Inverness Short Stay Reviews

Book Inverness Short Stay Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Short Stay, on average, 9/10 (1128 reviews).

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 1128

There were minor problems with the car park itself.

Mr Ellwood, 18 Oct 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went well

Mr Allan, 17 Oct 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Both long stay parking areas were full and so, after calling the help line , I was directed to the short stay. This is the second time that this has happened and so it seems that there is a need to build a car park with greater capacity.

Mrs Simpson, 18 Oct 2017

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Having prepaid the fee, I arrived to find a notice at the entrance to the longstay carpark which said "full". There was no alternative offered. I entered the car park to find that it was indeed full and some vehicles were parked out with the bays. When I attempted to get out I could not move the barrier so I called the phone number on my booking receipt to be told that I should simply go and park in the short stay. This I did and thereafter all went according to plan. Staff were extremely helpful.

Mr Alexander, 18 Oct 2017

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Car par had no tickets on entry and cars parked anywhere

Mrs Lowe, 18 Oct 2017

Long Stay
3 out of 5

Car very exposed on a wet night exit nearly blocked by cars making it very tight to get out of car park

Mr Paterson, 18 Oct 2017

Long Stay
3 out of 5

Everything went well. The Long Stay was full but I was later on sent to short stay

Miss Roka, 17 Oct 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The car park was over crowded when I arrived which caused anxiety. On our return late at night the staff at Inverness were more than helpful.

Mr Willaims, 16 Oct 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The long stay car park was full so got into the overspill car park that was handier for the terminal which was a bonus.

Mr Macgregor, 17 Oct 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

No spaces in the main long stay car park and eventually found a space in the overflow park. Thankfully didn't have to park on the rough grass verge like some were. In Inverness there's no choice as far as I know so you have to use the airport car park.

Miss Buchan, 16 Oct 2017

Long Stay
4 out of 5

There were no spaces available, but a phone call later and we were able to park in the short stay car park in lieu. (Some signs would have helped as we believe that this is a recurring issue)

Mr Hamilton, 15 Oct 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Long stay car park was full, however we were able to park in short stay for the same price. Staf were friendly and helpful.

Mrs Page, 15 Oct 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All fine thank you.

Mr Laity, 13 Oct 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Staff friendly but car park needs more spaces

Mr Connor, 13 Oct 2017

Long Stay
4 out of 5

The Long Stay was FULL and I had to park on Yellow Box at end of a line. I worried all the time I was away incase the car would be Clamped!

Mrs Pirie., 13 Oct 2017

Long Stay
2 out of 5

Staff extremely helpful.

Mrs Swanson, 12 Oct 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Service and staff helpfulness at Inverness Airport faultless.

Dr Gibson, 12 Oct 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The website is easy and the price was the best I could find. All good.

Mrs Ward, 13 Oct 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was great staff friendly and helpful facilities excellent

Miss Stock, 12 Oct 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

I got the last parking space at 8.45 a.m. on 7th October. The car park was full on my return at 11.30 a.m. 10th October and people were circling the car park, desperately looking for a parking space, despite having made a reservation. It took me almost 20 minutes to manoeuvre out thanks to someone parking in a space that should have been left empty. This car park needs to be extended or policed.

Miss Kennedy, 12 Oct 2017

Long Stay
3 out of 5

everything went smoothly no problems

Mrs Smart, 10 Oct 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

very good service.

Ms Pullen, 09 Oct 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Sign needed to indicate where the overflow carpark is. Entrance read full when it was not and there was no indication of where to go.

Mr Fraser, 09 Oct 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Barrier was open on entry and exit. No one around. So not able to ascertain whether car registered.

