Reviews for Heathrow Purple Parking Park & Ride T4

Book Purple Parking Heathrow T4

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

4
terminal

leave keys
10 minutes
to the airport
8.2/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Purple Parking Park and Ride, on average, 8/10 (2930 reviews).

Viewing reviews 2701 - 2750 of 2930

incorrect postcode in email, poor attitude from coach driver to and from airport, to - threw my case into back of trailer, from - was worried about getting wet, had to deal with own case.

Mr O'grady, 05 Jun 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
1 out of 5

The address and sat nav directions were very misleading, we ended up 3 miles away and over half an hour later than we wanted. However, when we rang Purple parking they were very helpful and got us there and to the airport on time.

Ms Kempson, 04 Jun 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
3 out of 5

Very good service, getting to airport was really easy , was very busy on the return but the service was as smooth as it could be

Mr Cuckney, 05 Jun 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

Could not have wished for better

Mrs Young, 04 Jun 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

Have booked with Holiday extras many times before but this time we had a 40minute wait for bus at terminal and a very unhappy and unhelpful driver on return. Staff at car park in the wrong here, not the actual booking process.

Ms Bonner, 04 Jun 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
1 out of 5

All very good. Pleased with the service overall. Exit delayed from car park due to having to follow one way system out and having to wait at entry barrier as two vehicles ahead were checking in.

Mr Oakley, 03 Jun 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
1 out of 5

When I returned it took a long time for them to pick up the phone. Also a while to wait for bus as well as for it to leave. Staff were helpful though.

Mrs Lunt, 02 Jun 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
3 out of 5

Staff very grumpy and miserable.On meeting us at stand 17, no greeting,just saw our cups of coffee and said we couldn't get on with them due to "health and safety".left our cases for us to put on .not a good impression.would rather pay more and get more jovial staff

Mrs Hunt, 03 Jun 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
1 out of 5

it took 10 min waiting on the phone to get to speak to somebody to book the bus on the return and then the bus took ages to turn up. staff on the phone was not very friendly

Ms Macovei, 02 Jun 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
1 out of 5

No problems. First time I've used Purple Parking. Very smooth and good value.

Mr Edmonds, 01 Jun 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
5 out of 5

very easy to use, smooth and quick transfers to/from terminals

Mr Campbell, 31 May 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

We called the number when we got off the plane as requested but the mini bus was not at the stand when we arrived and I had to call again. Staff polite and transfer time OK. Interestingly they disconnected my dash cam!!

Mr Moyes, 31 May 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
4 out of 5

All very efficient and straight forward

Mrs Dennett, 31 May 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
4 out of 5

Facilities were as described & very helpful staff. The postcode & details for a Sat-Nav need updating.

Mr Callaghan, 31 May 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

Very poor directions. When 'phoned your staff couldn't give accurate directions.

Ms Hallett, 30 May 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

You asked us to contact you by phone on arrival. We attempted this several times and got no reply. Eventually we went outside Terminal 3 and one of your buses happened to be there.

Mr Linaker, 29 May 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
4 out of 5

arrival good return not my phone call on return was not answered eventually I went to the bus stop found others with the same problem eventually 1 phone was answered & we were collected but this was a worrying situation phone calls need to be answered

Mrs Ferenczy, 29 May 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
2 out of 5

The minibus doors were open whilst waiting to leave, the wait was a little too long, for a cold early morning ( 5 am). But the instructions were all very clear and the late night pick-up very smooth.

Mr Cocksworth, 29 May 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
5 out of 5

Post code is rong on information it took me into the centre of houslow miles from the actual location. On pickup I had to keep ringing and waited 30 mins at business bus stop. This made me leave heathrow for my onward then took an additional 2 hrs. Poor service won't be using Purple parking. Other travellers in the mini bus said that they had encountered the same problems

Mr Speke, 29 May 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
1 out of 5

yes very.

Mr Rowe, 27 May 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

Delivery was fine but pick-up very poor.

Mr Somerville, 27 May 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
2 out of 5

Well organised and efficiently run.

Mr Brown, 27 May 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

We had a long wait at the airport when we got back - about 35 minutes before the bus turned up.

