Airport Car Watch Reviews

Book Leeds Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated LBA Car Watch, on average, 9/10 (534 reviews).

Viewing reviews 501 - 534 of 534

Just as it says on the tin. Scan your voucher, park up and catch the bus

Mr Walmsley, 24 Oct 2015

LBA Car Watch
5 out of 5

Very good efficient service, easy to book, easy to find, picked up and dropped off within minutes, what else can you ask for?

Mr Bird, 24 Oct 2015

LBA Car Watch
5 out of 5

Was just as we needed it, everyone very helpful

Mrs Hanson, 23 Oct 2015

LBA Car Watch
5 out of 5

everything from booking to arriving,parking and leaving went smoothly - hassle free allowing us to fully enjoy our holiday.

Mr Taylor, 21 Oct 2015

LBA Car Watch
5 out of 5

Excellent service, no waiting around. Will definitely use again.

Mrs Francis, 21 Oct 2015

LBA Car Watch
5 out of 5

The whole experience went smoothly !

Mr Foster, 21 Oct 2015

LBA Car Watch
5 out of 5

Plenty of carpal spaces. Straight onto bus which takes 2-4 minutes. Coming back the staff were very helpful. I would recommend this car park to all for Leeds Bradford airport.

Mrs Lal, 20 Oct 2015

LBA Car Watch
5 out of 5

Easy to use. No problems. Good value for money.

Mrs Carter, 19 Oct 2015

LBA Car Watch
5 out of 5

Very smoothly

Mr Shryane, 19 Oct 2015

LBA Car Watch
5 out of 5

Make your booking clearer. Warn customers there is no drop off at LBA Maintain your gates so they work with your technology

Mr Williams, 06 Oct 2015

LBA Car Watch
2 out of 5

So easy and i would book this again and again

Mr Powdrill, 06 Oct 2015

LBA Car Watch
5 out of 5

Car park ideal for airport didn't have to wait long for bus back and forth from terminal car was fine when we returned

Mr Sowerby, 05 Oct 2015

LBA Car Watch
5 out of 5

Facilities as described. No long wait for bus to terminal. Everything went smoothly

Mr Turner, 03 Oct 2015

LBA Car Watch
5 out of 5

every thing went smooth

Mrs Blandford, 02 Oct 2015

LBA Car Watch
5 out of 5

Quick and hassle free

Mr Hindson, 01 Oct 2015

LBA Car Watch
5 out of 5

Very efficient - hardly any waiting.

Mr Hedderick, 30 Sep 2015

LBA Car Watch
5 out of 5

All was really good - No staff seen it all went really smoothly

Miss Gibson, 30 Sep 2015

LBA Car Watch
5 out of 5

Easy to find to use

Mr Annison, 30 Sep 2015

LBA Car Watch
5 out of 5

scanner did NOT work when I entered car park ,,,on rtn from holiday I put my ticket and machine said I need to pay £89 to get thru barrier ..NO KIOSK OR STAFF to help ...thankfully bus transfer driver helped me sort out this problem

Mr Thornton, 27 Sep 2015

LBA Car Watch
1 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. Until we arrived back god the car and my partner could not find the ticket to get out of the car park.. We were lucky an attendant was helping someone else at the gate. Many thanks for his help

Mrs Godfrey, 22 Sep 2015

LBA Car Watch
5 out of 5

everything went as expected very smooth would use again

Mrs Featherstone, 22 Sep 2015

LBA Car Watch
5 out of 5

staff great

Mr Downing, 21 Sep 2015

LBA Car Watch
4 out of 5

Parking and quick access went very smoothly. Parking fees very good.

Mr Frankland, 21 Sep 2015

LBA Car Watch
5 out of 5

When tryin 2 exit the carpark we cudnt get out but security came within 5 mins n let us out

Mrs Mckeegan, 18 Sep 2015

LBA Car Watch
5 out of 5

All spot on. Buses were quick, easy to find.

Miss Freeman, 15 Sep 2015

LBA Car Watch
5 out of 5

All went very smoothly and quick pickup times. Would book again.

Mrs Stewart, 15 Sep 2015

LBA Car Watch
5 out of 5

no problems. everything satifactory

Mr Lamb, 14 Sep 2015

LBA Car Watch
5 out of 5

fantastic service

Mr Crowther, 14 Sep 2015

LBA Car Watch
5 out of 5

Just perfect.

Mr Grizzell, 21 Jul 2015

LBA Car Watch
5 out of 5

perfect

Mr Mchugh, 07 Jul 2015

LBA Car Watch
5 out of 5

Fast and reliable service

Mr White, 06 Jul 2015

LBA Car Watch
4 out of 5

Every one of your staff were helpful

Mr Culhane, 05 Jul 2015

LBA Car Watch
5 out of 5

Excellent very easy to use will use again

Mr Laverick, 29 Jun 2015

LBA Car Watch
5 out of 5

Excellent

Miss Robinson, 13 Jun 2015

LBA Car Watch
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 501 - 534 of 534

Top