Reviews for Heathrow Purple Parking Park & Ride T4

Book Purple Parking Heathrow T4

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

4
terminal

leave keys
10 minutes
to the airport
8.2/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Purple Parking Park and Ride, on average, 8/10 (2917 reviews).

Viewing reviews 2601 - 2650 of 2917

Everything went as detailed as per your instructions. This is the third time I have used you and will continue to in the future.

Mr Chard, 03 Jul 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride T4
5 out of 5

I waiting 45 mins for a bus back to the parking

Mr Kirby, 03 Jul 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
1 out of 5

Didn't realize the transfer time to the airport but that was my fault. Staff were lovely even in the middle of Ramadan where tempers must get stretched with fasting

Mr Taylor, 02 Jul 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
4 out of 5

Excellent and prompt service

Mr King, 03 Jul 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Very helpful

Miss Moore, 03 Jul 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

To far away from terminal

Mr Bartley, 03 Jul 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2 and 3
1 out of 5

Very well organised operation. Number plate recognition on entry meant that check in had all your particulars on screen immediately and I was parked and on the shuttle bus within 5 minutes.

Mr Ogus, 02 Jul 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

All aspects went well. The check in booth at Purple parking needs its roof extending out enough to cover the driver from rain while awaiting for the attendant to check the car in. Drivers have to keep their window open to speak with the attendant(who was apologetic about the situation).

Mr O'brien, 01 Jul 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
5 out of 5

All good.

Mr Smale, 30 Jun 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

Great service-very easy-no problems at all

Mr Flanders, 30 Jun 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly. Despite being delayed on our arrival back to the UK, staff were very helpful and he whole process was very easy and hassle free.

Mr Browning, 30 Jun 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

Friendly and helpful staff. Efficient service. We have always had good service with Holiday Extras.

Mr Griffin, 30 Jun 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

The only thing in an otherwise flawless experience was that despite phoning when we landed as instructed we waited half an hour for the coach to turn up

Mr Trood, 29 Jun 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
5 out of 5

Very friendly and helpful. Dropped and picked up with no problems. Finished of a great holiday with no headache. Thank you.

Mr Wyatt, 29 Jun 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

We had to wait at the bus stop even though we had called them about an hour before. I was not as impressed as before. Hopefully it was a glitch!

Mrs King, 23 Jun 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
4 out of 5

Every thing was as described, straight from car to mini bus to airport, return was just as good, called from baggage claim and bus arrived at stop within 2 minutes of our arrival. Very good service

Mr Parr, 25 Jun 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

I have nothing yo say as everything went smoothly in a timely manner. Well done and keep it up.

Mrs Juttla, 25 Jun 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

Excellent customer service

Mr Cruz, 27 Jun 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
5 out of 5

Excellent smooth service, easy from start to finish. Slight delay when being collected from airport on our return but otherwise superb service

Mr Edwards, 29 Jun 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

Yes

Mr Reeve, 26 Jun 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
5 out of 5

Very efficient service. Everything went smoothly and quickly.

Mr Randall, 28 Jun 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

It was a smooth operation on the day of my trip. Dropped the car with no time wasting at the car park. Excellent experience.

Mr Lamptey, 23 Jun 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

Very

Mr Stergides, 25 Jun 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
5 out of 5

Found car park easily. Easy checkin. Frequent buses.

Mrs Fuszard, 25 Jun 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

I was surprised that the first Purple Parking bus driver to arrive would not take me to the car park. He said that I would have to wait for the "silver bus". No doubt there is some arcane reason to explain this but when you are standing in the rain after a long transatlantic journey it erodes one's faith in the service.

Mr Frame, 27 Jun 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
4 out of 5

Transfer from airport took an hour on a Saturday evening with minimal traffic, booked Purple parking business because it was close to airport and promised quick service - quote form website 'The car park offers frequent courtesy bus transfers to and from the airport which take 5 - 13 minutes.'

Mr Long, 27 Jun 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
1 out of 5

Did the job

Mr Gilbert, 22 Jun 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
5 out of 5

automatically send a VAT receipt

Mr Blake, 24 Jun 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
4 out of 5

The staff were helpful though slightly misinformed about the ticket required for my return. It wasn't a problem.

Mrs Anderson, 26 Jun 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

Every thing went so smoothly and very easy for both getting parked and retuning.

Miss Bishop, 28 Jun 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
5 out of 5

Great service, couldn't fault it.

Mr Gibson, 27 Jun 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

Great service start to finish. Even talked us through the last mile when we got lost.Thanks alot.

Mr Longworth, 26 Jun 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
5 out of 5

Changes to arrival were very well catered for. Arrival was smooth and dealt with by excellent staff. Transfers to and from airport were quick and efficient. Pick up and leaving were also complete stress and problem free.

Mrs Thomas, 27 Jun 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

All perfect

Mr Mirza, 27 Jun 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
5 out of 5

Didn't find it so easily no signs around Heathrow £!

Ms Hotston, 25 Jun 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
4 out of 5

professional and courteous service, would use again, no problem

Mr Clark, 27 Jun 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
4 out of 5

Very good

Mr Liu, 26 Jun 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

I arrived at purple parking and was going to terminal 2. However I had to wait in the bus for 25min until we left which is unexceptable. I understand you want to wait for more people but waiting 25min effected my time at the airport. I had to leave the bus and tell the bus driver we had to go because we were gonna miss our flight. 10-15min is OK to wait but 25min is not. It is good to check with the customers on how much time they have so you can work out when to leave.

Ms Nilsson, 21 Jun 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
2 out of 5

I had no problems, everything went smoothly from start to finish.

Mr Mayles, 20 Jun 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
5 out of 5

Yes

Mr Powell, 20 Jun 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
5 out of 5

One of your bus trailers had a rivet come up whilst travelling and this caused a large tear in our material suitcase when the driver got the suitcase out.

Mr Levins, 19 Jun 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
5 out of 5

Great package at a great price!

Mr King, 20 Jun 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
5 out of 5

All good.

Mr Smith, 20 Jun 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

Could not get through to anyone on the number that I was supposed to call on landing. The bus was waiting at the stop though. Other car parks just require a text which is much easier.

Mr Straughan, 19 Jun 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

We waited more than half an hour for bus on return. Called at 2pm on landing. Outside waiting by 2.50 and then approximately 35 mins for bus.

Mr Palmer, 19 Jun 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
3 out of 5

Took a while to find it say nav dies not take you there and then the driver was miserable and rude

Miss Earl, 19 Jun 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
2 out of 5

Very good service thankyou

Mr Lloyd, 18 Jun 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
5 out of 5

When we arrived at car park they had no record of booking & had to show them my phone with booking email, Then took about half an hour to book us in, Good job we were not running late or could have missed flight Not impressed

Mr Stephen, 18 Jun 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
1 out of 5

Staff not helped or friendly. Would not help with baggage and were sarcastic by saying you're welcome

Mr Stobart, 18 Jun 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
1 out of 5

Purple parking- Miserable staff with attitude and poor description of parking and care arrangements. Improve your customer communications and learn from Americans how to respect your customer. Remember it's not our fault if we have to park with you.

Dr Skeelds, 18 Jun 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
2 out of 5

Viewing reviews 2601 - 2650 of 2917

Top