Airport Car Watch Reviews

Book Leeds Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated LBA Car Watch, on average, 9/10 (534 reviews).

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 534

Confusion over reg plate led to us not being able to leave parking for about five minutes, staff sorted it.

Mr Whitehead, 03 Nov 2017

LBA Car Watch
4 out of 5

Confusion over reg plate led to us not being able to leave parking for about five minutes, staff sorted it.

Mr Whitehead, 03 Nov 2017

LBA Car Watch
4 out of 5

Yes no problems everything went smoothly apart from going into wrong car park and it cost £3 just to get out again. So make sure it is the correct car park. Early morning and foggy which did not help. !!!!

Ms Richardson, 30 Oct 2017

LBA Car Watch
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly

Mrs Thompson, 31 Oct 2017

LBA Car Watch
5 out of 5

Everthing was described as in email, frequent bus - smooth service! Will book again!

Mrs Smith, 31 Oct 2017

LBA Car Watch
5 out of 5

The email that you sent me said pick up where you were dropped off but this was not the case. We were waiting in the cold for 15 minutes until we saw the bus Go to a different place. Would book again now that I know about the different pick up place.

Mr Garforth, 30 Oct 2017

LBA Car Watch
5 out of 5

Barcode didn't work on gate for entry and exit. But staff when called upon were excellent. First time we'd used this airport, and were a little unsure on where the bus top was on leaving the airport, but found it eventully.

Mr Alderson, 31 Oct 2017

LBA Car Watch
4 out of 5

Would have been nice if the bus driver had helped my elderly mother with her case as the bus was busy and he just sat is the drivers seat and let her struggle. Other company's I have used have always put the case on the rack, everything else was really good quick and easy pick ups.

Mrs Holliday, 29 Oct 2017

LBA Car Watch
4 out of 5

Easy to find car park. Relatively easy to find a parking lot. Easy to find bus stop for transfer. Bus Came within 5 minutes. Courteous driver. 5 minutes to main entrance. All in all - a seamless operation. Thank you

Mr Richardson, 28 Oct 2017

LBA Car Watch
5 out of 5

Quick, easy and efficient. So simple. Was great to come out of the airport and know that we could go straight to our car and go home. No waiting for taxis. Will be doing this every time we fly now. I am converted!!!!

Mrs Davies, 26 Oct 2017

LBA Car Watch
5 out of 5

Very rude staff. Very unhelpful when my battery had gone flat on my car whilst away. Despite me having a 16 week old baby with me and it pouring with rain. Had to spend the night in the travel lodge. Very unhappy with the service and would only use again if absolutely nesasary

Mr Dixon, 26 Oct 2017

LBA Car Watch
4 out of 5

Yes very good done it twice now and both times been great

Mr Smithson, 24 Oct 2017

LBA Car Watch
5 out of 5

We cleared baggage at 1.50 am with our toddler and had to wait 30 minutes for a shuttle bus along with approximately 40 other people, needless to say we didn't fit on the bus. Was another 10 minutes before a second bus arrived. It was raining and cold. Once we reached our car, we had been blocked in the space due to such a tight car park layout and struggled to get out. Although good price, you get what you pay for and it will be unlikely that we book with you again.

Mrs Gueriane, 24 Oct 2017

LBA Car Watch
3 out of 5

My car number plate was not recognised at the barrier and I was unable to scan the barcode due to loss of signal on my phone. I therefore ended up paying again for parking because I was unable to resolve this on my return to the airport/car park. There was no one to ask for help and i was very tired and just wanted to get home. I would be delighted to receive a refund of the sum I paid you.

Mrs Talbot, 24 Oct 2017

LBA Car Watch
1 out of 5

Flight home late but no problems

Mrs Stanton, 23 Oct 2017

LBA Car Watch
5 out of 5

So easy to book and everything went smoothly at the airport.

Mr Hughes, 20 Oct 2017

LBA Car Watch
5 out of 5

I was a bit confused with where the carpark was but once I found it there were no issues at all

Ms O'neill, 20 Oct 2017

LBA Car Watch
4 out of 5

Everything was just as expected will definatly use again.

Mr Slater, 19 Oct 2017

LBA Car Watch
5 out of 5

Excellent value and parked five minutes from terminal so all went well on arrival. Leaving not so easy, put my token in and machine said £118 owed !! Pressed 'help' and apparently shouldn't have used token. Gave my booking ref and registration which didn't tally. My fault,for some reason I gave the registration of my other car! Eventually sorted,let out and I didn't have to pay more. Thank you 'voice in the box' for your patience and help.

Mrs Cooke, 18 Oct 2017

LBA Car Watch
5 out of 5

Everything straight forward and fast

Mr Nicholson, 16 Oct 2017

LBA Car Watch
5 out of 5

Easy access and exit. Transfer as described. Actual parking space was just a muddy slope and not ideal for suitcases.