Mr Cromb, 09 Oct 2017

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Everything worked well but it is a longer walk than expected. Okay on a dry day but you would be soaked by the time you got to the airport if it was raining. Also walkway is extremely bumpy. Good price but would not use long stay again

Mrs Campbell, 09 Oct 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

There was no car spaces even though my car was booked in! Spend 20 mins driving around and ended up parking in a non parking space! Wasn't happy

Mrs Madigan, 06 Oct 2017

Long Stay
3 out of 5

Everything went well

Mrs Minard, 04 Oct 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

My car was booked in so you would expect a car space for your car!!! Well no I had to drive about car park for 20 minutes along with 4 other cars looking for a space which there was none , cars parked all over the place.. I ended up just leaving the car in a non official space which when u have pre booked this was very annoying!

Mrs Madigan, 05 Oct 2017

Long Stay
3 out of 5

Parking was good and secure

Mrs Macleod, 04 Oct 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

On occassions I have had trouble parking as the car parks have been full. I had to park on the grass on one occassion not in a parking spot. I would book again the car parking as there is no choice

Miss Knight, 03 Oct 2017

Long Stay
4 out of 5

All was good

Miss Carrano, 03 Oct 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Car park was shown as full when we returned, just wondered what we would have done if it had been shown as full hen we arrived!

Mrs Mansell, 02 Oct 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything fine as usual.

Mrs Falconer, 01 Oct 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Every thing went very well and your staff were efficient, friendly and very helpfull

Mr Smith, 02 Oct 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Booked long stay parking no problems makes things so easy

Mrs Hunt, 30 Sep 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Actuall long stay was full and I had took drive to the short stay car park. But I was given a ticket at reception that allowed me immediate exit which was a bonus on arriving home after my holiday.

Mr Mcgregor, 30 Sep 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The long stay car park is a bit of a walk from the airport and late at night is a bit scary when walking alone. I think a shuttle would be a good idea especially at night or when weather bad.

Mrs Pianta-Scott, 29 Sep 2017

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Yes hassle free experience.

Mr Macdonald, 28 Sep 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Airport staff very helpful when car park was full.

Mrs Forbes, 28 Sep 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very smoothly. Friendly man on Reception.

Mrs Lawrence, 26 Sep 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Car park very busy. Did not receive a ticket on the way in to car park. Staff had to let us out.

Mr Wallace, 26 Sep 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Good prices. I always book online and have had no problems. Quick and easy.

Mrs Murray, 26 Sep 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Booking went smoothly, car parking desk was not 24hr manned, asked for exit ticket when checked in car ( as we arrived back early morning, ticket office does not open till 05;00 and we could have been stuck in carpark till desk opened had we not asked and received exit ticket on arrival )

Mr Bain, 25 Sep 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Need more car parking spaces at thecarpark

Mrs Christie, 25 Sep 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

I received discount parking with no difficulties experienced. Having an electronic ticket is the best feature as I won't lose my phone as easy as the paper ticket you get from the machine

Mr Paterson, 24 Sep 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

On arrival at the long term car park I found it was full and the barrier would not rise even though I could see an empty space inside the car park right in front of me. With a flight to catch this is not an ideal situation and very stressful. On the way out/back I discovered the relief long stay car park signs and felt saved only to discover this was full too. MORE STRESS. Had to abandon the car in the short stay car park which was thankfully not full. Makes me wonder what the stress level would have been had the short stay been full. HEART ATTACK? This needs to be looked at and corrected as is not fun. Fortunately there were no consequences to parking in the short stay area. (The other area I looked at is now Hire Car Return only which has changed since I last parked there.) Really it was a nightmare experience at the time. Get it sorted. Otherwise I have no complaints.

Mr Watt, 21 Sep 2017

Long Stay
2 out of 5

The staff at the airport runway is very helpful

Mr Birtles, 20 Sep 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Booking for parking at Inverness as smooth as ever. Book in advance for good price.

Mr Plampton, 21 Sep 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

It was very easy getting the long stay car park ticket from the information desk. On return the information desk was quiet and a simple task to get the ticket as paid with your email. It was actually quicker than using the machine and much cheaper.

Mr Albutt, 20 Sep 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Yes thank you. The facilities were excellent and the staff were very helpful.

Mr Stariski, 17 Sep 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 1128

Top