Mr Beale, 27 May 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
2 out of 5

Waited over an hour for the minibus to collect us from the airport. Car park is cramped and staff were not very friendly with very little conversation.

Mr Breed, 27 May 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
1 out of 5

A very good smooth and trouble free experience

Mr Burnett, 26 May 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
5 out of 5

Dropped a point as we had a 20 minute wait at the bus stop till 11.30 even after phoning before 11 when we landed.

Mrs Baines, 26 May 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

Excellent service, good value

Mr Gladstone, 24 May 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
5 out of 5

We were forgotten and the airport and were waiting for collection 50 minutes after initial phone call. The only reason we were collected was that we rang a second time. Due to another group also waiting, there was nearly not enough space on the bus that was sent to collect us.

Mr Gulliford, 24 May 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
1 out of 5

Self-parking simple and fuss free. Just park up and hand your keys over to the driver. Transfers to and from the airport terminal were efficient with very little waiting. The driver was very courteous and looked after the luggage. loading and unloading. Everything worked exactly as it should.

Mr Buttery, 23 May 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
5 out of 5

Staff were very helpful, no waiting around will use again. Thank you.

Mr Hellewell, 23 May 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

Smooth transition from arrival to departure.

Mr Holland, 22 May 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

It was fantastic

Mr Mawford, 22 May 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
5 out of 5

Very well organised was easy to find we parked up and was on to bus to the terminal in minutes. On return we were picked up at terminal 4 within 5 minutes of phoning our arrival. Thank you.

Mr Snee, 20 May 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

Slight difficulty in contacting you on return, put on hold as advised staff was busy and eventually had to redial.

Mr Rogers, 21 May 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
4 out of 5

AWESOME SERVICE, ABSOLUTELY BRILLIANT!!!!

Mr Pedley, 19 May 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

Unfortunately the post code given when travelling to your location took me to other end of Bath Road. Here the location was a pedestrian area where I encountered a £65 fine for being there. On speaking to your staff when we eventually found the location they said it was a problem being experienced by numerous customers and think it may be due to having an older satnav. This I could not understand. (Not a happy bunny regarding coming home to a fine!!)

Mr Davies, 19 May 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
3 out of 5

Everything went as we hoped & expected.

Mr Phillips, 19 May 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
5 out of 5

Slight delay on pick up when back at heathrow but good service will use again.

Mr Gorringe, 18 May 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
5 out of 5

Have used purple parking at Heathrow before, easy to use, efficient, good system.

Mrs Simmonds, 18 May 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
5 out of 5

Long wait at terminal for return pick up

Mr Ashton, 19 May 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
3 out of 5

We always use purple parking business, however unusually on this occasion there were long delays waiting for the bus on return journey,and a language barrier when phoning them to advise we had landed as requested, when we did eventually get picked up there were numerous buses parked up with no drivers, not very well resourced on this occasion.

Mr Mchugh, 17 May 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
4 out of 5

we paid for a valet ,but it wasnt done ,they just gave us our money back

Mrs Clark, 17 May 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
1 out of 5

We had to wait for about 45mins for the minibus transfer to the airport - unacceptable start to a weekend away. Journey back was fine though.

Ms Ward, 17 May 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
4 out of 5

Excellent arrangements as always.

Mr Hiley, 17 May 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

Impossible to get hold of anyone on the phone when I arrived at Heathrow.

Mr Lusty, 17 May 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
3 out of 5

Everything went well; despite having to spend 1 1/2 hours getting through passport control, the bus was waiting for us.

Mrs Robertson, 16 May 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

The service was not as advertsied. It took more than an hour from the time I phoned to tell you that I had landed for the bus to arrive. I was not the only one affected - the bus was full with other disgruntled passengers who had been waiting even longer. Clearly you did not have the resources to cope with the demand.

Mr Douch, 16 May 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
1 out of 5

Good, apart from having to wait for about 15 minutes for the minibus on my way back.

Ms Worth, 16 May 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
4 out of 5

Price and ease were key. It appears a good model and I can little of note that meeds changing. Keep driving on the price and communication with customers.

Mr Grixoni, 16 May 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
4 out of 5

I use holiday extras all the time, super fast website.

Mr Furness, 14 May 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 2701 - 2750 of 2930

Top