting to the car park was also good, only problem was it was too near a bus lane when arriving.

Mrs Havard, 21 Sep 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Miss Amandini, 19 Sep 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Difficulty to reach by GPS. Otherwise excellent

Mr Kirollos, 02 Sep 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Everything was so smooth and the staff were very helpful . Thank you so much, see you next time again.

Mr Ahmed, 04 Sep 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Parking was not easy to find. Took me 1 hour and 30 minutes to find it. Would recommend to add signs to make it easier to find.

Mr Al-Khalidi, 03 Sep 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride
3 out of 5

GPS directions was problematic. Otherwise Excellent

Mr Kirollos, 01 Sep 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride
4 out of 5

Viewing reviews 201 - 213 of 213

Top