Mrs Ball, 13 Oct 2017

LBA Car Watch
3 out of 5

I couldn’t get through the gates to get in or get out so I had to ring up each time

Mrs Harrison, 11 Oct 2017

LBA Car Watch
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly - even when the flight was cancelled! Customer service rep on the phone sorted everything brilliantly

Mr Cherry, 10 Oct 2017

LBA Car Watch
5 out of 5

Fou8nd the parking site easily enough and shuttle service to airport was regular and very quick.

Miss Dooley, 11 Oct 2017

LBA Car Watch
5 out of 5

Was very happy easy to find and bus was quick to pick us up

Miss Fox, 10 Oct 2017

LBA Car Watch
5 out of 5

Not enough disabled parking spaces, thus assistance in finding other spaces would be extemely helpful

Mr Ardron, 10 Oct 2017

LBA Car Watch
4 out of 5

No problems the gate of the car park automatically opened once it had read my car reg arriving and leaving so it was problem free

Mr Rodwell, 10 Oct 2017

LBA Car Watch
5 out of 5

Could not gain access to car park, with registration number. Had to use print out bar code. Car parking area was okay, with plenty of space. Bus transport okay. Did not have any direct contact with any staff. Return to car park, collect car, then had the same problem with barrier, when leaving car park. Had to scan in bar code. This took a couple of minutes, before barrier opened.

Mr Hutchinson, 09 Oct 2017

LBA Car Watch
3 out of 5

The staff were very helpful and the facilities were as described

Mrs Wilby, 08 Oct 2017

LBA Car Watch
5 out of 5

Very good all went smoothly

Mr Batty, 07 Oct 2017

LBA Car Watch
4 out of 5

Could just do with better signs as a few of us took the wrong turn into the first airport car part (short stay)

Mrs Anderson, 04 Oct 2017

LBA Car Watch
5 out of 5

Great and easy method for the extras needed. Thanks

Mr Dryland, 02 Oct 2017

LBA Car Watch
5 out of 5

We had to ask for assistance at the exit to car park as the scan code wasn't working. The man helped straight away with no problems.

Mr Ballan, 01 Oct 2017

LBA Car Watch
5 out of 5

I wasn't sure whether I was arriving from the north or south so I found the directions a little confusing but got there without too much difficulty otherwise.

Mrs Grange, 30 Sep 2017

LBA Car Watch
5 out of 5

Further from the terminal than we thought. Unfinished/ non tarmac parking. Poorly lit.

Mr Ward, 30 Sep 2017

LBA Car Watch
2 out of 5

Problems getting in and out at the barriers

Mr Beilby, 01 Oct 2017

LBA Car Watch
1 out of 5

Everything was as it was explained

Mr Freeman, 29 Sep 2017

LBA Car Watch
5 out of 5

Everything very satisfactory

Mr Spink, 29 Sep 2017

LBA Car Watch
5 out of 5

Little space otger than in a muddy gravelly spot....resulting in cases being covered in wet sludge, which went all over car. Bus service was good

Ms Kuate, 28 Sep 2017

LBA Car Watch
4 out of 5

Great parking facility close to airport. No issues at all

Mr Helps, 26 Sep 2017

LBA Car Watch
5 out of 5

We arrived ok everything was good but when we returned i realised i had booked the wrong day as we returned at 1.20 am on the 25th not the 24th. When we got to the exit it didnt open. It said pay £5 by card but when we put the card in it jumped up to £10. I thought that has you had our bank details already you would just take it automatically from that account. We were a bit disappointed as it was 2.30 in the morning

Mr Harper, 26 Sep 2017

LBA Car Watch
4 out of 5

Yes no problems

Mrs Clinton, 25 Sep 2017

LBA Car Watch
5 out of 5

Everything was so simple. We just parked up, caught the shuttle bus to airport and that was it

Mrs Ryder, 24 Sep 2017

LBA Car Watch
5 out of 5

Shuttle bus arrived shortly after arrival and again at airport, no delays

Ms Mckee, 24 Sep 2017

LBA Car Watch
5 out of 5

No problem getting in and out of the car park the only down side were the size of the spaces as i have a nice dent on the drivers side door due to a car door being opened onto it.

Mr White, 23 Sep 2017

LBA Car Watch
5 out of 5

All ok

Mr Leake, 21 Sep 2017

LBA Car Watch
5 out of 5

It was great so I got Notting to complain about

Mr Ceesay, 19 Sep 2017

LBA Car Watch
5 out of 5

Excellent service from start to finish.

Mr Parker, 18 Sep 2017

LBA Car Watch
5 out of 5

Booking very easy. Location very close to airport. Just turn up, park up, catch the bus. Everything went very smoothly. Will definitely use this car park again.

Ms Ashton, 18 Sep 2017

LBA Car Watch
5 out of 5

facilities as expected, no problems

Mr Webster, 17 Sep 2017

LBA Car Watch
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 534

Top